Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    AllSwissWatch

Corporate Values

Overview

AllSwissWatch has a consumer rating of 4.08 stars from 84 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. AllSwissWatch also ranks 16th among Watch sites.

  • Service
    6
  • Value
    6
  • Shipping
    6
  • Returns
    5
  • Quality
    4
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • My rolex submariner watch arrived and it was better than pictured on site and the service was amazing.
  • Just amazed at the quality of product i received, customer service was even better and a deal breaker for me.

Critical highlights

  • All the emails are signed by a certain Keisha Gomes...
How would you rate AllSwissWatch?
Top Positive Review

“Amazing watch!”

Nemanja N.
9/10/18

My Patek Philippe 5980 Chronograph watch arrived, and it was way better than pictured on site. The delivery was faster than I expected. In the end, it was a great experience, and I want to add that the service was just fantastic!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Terrible quality, SCAM, they send you viruses”

Christina B.
8/16/18

!!! BEWARE !!! I got 2 watched for 1250$ they were broken and terrible quality. I complained and they never responded so I disputed the charge. So they sent me an email cursing at me, posted my name as a child molester, and sent me viruses.

See critical reviews

Reviews (84)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

rolex submariner (7) customer service (10) audemars piguet (4) keisha gomes (4)
rickd234
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 13th, 2019
The product is cheap looks fake and was falling apart just opening it up from shrink wrapped in plastic I asked the company to do a return they said no I told him I'd have to pass it to my credit card company they threaten me used foul language. They didn't stop there they looked me up under Facebook sent me a picture of myself I was actually blown And did everything they could do to try to hurt my reputation at this point I had to get a lawyer and involve the FBI fraud division did anybody experienced threats like that
christopherg208
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 10th, 2018
Allswisswatch has just earned themselves a happy customer! Definitely shopping here again.
Keisha and Allen were extremely helpful. They were able to answer all of my questions and even recommended a watch that suited my personality! The Rolex submariner! My watch arrived and it was better than pictured on site (if that's even possible) and the service was amazing! It has received many compliments and I couldn't have asked for a better watch!
johnc1724
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 13th, 2018
I remembered how professional were Keisha and Allen helping me with my first purchase, and I came back as soon as I needed the other watch. I looked for a water-resistant model with a solid design. Keisha was extremely careful and knowledgeable regarding my needs in the result, my Rolex Submariner arrived with impeccable timing, and I'm truly amazed by its design with black ceramic inserts they look much better in real life!

I'll be back with allswisswatch again with no doubt!
alexav12
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 10th, 2018
Many of my friends said I shouldn't be ordering myself a watch from online stores because "you never know what you get", but now I've proven them wrong! I have just received my package with a very exquisite and elegant wristwatch and I really love it! The quality of the watch is really high and it fits my hand and my style perfectly! Also, the customer care service is really good and the guys are very nice. Definitely will be buying again from Allswisswatch!
nemanjan
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 10th, 2018
My Patek Philippe 5980 Chronograph watch arrived, and it was way better than pictured on site. The delivery was faster than I expected. In the end, it was a great experience, and I want to add that the service was just fantastic!
salvadora10
1 review
7 helpful votes
September 7th, 2018
Ordered 3 watches, one no stock and the others proposed change by them, refused that, cancelled the order , email accepting and saying refund will take place, that from 12th July 2018, no money, no answer to my phone calls requests, and emails. I keep the proof in my files ....frankly worried... with this story..are they reliable people ? Do they pay some for some opinions ? All the emails are signed by a certain Keisha Gomes...
Salvador Andreu - order 13610-1
sylvesterm33
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 6th, 2018
I just got my Hublot watch and am loving it. The watch looks so much better than pictured on the site and the delivery was fast. Can't wait to get to work and show it off to my mates. If you are looking to get a nice watch check out the collection at allswisswatch. My experience with them has been good. Kudos to the team and especially Keisha and Allen, your customer services rocks. I will definitely be purchasing another watch from you guys soon.
lolua1
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 8th, 2018
I am extremely satisfied with my audemars piguet offshore watch I got from Allswisswatch. I had worries prior to the delivery on the quality I was going to get but they put my doubt to rest with their quality delivery. Product was as described on their site, their customer relation was great, communication during the whole process was express and clear. I will definitely make use of their service again. Thank you Keisha and Allen.
rosaural
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 6th, 2018
Amazing Watch! The Watch looks great!!! Like the price also.an the best part great is
they provided great service. Will definitely purchase again.
kristal38
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 15th, 2018
While looking for a watch, Keisha and Allen were very helpful and very knowledgeable regarding the products they sell. I am very happy with my Hublot Watch. My watch arrived and looked better that I imagined. I will definitely return again. If you're looking for a watch, I highly recommend AllSwissWatch.
zeljkog1
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 6th, 2018
Wonderful omega replica i received, will be back with allswisswatch again. Very responsive customer service. Good deal, very secure. Nice look, I recommande this site. quality products, very friendly & forthcoming people, good quality
service, clear communication and expectations management, great
availability and responsiveness to questions.
joaquinm19
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 10th, 2018
They set the standard of service here, my Rolex submariner watch arrived and it was better than pictured on site and the service was amazing, and additionally I can say that it's the best price I got around, so go figure it out, I'll come around again.
natht1
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 6th, 2018
Keisha and Allen was nice enough to help me decide what watch to buy for my dad. They knew everything which a "watch beginner" wouldn't. It took less than a month for the watch to arrive and when my dad saw it, he was pleasantly surprise! Now, he wouldn't want to take it off. Happy with Allswisswatch!
mariam643
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 10th, 2018
Once again, Allswisswatch doesn't fail to amaze me with superb quality and great customer care.
I ordered for the second time from them and received my Hublot watch in peak condition. It even looked better than the photos provided, so I'm very happy with my new Swiss watch! Keisha and Allen were always available to guide me through the purchase process and answer any questions I had.
I warmly recommend Allswisswatch to anyone looking for high-quality watches, you won't be disappointed.
ericab111
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 19th, 2018
Dont do the biggest mistake of doing business with these scumbags. Make sure you dont give then any information on yourself, and most definitely dont do business with them
kirsteno4
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 15th, 2018
Many of my friends advised me not to buy from online. I was definitely as skeptical, but I decided to try buying.
Keisha and Allen as well as Allswisswatch met my expectations completely. I'm just happy to get exactly what I expected.It's in a great condition!!
I warmly recommend Allswisswatch to anyone who is looking for high-quality watches, you won't be disappointed.I'm sure.
albertoe10
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 5th, 2019
Be aware, this is fraud, you will never get you watch, good reviews are FAKE,they will keep telling you that your order is on the way, for months
mohammedj14
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 12th, 2018
Just received my watch from allswisswatch and it's in a great condition!! I'm so excited to try it but I can tell that it looks amazing!! This was a good deal, great watch and very helpful customer service. Allen and Keisha were so professional and knowledgeable of the things they're selling. 100% sure I'll be coming back someday in the future.
martam15
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
September 8th, 2018
This is my first experience with AllSwissWatch, and there's nothing else I can say, but that I'm extremely satisfied. My Rolex submariner watch arrived and it was better than pictured on site. Although replica, it exceeded my expectations. Extremely high quality watch. Also, the service was amazing and the delivery was fast. Keisha and Allen were very helpful plus very knowledgeable regarding the products they sell. I will definitely be purchasing another one from AllSwissWatch soon. Strongly recommended!
johns3191
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 11th, 2018
Style and elegance are something I'm always looking for, and Allswisswatch always provides that! In the beginning I couldn't make up my mind but thankfully Keisha and Allen helped me out in order to pick a watch that suits me best. I'm very happy with my watch from Allswisswatch, and I will definitely return again.
taylorj38
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 11th, 2018
I was looking for a Rolex replica online since the original is very expensive, so I decided to order from allswisswatch. I was very satisfied with the service. My rolex submariner watch arrived and it was better than pictured on site and the service was amazing. I will definitely recommend Keisha and Allen to everyone!
samsong4
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 10th, 2018
I will say that this has been my best year and my best experience with online shopping. Extremely satisfied with my audemars piguet offshore watch. One thing that is for sure is that allswisswatch delivers the best. I will not hesitate to buy from this company or recommend my friends because they offer the best services ever.
ivanas11
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 10th, 2018
AllSwissWatch is best of all! Their watches are quality and beautiful and will arrive in a timely manner. And their staff is very knowledgeable regarding the products they sell. Keisha and Allen were very helpful. I've already recommended AllSwissWatch to all my friends and family, and will definitely make another purchase in the future.
ericw137
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 11th, 2018
This company has blasted away all my reservations towards buying online. from the first contact by mail (followed by a professional telephone call from one of the sales Support guys) till the delivery (all within a span of 2 weeks) i have enjoyed this buying experience. My wife is very happy, my wallet too ))
jackr188
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 8th, 2018
I've loved the fact that i received the watch however with slight delays which is why i've reduced to 4 stars instead of 5
Emails and chats including phone support was responsive and they never made me felt uneasy with the amount of support i received.
Watch's quality so top notch, just as advertised and we will definitely purchase from them again.

Q&A (12)

Answer:

Hi There, we do deliver for sure and we have over 100 good reviews proving as such. Thank you

By Allen S.,
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Hi There, delivery time is roughly 2 weeks, please visit our site www.allswisswatch.eu or call us at the numbers listed on the site for a quicker response. Thank you

By Allen S.,
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Hi Robert I'm sorry for that, you could give us your number or email and we'll be in touch with you or best, call us anytime from 9-5 NY time Monday-Saturday Thank you Allen Smith

By Allen S.,
Answer:

Hi, Please contact us at sales@allswisswatch.eu or call us through our support numbers on our website for a wonderful support experience. Thank you Allen Smith

By Allen S.,
Answer:

Hi, Please contact us at sales@allswisswatch.eu or call us through our support numbers on our website for a wonderful support experience. Thank you Allen Smith

By Allen S.,
Answer:

Hi The watch is in stock Thank you Allen

By Allen S.,
Answer:

Hi, Please contact us at sales@allswisswatch.eu or call us through our support numbers on our website for a wonderful support experience. Thank you Allen Smith

By Allen S.,
Answer:

Hi Omar, For order related questions, please all our store or email the store directly since we do not have a staff monitoring this page on site-jabber on a daily basis. Thank you Allen Smith

By Allen S.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the AllSwissWatch staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

The best quality of Swiss made replica watches from several leading brands from Rolex, Cartier, Audemars Piguet, Panerai and several more with free shipping worldwide and worldwide warranty on all watches.

Company Representative

allens37
Allen S.
Typically does not respond to reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about AllSwissWatch?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about AllSwissWatch?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more