• Bookmark

    A+ Papers

Corporate Values

Overview

A+ Papers has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 30 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. A+ Papers ranks 119th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    27
  • Quality
    27
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
29
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate A+ Papers?
Top Positive Review

“Trust”

Michelle L.
12/15/21

I didn't expect they could help me with my master's thesis here. The author did his best and gave it his all. If I had to write a Times article, I'd trust it to these guys: b

See positive reviews

Reviews (30)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

michellel1654
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 15th, 2021
Verified purchase

I didn't expect they could help me with my master's thesis here. The author did his best and gave it his all. If I had to write a Times article, I'd trust it to these guys: b

Service
Quality
veronikal11
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2021
Verified purchase

The result more than satisfied my needs.
A team of professionals, they know what they are doing and most importantly they know how to do it. Very good customer service, they will answer all your questions and give you tips. Overall, I have a very good experience with this company.

Service
Quality
johnd6031
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 21st, 2022
Verified purchase

Super-quality text writing from professionals. Very pleased. Still a few days before the deadline, but my papers were already ready. This is a great result.

Service
Quality
alank409
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 19th, 2022
Verified purchase

I found this company on the advice of friends, because we didn't have time to turn in our work before the deadline. I needed to come up with an informative and good article without errors. The problem was solved by 10/10. Thank you

Service
Quality
zhannag6
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 14th, 2021
Verified purchase

Affordable
Although promising affordability is a too vague thing but as a working student I really can afford paying
For the papers ($10 per page is not that much) and it definitely worth it!

Service
Quality
sofiap56
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2021
Verified purchase

Fair price
Prices start at just $9. Don't feel like paying more for academic papers on other sites.
Thank you for meeting my deadlines (sometimes very tight).

Service
Quality
loganf72
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 4th, 2021
Verified purchase

Greetings. I feel obligated to leave feedback on the work I received. I ordered an essay on a master's degree with complex terminology.
The work is of high quality, it is obvious that the author understands the topic. I wonder if the staff is somehow specifically tailored to the clients...
Thank you for your work!

Tip for consumers:
High quality

Service
Quality
nikan8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2021
Verified purchase

I order here again and again because of timely help and absolutely professional approach. My
Instructions are followed all the time by different writers. Pro team!

Service
Quality
deidrat8
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 15th, 2021
Verified purchase

Hi there.
I received my essay after three days, for its price this work is very good.
I will apply to this company in the future))

Service
Quality
olesyam6
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2021
Verified purchase

I'm glad I turned to your essay writing service. I ordered an essey for my sister, and her teachers were very surprised.
I'm sure your service will soon blow up the Internet.
Relatively good price for the quality work done, all satisfied, thanks to your writers))

dominiquen26
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 20th, 2021
Verified purchase

I like the way the guys treated my order. The highest degree of professionalism, and that's very satisfying. I hope you will continue to take the same responsible approach to your work and everyone will take your example! The essay is great, I will show it to my tutor next week. I am sure he will be satisfied.

Service
Quality
sofiyat1
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2021
Verified purchase

I was advised by my friends to come to you.
I was not very enthusiastic about the idea, but there was no way out, I had to write a good, informative and well-designed article. And you coped with this task on 5 +. Thank you

Service
Quality
arinas3
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 5th, 2021
Verified purchase

Fair price
I got papers to the due date as they promised. Loved the price I paid - just $25 for a 3 days of writing.
Nice.

Service
Quality
vanessac493
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2021
Verified purchase

Obsessed with this help
When I found this service, I felt my life started getting better and the grades went up! For now I can't
Imagine my school days without their help. It saves so much time.

Service
Quality
julias583
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 19th, 2021
Verified purchase

I have often encountered fraud, and taking the risk of using these services, I was not mistaken and am very happy with the work done. Thank you.

Service
Quality
blakd
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2022
Verified purchase

I have very little free time, so I have to use such services from time to time. I recommend the guys, but I advise myself to try to close tasks as much as possible on my own. It is your knowledge!
Good luck to all and thank you)

Service
Quality
nellym47
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2021
Verified purchase

Hi, I would like to leave a review about the company. I needed to write a review for an article and I turned to freelancers from this office.The author of the work coped well, no problems detected.
I am satisfied with the order.

Service
Quality
vidal6
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 18th, 2021
Verified purchase

Very nice website. Supporters reply very fast in online chat. Happy to cooperate
I recommend it to everyone.

dylana77
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2021
Verified purchase

Hi. Great work, I received my order without any problems. I liked the content, I did not find any flaws.
I will continue to contact the service.

Service
Quality
jamiea281
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 24th, 2021
Verified purchase

I received the order, everything is OK, thank you. I leave positive feedback. I will be happy to cooperate in the future)

Service
Quality
blakg
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2021
Verified purchase

Greetings.
Have used A+ Papers and can recommend commissioning authors as people who understand their work.
My order was completed on time.

Service
Quality
dominiquem114
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 8th, 2021
Verified purchase

Pretty good quality writing for such a tight deadline. Despite all the uncomfortable conditions, my order was handled, and that's very cool!

Service
Quality
zlatav
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 19th, 2021
Verified purchase

I express my gratitude to A+ Papers for their help, the teachers accepted the work without criticism, I am very satisfied, thank you very much.

Service
Quality
elizabethb2209
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 17th, 2022
Verified purchase

I really liked the work my author did. I did not find any mistakes. Is it possible to get a discount on my next order?

Service
Quality
vasilisak3
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 12th, 2021
Verified purchase

I thought for a long time whether to entrust you with such an important task for me. In the end I trusted you and did not regret, everything was done exactly as I wanted, thank you for justified expectations.

Service
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the A+ Papers staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Entrust us with your writing tasks and gain help from the real professionals. We've got everything to become your number-one helper out there.

Company Representative

tylers411
Tyler S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about A+ Papers?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about A+ Papers?