SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2650 reviews
61%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,650 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
105
Value
90
Shipping
74
Returns
69
Quality
84

Review Highlights

yvonnes11

If I had any problems, their Customer Service was quick to solve it! (in 270 reviews)

steves112

Any site that ask you for a credit card most likely has a charges associated with it. (in 123 reviews)

garyo15

you can't over pay on an item unless your using voucher bids and those are lost money anyways as far as I see it . (in 578 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

dank59
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/15

My order was cancelled with no problems.

Ask dan about QuiBids
Advertisement
louiset27
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/15

Am very happy that I don't have that extra bill to pay. Thank you so much.. Please delete my credit card in your file.

Ask Louise about QuiBids
thomasr85
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/15

ok

Ask Thomas about QuiBids
aprilp24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/15

I made a terrible mistake and Qbids was fast and just in the 21st they handled the situation. Yah! For both of us!

Ask April about QuiBids
garyc86
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/15

wasnt for me so requested a refund and got it.

Ask gary about QuiBids
kenh51
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/15

I was unaware that I would charged "upfront" for the bid credits.
I want to cancel my account and have the (upfront) bids charges taken off my credit card account.
They were done right away, no hassles.

Thank you!

Ask Ken about QuiBids
bernices9
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/31/15

I ordered item without being aware of it. Contacted QuiBids. They credited my account the next day . Thanks so much . Next time I visit the site will know more on how to proceed.

Ask Bernice about QuiBids
shawns37
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/31/15

I was watching and auction for 100 voucher bids that I should have been eligible to bid on after the time limit for winning Two such auctions in a 24 hour period had expired. I tried to bid, but the system would not let me, although I was eligible by a couple minutes. The auction locked, and there was not another one for 7 more hours. I really screwed up my strategy to win a big ticket item I had on my watch list. Customer service gave me 50 bids to compensate me. That is the right way to treat a customer, but it is rare in the world today.

Ask Shawn about QuiBids
noreens3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/15

Recently got married and my name changed. I wanted it updated in my Quibids account. Customer service was awesome and they had my name changed within minutes. Thanks

Ask Noreen about QuiBids
johnj242
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/15

I did not receive an item and was quickly refunded with both the cost and bids.

Ask John about QuiBids
jeffc85
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/15

Bid process a little confusing to length of time allowed and rebidding. I did not feel new bidders had a chance without bidding a lot.

Ask Jeff about QuiBids
antoinettec3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/15

Very quick response and resolution

Ask Antoinette about QuiBids
johnh425
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/15

Positive

Ask John about QuiBids
elektrikradiance-
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/15

great items.. great service.. fast delivery of items.. quibids has a vast selection of goods to bid on...

Ask elektrikradiance about QuiBids
robertq7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/15

I had not a second wasted before I received the information needed to proceed with my bidding.

Ask Robert about QuiBids
kennb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/15

I submitted a request for a refund, and it was almost immedicately I got a response.

Thanks!

Ask Kenn about QuiBids
kevinf44
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/25/15

none yet

Ask Kevin about QuiBids
ramyar3
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/25/15

I enrolled in Quibids without expecting that they will charge 60$ just for enrollment
After seeing so many negative reviews online I was hesitant if I will get my money back.. But they paid back all my un used bids immediately and their response was very assuring..

Ask Ramya about QuiBids
josih
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/15

Dont miss out.

Ask Josi about QuiBids
williama74
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/15

I signed up not fully understanding how this worked, QuiBids was very quick in replying to my request for a refund. No issues

Ask William about QuiBids
dannyl34
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/15

very helpful

Ask Danny about QuiBids
charlesd76
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/15

Not what I expected

Ask Charles about QuiBids
veronicag14
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/15

THANK U FOR YOUR PERFECT CUATOMER SERVICE SUPPORT.

Ask VERONICA about QuiBids
dianeh50
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/15

I had won a Quibids auction and the item mailed to me. Unfortunately the item was returned and I didn't receive it. I contacted Quibids and they re-mailed it back to me! Awesome!!

Ask Diane about QuiBids
deem58
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/15

While I was disappointed that I would not be able to surprise my brother with a present...you were very quick to point out the problem and rectify the situation...which is actually rather rare these days! Thanks again!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dee about QuiBids
gladysd11
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/22/15

I enjoyed and save many money

Ask Gladys about QuiBids
cb109
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/15

Taken care of immediately--very impressive!

Ask C about QuiBids
teryll
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/15

Your responded quickly to me and resolved the problem.

Ask Teryl about QuiBids
lisam243
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/15

Very positive.

Ask Lisa about QuiBids
calvinl13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/15

excellent and easy

Ask calvin about QuiBids
richardk64
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/15

Had an error on my part and sent an email to Quibids. They responded the next morning and although my item had already processed they gave me several options and I am happy with the service.

Ask RICHARD about QuiBids
nancyr69
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/15

I decided to try Quibid online Chat togethelp. The response was immediate and the person was professional andhelpful.

Ask Nancy about QuiBids
julies87
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/15

Unfortunately I am in Australia and unable to participate.

Ask Julie about QuiBids
dougp22
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/15

I'm not interested in this format,OCD. Asked for and received refund next day

Ask Doug about QuiBids
loisj6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/15

Got a email quite promptly telling me how to do this.

Ask Lois about QuiBids
williaml89
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/15

fast, responsive, and friendly.

Ask WILLIAM about QuiBids
kathleenb24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/15

Prompt response and results

Ask Kathleen about QuiBids
mariellenj
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/15

Good

Ask Mariellen about QuiBids
normans29
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/15

Very pleased

Ask Norman about QuiBids
steves203
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/15

The bidding is fun with giving great opportunities to get items cheaper than retail. I notice some bidders that win all the time seem to have access to the less competitive auctions for some reason but other than that it is great. I also wish the lock on auctions would occur a little sooner.

Ask Steve about QuiBids
jenniferb159
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/15

I signed up to Quibids and realized it was not for me and they refunded my money within 24 hours!

Ask Jennifer about QuiBids
saras106
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/15

Money back with no argument at all!

Ask Sara about QuiBids
joell67
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/15

Great

Ask Joel about QuiBids
theodorek13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/15

When trying to checkout for my purchase, the website would not accept my address. Finally (by e-mail) to your help line,they apparently found a way to get my purchase shipped.
THANK YOU for solving the problem for me. Theodore Keys

Ask Theodore about QuiBids
candicel11
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/15

I never bought anything from the site but the support I got to cancel the account was very quick! I don't like the system itself but your employees are fast and very pleasant to deal with! Their service has not gone unnoticed.

Ask Candice about QuiBids
tonyh69
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/15

Was surprised at the prompt correct handling of my "issue", especially over a weekend!

Ask Tony about QuiBids
christinar28
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/15

I am very satisfied with the service I was given!!

Ask Christina about QuiBids
addab
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/15

I thought I was going to be able to participate in Quibids, I could not. So I contact customer service and explain my predicament to see if there was something they could do. I was not wrong they did help me in no time, I was surprise to see them act that fast. Thank you again, good job guys.

Ask Adda about QuiBids
kathrynb30
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/15

I was thoroughly impressed and every so grateful for the service I received. I was under the impression that I had two weeks (from winning an auction) to decide on the item and purchase. Much to my dismay and horror, I found that my item had expired when I went to purchase it. With a simple message to Quibids support, they allow me a 24 hour extension window for me to go in and purchase my item. Thank you. Thank you for doing that.
I've also found out that my item had already arrived at its destination. Very fast shipping!
Thank you again.

Ask Kathryn about QuiBids
chadf13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/15

I enjoyed the experience a lot and look forward to more.

Ask chad about QuiBids

109 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review