We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    1F Cash Advance

Corporate Values

Overview

1F Cash Advance has a consumer rating of 4.64 stars from 44 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with 1F Cash Advance most frequently mention customer service. 1F Cash Advance ranks 5th among Currency Trading sites.

  • Service
    7
  • Value
    7
  • Shipping
    7
  • Returns
    7
  • Quality
    7

This company responds to reviews on average within 8 days

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 96.3%
Positive
26
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate 1F Cash Advance?
Top Positive Review

“They are true professionals.”

Laurie G.
1/11/20

I've already taken three loans with 1FirstCashAdvance. And honestly, I've never had any problems with passing the loan application process or getting the desired loan. Everything is easy and fast. As fast as you're able to receive your money in your account by the next business day. That's why I assure you that you can definitely rely on this loan connecting agency. They are true professionals.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Don't think it's the best one out there!”

Helga T.
1/27/21

I could never get what is the problem with lending websites?! They offer high rates and short repayment deadlines but they do not want to work with people without stable income. But lets be real. These are the people that need such solutions most! I got rejected as i dont have income and I got a bad credit score.

See critical reviews

Reviews (44)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

laurieg102
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020

I've already taken three loans with 1FirstCashAdvance. And honestly, I've never had any problems with passing the loan application process or getting the desired loan. Everything is easy and fast. As fast as you're able to receive your money in your account by the next business day. That's why I assure you that you can definitely rely on this loan connecting agency. They are true professionals.

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Laurie!
Thank you so much for choosing our company and staying loyal to us. Our biggest motivation is seeing that our customers are satisfied with the service!

annae116
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 29th, 2020

Once, our family faced incredible financial issues. We didn't have money even to buy some food or school stuff for our kids. It was horrible. And I applied for a loan at 1FirstCashAdvance. They connected me with a great and reliable lender who finally provided us the desired loan amount. We covered all our debts and were able to use the rest of the money correctly. A lot of thanks to this company and their responsiveness and preparedness to help in any financial hardships.

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Anna! We are so sorry to know you had to go through such hard times. Our only hope is that we could help you overcome forever your financial problem and achieve stability. Thank you for sharing your experience!

orangep8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 24th, 2020

I took loans 2 times before. Paying back is not a problem for me. I simply do not have yet stable income and sometimes have to search for money using other ways.
I could not believe my eyes when after filling the submission I got in an h approval. Just like that.
Easy. Thank you!

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Orange P.
Thank you for sticking with our company and for this kind review!
We make our best daily for assuring our clients satisfaction and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

frankw272
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2020

Honestly, every time I was trying to apply for a loan, I was receiving misleading information regarding loans. It made me think that all these loan connecting services were scammers. And once, my girlfriend advised me to contact 1FirstCashAdvance. Thanks to her advice, I've changed my mind as these guys have provided me reliable info about loans, rates, fees, and everything related to the loan application. Kudos for 1FCA!

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Frank,
Thank you for sharing your experience and letting us provide you the best support possible.

tiffanyw151
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 20th, 2020

I have had an amazing experience with this agency. The customer service always work with me and help me out when I need it most. Also, I don't know how they have succeeded in it, but they have helped me to increase my credit score! I assure you that you will not be disappointed at all, as in my humble opinion. It's the best lending company.

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Tiffany W,
So happy to know you're thankful with our service! We will definitely let know our customer service team about your positive feedback.

lindal1316
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 21st, 2020

Did not expect such a quick reaction from them. This company really cares about its consumers and works on providing a better service. Thank you!

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Linda, thank you so much for understanding how much we care and are obsessed with providing the best service!

franklinm94
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 21st, 2021

My credit score is positive, i never had an issue with paying my bills and other necessities, but the lock down left me with no job. Lucky to have this service around. Got their approval quickly enough, respectful staff.

Service
Value
Quality
jenifferr3
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 27th, 2020

Quick and easy process. All done right online without having to wait for someone to call you back or fax in documents. Definitely recommend them when you need funds fast.

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Jennifer! Thank you for the warm feedback and for recommending us.

thomasp793
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
May 28th, 2020

This company provides real help in times when no one cares about you. I'm honestly thankful to it and i hope they know what a great service they provide!

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Thomas P,
Thank you so much for leaving such a great review and sharing your experience with the community!

helgat6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 27th, 2021

I could never get what is the problem with lending websites?! They offer high rates and short repayment deadlines but they do not want to work with people without stable income. But lets be real. These are the people that need such solutions most! I got rejected as i dont have income and I got a bad credit score.

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Helga T,
We are very sorry for the experience you had to go through.
All of our applicants have to qualify according to our basic criteria. But if you do not agree with the response you received, then please contact our Customer Support Team directly and have your application reconsidered. You can as well send us the specifics of your case and level of urgency so that we could see the whole picture and take a fair decision.
We make our best to ensure all of our applicants have a chance for a loan.
Thank you for reporting your problem and please never hesitate to do the same in case you have any further inquiries.

buzzf
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 17th, 2020

Efficient communication with the call service! I was trying to get a loan, but some problem occurred with my application, so I decided not to give up on this idea, but call the client service. Looks like there was some internal problem, anyway they fixed it pretty fast so that I could submit my form and got an instant decision :) Consider this review as my recommendation.

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Buzz F,
Thank you for reporting the application bug and for taking the time to share your experience with our audience!

gisellem14
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 10th, 2020

It was neat and easy to get my desired loan. User-friendly website and step-by-step process description. Thank you!

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Giselle, thank you for sharing your experience!

hilw1
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2020

Think i used to be the most skeptical person ever each time the discussion would switch to this kind of loans. I never understood the service and what kind of an urgency there could be for a person to address these kind of companies and take a loan. But life's been cruel with me recently, and I appreciated that these, unkown people trusted me more than my family and saved my stability. Thanks guys!

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Hil!
We totally understand your point of view and we are glad your perception of short-term loans has shifted to a more positive one. Thank you for trusting us!

sheylap
5 reviews
12 helpful votes
March 28th, 2020

I appreciate the efforts these guys made to help me in my urgent situation. I definitely advise this service for people who really need an emergency loan!

ingridd41
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 10th, 2020

Hope everyone would experience one day a similar relief to mine when i saw that i was approved for a personal loan by this company's lender. Didnt enjoy the whole virtual paperwork tho

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Ingrid D,
So glad to know that our service brightened your day and gave you so much joy and relief.
We are sorry to hear that the virtual paperwork was such a struggle but unfortunately that's a step we cannot miss in the deals we offer.

amvyb
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 14th, 2020

Incredibly easy to get the loan here. My credit score is not the cleanest one, I had my ups and downs, but i respect this company for giving me another chance!

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Amvy,
We are truly grateful to you for giving us the chance to help you and provide the support you needed.

toremef
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 17th, 2020

I'm not a new person when it comes to payday loans. For some reason I happen to deal with lots of situations which required a significant amount of money at hand. But this company pleasantly surprised me with its fast service and made me feel safe financially.

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello ToreMe F,
We really wish you to have a stable financial situation, but no matter what, our service is always there for you!

delaineyt
3 reviews
19 helpful votes
January 14th, 2020

The loan application process was quick and easy. Very friendly customer support. Thank you for helping me and my husband to understand all the necessary details! I would recommend this company to everyone I know and I'll definitely use this service again.

danielc1398
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020

You can't even imagine how disappointed I was when I tried to submit the last loan payment and everything went wrong. I couldn't find the appropriate information to address the issue on my own, and my bank tool wasn't able to provide the necessary details. So, I decided to ask for Victoria's help, and she succeeded in it. She just did a call and everything was immediately verified. I think, if I did it - it would take a lot more time. Thank you, Victoria, you're the best! And thank you, 1FirstCashAdvance for having such great customer service agents!

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Daniel, thank you for leaving us a review and mentioning Victoria's work. You are completely right, she's great at everything she does!

sherksj
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 2nd, 2021

The transfer of money was almost instant, and i like that they did not ask for a deposit. Quick and clean process.

annes937
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021

Those who always believed that they'll never ever need a loan and that they're able to face all problems that may appear in front of em - these people still need a plan b. My experience with 1F Cash was good and i would contact them for another loan if ever needed.

Service
Value
Quality
tonyb545
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2020

I was spending money irrationally and once ended up without a penny. This company helped me make ends meet till the salary

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Tony,
We hope that our company succeeded in transferring the funds at the right time. Thank you for choosing us!

devianb
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
November 5th, 2020

Was offered here such a good deal, can't understand why so many are hating on loan services, they are very useful sometimes.

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Devian B,
We appreciate you sharing your experience with our community.
Thank you for being positive about our service!

timasc
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
June 9th, 2020

Hate borrowing from friends, It's just so uncomfortable and "not right". Especially when you don't want to talk about your needs and problems to someone. In a word, I prefer taking a loan and this company helped me in finding a lender quickly and easily without making me worried about anything.

latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Timas,
Definitely your approach is understandable and the majority of our audience would agree with your point of view. We are thankful to you for making a deal with our company and sharing your opinion.

jop129
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2021

My overall impression of this website is positive, i had received the loan, but the repayment terms were tight for me though

Service
Value
Quality
latoriaw4
Latoria W. – 1F Cash Advance Rep

Hello Jo p,
We understand your doubts about the repayment policy but we make our best to put them on display and inform our clients about them before they can actually apply for a loan. Nevertheless, thank you for pointing out this matter and for sharing your experience with our community!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the 1F Cash Advance staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

1FirstCashAdvance Financial Help LLC is a service that helps people to find emergency credit solutions. We offer relevant and expert information for individuals looking for answers and solutions to their financial problems. Anyone looking for online cash advances, personal loans, and bad credit loans may receive a suitable loan offer quickly and securely.

Company Representative

latoriaw4
Latoria W.
Typically responds within 8 days

How do I know I can trust these reviews about 1F Cash Advance?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about 1F Cash Advance?