On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.
ROMWE has a rating of 3 stars from 2,127 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Reviewers dissatisfied with ROMWE most frequently mention good quality, free shipping and online shopping. ROMWE ranks 8th among Discount Clothing sites.
We monitor reviews for authenticity
I had a purchase that was supposed to be delivered to a Suite # but the delivery people left it at the front door outside at a business. I contacted both the delivery people and Romwe to try and resolve this and nothing has happened. I always put the Suite # on my deliveries and have never had this happen before. Now I am out the money I paid and the clothes I purchased.
I bought things for Halloween with friends, I didn't need it anymore. The product was delivered for a long time and the quality did not meet my expectations. Here the discounts are significant, a big plus.
Back in February I ordered clothes. I had order clothes from two others sites as well and it looks like the 3 are linked together as I only ever get on person to answer my email queries about where my orders are at. I have only received two rings that I did not order and was told that this was a gift to me and their way of finding out if the address was correct. Was told in last email that I would only receive 60 percent of the order back and still have not received this yet. I find it hilarious that I had asked a question to Temu, who I get my orders delivered in a timely manner from and one of the agents from the other sites answered. Weird.
I am disabled and 60yrs.old (f) not that that matters, what matters is after spending 101. Romwe gave me a bogus tracking number for LSO. I will add receipts, it wasn't supposed to be delivered until 8th thru 11th, but by me spending as much as I did on a fixed income & a 1st with them, and after the tracking number was useless I checked their site daily only to discover they claimed it have suddenly been delivered, first they claimed the 4th in which I'm disabled so I have everything delivered, that day only Amazon, and Harley Davidson came to my house(apt) my place is next to the main door, so nothing comes in I don't see, I went to their site to let them know that it's saying delivered, but either they are liars or they sent it elsewhere. My address is correct, finally I got an email back with them saying it's been delivered... SMH like WTH as if I didn't see their bogus message on the site like I have yet to receive the delivered email or anything. They sent me something saying it is delivered however their delivery day is different from the day I received from their site. My kid bought 20. Worth of stuff and received it, and this is why I say don't spend more than this.
If anyone know what I can do to get my money back please help, I can't afford to give these ppl 101.
Thanks for reading
NEW UPDATE ROMWE DID REFUND EVERY PENNY OF MY 101.16
BEWARE, ONCE YOU MAKE THE VERY FIRST COMPLAINT, BE SURE TO CHECK IF YOU WANT YOUR CASH BACK VIA YOUR PAYMENT METHOD OR ON THEIR WEBSITE.
I just received my new shoes and I really like them! It's the first time I have ever purchased shoes on the internet and I am glad that my experience was positive. I have been wearing these shoes everyday since they arrived. The comfort is unmatched and they look fantastic!
They took my money twice and never sent me anything on shipping on e I started disputing it is when I actually started seeing something from them the only thing was my bank account now they claim to refund me but can't find the money they didn't put it back on my card they put it in a Romwe wallet where I half to spend it on their site
I ordered a load of back to school stuff i think it was 1y ago and it was a total of 119 dollars and my order never came i waited and i even called after it went past the number days it said it was supposed to came they said it would take 7-10 business days to get my money back which i never did so my experience on this app sucked especially since that was my first time ever using Romwe and since then last, i'm glad someone at least picked up the phone.
I'd give zero stars if I could.
I had tons of reservations about this company because it seemed like a scam and I was absolutely right.
I purchased a gift card for a birthday present and sent it to myself (because I wanted to make sure it came through) and immediately, I got an email stating my payment didn't go through. Except I could see on my credit card that I'd been charged. No GC appeared in my inbox. I checked spam. I emailed customer service. No response.
A day later I needed the gift still so I purchased another. That one went to spam. I immediately emailed customer service to say I needed to cancel the first and refund my money. No response.
I have now emailed them so many times I've lost count. They claim the have no way of refunding my money which I do not believe at all. They keep telling me to just use the GC which I still do not have.
I don't want the gift card. I only bought the second one because the first never came through and their own email said it didn't.
They don't care. They don't read anything I've said in my emails. They have no desire to fix anything because at this point they have a free $50 charge.
This company is so so shady and absolutely cannot be trusted.
AVOID AVOID AVOID!
Hello, Sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://www.romwe.com/robot?page=navigationBar. Thank you and have a nice day!
Do NOT buy from Romwe! If I could give them negative stars, I would. I spent almost $200 worth of clothing, and none of them arrived even though my order status says delivered. I contacted customer service, but they didn't respond. I thought it would be okay to order from them because of all the social media posts I've seen with people supposedly wearing Romwe clothing, but I was sorely mistaken. This feels entirely like a scam, and I suggest you spend your money elsewhere instead of risk losing your time and money for nothing in return. Totally not worth it!
Hello, Sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://www.romwe.com/robot?page=navigationBar. Thank you and have a nice day!
I had ordered a small order, $54.26 for some attire for a Photoshoot. I ordered the Products WITH expedited shipping mind you, as I needed them to come prior to the Photoshoot.
The Products were ordered on Sept 5th, and promised to arrive Between Sept 12th - Sept 14th, 2022 which was fine.
In shipping, the tracking shows that it got as far as Nashville, Tennessee on Sept 8th.
Neither Romwe, nor FedEx can tell me when or IF my products will arrive. As I write this ( Oct 7th, 2022) the product tracking STILL shows it in Nashville, Not New York State where the final destination should be.
Romwe, after 4 e-mails to them, offered me 30 " POINTS " toward any Future purchase! What? I didn't PAY in POINTS, I paid in CASH! Why would I order from this place again? I won`t, and they refuse to refund my order. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!
Hello, Sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://www.romwe.com/robot?page=navigationBar. Thank you and have a nice day!
Ok so I ordered 10 items of clothing from romwe 2 weeks ago. They were seperated into two packages 9 items in num 1 and 1 crop top in package 2. Package 2 came a couple days ago and I really liked the shirt. I have been waiting for package 1 but unfortuneately on the romwe site, whenever I go to "my order" then "shipped" It gives a notification thingy that says "Failed! Please try again later" And it's been like that for several days. I literally have all bars of internet and everything else works fine. I can't see any of my tracking information and it's kinda annoying :')
The pic is what it takes me to after the notification
Hello, Sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://www.romwe.com/robot?page=navigationBar. Thank you and have a nice day!
I bought these sandals last year and they completely unraveled upon the first wearing. I returned them and they reluctantly sent me another pair. I had a chance to wear the replacement pair for the first time this week, and the same thing happened. The pleated slide opened all the way up, I was just walking in my house, and I nearly fell holding a plate of food. Obviously something is very very wrong with this design, and after searching on this model shoe online I see that this has happened to other people. Customer service told me that you can only return a pair once! I am stuck with an unwearable $300 pair of sandals
Hello, sorry for the inconvenience. For any issues, you may contact Customer Service in app for assistance. We are happy to assist you!
Please click "me"-->support-->customer service to enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.
IF I COULD GIVE THESE PEOPLE ZERO STARS I WOULD THEY STOLE MY MONEY AND LIED MULTIPLE TIMES ABOUT GETTING ME INTO MY ACCOUNT THESE PEOPLE ARE COMPLETE TRASH NO HELP AT ALL STUPID $#*!S
Hello, sorry for the inconvenience. For any issues, you may contact Customer Service in app for assistance. We are happy to assist you!
Please click "me"-->support-->customer service to enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.
Order not been delivered yet
Terrible service. My order was split in two, part of it (containing 16 items) hasn't been delivered yet, kindly help me out at the earliest as it's a prepaid order and the tracking isn't being updated either. Extremely disappointed with the service! Second part of the order (containing two items) was delivered on the 7th of April, however no signature was taken either!
I'm unable to track down this part of the order as nothing has been updated and I've been ordering through romwe since a very long time. Never faced such terrible service, kindly have my order delivered at the earliest as it contains 15-16 items or have the money refunded. Spent a lot of money on this and receive such terrible service? So unnerving.
Wouldn't recommend buying from Romwe for such terrible and awful service. Extremely disappointed.
Hello, sorry for the inconvenience. For any issues, you may contact Customer Service in app for assistance. We are happy to assist you! Please click "me"-->support-->customer service to enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.
ROMWE is very good@ enticing online shoppers to spend money, the 'catch' is, they are AWFUL@ any kind of Customer Service. Good luck trying to return items & keep in mind the customer pays for shipping it back! I have about as good a chance to place a call to 'OZ' & get the Wizard to actually answer. I've lost the cost of order & the cost of shipping back. BUYER BEWARE!
Hello, sorry for the inconvenience. For any issues, you may contact Customer Service in app for assistance. We are happy to assist you!
Please click "me"-->support-->customer service to enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.
They partner with USPS so you'll receive the products NEVER, besides that the customer service sucks badly
Hello, sorry for the inconvenience. For any issues, you may contact Customer Service in app for assistance. We are happy to assist you! Please click "me"-->support-->customer service to enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.
Had some trouble with website at first, and initial order did not seem to go through.
Second attempt was more successful.
Prompt response from customer service was greatly appreciated...
Hello, sorry for the inconvenience. For any issues, you may contact Customer Service in app for assistance. We are happy to assist you! Please click "me"-->support-->customer service to enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.
These products are made from slave labor. They are created by people who have no choice, who are treated terrible, and who deserve so much better. DO NOT support ROMWE. They do not care about people or the planet.
Hello, Sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://www.romwe.com/robot?page=navigationBar. Thank you and have a nice day!
Bloody thieves stole my money and sent nothing. I bought 200 dollars worth of merchandise and never got Ben gave me a refund. $#*!S
Hello, Sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://www.romwe.com/robot?page=navigationBar. Thank you and have a nice day!
Answer: Dear customer, Nice day. Really sorry for the late reply and the problem. Becasue our company is an online company, we do not have phone call. Hope you can kindly understand. Would you like to tell us your detailed problem and your order number so that we can help you further? We will try our best to help you and serve you. Hope you can kindly trust us. If there is any other problem, please feel free to contact us. The email is webmaster@romwe.com. Yours sincerely.
Answer: I never got my clothes... Or the refund. Don't give these frauds any of your money.
Answer: Dear customer, Nice day. Sorry for the late reply and the problems. On our sale pages, you can get detailed information about the sizes of the items. As products on our website.com are manually measured, please be aware that there may be up to a 2-3 cm difference between actual size and listed size. Hope you can kindly understand. If there is any other problem, please feel free to contact us. The email is webmaster@romwe.com. Yours sincerely.
Answer: I used the size chart and still nothing fit. Not worth it. Also, you aren't getting what's in the pictures. They are recreating these styles based on those pictures.
Answer: Dear customer, Nice day. Sorry for the late reply and the problems. You know the items are well represented in the pictures and description. We will check the quality carefully before we send it out. You know that we have a good reputation and we won't kid you. If there is any other problem, please feel free to contact us. The email is webmaster@romwe.com. Yours sincerely.
Answer: Dear customer, Nice day. Really sorry for the problem and the late reply. Because our website is an online company, we do not have phone call. Hope you can kindly understand. When you have some problems, you can contact our online customer service directly And you can also contact us via tickets. Would you like to give us your order number so that we can check for you? Romwe cherishes and never ignores its precious customers. We will spare no efforts to help you solve your problems. Hope you can kindly trust us. If there is any other problem, please feel free to contact us. The email is webmaster@romwe.com. Yours sincerely.
Answer: Dear customer, Nice day. Thank you for choosing ROMWE. But we are really sorry for leaving you such negative impression. We have improved a lot recently, hope you can kindly trust us and give us one chance. About the size, different items have different sizes, and every item has different description. You can see the description of items and have a reference on our size guide link http://www.romwe.com/size-guid-a-466.html. With regard to exchange items, you can exchange the size that you ordered before. But return shipping will take so long time to arrive at our warehouse, especially by standard shipping. After we get your return, maybe the item you want to exchange was no longer on sell then we are unable to send it directly to you, anyway please contact us in time via tickets. If there is any problem, please feel free to contact us. The email is webmaster@romwe.com. Thank you for your support. Yours sincerely
Answer: Yeah do not do that at all... I guarantee what ever you've ordered will be crap quality and not look like the images anyway
Answer: Dear customer, Nice day. Sorry for the late reply and the problem. You can refer to the sizes on our sale page. And you can know that on http://www.romwe.com/size-guid-a-466.html As products on Romwe.com are manually measured, please be aware that there may be up to a 2-3 cm difference between actual size and listed size. Hope you can kindly understand. If you are not very sure about the sizes, you can contact our online customer service directly. Romwe cherishes you and we never ignore your problems. Hope you can kindly trust us. If there is any other problem, please feel free to contact us. The email is webmaster@romwe.com. Yours sincerely.
Answer: Don't know why people still order from this site. Buy at your own risk. Took about 1 mth to get my order and it came damaged. Soooo not worth the discount.
From Runway to Realway, Romwe aims to bring the top fast fashion into your days.
Hello, Sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://www.romwe.com/robot?page=navigationBar. Thank you and have a nice day!