We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    500pips

Corporate Values

Overview

500pips has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 15 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. 500pips ranks 30th among Cryptocurrency sites.

  • Service
    14
  • Value
    14
  • Shipping
    14
  • Returns
    14
  • Quality
    14
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
15
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate 500pips?
Top Positive Review

“This is the best platform I came across”

Brandon P.
3/26/21

10 Years tried different platforms. This is the best I came across, small spreads and very user friendly. Using WebTrader from 500pips for over a year now. Online friendly help spot on. I will not move from here until I pass away. Deposits and Withdrawals easy and quick, no hassles. Thanks to every one working behind the scenes to make this the most enjoyable experience I ever had on FOREX trading.

See positive reviews

Reviews (15)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

brandonp284
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 26th, 2021

10 Years tried different platforms. This is the best I came across, small spreads and very user friendly. Using WebTrader from 500pips for over a year now. Online friendly help spot on. I will not move from here until I pass away. Deposits and Withdrawals easy and quick, no hassles. Thanks to every one working behind the scenes to make this the most enjoyable experience I ever had on FOREX trading.

Value
Quality
kellyv154
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 28th, 2021

Good trading experience using this platform. The respond from the customer support live chat is quick and supportive. Recommend!

Service
Value
Quality
jesterq1
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2021

I would recommend 500pips to anyone.
Excellent customer service, low spreads, all the major trading platforms, and great price execution.
Also, very trustworthy with a great reputation.

Service
Value
stevep964
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 4th, 2021

Fast customer service, low spreads, all the major trading platforms, and great price execution. Also, very trustworthy with a great reputation.

Service
Quality
carlosn112
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021

Honestly i wish i could say something negative about them, but they are simply the best Broker out there that i have used. Nice platform, quick feedback and support, raw spreads, and great deposit and most importantly withdrawal methods. They are the best, period!

Service
Value
adamp514
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2021

I'm new to 500pips. I had problem seeing my live account on their mobile web. I used their online chat service with not much hope as usual. However, 500pips.net customer service blowed my mind. The helper was very patient and professional. It took us a while to figure out the trick problem but I will say I had the best customer service experiment ever.

mikelp4
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 28th, 2021

Absolutely can't fault these guys, I'm not the best when it comes to all this tech stuff, but they always help you with support. Can't fault them at all...
Thanks for the great support

Value
Quality
davids5545
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2021

I had a couple of problems with my account but Kate. Helped me out, very kind person and easy to get along with. Now that i can access my trading account, big shout out to Simona. Kudos!

Tip for consumers:
solution for 500 pips

Products used:
500 pips services

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
eugenem187
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2021

I give my review based on my experience with 500Pips.
I have traded several types of accounts for the past 5 months. There were several times when I needed help and all the times I have received proper support (with a reasonable waiting time) and a follow up next day to make sure that I am satisfied with their support.

Service
Value
Quality
robinb710
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021

The service, personalized service, training and commissions are very good. I recommend this platform to operate.

williamc2290
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2021

I´ve tested 3 other companies for and this is the most formal, honest and is the one that gives more support and information everyday in order to help you do the right movement.

Service
Value
Quality
lucasg91
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2021

Very fast response to the issue i was querying, the agent was very helpful named Tom, i was a very happy client to have got my problem sorted out very quickly. Thanks 500pips.

Service
Value
sevenf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 2nd, 2021

This week I am going to upgrade to VIP, So in case of any change in opinion and experience, I will update my review.

Value
richardt1222
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021

500pips and there traders have provided me with very solid foundation and taught me invaluable lessons, allowing me to trade with far more confidence and success.
Also, the ongoing tips from my trader are fantastic to find the safest deals.

Service
Value
Quality
angelah65
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 4th, 2021

I am happy to make business with 500pips for good advices from them and faster calling when i request and also daily reports

Service
Value

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the 500pips staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

500PIPS is a well-known, trusted and reasonably well accepted trading platform that offers its services from an online platform. It has won favor and is quite popular with thousands of customers and also traders across the country.

Business History

500pips.net was created in 2018 to offer seamless trading and investments in financial markets across the globe.
As part of Pepper group llc, we have the knowledge, scale and resources to continually raise the bar for our clients in the world of financial trading.

Company Representative

ruthm663
Ruth M.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about 500pips?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
15 reviews
Have a question about 500pips?