We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    A Network

Corporate Values

Overview

A Network has a consumer rating of 4.78 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. A Network ranks 8th among Streaming Movies sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 85.7%
Positive
6
Neutral
1
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate A Network?
Top Positive Review

“Really nice rust server”

Nate B.
6/13/20

Their rust server is perfect for new playerswanting to learn the game at their own pace, a place where vets can build up a nice base with no wipe or decay worries

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ryanh493
1 review
9 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020
Greet price. Good customer services.
Could do with a little more content but over all happy with it.
adamz66
A-Network O. – A Network Rep
Thank you :)
scottw652
1 review
9 helpful votes
December 30th, 2019
Verified purchase
The service is easy to set up and the emails I received were polite and professional. I don't find that there is much content compared to other services.
adamz66
A-Network O. – A Network Rep
Thank you :)
nateb68
1 review
6 helpful votes
June 13th, 2020
Their rust server is perfect for new playerswanting to learn the game at their own pace, a place where vets can build up a nice base with no wipe or decay worries
adamz66
A-Network O. – A Network Rep
Thank You So Much We Hope You Enjoy Playing On Our Server :)
michaelw2029
3 reviews
14 helpful votes
March 16th, 2020
The channels are great seem to work well on my android tv and cell phone when im at work. The channels do seem to work all the time, i got a nice guide and support was very helpful. I recommend this service they got lots of good services.
adamz66
A-Network O. – A Network Rep
Thank You :)
jamesz238
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
August 5th, 2020
I have purchase the Emby VOD and IPTV services from A-Network. There is a large selection of movies that i haven't watched for years on emby and i also have every tv channel from every country with great HD picture. Everything is just working amazing highly recommended
dawidk11
1 review
8 helpful votes
March 8th, 2020
Good price, very goood service!
Been with them for 2 months with no problems! Highly recommended!
adamz66
A-Network O. – A Network Rep
Thank you :)
adamz28
2 reviews
15 helpful votes
December 11th, 2019
IPTV Channels are working great, no buffering, no problems with the app or with video or sound. The price is great lower then other IPTV services. Support is very helpful with setup on my android tv box.
adamz66
A-Network O. – A Network Rep
Thank You :)

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the A Network staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

View Our Website For More Information

Company Representative

adamz66
A-Network O.
A-Network.ca
Visit Our Main Website To Sign Up & For More Information

How do I know I can trust these reviews about A Network?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about A Network?