Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Air-Tites.com

Air-Tites.com reviews

Is this your business?
48 reviews
2 Industrial Drive
Monroe City, MO 63456, US
Tel: 1-888-264-6701
shipping@air-tites.com

48 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

mikem1230
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Bought these by the thousands years ago. Nice to buy these by the 25s per unit. Good service, great product.

codyw61
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

I recently purchased an Air Tite holder and I'm highly satisfied with my purchase, these are top quality Air tite containers that will protect your coins. Also a wide variety of supplies that will meet your every need.

davidd933
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/19

I'm not a novice at coin collecting but always looking to expand my ways of storing (and showing) my years of collecting. This site offers so much. So many ways to store your precious coins etc. It was not overwhelming at all the many ways I had to choose from. This site offered lowered than expected pricing and I did spend a lot of time browsing the many ways to optimize collection. The detailed descriptions of all the products definitely helped my decisions and the easy navigation made it a joy to purchase my coin needs. Thank you.

edwardl153
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

Prompt and delivered in good time. Order was filled properly. Easy to order and they had everything I needed.

barbaras628
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

This is the second time I have ordered from Air-Tites.com. It's actually a re-order, as I've already used up some of the supplies I ordered the first time!

My favorite items from them are the Mailer-Safe-T shipping folders. They are perfect for me, for safely shipping small items; not all of which were coins, by the way!

richardc783
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

Really love keeping my coins in MS condition and AIRTITES does the perfect job.protects what you value

larryj170
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

The holders are basically the same as our originals with just one small exception and they are really easy to work with and protect the coins very well.
Unfortunately, the items we ordered were just a little smaller in diameter than the openings and the other coins which i have gotten to date. Therefore i had to apply a small amount of adhesive to the back of each one to hold them in place. You can also observe the small difference when placed side by side with the existing holders. This set of presidential coins was a gift from our mother and the coins were sent individually over a time period. Unfortunately she passed and we are making this work as well as we can.

barbaras612
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/19

This is the second time I have ordered from Air-Tites.com. It's actually a re-order, as I've already used up some of the supplies I ordered the first time!

My favorite items from them are the Mailer-Safe-T shipping folders. They are perfect for me, for safely shipping small items; not all of which were coins, by the way!

williamt322
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/19

Great Service and product! Always satisfied with my orders. Timely delivery. Wonderful
people to work with.

chrisw593
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/18

Great Products and Great Customer Support. Thank you for the great experience shopping and handling the issues very quickly.

silase7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

Air-tites offers a quality selection of storage services for coin collectors. They truly have the storage units for any size, shape or variety of coins, and by far some of the most reasonable prices on the net! All of that coupled with fast and inexpensive shipping makes this the ideal place to go when you need to get storage supplies for your coins!

Tip for consumers: Buy in bulk. They have really good deals on large units of storage utilities.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
ernestoc23
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

Air Tites is a great place for coin supplies and prices are good. Shipping was quick. Got the order on time. Would recommend to other coin collectors about Air Tites.com

michaelb1525
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

Air-Tites.com is a great place for coin collectors to find the perfect supplies to preserve any coin collection!

georgeg289
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

I've ordered several different items on many occasions and I've never been disappointed. Products are always better than advertised and the delivery is sooner than expected. I will continue to use Air-tites.com for all of my precious metals and coins.

shinhanb
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/18

Products are excellent. The package and delivery are perfect.
User interface of the website needs improvement. It is rather hard to find the right products and to order them.
Overall, satisfied, willing to recommend.

gordond36
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/31/18

Air-tites, snap tite secure your bars and coins and actually make them look better than anything else out on the market!

joycee48
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/21/18

Thank you for your quality products. I usually order in bulk and get great service. I like that I can order with or without the rings. Most of my customers do not want the rings, but a few do.

ernestm63
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

will be buying more real soon to fill my needs in my hobby of coin collecting and presious metal collecting thanks e j miller

roberts1471
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/27/18

Coins arrived quickly and were exactly what I expected. Excellent service and easy access to everything I have interest in

regank5
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/14/18

I've been looking for a special holder for the thick rounds that I collected. Finally found here are Air-Tite. Found exactly what I was looking for.

bradyc17
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/7/18

I always buy directly from air tite because they have a awesome selection shipping is very fast and if you need anything there customer service is very good. I placed a order awhile back and forgot to include a few things in my cart and had already checked out. I called in they put what I forgot about in my order for free. Shows what type of company they are. I will always do business with air tites.

veronicac91
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/27/18

Website easy to use with great range of products and competitive pricing. Items received as ordered with very fast delivery. Will visit again :)

salomong4
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

Overall these capsules are awesome. They fit my coins perfectly. Capsules are in perfect condition, no scratches. And the measuring guide that comes with it it very helpful. Great buy, happy customer.

chrisg364
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/27/18

Wish they had come with the labels needed to identify coins in the slabs. Other than that they are good

travisn19
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

I was very satisfied with my older I get thank you very much I will older again from here soon.my 2009 Lincoln penny set look very nice in the holder's thank you

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The large selection and reasonable shipping prices on large orders.

By Silas E.
Questions? Get answers from the Air-Tites.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for Air-Tites.com

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Air-Tites.com?
Post Review