We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Any Cash

Corporate Values

Overview

Any Cash has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Any Cash ranks 11th among Banking sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
7
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Any Cash?
Top Positive Review

“I can recommend”

Inna K.
8/20/20

Hello everyone. I'm using this service for about half a year and I can recommend it as a good online wallet. If you ever worked with cryptocurrency you know how hard it is to find ways to exchange it. Here you can even operate with the telegram bot, which I've never seen before.

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

innak24
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020

Hello everyone. I'm using this service for about half a year and I can recommend it as a good online wallet. If you ever worked with cryptocurrency you know how hard it is to find ways to exchange it. Here you can even operate with the telegram bot, which I've never seen before.

kates335
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 29th, 2020

This is an online wallet that can also work with different kinds of cryptocurrency. That comes up really handy because banks and most of the other online wallets can't. Interface is easy to understand and more importantly its really quick. Overall the service is really good

sarahk740
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 24th, 2020

Cool and quick web wallet. You can even convert your money into cryptocurrency here. It also has an app but I do recommend that you use either desktop version or a telegram bot because the actual app is lack functionality. Either way the service is good

billa423
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 29th, 2020

I've been using this wallet since spring. No problems to report. Everything worked like a clock: transactions were quick and the commission were way below average. Great service

sarahl922
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 28th, 2020

I'm using this service for couple of months straight and let me tell you a little bit about it. Its awesome. The rates are good, its quick and it has a telegram bot instead of a bulky app.

samc448
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 29th, 2020

That a really helpful and simple to use web wallet. I was using it on daily basis for about two weeks and has zero complains about it. The interface is really intuitive and easy to use and the transactions go through fast and without any problems

jesikaa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2020

This is actually an awesome service. After almost 3 years' experience with cryptocurrency I can say that never ever I found a service that could make transactions with is so quick and smooth

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Any Cash staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Any Cash?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Any Cash?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business