We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    1F Cash Advance

Corporate Values

Overview

1F Cash Advance has a consumer rating of 4.74 stars from 31 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with 1F Cash Advance most frequently mention customer service. 1F Cash Advance ranks 3rd among Business Other sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
26
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate 1F Cash Advance?
Top Positive Review

“They are true professionals.”

Laurie G.
1/11/20

I've already taken three loans with 1FirstCashAdvance. And honestly, I've never had any problems with passing the loan application process or getting the desired loan. Everything is easy and fast. As fast as you're able to receive your money in your account by the next business day. That's why I assure you that you can definitely rely on this loan connecting agency. They are true professionals.

See positive reviews

Reviews (31)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

laurieg102
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020
I've already taken three loans with 1FirstCashAdvance. And honestly, I've never had any problems with passing the loan application process or getting the desired loan. Everything is easy and fast. As fast as you're able to receive your money in your account by the next business day. That's why I assure you that you can definitely rely on this loan connecting agency. They are true professionals.
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Laurie!
Thank you so much for choosing our company and staying loyal to us. Our biggest motivation is seeing that our customers are satisfied with the service!
tiffanyw151
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 20th, 2020
I have had an amazing experience with this agency. The customer service always work with me and help me out when I need it most. Also, I don't know how they have succeeded in it, but they have helped me to increase my credit score! I assure you that you will not be disappointed at all, as in my humble opinion. It's the best lending company.
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Tiffany W,
So happy to know you're thankful with our service! We will definitely let know our customer service team about your positive feedback.
annae116
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 29th, 2020
Once, our family faced incredible financial issues. We didn't have money even to buy some food or school stuff for our kids. It was horrible. And I applied for a loan at 1FirstCashAdvance. They connected me with a great and reliable lender who finally provided us the desired loan amount. We covered all our debts and were able to use the rest of the money correctly. A lot of thanks to this company and their responsiveness and preparedness to help in any financial hardships.
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Anna! We are so sorry to know you had to go through such hard times. Our only hope is that we could help you overcome forever your financial problem and achieve stability. Thank you for sharing your experience!
lindal1316
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 21st, 2020
Did not expect such a quick reaction from them. This company really cares about its consumers and works on providing a better service. Thank you!
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Linda, thank you so much for understanding how much we care and are obsessed with providing the best service!
frankw272
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2020
Honestly, every time I was trying to apply for a loan, I was receiving misleading information regarding loans. It made me think that all these loan connecting services were scammers. And once, my girlfriend advised me to contact 1FirstCashAdvance. Thanks to her advice, I've changed my mind as these guys have provided me reliable info about loans, rates, fees, and everything related to the loan application. Kudos for 1FCA!
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Frank,
Thank you for sharing your experience and letting us provide you the best support possible.
jenifferr3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2020
Quick and easy process. All done right online without having to wait for someone to call you back or fax in documents. Definitely recommend them when you need funds fast.
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Jennifer! Thank you for the warm feedback and for recommending us.
gisellem14
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 10th, 2020
It was neat and easy to get my desired loan. User-friendly website and step-by-step process description. Thank you!
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Giselle, thank you for sharing your experience!
thomasp793
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
May 28th, 2020
This company provides real help in times when no one cares about you. I'm honestly thankful to it and i hope they know what a great service they provide!
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Thomas P,
Thank you so much for leaving such a great review and sharing your experience with the community!
sheylap
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
March 28th, 2020
I appreciate the efforts these guys made to help me in my urgent situation. I definitely advise this service for people who really need an emergency loan!
hilw1
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2020
Think i used to be the most skeptical person ever each time the discussion would switch to this kind of loans. I never understood the service and what kind of an urgency there could be for a person to address these kind of companies and take a loan. But life's been cruel with me recently, and I appreciated that these, unkown people trusted me more than my family and saved my stability. Thanks guys!
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Hil!
We totally understand your point of view and we are glad your perception of short-term loans has shifted to a more positive one. Thank you for trusting us!
amvyb
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 14th, 2020
Incredibly easy to get the loan here. My credit score is not the cleanest one, I had my ups and downs, but i respect this company for giving me another chance!
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Amvy,
We are truly grateful to you for giving us the chance to help you and provide the support you needed.
toremef
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 17th, 2020
I'm not a new person when it comes to payday loans. For some reason I happen to deal with lots of situations which required a significant amount of money at hand. But this company pleasantly surprised me with its fast service and made me feel safe financially.
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello ToreMe F,
We really wish you to have a stable financial situation, but no matter what, our service is always there for you!
ingridd41
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 10th, 2020
Hope everyone would experience one day a similar relief to mine when i saw that i was approved for a personal loan by this company's lender. Didnt enjoy the whole virtual paperwork tho
delaineyt
3 reviews
19 helpful votes
January 14th, 2020
The loan application process was quick and easy. Very friendly customer support. Thank you for helping me and my husband to understand all the necessary details! I would recommend this company to everyone I know and I'll definitely use this service again.
danielc1398
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
You can't even imagine how disappointed I was when I tried to submit the last loan payment and everything went wrong. I couldn't find the appropriate information to address the issue on my own, and my bank tool wasn't able to provide the necessary details. So, I decided to ask for Victoria's help, and she succeeded in it. She just did a call and everything was immediately verified. I think, if I did it - it would take a lot more time. Thank you, Victoria, you're the best! And thank you, 1FirstCashAdvance for having such great customer service agents!
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Daniel, thank you for leaving us a review and mentioning Victoria's work. You are completely right, she's great at everything she does!
devianb
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2020
Was offered here such a good deal, can't understand why so many are hating on loan services, they are very useful sometimes.
tonyb545
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2020
I was spending money irrationally and once ended up without a penny. This company helped me make ends meet till the salary
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Tony,
We hope that our company succeeded in transferring the funds at the right time. Thank you for choosing us!
beckyg98
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 28th, 2020
I like it when the service doesn't require genius IT skills for ordering/applying for something. Very nice
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Becky G,
We are extremely happy to know you find our website easy to use and access. Thank you!
timasc
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
June 9th, 2020
Hate borrowing from friends, It's just so uncomfortable and "not right". Especially when you don't want to talk about your needs and problems to someone. In a word, I prefer taking a loan and this company helped me in finding a lender quickly and easily without making me worried about anything.
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Timas,
Definitely your approach is understandable and the majority of our audience would agree with your point of view. We are thankful to you for making a deal with our company and sharing your opinion.
jerag1
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
July 23rd, 2020
There are so many other companies out there who pretend to be trustworthy but in fact try to scam their clients! Thank you guys for not being this way
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Jera G.
Very grateful to you for sharing your experience with us!
olivias302
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 31st, 2020
Working with 1FirstCashAdvance has been very easy. If any of my friends I'm looking to get a loan, I refer them to 1FirstCashAdvance. The customer service has always been excellence. The repayment arrangements are very good & very doable as far as the cost. I am very pleased with this company.
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Olivia! We are so pleased to know that our customers are happy with the services we offer. Thank you for appreciating our hard work!
harryv45
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
July 19th, 2020
I used to apply to banks for loans, but after reading reviews about 1F Cash Advance, so I decided to apply for an online loan. The conditions were suitable without any hidden fees and commissions. I am satisfied.
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Harry V,
We are so happy to meet you expectations. Thank you for appreciating our honesty and transparency in this hard kind of business!
mandym156
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 21st, 2020
1firstcash's team is so responsible and careful, I was bothering them for about 2 weeks having doubts and going back and forth with my decision, just popped in to thank you guys for it!
lovingt
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 17th, 2020
Borrowed 2 months ago and totally repaid the debt at the moment. The service could be useful to lots of people actually
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello LovingT,
We are so grateful to you for pointing out the usefulness of our service. Thank you!
krisv72
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2020
Awesome customer service! The representative answered all of my questions. I will definitely use the service of this company again!
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep
Hello Kris V, thank you for the review and don't hesitate to come back in case of any other financial needs!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the 1F Cash Advance staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

1FirstCashAdvance Financial Help LLC is a service that helps people to find emergency credit solutions. We offer relevant and expert information for individuals looking for answers and solutions to their financial problems. Anyone looking for online cash advances, personal loans, and bad credit loans may receive a suitable loan offer quickly and securely.

Company Representative

latoriaw4
Latoria W.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about 1F Cash Advance?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.7
31 reviews
Have a question about 1F Cash Advance?