Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

123SecurityProducts reviews

Is this your business?
13,468 reviews
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779, US
Tel: (866) 440-2288
info@123securityproducts.com

13,468 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

marke139
Mark E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

Right product...right price however the stated delivery on the web page was absolutely wrong. If the product is not in stock it should be stated as such.

jeffg154
Jeff G.
19 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/15/19

It was difficult to get an answer on the product I was looking for and to get a response to questions. But, I hope what I ordered is what I need. We will see...

vancef6
Vance F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

You had the make and Model I needed, for a good price. if it arrives in the specified time, I will be satisfied.

jiml334
Jim L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/19

Quick and easy! Found what I wanted, the price was good, it was easy to place the order, I moved on to other things.

chrisn125
Chris N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/19

Information on the product was good and ordering was easy Will see how product is received and quality of product upon receipt.

laurab757
Laura B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/19

It would be great to be able to "save" the cart before finalizing the order and entering the credit card information. I suspect now that a password has been provided, this will be possible on future order.

stephaniee97
Stephanie E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

Easy to use, comprehensive website. Perhaps I misunderstood, but I was expecting an email when my order was shipped. When I didn't receive an email I contacted 123security by email & was answered quickly with a link to track the order (which had been shipped). Very pleased with this company.

marks665
Mark S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/5/19

Seems like a good price, looking forward to installing and testing as I may use your services more if all works out. Thanks!

rays154
Ray S.
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/1/19

Nice to see a company take Purchase Orders and be able to do everything online, this make it easy and convenient.

curtisb94
Curtis B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

I searched for an item I needed and your website popped up. I got what I needed for a good price in a couple of days. Great online buying experience. Don't often recommend sites to other people. Not my thing.

guillermoc30
Guillermo C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

I POSTED TWO QUESTIONS ON THE TWO ITEMS AND I GOT THE ANSWERS FROM THE PDF FILE OF THE PRODUCT.THANK YOU

steveh813
Steve H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Great shopping experience! 123securityproducts.com had the best price for this item and delivered it fast.

clarkc41
Clark C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

You have the best price on what we were looking for for our customer. You'll probably hear from us again, for our customer needs

lancey6
Lance Y.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/17/19

So far so good, pricing seems very competitive! There was a bit of confusion about how the order status was described between the site data and received emails. However, an inquiry was promptly addressed and a satisfactory explanation provided. Very good customer service!

marshalle19
Marshall E.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/16/19

Ordering this product was easy. I haven't started installing my NVR and 8 cameras. Hopefully it will go smooth, I was really worried about haveing to assign a IP address to each device. But I read in the instructions that it's already done. Other then that, operating and fine tuning the software is my biggest obstacle. I hope it's not to complicated.

robertk605
ROBERT K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Disappointed I had to visit another site to find the free shippoing offer. Had I not found it I would not have purchased from you.

vaheq
vahe Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/19

its awesome that i could use my amazon account to pay, I hope I'll receive my item fast, because i really need this item ASAP.

jeanh170
Jean H.
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/19

Finding & ordering was easy. However, I paid for express, 3 day delivery and did not receive the items until almost a week later.

stevec578
steve C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

Had trouble ordering with Chrome browser, Had trouble changing quantities at checkout. Cant see this message

tomm652
Tom M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

I received the DVR quickly and the price was good. However, I can't rate the product yet, because I still need to install it

dirkk15
Dirk K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

The website is well-organized and the information accurate. The product was delivered reasonably promptly.

donp168
Don P.
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/19

Website was very difficult to manage. Multiple attempts were made. If I didn’t need this product or could find it on another site, I wouldn’t buy from you.

stephenj87
Stephen J.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

The experience was fine. I am not sure why there is a requirement for me to write something before I move on.

staffordj
Stafford J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Pretty much you can find everything you are looking for, a reasonable prices, page is helpful and make it easy to process shopping.

garys565
Gary S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

Got used to not paying shipping so that was a bit of a shock but the prices of the itesm still made it less that a few others that had "free" shipping

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the 123SecurityProducts staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
123SecurityProducts?
Post Review