We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Angel City Lasercraft US

Angel City Lasercraft US

22 reviews
www.angelcitylasercraft.us
Corporate Values

Overview

Angel City Lasercraft US has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 22 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Angel City Lasercraft US also ranks 3rd among Personalized Gifts sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
22
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Angel City Lasercraft US?
Top Positive Review

“Incredibly positive experience”

Gabriel R.
4/17/20

I ordered a one-off walnut veneer panel for a personal computer customization project I was working on. The price was exceptionally reasonable, and even with free ground shipping my part arrived less than 48 hours after I first contacted them with the project. I'm thrilled with the quality of the panel and it's gotten a very positive reception from everyone who's seen it.

See positive reviews

Reviews (22)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

gabrielr119
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 17th, 2020
Verified purchase
I ordered a one-off walnut veneer panel for a personal computer customization project I was working on. The price was exceptionally reasonable, and even with free ground shipping my part arrived less than 48 hours after I first contacted them with the project. I'm thrilled with the quality of the panel and it's gotten a very positive reception from everyone who's seen it.
anneb347
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 14th, 2020
Verified purchase
Angel City provided me with custom acrylic templates. They are service oriented, stand behind their work, and deliver in the window they specify. I recommend them.
raymondb218
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 20th, 2020
Verified purchase
Just recently started working with Tyler and it has been great. He responds quickly and is eager to help me figure out my custom cuts I need.
debrad343
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
Verified purchase
WOrking out a process to order these for new hires. Taking some time to get it down pat, but company is easy to work with and the product is terrific.
sabrinah89
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2020
Verified purchase
The product looks great!! The delivery was fast! Would absolutely do business with this company again!
jamesd1351
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 23rd, 2019
Verified purchase
Tyler at Angel City Lasercraft worked with me via email to ensure everything was just right with my custom order. The items arrived within a few days of shipping, and fit perfectly! I will be using them as my exclusive source for these parts. Thanks!
janc224
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 17th, 2020
Verified purchase
Excellent quality, service, and communication! Highly recommended and will use again!!
tingl10
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2020
Verified purchase
Extremely response. Fast shipping. Turned out perfectly. Would highly recommend.
nicoley60
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2020
Verified purchase
Great experience! Fast shipping and great products!!
daniellec253
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2020
Verified purchase
Very pleasant to deal with. Responded quickly to my questions. Already ordered from them again
onchm
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 7th, 2020
Verified purchase
Great service, fast customer care. Overall a stellar experience. Look forward to doing more business together!
dianew490
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2020
Verified purchase
I placed an order for 10 puzzles. I used photos on my iPhone. They were completed and delivered to me. They turned out great and I plan on ordering more!
gratianap1
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 6th, 2020
Verified purchase
Tyler over at Angel City Lasercraft is an absolute gem!! He'll always have my business. They are my go to design vendor for anything I need for my events!
paulh1337
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 5th, 2020
Verified purchase
Tyler was right on top of our questions and order. The order came in quickly and correct. We will be ordering again!
helenat17
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 8th, 2020
Verified purchase
I ordered what I wanted and it was immediately processed and sent to me quick! It was exactly what I asked for.
gratianap
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 29th, 2019
Verified purchase
Quality of work and production time is impeccable!

I look forward to working with Angel City Lasercrafts for years to come!
debrad382
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2020
Verified purchase
Easy to work with, fast and personable great product
johnc4587
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 1st, 2020
Verified purchase
Tyler with Angel City Lasercraft delivered a great product, at a great price, in a short amount of time.
jenniferl721
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 20th, 2019
Verified purchase
The journals I ordered were beautiful!! Better than what I imagined they could be!! I will be telling everyone I know about this company!!!
nancym787
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2019
Verified purchase
I had a need to do a custom event item very quickly. Responses to my request and subsequent questions were very prompt and they got me a beautiful product in a very short time frame. Appreciate it!
gayleh57
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 13th, 2019
Verified purchase
I would use them again. I ordered mdf angel ornaments. They even improved my vector image. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
jonathany83
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 15th, 2019
Verified purchase
My entire team loved their gifts from Angel City! Quick turn around and fast shipping.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Angel City Lasercraft US staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

tylerh201
Tyler H.
Owner / Executive

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Angel City Lasercraft US?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Angel City Lasercraft US?