We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    A Network

Corporate Values

Overview

A Network has a consumer rating of 4.71 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. A Network ranks 8th among Streaming Movies sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate A Network?
Top Positive Review

“Really nice rust server”

Nate B.
6/13/20

Their rust server is perfect for new playerswanting to learn the game at their own pace, a place where vets can build up a nice base with no wipe or decay worries

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ryanh493
1 review
11 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020

Greet price. Good customer services.
Could do with a little more content but over all happy with it.

adamz66
A-Network O. – A Network Rep

Thank you :)

scottw652
1 review
11 helpful votes
December 30th, 2019
Verified purchase

The service is easy to set up and the emails I received were polite and professional. I don't find that there is much content compared to other services.

adamz66
A-Network O. – A Network Rep

Thank you :)

nateb68
1 review
8 helpful votes
June 13th, 2020

Their rust server is perfect for new playerswanting to learn the game at their own pace, a place where vets can build up a nice base with no wipe or decay worries

adamz66
A-Network O. – A Network Rep

Thank You So Much We Hope You Enjoy Playing On Our Server :)

michaelw2029
3 reviews
16 helpful votes
March 16th, 2020

The channels are great seem to work well on my android tv and cell phone when im at work. The channels do seem to work all the time, i got a nice guide and support was very helpful. I recommend this service they got lots of good services.

adamz66
A-Network O. – A Network Rep

Thank You :)

jamesz238
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
August 5th, 2020

I have purchase the Emby VOD and IPTV services from A-Network. There is a large selection of movies that i haven't watched for years on emby and i also have every tv channel from every country with great HD picture. Everything is just working amazing highly recommended

dawidk11
1 review
10 helpful votes
March 8th, 2020

Good price, very goood service!
Been with them for 2 months with no problems! Highly recommended!

adamz66
A-Network O. – A Network Rep

Thank you :)

adamz28
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
December 11th, 2019

IPTV Channels are working great, no buffering, no problems with the app or with video or sound. The price is great lower then other IPTV services. Support is very helpful with setup on my android tv box.

adamz66
A-Network O. – A Network Rep

Thank You :)

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the A Network staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

A-Network is a service that provides users with a large collection of Movies and TV Shows to choose from off our very own servers. Its just like Netflix but better! Our servers are online 24/7 and allows all our users to stream from our servers whenever and wherever using one of the supported apps or through a web browser. Our IPTV service will give users over 7,500 channels that are in SD and HD, users will have access to our Client IPTV Dashboard and we also include VOD with our IPTV service.

We also allow out members the ability to directly influence what we host on our servers! Just go to our main website, click on "Launch Apps" then "Request Media." Once done, you can proceed to sign in with your Emby / Jellyfin / Plex username & password and request a movie or tv show. Once the requests are made, our automatic system will take care of the rest.

Emby / JellyFin / Plex is a free software and service. We don't endorse charging for Emby / JellyFin / Plex. All we ask for is support running the actual servers as they cost a lot of money to keep running. Any money that has been send to us are donations and are purely for server cost and upgrades only and not for Emby / JellyFin / Plex or subsciptions for Emby / JellyFin / Plex.

English & Polish Only / PayPal Only

Go To Our Website To Sign Up
https://a-network.ca/

Company Representative

adamz66
A-Network O.
A-Network.ca
Visit Our Main Website To Sign Up & For More Information

How do I know I can trust these reviews about A Network?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about A Network?