Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AfricaBeauties

AfricaBeauties reviews

Is this your business?
248 reviews
589 8th Avenue
New York, New York 10018, United States
Tel: (800) 511-8604
unsubscribe@africabeauties.com

248 Reviews From Our Community

Service
22
Value
6
Shipping
6
Returns
7
Quality
15

All Reviews

domingot3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/18

It took about four weeks ,I was found by a very nice woman ! She made the first approach and everything fell together ! Plus a friend of mine had great luck on AfricaBeauties also ! The AfricaBeauties site is easy to use and all it takes is patients waiting for the right date to come a long !

abela21
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/18

Thank you AfricaBeauties! First date was all it took. Im smiling from ear to ear. Definitely had my doubts about online dating. You proved me wrong!

phile34
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/18

I wish everyone could find someone like I've found. This woman could not be more perfect for me if I ordered her from Heaven myself. I wish everyone the best...hang in there and God will deliver her to you.

pauld289
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/18

I meet the love of my life on AfricaBeauties.com. I have been on a lot of dating sites but this one have the most stable normal people on it.

tonyg107
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/18

It was a great experience. I met someone the day I was to subscribe, we met up in person a that weekend and the rest is history. A great girl...so far.

keithf39
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/18

I used two websites for my dating research. AfricaBeauties is one of them. I spend a lot of time on the platform and i also got some nice dates.

ramirow6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/18

I have found the woman of my dreams. I wish you all luck and love. Just remember that you get what you give.

darrelc11
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/18

Amazing website if you are looking to settle down or dating... I found my soulmate! I met the love of my life 7 day after signing up, she messaged me and we starting dating right away. He completes me and thank you AfricaBeauties for the help!

laurencep20
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/18

Amazing website! I'm very thankful to AfricaBeauties for meeting my stunning girlfriend! Less than year ago I didn't trust any kind of such online sites but now I see that it works.

moritzs1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/18

I've been using AfricaBeauties.com for a few months now, and have had some pretty good results. The quality of users are pretty good, and I've been able to get a few dates out of it that went well. I first decided to try AfricaBeauties.com after having sub-par experiences on other free online dating sites. This one is worth giving a try.

albrechtb
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/18

All my life I have been dreaming about finding the only person that I would call my second half. Even registered on AfricaBeauties I never thought that it would actually happen. Now I know that miracles do happen. I feel extremely blessed to feel this way at this age. This site is really great.

shaneb63
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/18

A decent site. it definitely is a little bit expensive to get started, but i've been able to get a free email address from each woman i've asked.

damianf13
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/18

Its a fantastic site because it helps people, that lead busy lives, that chance to meet someone that could be absolutely amazing.

nathann18
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/18

I met the girl I have been looking for my whole life on AfricaBeauties. We met 10 weeks ago and are getting married and planning on starting a family ASAP.

levib47
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/18

Had been on a couple of dating websites and all the dates were good. I made a profile on AfricaBeauties and after a several months almost gave up then I found my soul mate. Thank you so much AfricaBeauties!

calebw35
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/18

I really liked this site. I'm so glad I met someone who I've been looking for for so long. I never thought I would.

jacobt42
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/18

Great site would recommend it very to easy to use. A lot of nice people on the page also. Like how you get notifications on who sent you a message.

olivers66
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/18

I joined this online dating agency in October and I think that it's very good. Since I started using online dating ive tried many sites. But AfricaBeauties.com has impressed me a great deal. And I'm certain that i'll find love if I keep combining the best sites and putting the time in to the process. Great stuff!!!

saulr13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/18

If you're serious about finding someone and you're not in a rush, this is a great site for you. I met my wife here and we are happily married. Thanks AfricaBeauties.

lewism50
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

The best dating site I've found so far. Most girls are nice and easy going. I've used it for four months now and did not regret any second I spent on this website.

joelm97
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

Well,if you are honest and with good intentions, it is possible to find true love on this site. We have found it!

martinh105
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/17

AfricaBeauties is great. Like any other dating site there are people looking for a quick hook up, but it's worth the effort. You get what you put into it.

sophiah26
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/17

It is very good site I met someone here and we are still talking and getting to know each other but I can tell that it will be for a long time, men here are more stable and honest!

montef8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/17

My experience has been very positive and i have met a several ladies that were very nice. i would highly recommend AfricaBeauties for meeting women who are seriously looking for a relationship.

eltone4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/17

I met my soulmate on AfricaBeauties, she is wonderful. I've been waiting for a woman like her to come into my life!! We are just like peas and carrots...Lol...that's an inside joke between her and I. Thanks AfricaBeauties!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the AfricaBeauties staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AfricaBeauties?
Post Review