Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of 7dayshop

7dayshop reviews

8 reviews
Pitronnerie Road
St Peter Port, GUERN GY1, GB
support@7dayshop.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

luvinias
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/18

It's pretty alright, got what I needed and on time, but it seems more suited if you buy stuff in bulk cuz then its cheaper.

iqbals7
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/18

received what i ordered as accepted
so currently nothing negative to say have not had to deal with their customer service which means to me that they are doing something right

brianb207
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/3/16

A pleasure to deal with.

murielw3
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/16

first class service and good price wont hesitate to keep using 7dayshop

johnc328
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/19/15

Usually i order everything from Amazon, however I do check the sellers names websites for better prices, found them easy enough... placed an order using paypal checkout to be sure I could get my money back if all went wrong.

As it happens it arrived the very next day! Great service.

utep
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/15

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift.
I will NOT be using 7dayshop again!
Ute Penny.

I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order.
But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Tip for consumers: Stay away

Service
Value
Shipping
adrs
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
12/12/11

Good prices, and took seven days to arrive.

ianc10
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/9/11

returned faulty item and have not refunded me

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the 7dayshop staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
7dayshop?
Post Review