Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

American-writers.org reviews

Is this your business?
31 reviews
4220 Hall Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101, United States
Tel: 1-252-493-6149
support@smartcustomwriting.com

31 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
3
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
4

All Reviews

muhammadr33
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/18

My experience is not very good, the company doest have professional people they just have the writers for straight and easy task upto high school level. They even dont know how to prepare a research paper and what are the requirement of a research paper. They charged me about pound 500 for 20 page article editing. I plenty of times requested to correct the methodolgy and get the proper data tools and data banks but the writer could not/did not do even after a year correspondence. They even did not change my writer and again with other name the same writer was allotted. That was cheating. Horrible experience. I recommend the boys of school level that they may consult for their term paper and straight assignments otherwise they are not capable for more than high school level assiignments.

michaelh448
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/17

I would always recommend American-Writers.org for essay writing services. The writers have always communicated well and the work is usually done before my requested date. The essays are well written and never plagiarized. If there are any issues or concerns with a paper, the writer will communicate and revise the paper accordingly. Highly recommend.

genelleb
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/17

Paper not ready in time, misspelled and horrible! The writer was rude and very cruel, this site is horrible take it from a nursing student DO NOT GO WITH THEM

lovep6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/16

Everything was good until my last final essay...I failed my class because of this company; my essay was plagiarized. I can't even get upset because I should have did my own work.

saleemj1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/29/16

Not to deal with them

shinys
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/3/15

The plagiarism rate of the paper they submitted to me was a whooping 60%!
Of which, 8% was from Wikipedia and more than half were from academic papers submitted to other schools!
The content was basically copied and pasted from readily available sources (I definitely did not have have to pay $200 over for this!)

The writer promised to fix it for me but I never heard from him again.
Fake number on their site which you can never get anyone on the phone no matter what time of the day and their 24/7 online live' support is a big fat lie too.
Use them at your own risk or if you like to pay for service from a bunch of scammers and liars.
I missed my deadline and have reported them to my credit card company for fraud!

natw9
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/3/15

I am still attempting to contact them for not providing what I paid for. Writer provided a terrible presentation on a subject that was not what I asked for. When I advise them, the writer went missing and never got corrected presentation, missed the deadline. I was left with nothing and no comment back either. I will be reporting them to my credit card for fraud, which is what this company is! FRADULENT!!!!!

faitht4
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/26/15

I JUST GOT SCAMMED. The writer and support went MIA on the day of my deadline even after I gave 2 days extension. I paid for the Top Writer and Guaranteed distinction category but i get this results. It really screwed up my submission deadline. 100% UNTRUSTABLE SITE. A total waste of my Money.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
raymondj8
1 review
7 helpful votes
3/29/15

First the business claims to be American writers; however, they are not. Second the site has an incorrect number on the site, and you will not be able to reach them. They never answer the chat line after they take the initial order. The address listed on the site is incorrect, as well.

A study was performed on the quality of work and it is horrible. Plagiarism, misspelled words, grammatical issues, structure issues, and etc. Stay away from this site!

amarat
3 reviews
12 helpful votes
3/19/15

I ordered 750 words assignment after seeing good reviews on this site.
(1) Couldn't contact their 24/7 support team. No matter what the time it is, either morning, afternoon or evening. I left message, but no one responded.

(2) Quality looks like writing to fill up 750 words. No related between each sentence. I doubt that even the writer himself did not know what he is trying to say.

(3) I tried to fill up their inquiry form on their website, but it said incorrect phone number and incorrect security code alternately everytime when I tried to submit.

jennyw18
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/19/14

I just used American-Writers.org for the first time and am very happy with my experience. I have never used a writing service before and did not know what to expect. American-Writers offered a free draft and had good reviews, so I tried them. I suggest placing your order early so you have time to communicate with your writer. Make sure you are happy with the draft before ordering and give yourself enough time to make any changes on the final draft (if wanted).
P.S I am a 4.0 student and I think the paper they produced will help me to keep it.

Thank you American-Writers,
One Happy Customer

clarenc198
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/30/14

I am one of the permanent users of this www.american-writers.org online essay writing service. The reason is nothing but their unique and high quality essays. Their talented writers are helping to get a good grade in the academic essay writing task. Therefore I am really free to write any essay with help of this service.

Service
Value
Quality
angiet6
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/28/14

Bad service. For my Literature essay, the writer just summarized the original text and deploys generalizing statements instead of close reading and analysis. Total waste of money and time, I could have done better in a shorter time and I'm not a good writer.

ericl46
5 reviews
31 helpful votes
10/16/14

american-writers.org writing service is the best one I ever used. They have highly educated and talented group of writers capable to produce any type of academic papers at any level students. When I feel difficult to write my assignment papers, I always depend on this writing service. They are really amazing. I always get good grade for my papers.

jamesm199
7 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/12/14

When I face difficult while I do my essay paper, I thought to take help from online service, there I found American-writers.org, service. By my own experience I can tell that, this is one of the wonderful services comparing to other. They always provide good essay writing tips and information to their clients. They are not asking extra money for delivery and editing service. If anyone looking for best and genuine service, then you can use this service for best result.

georgiar3
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/9/14

When checked with this american-writers.org, I found that many good factors under this service. This site seems to be like they have a high trust rating. Feedback's as well seems to be fine with positive responses. Can anyone tell me in more detail about this service?

kennethl19
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/29/14

American-writers.org is providing the high quality and affordable essays for the customers. I am very sad about my essay writing because I do not know anything about the essay writing and always I got essay work. After the entry of this writing service I am not worried about my essay writing.

Service
bethr13
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/28/14

At the first look, the site will impress you with the kind of model they have used. And it is great they offer free draft. If you need some help, you can surely get help from here. I didn't use this service before, so I am not the right person to review this service.

gabrielm46
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/26/14

My essay writing assignment came at a bad time when I had so many other commitments to take care of, but american-writers.org saved me from turning in substandard work. I was impressed by the way writer gave special attention to my requirements and demands. I was glad that the work was submitted on time without any delay. Thank you so much.

tylerf4
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/25/14

American-writers all times providing good services for the customers. It is one of the best company for me .I have used this company for essay competitions, projects and all other assignment works. Their writing style and content quality always surprise me a lot. It is improved my writing skill. Most important point is you can get the paper from them for affordable price. So I really thank full to this company and writers.

ellam30
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/23/14

American-writers.org is one of the well known essays writing service which provided the essay on time. And also therefore many papers for my personal college's examination and also work success. This firm has further writers and provides your own good solutions towards students. And I have told my friend to use this same service which may benefit to him also in all ways.

maryh66
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/17/14

American-writers.org is a service provider that helped me to submit my dissertation paper on the right time of due date. I had to submit a high quality paper work at that time, and since I couldn't write the dissertation in my own, I had taken their assistance for my paper work. I must say, the paper work was really commendable. I can happily recommend their service.

lucasg16
5 reviews
15 helpful votes
9/16/14

During my graduation in the last year, I took help from American-writers.org writing service. I could communicate my ideas well with the writer since English as their first language. I got my essay within the deadline having quality more than what I have expected this American-writers.org writing service. This writers are writings is very high qualified and very easy to understand. I am very satisfied and trusted with american-writers.org service

howardb31
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/4/14

American-writers.org is an essay writing company have to provide for me as so many papers for my college's examination and career success. That company have more writer and provide the good services to the students. I was really amazing for their writing papers. The papers have less expensive and availability of all areas. The writers are provide the more response to the customers. I like more for their service.

garyf33
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/3/14

The one and only best website which is giving their utmost best of their service to their customers by providing high quality papers written by the highly experienced team of American-writers. As they are doing this in a service mode they are charging only a reasonable cost for the papers.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the American-writers.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
American-writers.org?
Post Review