SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

QuiBids reviews

1121 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: (405) 253-2038
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

1121 reviews
32%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

1,121 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

timj29

I have never had a problem with customer service and they have always been helpful and polite. (in 81 reviews)

toms138

Voucher bids can be the biggest waste of money on the site. (in 402 reviews)

riam3

I used quibids and won a kitchen item that I had wanted for some time. (in 442 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

ronalds40
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/13

I just registered today and after reading much of the information they provided I became somewhat overwhelmed so I decided to register to see what is was all about. Somehow I didn't see where they hid the purchase order for $60 and gave them my credit card. I thought this was only used for paying for my winning bids. Boy was I wrong. I believe the purpose of hiding it and not making it clear is to sucker in people before they realize they have been taken. This is similar to Obamacare. Read it and weep. It should be crystal clear up front when a website is going to charge your credit card and not buried in the text.

Ask Ronald about QuiBids
joeb99
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/13

Quibids is a fraud/scam!!! I've filmed two auctions for two different tablets that mirror each other in every way. I started a bid for an Samsung tablet then noticed I was also bidding for Leveno tablet. All the bidders of both tablets were identical at exactly the same time, the price changed at exactly the same time. After it was locked and got down to just two bidders (The same identical bidders for each different tablet bidding at the identical time) I'd make a bid then immediately several other bidders popped up only to gradually slow down to the same two bidders. The bids between these two would wind down two two or one seconds then one of them would bid eventually the clock timed down to 6
six seconds when the bidding was stopped and one of the two bidders won.

Ask Joe about QuiBids
nancyl25
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
11/5/13

Relitively positive experience, purchased a few of the bids, and won at least one item, can easily see how they make their money though, could mislead people..

Ask Nancy about QuiBids
sharonb25
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/4/13

WAY TOO MANY BIDDERS - AND THE LOCK NEW FEATURE IS A JOKE - 29 BIDDERS PLACE ONE BID BEFORE IT LOCKS SO THEY CAN JUMP IN AT THE END. NOT WHAT IT USED TO BE - DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

Ask Sharon about QuiBids
staciaannal
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/13

It's not worth it, there's too much competition. And money back guarantee sucks! Don't do it, you'll lose too much money.

Ask StaciaAnna about QuiBids
jimmym41
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/13

It's not a scam but believe me it's impossible to win anything decent and i'm not just being bitter because i can't win, let me explain.

I work as an IT analyst in the UK and i'd consider myself a good strategist. So logically... 1) I heavily researched the internet for every tip, blog and video available - so I knew how to approach it and what to expect. 2) I paid $60/month for Bid-Ninja which is software which gives you excellent stats on your rival bidders - without this i'd be blind & naive and felt it was a must. 3) I came up with a long term strategy which was to win auctions for 'bid vouchers' for a while, then once I'd banked a lot of bids - i would then load them all up on a big item I want.

So just to explain for people who don't know how it works, each bid you put down costs £0.40/$0.60, so if you put down 50 bids to win an item - it'd have cost you £20/$30 - then add in how much it went for and the excessive P&P/S&H costs. Also you can gamble your money and try to win 'bid vouchers', for example - there could be an auction for a '100 bid voucher' - which you'd ideally spend 1 bid (£0.40p/$0.60) to win, therefore you'd have just won £40/$60 worth of bids for only £0.40p/$0.60.

So how come i'm not doing so great?? Well let me explain...
When I bid on 'bid vouchers' or any half good item, i'm constantly outbid by people who have stockpiled 1000's of 'bid vouchers' from their previous 'bid voucher' wins over the months/years. I know this because of the bid-ninja software I use - shows me how many 'bid voucher' auctions people have won and how many 'bid vouchers' they've spent in their Quibids career. No matter what you bid for (unless it's a cheap/useless/token item), someone with an almost unlimited supply of bids will always beat you. Also you know when people have an unlimited supply of bids when they'll spend like 130 bids to win a '100 bid vouchers'. Another problem is that people from all around the world are effectively bidding on the same things (though of course most are from the US). There's a site called Quibidsreports (costs $6/month) which shows you less busy times and stats and when's best to bid - but because everyone sees this, everyone (particularly the sharks who have stockpiled) will want to bid at these times.

It's an impossible game to win. If you do want to play and persist, i'd advise you to at least get bid-ninja to analyze and evaluate things.

Ask Jimmy about QuiBids
garnete
6 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/25/13

I am giving two stars as Quibids did follow through with sending the gift card I "won", and they sent it quite quickly. Unfortunately, I paid at least 50x the face value of the card I won though and my time lost will never be replaced. However - if you consider that it took days to finally win something and that most of my bids were pushed out by auction bidding robots or potentially hired staffers with much deeper pockets, it was not a "yeah, everybody should try this site" feeling when I won, more like "what have I just wasted my time and money on?" experience that you don't really want to share with friends or family. Perhaps there are some genuine bid winners out there who have gotten some great deals and could give testimonials about the site - but thus far, I haven't read any from anyone who is not affiliated with the site. Good time waster - kinda fun in a way - but don't expect miracles and set a limit on how much you will spend on an item or you will soon get caught up in the auction mentality of "gotta have it" when you really don't. :)

Ask Garnet about QuiBids
icarusw
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/13

Quibids CLEARLY states that you need to buy an initial bid pack ($60) to participate. I recently joined the site and had no trouble understanding how the site worked simply by reading through the information on the website. I registered for the site and BEFORE entering my credit card information browsed through the auctions to see how it worked and what was available. Note, I said 'browsed', I did not bid as you have to buy a bid pack first, as the site clearly states. Not that hard to figure out if you spend a few minutes reading the instructions. Yes it is hard to win an auction. But it is up to you to take some responsibility for paying attention to how much money you are actually spending on an item. This includes the auction price PLUS what you've invested in bids. If you are spending hundreds of $$ or spending more than the item is worth, that really is your own fault. Read through the tips and be patient with the bidding process. Don't forget that this is also an entertainment site. You are also paying for the fun of 'playing' the auctions, no one ever guaranteed that you would win them all.

Ask icarus about QuiBids
adamk36
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/21/13

Unfortunately I spent more money buying the bids than the actual product. Spent almost an hour bidding back and fourth until it got really frustrating.

Ask Adam about QuiBids
alexandrab12
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/17/13

I just joined a couple days ago. My first 2 auctions were for gift cards. I won them with a couple bids each. Then I was hooked, but it turned out to be beginner's luck. Overall, it is very difficult to win an auction. There are too many bidders for every single item. And there are nutjob bidders that will pay more for an item than it's worth. Probably out of a psychotic need to win at any cost. I think you have to be an obsessive, hard-core, long-term player to be successful at qwibids. It's not for me. I won't be using the site any longer.

Ask Alexandra about QuiBids
deanp10
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/14/13

While I read the FAQ and the "101," what you realize is this isn't a "scam" so much as it is a rigged game for those that got there first. I'll explain, and yes, I learned the hard way.

You prepay for blocks of bids for an auction, such that each bid is .60 per bid. You bid on items that range from stuffed toys, to gas cards, to PS3's. Every time you place a bid when an auction starts, a clock returns time to the clock to allow people to place a counterbid. You can even set an auto-bid feature. It's admittedly a slick interface.

Some items award you with not just the item, but "bid vouchers," essentially free bids. These are attached to low-end all the way to high-end products. You can also win games on-site that reward you with vouchers. These vouchers are the key to why you should stay away from this site.

The people that first started no doubt figured out that if you bid on low-end stuff, got the vouchers, either outright or via games attached to the auction, they can stockpile those vouchers and set them up to simply auto-bid you past your newbie limit. Thus, you will very likely never be winning anything of value either for resale (clearly what this is about) or for yourself or your family.

I found this out by clicking on a fairly high-level product, a $50 gas card. I started clicking on the names of people bidding and saw they were ALL recent winners of large or multiple voucher wins. Then i thought, "Ok, i need to win some auctions w games or vouchers attached to them so i can play, too." It turns out that as i went to every auction w those voucher/game incentives, all of the "big fish" were in those already. The sandbox is already full, guys. You can't compete.

The company says they place limitations on how many wins you can receive per day, but it doesn't matter. There are sufficient "big fish" that any number of people will be on the "voucher items" to wait you out with their voucher bids so they can get a couple of those wins before going after the items a normal person WOULD want. Cash out, wait until the next day and rinse, repeat.

Stick w eBay, etsy, or whatever other eCommerce site you favor. This one's a rigged game, and frustrated newbies that churn for a few days spending their money keep the merch flowing in for the sharks to feed off of.

Dean

Ask Dean about QuiBids
erickh21
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/8/13

lostinspace37615

lostinspace37615 on QuiBids.com
Bids Placed Paid Won Retail Won Spent/Won ROI Net
18,102 @0.60 USD $210.78 138 / 2,104 $9,613.94 $10,682.89 / $9,613.94 -10.01% $-1,068.95


lostinspace37615 on QuiBids.com
Bids Placed Paid Won Retail Won Spent/Won ROI Net
18,114 @0.60 USD $210.78 138 / 2,105 $9,613.94 $10,690.09 / $9,613.94 -10.07% $-1,076.15
(0.60 USD bid price - AllPennyAuctions default bid price for QuiBids.com)
lostinspace37615 was recently seen in the following live auctions..

Mad Catz F.R.E.Q.5 Gaming Headset - White $149.99 less than a minute ago
Historical Results Chart


C. Most Profitable Win, Most Valuable Item Won+$551.99 on Sony Xperia ZL LTE 5" Android Smartphone, Sony Xperia ZL LTE 5" Android Smartphone ($569.99)
2013-9-22
B. Most Bids Placed182 bids on Kelly Moore Riva Bag (lost)
2013-9-12
A. Milestone10k bids
2012-6-10
Auction HistorySummary by CategorySummary by MonthCompare
Copy
Search:
2105 Auctions >= 2012-02-18
<= 2013-10-08
18,114 / 1,082,788
-$1,076.27
Item Name (Listed Value)
Last Bid
Bids Placed
Net
Liquid Image Ego Mountable 12 MP Camera($169.99) 2013-10-08 17:12
12 / 462 @$0.60
-$7.20
Pfaltzgraff Country Cupboard 16-Piece Dinnerware Set - White($79.99) 2013-10-08 08:28
19 / 439 @$0.60
-$11.40
SOG Speciality Countertop Sharpener + 1X Gameplay($39.99) 2013-10-07 21:16
1 / 29 @$0.60
-$0.60
Beats Tour 2.0 In-Ear Headphones - Black($149.95) 2013-10-07 21:06
7 / 85 @$0.60
-$4.20
Apple iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Black($329.99) 2013-10-07 16:40
1 / 2,108 @$0.60
-$0.60
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00)(Won for $2.52) 2013-10-07 16:18
13 / 252 @$0.60
+$22.68
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-10-07 05:44
1 / 431 @$0.60
-$0.60
Turtle Beach PX3 Programmable Wireless Gaming Headset($109.99)(Won for $1.35) 2013-10-07 01:09
17 / 135 @$0.60
+$98.44
Bond Martina Wood Look Bistro Set($199.99) 2013-10-07 00:31
4 / 245 @$0.60
-$2.40
Samsung Galaxy S4 16 GB Unlocked International Version - Black Mist($619.99) 2013-10-07 00:00
57 / 8,128 @$0.60
-$34.20
Sony HDR-AS15 Action Video Camera($199.99) 2013-10-06 23:48
17 / 1,282 @$0.60
-$10.20
Canon EOS 60D DSLR Camera w/ 18-135 Lens($999.99) 2013-10-06 23:31
? / 14,990 @$0.60
N/A
Keurig Mini Plus Brewer Package - Platinum($189.99) 2013-10-06 23:08
1 / 242 @$0.60
-$0.60
Braven BZ625B 625s Wireless Speaker($139.99)(Won for $0.19) 2013-10-06 22:21
2 / 19 @$0.60
+$138.60
Samsung WB30F Smart Wi-Fi Digital Camera($139.99) 2013-10-06 22:13
3 / 562 @$0.60
-$1.80
100 Voucher Bids($60.00)(Won for $2.03) 2013-10-06 21:51
6 / 203 @$0.60
+$54.37
Sony Xperia Z SGP311U1/B 10.1-Inch 16GB Tablet - Black($499.99) 2013-10-06 21:48
1 / 2,292 @$0.60
-$0.60
LightAir IonFlow 50 Signature AirPurifier($499.99) 2013-10-06 21:30
1 / 120 @$0.60
-$0.60
Crosley KF10005 60" Low Profile TV Stand($329.99) 2013-10-06 20:59
1 / 414 @$0.60
-$0.60
250 Voucher Bids($150.00) 2013-10-06 20:19
102 / 972 @$0.60
-$61.20
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-10-06 19:21
1 / 43 @$0.60
-$0.60
Nambe Rocks Wine Rack($149.99) 2013-10-06 18:43
2 / 464 @$0.60
-$1.20
Timbuk2 Snoop Camera Messenger Bag($149.00) 2013-10-06 17:49
1 / 473 @$0.60
-$0.60
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-10-06 15:37
21 / 208 @$0.60
-$12.60
Melissa & Doug Grocery Store and Lemonade Stand($93.99) 2013-10-06 11:51
8 / 105 @$0.60
-$4.80
Beats Solo by Dr. Dre Headphones($199.98) 2013-10-06 10:58
2 / 585 @$0.60
-$1.20
Acer ICONIA Tab A700-10k32u 10.1" Android Tablet($299.99) 2013-10-06 10:51
7 / 436 @$0.60
-$4.20
Samsung UN32EH5300 32-Inch Smart LED HDTV($399.99) 2013-10-06 10:49
2 / 1,329 @$0.60
-$1.20
Pfaltzgraff Country Cupboard 16-Piece Dinnerware Set - White($79.99) 2013-10-06 10:45
1 / 184 @$0.60
-$0.60
Coach Signature Stripe Swingpack - Pink($137.00) 2013-10-06 10:43
1 / 1,372 @$0.60
-$0.60
Beats by Dre Solo White HD Headphones($199.99) 2013-10-06 10:18
2 / 515 @$0.60
-$1.20
AKG Acoustics K375 In-Ear Headphone - Black($119.95)(Won for $0.89) 2013-10-06 05:25
20 / 89 @$0.60
+$107.06
JBL J88 Premium Over-Ear Headphones - White($129.95)(Won for $2.83) 2013-10-06 05:19
78 / 283 @$0.60
+$80.32
Bodum 11172-16 Chambord 8-Cup French Press Coffee Maker($66.99) 2013-10-06 03:40
20 / 103 @$0.60
-$12.00
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-10-06 03:37
1 / 54 @$0.60
-$0.60
uNu Power DX Battery Case for iPhone 5($79.99) 2013-10-06 03:29
2 / 793 @$0.60
-$1.20
15 Voucher Bids($9.00) 2013-10-06 03:22
3 / 20 @$0.60
-$1.80
Beats Studio Over-Ear Headphones($299.99) 2013-10-06 02:59
1 / 1,986 @$0.60
-$0.60
Chief LTAU Fusion Wall Mount for LCD display($139.99) 2013-10-06 02:56
50 / 210 @$0.60
-$30.00
Harman Kardon SoundSticks III($169.99) 2013-10-06 02:16
1 / 307 @$0.60
-$0.60
Melissa & Doug Grocery Store and Lemonade Stand($93.99) 2013-10-06 02:00
1 / 81 @$0.60
-$0.60
Nike Wind Resist Therma-Fit Jacket($140.00) 2013-10-05 14:55
66 / 168 @$0.60
-$39.60
Canon imageCLASS MF4770N Laser Multifunction Printer($199.99)(Won for $0.77) 2013-10-05 14:54
28 / 77 @$0.60
+$182.42
DeLonghi DCF212T 12-Cup Drip Coffee Maker - Black + 1X Gameplay($87.99) 2013-10-05 14:37
1 / 582 @$0.60
-$0.60
250 Voucher Bids($150.00) 2013-10-05 12:50
46 / 736 @$0.60
-$27.60
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-10-05 12:34
1 / 248 @$0.60
-$0.60
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-10-05 05:20
3 / 162 @$0.60
-$1.80
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-10-05 00:15
1 / 157 @$0.60
-$0.60
JBL Jembe 2.0 Multimedia Speakers($59.99) 2013-10-05 00:05
1 / 257 @$0.60
-$0.60
Motorola H720 Bluetooth Headset($37.99) 2013-10-05 00:04
22 / 519 @$0.60
-$13.20
$50 Shell Gift Card + 20 Bids($62.00) 2013-10-05 00:03
34 / 717 @$0.60
-$20.40
Guess Men's Quartz Chronograph Sport Class XXL Watch - Black & Silver - GUESS-X76002G2S($499.99) 2013-10-04 23:41
1 / 3,560 @$0.60
-$0.60
BioShock Infinite($39.99) 2013-10-04 23:36
3 / 65 @$0.60
-$1.80
$50 Zale's Gift Card($50.00) 2013-10-04 23:25
1 / 27 @$0.60
-$0.60
Turtle Beach PX3 Programmable Wireless Gaming Headset($109.99)(Won for $0.19) 2013-10-04 02:56
7 / 19 @$0.60
+$105.60
Leatherman Skeletool CX Multi-Tool($68.99) 2013-10-04 02:53
4 / 685 @$0.60
-$2.40
NeatReceipts Mobile Scanner($179.99) 2013-10-04 02:35
1 / 301 @$0.60
-$0.60
Disney Infinity Starter Pack - PS3 + 1X Gameplay($92.99) 2013-10-04 02:31
7 / 120 @$0.60
-$4.20
Cole Haan Hobo Crossbody - Black($149.99) 2013-10-04 02:07
37 / 198 @$0.60
-$22.20
Coach Park Leather Swingpack - Red($168.00) 2013-10-04 00:30
1 / 75 @$0.60
-$0.60
DeWalt DCK210S2 Screwdriver/Impact Driver Kit($209.99) 2013-10-03 23:56
1 / 506 @$0.60
-$0.60
Bond Martina Wood Look Bistro Set($199.99) 2013-10-03 22:41
24 / 437 @$0.60
-$14.40
Canon imageCLASS MF4770N Laser Multifunction Printer($199.99) 2013-10-03 22:23
1 / 1,442 @$0.60
-$0.60
Cabrelli Patent Polka Dot Rollerbrief($150.00) 2013-10-03 15:41
76 / 228 @$0.60
-$45.60
Keurig Mini Plus Brewer Package - Platinum($189.99) 2013-10-03 07:28
2 / 139 @$0.60
-$1.20
Cuisinart MCP33-30HN 5.5-Quart Saute Pan($79.99) 2013-10-03 02:58
73 / 453 @$0.60
-$43.80
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-10-03 02:42
8 / 81 @$0.60
-$4.80
Chief LTAU Fusion Wall Mount for LCD display($139.99) 2013-10-03 02:36
1 / 1,311 @$0.60
-$0.60
Nike Departure II Golf Toiletry Kit - Black/Silver + 1X Gameplay($62.99) 2013-10-03 02:32
20 / 106 @$0.60
-$12.00
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-10-03 02:31
1 / 18 @$0.60
-$0.60
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-10-03 02:19
1 / 31 @$0.60
-$0.60
Acer A1-810-L888 Iconia 7.9-Inch 16 GB Android 4.2 Tablet($189.99) 2013-10-03 02:15
8 / 536 @$0.60
-$4.80
Pfaltzgraff Java 16-Piece Dinnerware Set($84.99) 2013-10-03 02:13
29 / 348 @$0.60
-$17.40
Dyson DC39 Multi Floor Canister Vacuum Cleaner($449.99) 2013-10-03 01:57
1 / 238 @$0.60
-$0.60
15 Voucher Bids($9.00) 2013-10-03 01:57
1 / 54 @$0.60
-$0.60
Big Star Women's Hazel Midrise Bootcut Jeans - Size 27($89.99) 2013-10-03 01:48
7 / 30 @$0.60
-$4.20
Nike Wind Resist Therma-Fit Jacket($140.00) 2013-10-03 01:38
1 / 81 @$0.60
-$0.60
Night Owl Security LTE-DVR16 16-Channel LTE DVR($184.99) 2013-10-03 01:33
9 / 451 @$0.60
-$5.40
Barnett Ghost 350 CRT Crossbow Package($539.99) 2013-10-03 00:30
2 / 857 @$0.60
-$1.20
Apple iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Black($329.99) 2013-10-03 00:26
? / 5,871 @$0.60
N/A
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-10-02 23:20
19 / 246 @$0.60
-$11.40
250 Voucher Bids($150.00) 2013-10-02 23:00
65 / 451 @$0.60
-$39.00
Barnett Ghost 350 CRT Crossbow Package($539.99) 2013-10-02 20:32
2 / 730 @$0.60
-$1.20
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-10-02 20:25
23 / 275 @$0.60
-$13.80
Cuisinart MultiClad 3-Quart Saucepan - Stainless Steel + 1X Gameplay($77.99) 2013-10-02 05:50
50 / 221 @$0.60
-$30.00
15 Voucher Bids($9.00) 2013-10-02 05:13
5 / 16 @$0.60
-$3.00
Tour Edge Exotics Xtreme Stand Bag($89.99) 2013-10-02 00:56
11 / 332 @$0.60
-$6.60
Apple iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Black($329.99) 2013-10-02 00:31
? / 5,186 @$0.60
N/A
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-10-02 00:17
? / 456 @$0.60
N/A
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-10-01 23:55
26 / 272 @$0.60
-$15.60
Vitamix Professional Blender($499.99) 2013-10-01 23:40
52 / 2,921 @$0.60
-$31.20
Olympus E-PM2 Mirrorless Camera Body($449.99) 2013-10-01 23:09
8 / 1,215 @$0.60
-$4.80
Cuisinart EM-500 Buona Tazza Single Serve Cappuccino Machine($599.99) 2013-10-01 23:05
12 / 338 @$0.60
-$7.20
Callaway 9-Feet Tri-Ball Hitting Net($149.99) 2013-10-01 22:52
1 / 89 @$0.60
-$0.60
Liquid Image Ego Mountable 12 MP Camera($169.99) 2013-10-01 22:48
29 / 440 @$0.60
-$17.40
Cabrelli Croco with Tape Tablet Handbag($70.00) 2013-10-01 22:25
5 / 90 @$0.60
-$3.00
Barnett Ghost 350 CRT Crossbow Package($539.99) 2013-10-01 21:56
4 / 1,547 @$0.60
-$2.40
Cabrelli Patent Polka Dot Rollerbrief($150.00) 2013-10-01 21:30
9 / 86 @$0.60
-$5.40
Samsung 16GB Galaxy Note Wi-Fi Tablet($449.99) 2013-09-30 20:53
24 / 1,051 @$0.60
-$14.40
Dyson DC41 Animal Complete Ball Upright Vacuum with Cleaning System($649.99) 2013-09-30 20:32
7 / 53 @$0.60
-$4.20
Cuisinart 4.5-Quart Enameled Cast Iron Chicken Fryer - Cardinal Red($109.99) 2013-09-30 20:22
8 / 325 @$0.60
-$4.80
Vitamix Professional Series 500 Bar Blender($599.99) 2013-09-30 18:34
1 / 965 @$0.60
-$0.60
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-30 18:28
30 / 251 @$0.60
-$18.00
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-09-30 17:15
2 / 395 @$0.60
-$1.20
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-30 16:30
~1 / 296 @$0.60
-$0.60
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-30 00:42
1 / 107 @$0.60
-$0.60
KitchenAid Professional Mixer($466.66) 2013-09-30 00:41
4 / 4,376 @$0.60
-$2.40
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-09-30 00:35
3 / 83 @$0.60
-$1.80
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-30 00:27
1 / 16 @$0.60
-$0.60
Emeril Cutlery 5-Piece Steel Boxed Knife Set($62.99) 2013-09-30 00:08
2 / 94 @$0.60
-$1.20
$50 Shell Gift Card + 20 Bids($62.00) 2013-09-30 00:07
3 / 1,223 @$0.60
-$1.80
Cole Haan 32" Nylon Raincoat($299.99) 2013-09-29 19:25
1 / 271 @$0.60
-$0.60
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-29 18:15
21 / 206 @$0.60
-$12.60
Timbuk2 Command Laptop TSA-Friendly Messenger Bag - Medium - Black($139.00) 2013-09-29 18:00
11 / 40 @$0.60
-$6.60
Nike Wind Resist Therma-Fit Jacket($140.00) 2013-09-29 17:54
1 / 167 @$0.60
-$0.60
XtremeMac Soma Stand for iPod($59.99) 2013-09-29 17:53
1 / 190 @$0.60
-$0.60
Escort 9500ix Radar Detector($466.66) 2013-09-29 17:52
1 / 825 @$0.60
-$0.60
LightAir LAIF50-F-UL-V2 IonFlow 50 Surface Air Purifier($299.99) 2013-09-29 17:46
11 / 1,891 @$0.60
-$6.60
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-29 03:26
1 / 164 @$0.60
-$0.60
Staub 2.75-Quarts Round Cocotte - Dark Blue($169.99) 2013-09-29 00:31
9 / 766 @$0.60
-$5.40
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-09-28 23:52
2 / 82 @$0.60
-$1.20
Cuisinart Enameled Cast Iron Lasagna Pan + 1X Gameplay($74.99) 2013-09-28 23:45
3 / 366 @$0.60
-$1.80
Coach Park Signature Swingpack - Brown($148.00) 2013-09-28 23:40
2 / 462 @$0.60
-$1.20
Melissa & Doug Jumbo Plush Teddy Bear - Pink($54.99) 2013-09-28 22:58
1 / 121 @$0.60
-$0.60
Acer ICONIA W3-810 8.1" 32GB Windows 8 Tablet($329.99) 2013-09-28 22:42
~19 / 3,681 @$0.60
-$11.40
TaylorMade R1 Stand Bag($149.99) 2013-09-28 22:06
1 / 24 @$0.60
-$0.60
Cuisinart Contour 5-Quart Saute Pan with Helper Handle and Glass Cover - Hard Anodized($59.99)(Won for $0.70) 2013-09-28 22:04
21 / 70 @$0.60
+$46.69
Dyson Tangle-Free Turbine Attachment($59.99) 2013-09-28 21:55
9 / 42 @$0.60
-$5.40
Denon AH-W150 Exercise Freak Earbuds($134.99) 2013-09-28 21:39
17 / 448 @$0.60
-$10.20
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-09-28 21:31
~1 / 100 @$0.60
-$0.60
Acer ICONIA W3-810 8.1" 32GB Windows 8 Tablet($329.99) 2013-09-28 19:09
1 / 449 @$0.60
-$0.60
Braven BZ625B 625s Wireless Speaker($139.99) 2013-09-28 18:35
30 / 106 @$0.60
-$18.00
Coach Park Signature Swingpack - Brown($148.00) 2013-09-28 18:20
6 / 274 @$0.60
-$3.60
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-28 17:52
19 / 149 @$0.60
-$11.40
50 Voucher Bids($30.00)(Won for $1.01) 2013-09-28 17:20
21 / 101 @$0.60
+$16.39
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-28 17:10
14 / 120 @$0.60
-$8.40
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-28 17:00
1 / 21 @$0.60
-$0.60
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-28 16:56
1 / 82 @$0.60
-$0.60
25 Voucher Bids($15.00)(Won for $1.04) 2013-09-28 16:52
4 / 104 @$0.60
+$11.56
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-28 15:10
1 / 51 @$0.60
-$0.60
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-28 15:04
17 / 472 @$0.60
-$10.20
Keurig Special Edition K65 Coffee Brewer and Donut-Shop K-Cup Bundle($179.99) 2013-09-28 14:25
3 / 403 @$0.60
-$1.80
Keurig K-Cup Portion Pack Bundle($89.99) 2013-09-28 14:15
9 / 92 @$0.60
-$5.40
Towle Stephanie 42-Piece Flatware Set($79.99) 2013-09-28 14:09
5 / 131 @$0.60
-$3.00
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-09-28 14:02
12 / 110 @$0.60
-$7.20
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-27 17:14
16 / 162 @$0.60
-$9.60
$50 Shell Gift Card + 1X Gameplay($68.00) 2013-09-27 05:12
87 / 421 @$0.60
-$52.20
Tasco Refractor Telescope & Microscope Combo + 1X Gameplay($62.99) 2013-09-27 04:38
10 / 272 @$0.60
-$6.00
DeWalt 9.6 Drill/Driver 37-Piece Screwdriver Set($159.99) 2013-09-27 02:42
2 / 183 @$0.60
-$1.20
Beats by Dr. Dre Pill Wireless Speaker($199.99) 2013-09-27 00:48
5 / 468 @$0.60
-$3.00
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-26 17:01
8 / 448 @$0.60
-$4.80
Timbuk2 Ram Medium Laptop Backpack($135.00) 2013-09-26 03:14
33 / 262 @$0.60
-$19.80
$25 Walmart Gift Card + 1X Gameplay($43.00) 2013-09-26 02:42
1 / 687 @$0.60
-$0.60
Samsung Galaxy S4 16 GB Unlocked International Version - Black Mist($619.99) 2013-09-26 01:44
? / 7,222 @$0.60
N/A
Cuisinart Fresh Edge Storage Containers + 1X Gameplay($71.32) 2013-09-26 01:43
2 / 296 @$0.60
-$1.20
Nespresso C60-US-TI-NE Pixie Espresso Machine($279.99) 2013-09-26 01:32
1 / 512 @$0.60
-$0.60
Sony MDR-XB800 50mm Extra Bass Headphones($149.99) 2013-09-26 01:30
24 / 692 @$0.60
-$14.40
Bond Martina Wood Look Bistro Set($199.99) 2013-09-25 23:32
1 / 757 @$0.60
-$0.60
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-25 23:29
9 / 190 @$0.60
-$5.40
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-25 23:20
5 / 95 @$0.60
-$3.00
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-25 18:12
2 / 38 @$0.60
-$1.20
Towle Stephanie 42-Piece Flatware Set($79.99) 2013-09-25 03:33
30 / 293 @$0.60
-$18.00
Melissa & Doug Castle Wooden Figure Set($24.99) 2013-09-25 02:58
1 / 26 @$0.60
-$0.60
Ralph Lauren Romance Ladies' Fragrance 3.4 oz($74.99) 2013-09-25 02:47
6 / 169 @$0.60
-$3.60
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-25 02:43
1 / 51 @$0.60
-$0.60
Staub 2.75-Quarts Round Cocotte - Dark Blue($169.99) 2013-09-25 02:41
7 / 548 @$0.60
-$4.20
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-25 00:25
22 / 172 @$0.60
-$13.20
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-25 00:13
21 / 275 @$0.60
-$12.60
Kipling New Baby Bag - Neon Purple($129.00) 2013-09-24 23:57
42 / 210 @$0.60
-$25.20
Ralph Lauren Romance Ladies' Fragrance 3.4 oz($74.99) 2013-09-24 23:31
5 / 44 @$0.60
-$3.00
Nespresso C60-US-TI-NE Pixie Espresso Machine($279.99) 2013-09-24 23:27
2 / 320 @$0.60
-$1.20
Samsung 16GB Galaxy Note Wi-Fi Tablet($449.99) 2013-09-24 23:18
2 / 4,173 @$0.60
-$1.20
Dyson AM03 Pedestal Fan - Silver($329.99) 2013-09-24 23:07
1 / 291 @$0.60
-$0.60
Melissa & Doug Border Collie Giant Stuffed Animal($92.99) 2013-09-24 22:09
21 / 571 @$0.60
-$12.60
Canon Rebel T3 w/18-55 Lens DSLR Camera($449.99) 2013-09-24 21:22
2 / 1,356 @$0.60
-$1.20
Melissa & Doug Lion Giant Stuffed Animal($66.99) 2013-09-24 21:03
7 / 60 @$0.60
-$4.20
AKG K328V Stereo In-Ear Headphones($59.99) 2013-09-24 20:54
1 / 116 @$0.60
-$0.60
MICHAEL Michael Kors Fulton Large Crossbody - Luggage($188.00) 2013-09-24 20:38
2 / 66 @$0.60
-$1.20
Canon EOS 70D 20.2 MP DSLR with 18-55mm Lens($1.00) 2013-09-24 20:17
1 / 13,297 @$0.60
-$0.60
Apple iPad w/ Retina Display Wi-Fi 128GB - Black($799.99) 2013-09-24 17:09
1 / 6,223 @$0.60
-$0.60
Samsung Galaxy Note 8 16GB Tablet($379.99) 2013-09-24 17:02
1 / 1,343 @$0.60
-$0.60
KitchenAid Professional Mixer($466.66) 2013-09-24 16:58
1 / 315 @$0.60
-$0.60
Night Owl Security LTE-DVR16 16-Channel LTE DVR($184.99) 2013-09-24 16:52
24 / 1,245 @$0.60
-$14.40
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-24 16:16
3 / 188 @$0.60
-$1.80
25 Voucher Bids($15.00)(Won for $0.40) 2013-09-24 16:03
4 / 40 @$0.60
+$12.20
Nike Wind Resist Therma-Fit Jacket($140.00) 2013-09-24 15:58
12 / 157 @$0.60
-$7.20
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-09-24 01:35
? / 111 @$0.60
N/A
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-23 21:17
7 / 274 @$0.60
-$4.20
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-23 20:02
19 / 314 @$0.60
-$11.40
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-09-23 19:35
9 / 75 @$0.60
-$5.40
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-23 19:06
? / 258 @$0.60
N/A
Cuisinart 10-Piece Cookware Set($149.99) 2013-09-23 03:15
61 / 173 @$0.60
-$36.60
Apple MD031LL/A AirPort Extreme 5th Generation Base Station($169.99) 2013-09-23 02:47
9 / 469 @$0.60
-$5.40
BT Delta Tactical Paintball Marker($299.99) 2013-09-23 02:39
~2 / 648 @$0.60
-$1.20
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-09-23 02:24
6 / 34 @$0.60
-$3.60
HP PS6520 Wireless Color Photo Printer with Scanner and Copier($149.99) 2013-09-23 02:11
1 / 171 @$0.60
-$0.60
$25 CVS/Pharmacy Gift Card + 20 Bids($37.00)(Won for $0.38) 2013-09-23 01:16
8 / 38 @$0.60
+$31.82
Nike 3 Pack 100% Cotton T-size M - HEATHER GREY / ROYAL BLUE / MUSTARD + 1X Gameplay($77.99) 2013-09-23 00:56
1 / 18 @$0.60
-$0.60
Cuisinart Fro-Yo/Ice Cream/Sorbet Maker + 1X Gameplay($77.99) 2013-09-23 00:45
1 / 145 @$0.60
-$0.60
Chicago Cutlery 18-Piece Knife Block Set($129.99) 2013-09-23 00:38
20 / 820 @$0.60
-$12.00
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-23 00:30
2 / 56 @$0.60
-$1.20
Apple iPad mini Wi-Fi 16GB - Black($329.99) 2013-09-23 00:05
3 / 354 @$0.60
-$1.80
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-22 23:59
5 / 136 @$0.60
-$3.00
Breville BBL605XL Hemisphere Control Blender($199.99) 2013-09-22 21:25
12 / 880 @$0.60
-$7.20
Le Creuset Cast-Iron French Oven($324.99) 2013-09-22 21:16
1 / 933 @$0.60
-$0.60
Cuisinart PerfecTemp Teakettle($79.99) 2013-09-22 21:11
4 / 117 @$0.60
-$2.40
Cuisinart 12-Cup Coffee Maker($89.99) 2013-09-22 19:40
1 / 404 @$0.60
-$0.60
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-22 19:34
21 / 224 @$0.60
-$12.60
15 Voucher Bids($9.00) 2013-09-22 19:19
14 / 74 @$0.60
-$8.40
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-22 19:09
20 / 95 @$0.60
-$12.00
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-22 18:43
1 / 66 @$0.60
-$0.60
50 Voucher Bids($30.00)(Won for $0.93) 2013-09-22 18:32
5 / 93 @$0.60
+$26.07
Waring Pro WPTCO600 1500-Watt 6-Slice Toaster Oven($79.99) 2013-09-22 12:40
30 / 196 @$0.60
-$18.00
Apple iPad w/ Retina Display Wi-Fi 128GB - Black($799.99) 2013-09-22 11:50
7 / 4,667 @$0.60
-$4.20
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-22 11:43
4 / 32 @$0.60
-$2.40
Callaway X Hot Driver($219.99) 2013-09-22 11:34
1 / 1,370 @$0.60
-$0.60
Sony Xperia ZL LTE 5" Android Smartphone($569.99)(Won for $1.80) 2013-09-22 11:23
27 / 180 @$0.60
+$551.99
Cuisinart 725-30D 12-Inch Everyday Pan And Dome Cover($49.99) 2013-09-22 03:53
31 / 94 @$0.60
-$18.60
AKG K350 High-Performance Earbuds + 1X Gameplay($97.99) 2013-09-22 03:40
1 / 359 @$0.60
-$0.60
Nike 3 Pack 100% Cotton T-size XXL - BLACK / HEATHER GREY / WHITE($59.99) 2013-09-22 03:26
3 / 37 @$0.60
-$1.80
$50 Lands End Gift Card($50.00) 2013-09-22 03:22
2 / 44 @$0.60
-$1.20
AKG K619 Premium DJ Headphones - Black($149.95) 2013-09-22 03:11
34 / 315 @$0.60
-$20.40
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-22 02:20
17 / 271 @$0.60
-$10.20
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-22 02:14
2 / 105 @$0.60
-$1.20
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-09-22 02:11
12 / 681 @$0.60
-$7.20
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-21 23:04
10 / 117 @$0.60
-$6.00
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-09-21 01:08
1 / 15 @$0.60
-$0.60
JBL On Tour Micro Portable Loudspeaker($49.99) 2013-09-20 03:44
? / 130 @$0.60
N/A
Canon Speedlite 430EX II Flash($299.99) 2013-09-20 03:18
~4 / 469 @$0.60
-$2.40
Ninja BL770 Blender & Food Processor Mega Kitchen System($199.99)(Won for $0.96) 2013-09-20 02:45
4 / 96 @$0.60
+$196.63
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-09-20 02:40
? / 557 @$0.60
N/A
Asus Google Nexus 7 FHD 16GB Tablet - Black($249.99) 2013-09-20 02:39
4 / 1,376 @$0.60
-$2.40
Canon PIXMA MX922 Wireless Color All-in-One Printer($159.99) 2013-09-20 02:27
1 / 99 @$0.60
-$0.60
Nike 20xi Mini Range Bag - Silver/Red/Black($119.99) 2013-09-19 02:27
2 / 20 @$0.60
-$1.20
Quality Imports Desktop Cigar Humidor - Palermo($119.99) 2013-09-19 02:21
61 / 154 @$0.60
-$36.60
Breville BTM800XL One-Touch Tea Maker($249.99) 2013-09-19 01:02
1 / 264 @$0.60
-$0.60
Ogio 17-Inch Bandit Laptop Backpack - Black($89.99) 2013-09-19 00:58
29 / 198 @$0.60
-$17.40
Samsung SEW-3020 RemoteVIEW 2.4-Inch Baby Video Monitor($139.99) 2013-09-19 00:34
1 / 211 @$0.60
-$0.60
Ogio Renegade RSS Carrying Case($149.99) 2013-09-19 00:09
1 / 187 @$0.60
-$0.60
Samsung Galaxy Note 8 16GB Tablet($379.99) 2013-09-19 00:07
~4 / 2,911 @$0.60
-$2.40
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-19 00:05
4 / 201 @$0.60
-$2.40
Breville BBL605XL Hemisphere Control Blender($199.99) 2013-09-18 23:45
~4 / 119 @$0.60
-$2.40
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-18 23:36
1 / 27 @$0.60
-$0.60
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-09-18 21:46
45 / 576 @$0.60
-$27.00
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-18 21:13
22 / 296 @$0.60
-$13.20
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-18 19:54
1 / 127 @$0.60
-$0.60
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-09-18 19:50
1 / 706 @$0.60
-$0.60
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-18 19:49
1 / 114 @$0.60
-$0.60
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-18 19:41
5 / 161 @$0.60
-$3.00
Keurig Vue V700 Brewing System($199.99) 2013-09-17 01:43
8 / 43 @$0.60
-$4.80
15 Voucher Bids($9.00) 2013-09-16 14:00
1 / 93 @$0.60
-$0.60
Staub 2.75-Quarts Round Cocotte - Graphite Grey($169.99)(Won for $1.76) 2013-09-15 23:40
39 / 176 @$0.60
+$144.83
Case Logic 17.3-Inch Laptop Backpack - Black($64.99)(Won for $0.06) 2013-09-15 18:19
3 / 6 @$0.60
+$63.13
Canon PIXMA iP100 Mobile Photo Printer($189.99) 2013-09-15 17:45
1 / 164 @$0.60
-$0.60
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-09-15 04:20
1 / 231 @$0.60
-$0.60
Eureka 439AZ Pet Lover Bagless Upright Vacuum($79.99) 2013-09-15 03:49
29 / 430 @$0.60
-$17.40
Tasco Refractor Telescope & Microscope Combo($44.99)(Won for $0.21) 2013-09-15 03:45
8 / 21 @$0.60
+$39.98
AKG K328V Stereo In-Ear Headphones($59.99) 2013-09-15 03:36
35 / 98 @$0.60
-$21.00
J.A. Henckels Pro S 3-Piece Starter Knife Set($249.99) 2013-09-15 02:31
3 / 2,238 @$0.60
-$1.80
Acer E1-571-6801 15.6" i3 Laptop w/ Ogio Bandit II Backpack($559.99) 2013-09-15 02:13
4 / 2,625 @$0.60
-$2.40
Cole Haan Bucket Bag - Black($229.99) 2013-09-15 01:48
8 / 270 @$0.60
-$4.80
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-14 21:26
1 / 101 @$0.60
-$0.60
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-14 21:19
15 / 153 @$0.60
-$9.00
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-09-14 20:08
44 / 507 @$0.60
-$26.40
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-09-14 19:26
22 / 184 @$0.60
-$13.20
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-14 19:15
8 / 76 @$0.60
-$4.80
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-14 19:05
16 / 182 @$0.60
-$9.60
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-14 18:57
4 / 193 @$0.60
-$2.40
Mario and Luigi: Dream Team - 3DS($39.99)(Won for $0.15) 2013-09-14 09:36
6 / 15 @$0.60
+$36.24
15 Voucher Bids($9.00) 2013-09-14 09:11
2 / 56 @$0.60
-$1.20
Midland Handheld Weather Alert Radio($42.99) 2013-09-14 08:41
1 / 120 @$0.60
-$0.60
Melissa & Doug Deluxe Puppet Theater($59.99) 2013-09-14 08:28
6 / 23 @$0.60
-$3.60
Tasco Refractor Telescope & Microscope Combo($44.99) 2013-09-14 08:22
1 / 27 @$0.60
-$0.60
Dead Island: Riptide + 1X Gameplay($52.99) 2013-09-14 08:04
6 / 23 @$0.60
-$3.60
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-14 08:00
1 / 79 @$0.60
-$0.60
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-13 23:49
1 / 240 @$0.60
-$0.60
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-13 23:03
1 / 73 @$0.60
-$0.60
Omaha Steaks 8-Ounce Ribeyes - Pack of 8($149.99) 2013-09-13 23:00
30 / 238 @$0.60
-$18.00
50 Voucher Bids($30.00)(Won for $2.52) 2013-09-13 22:38
14 / 252 @$0.60
+$19.08
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-13 22:26
2 / 88 @$0.60
-$1.20
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-13 22:00
3 / 64 @$0.60
-$1.80
25 Voucher Bids($15.00)(Won for $0.91) 2013-09-13 21:49
8 / 91 @$0.60
+$9.29
Canon Speedlite 430EX II Flash($299.99) 2013-09-13 19:37
1 / 438 @$0.60
-$0.60
Nike Wind Resist Therma-Fit Jacket($140.00) 2013-09-13 19:34
8 / 165 @$0.60
-$4.80
Ninja BL660 Professional Blender($139.99) 2013-09-13 19:19
7 / 61 @$0.60
-$4.20
Ogio Renegade RSS Carrying Case($149.99) 2013-09-13 18:15
15 / 60 @$0.60
-$9.00
Night Owl Security LTE-DVR16 16-Channel LTE DVR($184.99) 2013-09-13 18:00
2 / 262 @$0.60
-$1.20
Lasko 4443 40-Inch Hybrid Fan($79.99) 2013-09-13 17:46
1 / 34 @$0.60
-$0.60
Nike Wind Resist Therma-Fit Jacket($140.00) 2013-09-13 17:22
2 / 79 @$0.60
-$1.20
JBL J33 Premium In-Ear Headphones - Black($59.95) 2013-09-13 17:15
28 / 92 @$0.60
-$16.80
HP Slate 2800 7" 8GB Tablet - Silver($149.99) 2013-09-13 17:10
6 / 648 @$0.60
-$3.60
Canon EF 75-300mm F4-5.6 III Lens($199.99) 2013-09-13 15:24
1 / 77 @$0.60
-$0.60
Columbia Million Air Softshell Jacket($149.99) 2013-09-13 15:19
1 / 156 @$0.60
-$0.60
Polk Audio UltraFit 1000 Headphones($69.99) 2013-09-13 14:54
15 / 109 @$0.60
-$9.00
Cole Haan Hobo Crossbody - Black($149.99) 2013-09-13 14:53
1 / 117 @$0.60
-$0.60
Far Cry 3($39.99) 2013-09-13 14:44
1 / 16 @$0.60
-$0.60
Staub 2.75-Quarts Round Cocotte - Aubergine($169.99) 2013-09-13 14:41
1 / 119 @$0.60
-$0.60
Keurig V500 Vue Coffee Brewer($169.99) 2013-09-13 14:36
3 / 967 @$0.60
-$1.80
Breville BOV650XL Compact Smart Oven($179.99) 2013-09-13 14:10
37 / 216 @$0.60
-$22.20
Nikon D5100 DX DSLR w/ 18-55mm VR Lens($599.99) 2013-09-13 13:47
16 / 6,293 @$0.60
-$9.60
Breville BTM800XL One-Touch Tea Maker($249.99) 2013-09-13 13:34
1 / 46 @$0.60
-$0.60
15 Voucher Bids($9.00) 2013-09-13 13:33
13 / 51 @$0.60
-$7.80
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-13 13:13
1 / 367 @$0.60
-$0.60
25 Voucher Bids($15.00)(Won for $0.59) 2013-09-13 12:46
12 / 59 @$0.60
+$7.21
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00)(Won for $1.45) 2013-09-13 12:35
16 / 145 @$0.60
+$21.95
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-09-13 12:28
1 / 767 @$0.60
-$0.60
HP PS6520 Wireless Color Photo Printer with Scanner and Copier($149.99)(Won for $0.67) 2013-09-13 02:36
20 / 67 @$0.60
+$137.32
Canon EF 75-300mm F4-5.6 III Lens($199.99) 2013-09-13 02:21
1 / 62 @$0.60
-$0.60
Ogio Renegade RSS Carrying Case($149.99) 2013-09-13 02:21
6 / 814 @$0.60
-$3.60
Ogio 17-Inch Bandit Laptop Backpack - Black + 1X Gameplay($107.99) 2013-09-13 02:18
5 / 663 @$0.60
-$3.00
DeWalt 9.6 Drill/Driver 37-Piece Screwdriver Set($154.99) 2013-09-13 02:07
7 / 460 @$0.60
-$4.20
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-09-13 01:56
10 / 83 @$0.60
-$6.00
Timbuk2 Snoop Camera Messenger Bag($149.00)(Won for $1.15) 2013-09-13 01:13
42 / 115 @$0.60
+$122.65
Canon PowerShot SX160 14.1 MP Camera($164.99) 2013-09-13 00:56
23 / 166 @$0.60
-$13.80
Canon PowerShot ELPH 330 Digital Camera($199.99) 2013-09-13 00:45
1 / 33 @$0.60
-$0.60
Coach Signature Stripe Large Convertible Shoulder Bag($298.00) 2013-09-13 00:35
12 / 1,256 @$0.60
-$7.20
Nambe Rocks Wine Rack($149.99)(Won for $0.56) 2013-09-12 21:55
21 / 56 @$0.60
+$136.83
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-09-12 20:57
30 / 498 @$0.60
-$18.00
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-12 19:53
1 / 209 @$0.60
-$0.60
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-09-12 19:28
1 / 247 @$0.60
-$0.60
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-09-12 19:22
22 / 165 @$0.60
-$13.20
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-12 19:03
21 / 139 @$0.60
-$12.60
15 Voucher Bids($9.00) 2013-09-12 16:46
9 / 89 @$0.60
-$5.40
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-12 16:42
1 / 24 @$0.60
-$0.60
Kelly Moore Riva Bag($149.00) 2013-09-12 03:05
182 / 661 @$0.60
-$109.20
Coleman 6AA MC-E Aluminum LED Flashlight($68.99) 2013-09-11 23:21
36 / 168 @$0.60
-$21.60
Canon EF 50mm f1.4 USM Autofocus Lens($399.99) 2013-09-11 22:59
2 / 20 @$0.60
-$1.20
Coach Signature Stripe Large Convertible Shoulder Bag($298.00) 2013-09-11 22:53
1 / 691 @$0.60
-$0.60
Kipling Firefly Backpack - Neon Purple($89.00) 2013-09-11 22:49
20 / 126 @$0.60
-$12.00
Quality Imports Desktop Cigar Humidor - Palermo($119.99) 2013-09-11 22:31
4 / 144 @$0.60
-$2.40
Vitamix 1723 Professional Series 200 Blender($449.99) 2013-09-11 22:27
1 / 879 @$0.60
-$0.60
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-11 21:53
1 / 103 @$0.60
-$0.60
Canon 55-250mm Telephoto Zoom Lens($299.99) 2013-09-11 20:51
28 / 299 @$0.60
-$16.80
HP Slate 2800 7" 8GB Tablet - Silver($149.99) 2013-09-11 19:44
1 / 449 @$0.60
-$0.60
Keurig K75 Platinum Brewing System($179.99) 2013-09-11 02:41
86 / 430 @$0.60
-$51.60
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-09-11 02:05
55 / 679 @$0.60
-$33.00
$25 CVS/Pharmacy Gift Card + 1X Gameplay($43.00)(Won for $0.15) 2013-09-11 01:51
4 / 15 @$0.60
+$40.45
25 Voucher Bids($15.00)(Won for $0.63) 2013-09-11 01:22
5 / 63 @$0.60
+$11.37
15 Voucher Bids($9.00) 2013-09-11 01:11
3 / 51 @$0.60
-$1.80
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-11 01:10
4 / 135 @$0.60
-$2.40
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-09-11 01:07
6 / 172 @$0.60
-$3.60
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-09-11 00:52
2 / 49 @$0.60
-$1.20
Fossil Sydney Cross Body Bag($119.99) 2013-09-10 01:09
21 / 72 @$0.60
-$12.60
Keurig V500 Vue Coffee Brewer($169.99) 2013-09-10 00:26
1 / 315 @$0.60
-$0.60
Keurig Vue V700 Brewing System($199.99) 2013-09-10 00:24
24 / 78 @$0.60
-$14.40
Staub 2.75-Quarts Round Cocotte - Aubergine($169.99) 2013-09-09 23:38
3 / 15 @$0.60
-$1.80
TaylorMade RBZ Stage 2 Tour Rescue($209.99)(Won for $0.44) 2013-09-09 23:23
12 / 44 @$0.60
+$202.35
Mophie Juice Pack Air iPhone 5 Battery($84.99) 2013-09-09 23:05
1 / 288 @$0.60
-$0.60
Samsung STSHX-D201TDB D3 Desktop 2TB External Hard Drive($109.99) 2013-09-09 22:49
9 / 43 @$0.60
-$5.40
Bond Martina Wood Look Bistro Set($199.99) 2013-09-09 22:38
1 / 1,461 @$0.60
-$0.60
Canon PowerShot ELPH 330 Digital Camera($199.99) 2013-09-08 22:27
1 / 2,888 @$0.60
-$0.60
Crosley KF10005 60" Low Profile TV Stand($329.99) 2013-09-08 22:13
6 / 1,243 @$0.60
-$3.60
Acer E1-571-6801 15.6" i3 Laptop w/ Ogio Urban Backpack($539.99) 2013-09-08 22:10
3 / 5,880 @$0.60
-$1.80
Hoover Zen Whisper Multi-Cyclonic Canister Vacuum - SH40080($249.99) 2013-09-08 21:50
1 / 322 @$0.60
-$0.60
Breville BBL605XL Hemisphere Control Blender($199.99) 2013-09-08 20:50
5 / 166 @$0.60
-$3.00
Keurig V500 Vue Coffee Brewer($169.99) 2013-09-08 20:45
8 / 620 @$0.60
-$4.80
Staub 2.75-Quarts Round Cocotte - Dark Blue($169.99) 2013-09-08 20:42
1 / 276 @$0.60
-$0.60
Callaway X Hot Driver($219.99) 2013-09-08 20:22
1 / 124 @$0.60
-$0.60
Seagate Expansion 3 TB Hard Drive($119.99) 2013-09-08 20:00
6 / 180 @$0.60
-$3.60
Bond Martina Wood Look Bistro Set($199.99) 2013-09-08 19:51
1 / 819 @$0.60
-$0.60
Keurig Vue V700 Brewing System($199.99) 2013-09-08 19:48
1 / 68 @$0.60
-$0.60
Cuisinart Chef's Classic 17-Piece Cookware Set - Stainless Steel($249.99) 2013-09-08 19:39
1 / 257 @$0.60
-$0.60
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-08 14:20
34 / 416 @$0.60
-$20.40
Breville BOV650XL Compact Smart Oven($179.99) 2013-09-08 14:15
1 / 41 @$0.60
-$0.60
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-08 13:54
9 / 127 @$0.60
-$5.40
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-08 13:48
2 / 331 @$0.60
-$1.20
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-08 13:47
1 / 36 @$0.60
-$0.60
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-08 13:44
14 / 187 @$0.60
-$8.40
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-08 13:23
9 / 56 @$0.60
-$5.40
Staub 2.75-Quarts Round Cocotte - Dark Blue($169.99) 2013-09-05 00:54
20 / 652 @$0.60
-$12.00
Nike Wind Resist Therma-Fit Jacket($140.00) 2013-09-04 23:37
2 / 131 @$0.60
-$1.20
Canon PowerShot ELPH 115 16.0 MP Camera($139.99) 2013-09-04 23:17
24 / 635 @$0.60
-$14.40
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-09-04 20:11
68 / 931 @$0.60
-$40.80
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-09-04 19:32
2 / 180 @$0.60
-$1.20
250 Voucher Bids($150.00) 2013-09-04 19:23
1 / 577 @$0.60
-$0.60
Turtle Beach EarForce X12 Headset($54.99) 2013-09-03 20:18
22 / 121 @$0.60
-$13.20
Breville BTM800XL One-Touch Tea Maker($249.99) 2013-09-02 23:46
1 / 783 @$0.60
-$0.60
Klipsch SW350 8" 350 Watt Subwoofer($299.99) 2013-09-02 23:24
4 / 445 @$0.60
-$2.40
Breville BJE510XL Multi-Speed Juice Fountain($199.99) 2013-09-02 22:10
1 / 336 @$0.60
-$0.60
Michael Kors Logo East/West Signature Tote - Black($178.00) 2013-09-02 19:54
2 / 508 @$0.60
-$1.20
Cuisinart Contour 5-Quart Saute Pan with Helper Handle and Glass Cover - Stainless($59.99) 2013-09-02 19:27
17 / 85 @$0.60
-$10.20
Breville BDC600XL YouBrew Drip Coffee Maker($279.99) 2013-09-02 19:17
2 / 2,031 @$0.60
-$1.20
Night Owl Night Vision NONB2FF 2x24 Binoculars($462.99) 2013-09-02 19:04
5 / 1,152 @$0.60
-$3.00
LG 42GA6400 42-Inch Cinema 3D 1080p 120Hz Google LED TV($849.99) 2013-09-02 19:00
~1 / 4,340 @$0.60
-$0.60
Breville 800JEXL Juice Fountain Elite($299.99) 2013-09-02 18:49
3 / 355 @$0.60
-$1.80
Krups Home Beer Dispenser Tap System($139.99) 2013-09-02 18:45
1 / 171 @$0.60
-$0.60
Kate Spade Gold Coast Lacey Wallet - Gold($289.99) 2013-09-02 16:46
2 / 457 @$0.60
-$1.20
Keurig K45 Elite Single Cup Brewing System($119.99) 2013-09-02 03:43
1 / 500 @$0.60
-$0.60
Toshiba 50L4300U 50-Inch Class 1080p Cloud LED TV($729.99) 2013-09-02 03:39
1 / 412 @$0.60
-$0.60
Canon PowerShot SX160 14.1 MP Camera($164.99)(Won for $3.89) 2013-09-02 02:58
46 / 389 @$0.60
+$133.50
Canon PowerShot SX160 14.1 MP Camera($164.99) 2013-09-02 02:37
1 / 205 @$0.60
-$0.60
Quality Importers Desktop Cigar Humidor - Old World($115.99) 2013-09-02 02:17
1 / 80 @$0.60
-$0.60
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-09-02 00:15
28 / 1,271 @$0.60
-$16.80
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-09-02 00:12
13 / 128 @$0.60
-$7.80
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-09-02 00:03
2 / 212 @$0.60
-$1.20
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-09-01 23:48
33 / 218 @$0.60
-$19.80
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-09-01 23:23
1 / 103 @$0.60
-$0.60
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-09-01 23:15
2 / 114 @$0.60
-$1.20
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-30 20:32
~24 / 185 @$0.60
-$14.40
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-30 20:18
21 / 173 @$0.60
-$12.60
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-08-30 18:59
26 / 294 @$0.60
-$15.60
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-08-30 01:07
12 / 160 @$0.60
-$7.20
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-08-28 22:21
11 / 153 @$0.60
-$6.60
Trident iPhone 4/4S Kraken Case($21.49)(Won for $0.20) 2013-08-28 01:19
7 / 20 @$0.60
+$17.09
Bobster Raptor II Interchange Sunglasses with 3-Lenses + 1X Gameplay($71.99) 2013-08-28 01:14
2 / 835 @$0.60
-$1.20
Dolica Carbon Fiber 60" Tripod and Case Bundle($139.99) 2013-08-28 01:09
24 / 66 @$0.60
-$14.40
Coach Signature Bow Zip Around Wallet($199.99) 2013-08-28 00:56
17 / 1,020 @$0.60
-$10.20
Ingersoll Tipi Watch - Rose-Tone with Cream Dial($249.99) 2013-08-28 00:33
2 / 307 @$0.60
-$1.20
Whistler Pro-78SE Radar Detector($154.99) 2013-08-28 00:23
2 / 78 @$0.60
-$1.20
Quality Importers Deauville Cigar Humidor - Maple Finish($109.99)(Won for $0.26) 2013-08-27 23:08
13 / 26 @$0.60
+$101.93
Breville BKE820XL 1500-Watt Variable Temperature Kettle($169.99) 2013-08-26 23:57
4 / 414 @$0.60
-$2.40
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00)(Won for $1.28) 2013-08-26 22:43
13 / 128 @$0.60
+$23.92
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-08-26 22:14
3 / 99 @$0.60
-$1.80
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-26 22:06
2 / 263 @$0.60
-$1.20
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-08-26 21:10
24 / 261 @$0.60
-$14.40
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-26 16:17
~20 / 232 @$0.60
-$12.00
Bobster Raptor II Interchange Sunglasses with 3-Lenses($53.99) 2013-08-24 00:56
1 / 522 @$0.60
-$0.60
It's Game Time Free-to-Bid Auction + 2X Gameplay($0.00) 2013-08-24 00:55
9 / 4,223 @$0.60
-$5.40
Le Creuset 10.25-Inch Cast Iron Skillet - Blue($139.99) 2013-08-24 00:52
1 / 233 @$0.60
-$0.60
Canon PowerShot SX160 14.1 MP Camera($164.99) 2013-08-24 00:44
2 / 34 @$0.60
-$1.20
Breville BJE510XL Multi-Speed Juice Fountain($199.99) 2013-08-24 00:36
5 / 693 @$0.60
-$3.00
Nespresso C60-US-RE-NE Pixie Espresso Machine($189.99) 2013-08-24 00:22
6 / 116 @$0.60
-$3.60
Canon PowerShot SX160 14.1 MP Camera($164.99) 2013-08-23 23:47
2 / 413 @$0.60
-$1.20
Kingman Spyder Victor Paintball MEGA Set Deluxe($179.99) 2013-08-23 02:21
1 / 430 @$0.60
-$0.60
Coach Signature Bow Zip Around Wallet($199.99) 2013-08-23 02:08
14 / 386 @$0.60
-$8.40
Foo-King-Long Golf Headcover + 1X Gameplay($37.99) 2013-08-23 01:38
1 / 7 @$0.60
-$0.60
Nintendo DSi Portable Gaming Console - Matte Royal Blue($109.99) 2013-08-23 01:15
1 / 597 @$0.60
-$0.60
Taylor Precision Food Scale + 1X Gameplay($35.99) 2013-08-23 00:40
1 / 29 @$0.60
-$0.60
Kipling Pelusa Foldable Large Tote - Black($59.99) 2013-08-23 00:31
1 / 14 @$0.60
-$0.60
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-08-23 00:19
28 / 90 @$0.60
-$16.80
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-08-22 23:56
30 / 244 @$0.60
-$18.00
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-08-22 23:38
2 / 1,053 @$0.60
-$1.20
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-22 23:29
11 / 164 @$0.60
-$6.60
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-08-22 23:06
2 / 114 @$0.60
-$1.20
Swiss Eagle Covert Dual Strap Watch($349.99) 2013-08-21 23:12
1 / 450 @$0.60
-$0.60
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-21 23:10
1 / 247 @$0.60
-$0.60
Cuisinart 766-24 8-Quart Stockpot And Cover - Stainless Steel + 1X Gameplay($72.99) 2013-08-21 23:08
12 / 149 @$0.60
-$7.20
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00)(Won for $1.56) 2013-08-21 22:46
5 / 156 @$0.60
+$28.44
Kershaw Shallot Folding Pocket Knife - Black($65.99) 2013-08-21 22:06
8 / 344 @$0.60
-$4.80
Beats by Dr. Dre Pill Wireless Speaker($199.99) 2013-08-21 21:54
2 / 143 @$0.60
-$1.20
Dreamgear DG360-1722 Xbox 360 Broadcaster Headset + 1X Gameplay($31.99) 2013-08-21 21:43
4 / 31 @$0.60
-$2.40
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-21 21:41
? / 298 @$0.60
N/A
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-21 21:20
2 / 103 @$0.60
-$1.20
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-21 20:51
1 / 248 @$0.60
-$0.60
Canon PIXMA MX922 Wireless Color All-in-One Printer($149.99) 2013-08-21 20:38
1 / 311 @$0.60
-$0.60
Sennheiser HD201 Stereo Headphones + 1X Gameplay($47.99) 2013-08-21 20:01
1 / 95 @$0.60
-$0.60
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-08-21 19:59
1 / 480 @$0.60
-$0.60
Western Digital My Book 3TB External Hard Drive($139.99) 2013-08-21 19:23
1 / 384 @$0.60
-$0.60
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-21 19:15
8 / 149 @$0.60
-$4.80
Leatherman Micra Keychain Multi-Tool + 1X Gameplay($42.99) 2013-08-21 18:55
~15 / 248 @$0.60
-$9.00
Sony MDRX05 X Headphones($199.99) 2013-08-21 18:34
2 / 653 @$0.60
-$1.20
iRobot 4200 Mint Automatic Hard Floor Robotic Cleaner - White($199.99) 2013-08-21 17:43
22 / 331 @$0.60
-$13.20
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-21 17:12
5 / 282 @$0.60
-$3.00
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-08-21 15:08
2 / 91 @$0.60
-$1.20
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-08-21 14:59
29 / 358 @$0.60
-$17.40
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-21 14:52
6 / 69 @$0.60
-$3.60
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-08-21 14:48
3 / 225 @$0.60
-$1.80
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-08-21 14:41
2 / 70 @$0.60
-$1.20
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-08-21 14:33
4 / 170 @$0.60
-$2.40
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-21 13:38
1 / 280 @$0.60
-$0.60
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-08-21 13:36
8 / 203 @$0.60
-$4.80
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-08-21 12:51
12 / 272 @$0.60
-$7.20
Coleman 6 Person Instant Tent($169.99) 2013-08-20 22:43
23 / 135 @$0.60
-$13.80
JBL Cinema SB100 Sound Bar Speaker($199.99)(Won for $0.87) 2013-08-19 23:30
16 / 87 @$0.60
+$189.52
Citizen Men's World Perpetual Watch - CB0013-12E($549.99) 2013-08-19 23:00
2 / 160 @$0.60
-$1.20
Kershaw Shallot Folding Pocket Knife - Black + 1X Gameplay($83.99)(Won for $0.69) 2013-08-19 22:09
13 / 69 @$0.60
+$75.50
Ingersoll Buffalo II Watch - Black Dial($219.99) 2013-08-19 18:42
? / 2,696 @$0.60
N/A
Staub 2.75-Quarts Round Cocotte - Dark Blue($169.99) 2013-08-19 17:23
15 / 83 @$0.60
-$9.00
Beats Mixr Over-Ear Headphones($249.99) 2013-08-19 17:14
8 / 445 @$0.60
-$4.80
Canon PowerShot ELPH 115 16.0 MP Camera($139.99) 2013-08-19 03:09
2 / 167 @$0.60
-$1.20
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-19 02:55
18 / 147 @$0.60
-$10.80
50 Voucher Bids($30.00)(Won for $1.37) 2013-08-19 02:42
15 / 137 @$0.60
+$19.63
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-08-19 02:32
2 / 301 @$0.60
-$1.20
50 Voucher Bids($30.00)(Won for $0.25) 2013-08-19 02:30
3 / 25 @$0.60
+$27.95
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-19 02:24
16 / 528 @$0.60
-$9.60
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-08-19 02:15
3 / 130 @$0.60
-$1.80
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-08-19 02:03
1 / 94 @$0.60
-$0.60
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00) 2013-08-19 01:57
12 / 185 @$0.60
-$7.20
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-08-19 01:56
6 / 701 @$0.60
-$3.60
15 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($27.00)(Won for $0.17) 2013-08-19 01:52
1 / 17 @$0.60
+$26.23
50 Voucher Bids($30.00) 2013-08-19 01:37
1 / 121 @$0.60
-$0.60
$10 Staples Gift Card + 1X Gameplay($28.00) 2013-08-19 00:45
6 / 189 @$0.60
-$3.60
Zippo A-Frame Hand Warmer + 1X Gameplay($37.99) 2013-08-19 00:40
3 / 79 @$0.60
-$1.80
Call of Duty: Black Ops II($59.99)(Won for $0.15) 2013-08-18 22:25
5 / 15 @$0.60
+$56.84
Ninja BL660 Professional Blender($139.99) 2013-08-18 22:19
7 / 586 @$0.60
-$4.20
Canon VIXIA HF R400 Digital Camcorder($299.99) 2013-08-18 21:52
23 / 626 @$0.60
-$13.80
Coleman 6 Person Instant Tent($169.99)(Won for $3.05) 2013-08-18 02:06
71 / 305 @$0.60
+$124.34
Kate Spade La Casita Ginnifer Hobo - Black($499.99) 2013-08-18 01:57
1 / 5,600 @$0.60
-$0.60
Western Digital My Book 3TB External Hard Drive($139.99) 2013-08-18 01:01
1 / 96 @$0.60
-$0.60
Nike VR S Covert Fairway Wood($199.99) 2013-08-18 00:50
3 / 62 @$0.60
-$1.80
SMS Audio Street by 50 Cent Wired On-Ear Headphones - Black($179.99) 2013-08-17 22:50
35 / 227 @$0.60
-$21.00
Studio Beats by Dr. Dre Headphones($279.99) 2013-08-17 21:53
27 / 259 @$0.60
-$16.20
Vitamix Professional Blender($499.99) 2013-08-17 02:26
17 / 503 @$0.60
-$10.20
25 Voucher Bids($15.00) 2013-08-17 01:40
20 / 289 @$0.60
-$12.00
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-08-17 01:13
20 / 311 @$0.60
-$12.00
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-08-16 20:54
6 / 377 @$0.60
-$3.60
Seagate STCA3000101 3TB 3.5" External HD($124.99) 2013-08-16 03:26
? / 505 @$0.60
N/A
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-15 20:59
? / 177 @$0.60
N/A
100 Voucher Bids($60.00) 2013-08-15 19:23
48 / 1,348 @$0.60
-$28.80
25 Voucher Bids + 1X Gameplay($33.00) 2013-08-12 23:57
1 / 311 @$0.60
-$0.60

Ask Erick about QuiBids
brianh65
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/7/13

All of these people who are screaming that quibids is a scam or ripoff are idiots. It does require a lot of patience and strategy to be successful, but can be very rewarding if you apply yourself. My screen name is lostinspace37615, and I have won over 100 auctions and saved thousands of dollars on these items. This site is great if you have a little extra time. Success will likely not be instant.

Ask Brian about QuiBids
gales16
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/6/13

Their signup process is deceiving - it was honestly NOT clear they were going to charge me $60 for 100 bids when I signed up. There were no options for buying less bids, no explanation that you purchase bids in advance (I figured I was giving credit card info to charge at a *later* time IF I decided to start bidding) and no answers from customer support. I would never have laid out $60 for a site I only wanted to try out.

Ask Gale about QuiBids
kathyb23
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/30/13

I have been on Quibids for over 2 years now. I won gift cards, printers, i pad, vacuum, xbox, helicoptors, calloway golf clubs, watch, dsl, cd player, tv's, wii games, remote control boat, and on and on. My user name is wanttolook in case you want to make sure that I am a customer. I have had nothing but a positive experience with them. I have also contacted suppport numerous times, with nothing but prompt, proefessional, cusomter oriented serice,

Quibids is legit. Patience is an asset when bidding, and you can always start with gift cards, so even if you don't win, you can still use those bids towards the card. IF you start with $60 and just bid on a $50 gift card and a $10 Gift card(many to choose from) you really can't lose any money. They have Walmart cards, who doesn't go there?

Ask Kathy about QuiBids
rebm
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/24/13

I ONLY intended TO REGISTER on Quibids! LEGITIMATE sites give the consumer a chance to agree OR to decline ON the SITE ITSELF PLUS give a RECEIPT on the site itself in addition to emailing a receipt. Quibids does not practice "best practices" & appears to be deliberately vague, merely emailing that your account was charged $60! STAY WITH EBAY, everybody: I have filed a BBB complaint and would not mind considering a class action lawsuit too.

Ask Reb about QuiBids
jimmyh23
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/22/13

For people who joined this site when it first launched a few years ago, there is hope to win things. For someone joining today, there is NO hope. I used every tactic in the book from someone who'd been on Quibids for two years. Nothing worked. I lost $60 and will never use this site again. Psychos on this site will regularly spend more bids to win additional bids than the bids are worth, i.e. bidding 100 bids to win 50. Also, it because very apparent that Quibids has employees who will step in from time to time to outbid people. MSCARS is one of the user names who often jumps into bids and just keeps bidding no matter how many bids it takes. I've seen MSCARS spend 230 bids to win 50 more. Stay far away from Quibids.

Ask Jimmy about QuiBids
robertv16
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
8/14/13

I used to be a regular on this site, but I do not believe they are the quality site any longer. It is extremely difficult to win a auction. I do not know if they make it more difficult for old members. They no longer have the assortment of gift cards
they once had. When you have played as long as I and many other there are only so many items you could use. I wish they were more diversified and had lower processing or no processing fees.
Bob
gettogether

Ask Robert about QuiBids
barbarab25
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/9/13

Wish I had read this site before we got bamboozled out of $60. Oh well...what a brilliant scam.Wish I had thought of it. No, wait...I would NEVER have allowed myself to rip off people like this.

Good luck, and to other people like me, I feel your pain.

Ask Barbara about QuiBids
centsd
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/4/13

I joined yesterday paid $60 and boom all that money was gone in less than an hour I win 1 item which valued less than $1 in whole sale price. Ripped off.

Ask Cents about QuiBids
petes26
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/4/13

I used this site for about a month and did win a handful of items; your best bet is to bid on walmart gift cards and then try to get them cheap/worse case is you pay full price for them.
Now on the flip side..their customer service is HORRIBLE!! and I have had multiple tech issues that they refused to assist in or make right. I hit the buy now option on a gift card(I only owed $6.80) but never received it. I contacted support and was told it was being processed and would receive it soon...never got it. Contacted them a second time and they said I never ordered it and was told they would go ahead and open it back up for me....they NEVER did..contacted them a third time and they said they couldn't do anything for me. I had spent well over $200-300 and they opted to lose me as a customer over $6.80.

I don't recommend this site to anyone!!

Ask Pete about QuiBids
silenceb
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/2/13

SCAM, SCAM, SCAM! I signed up, bought some bids, read all the instructions and even watched for a while before getting into the bids. I did win one item which seemed to be a good win. But when it was all said and done, when you add up what the bids cost you and everything else, I ended up paying almost exactly what I would have in the store. This is a total scam.

Ask silence about QuiBids
ryanj10
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/13

Quibids is a scam and its all about gambling.

If it auction reaches 1 seconds left and someone bids it bumps the action time up everytime someone bids 1penny.

shot if i was quibids i would have computer programs lie about people bidding *fake bids* so then real people keep bidding

i have so much to say its just has scam written all over it!

Ask ryan about QuiBids
summert
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/13

Totally shady company. I lost a bid for an iPad, but was given the option to buy it at a $30 discount (from quibids $769 vs. from Apple $799). So I bought the iPad. The next day I got an email requesting a photocopy of my State issued ID and credit cards.

What?! Do they want my bank acct number, birth certificate, and first born child as well? How many lawyers do they have on staff to protect customers from ID theft?

I have accounts with eBay and Amazon and they've never asked me to do that. Needless to say, when I asked them to close my account, they told me they'd credit back my card. I will be watching it like a hawk to see if they actually do. Shysters.

Ask Summer about QuiBids
rossl19
5 reviews
12 helpful votes
7/2/13

Lots of competition but lots of auctions too. Overall, I thing it's pretty tough to get any deals which are better than retail on quibids penny auction

Ask Ross about QuiBids
gregh22
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/1/13

I watched Quibids sell (supposedly at least)
a $400 item for 17.72 so they got 1772 bids (raffle tickets)
at .60 each so they? collected 1063.20 for that item.

Why were Matt Beckham and quibids not listed
on this FTC property seizure action against
Jesse Willms, CEO's and companies including
swipebids? Matt Beckham CEO'd swipebids
before he CEO'd quibids.

Jesse Willms is now officially an internet scammer!
Why isn't Matt Beckham listed? He was CEO of swipebids!

Willms used lots of "front men", proxies, misspelled names
a huge number of site registrations and off shore bank accounts.

Did Quibids and Dealdash merely get overlooked by the FTC
property seizure action?

Go to the FTC web site and look up case 1023012
Case No. 2:11-cv-00828
FTC File No. 102 3012
March 6, 2012

http://ftc.gov/os/caselist/1023012/index.shtm

Ask Greg about QuiBids
wilmaw
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/18/13

WORST SITE EVER, AND A TOTAL RIP OFF. THEY SELL BIDS FOR $.60 A BID SO IT SHOULD NOT BE CALLED A PENNY AUCTION, BUT A $.60 AUCTION. THEY HAVE BIDDERS PLANTED WITH UNLIMITED BIDDING POWER, SO NO MATTER WHAT YOU ARE BIDDING ON, I GUARANTEE YOU, YOU WILL NOT WIN IT. OVER THE COURSE OF TWO WEEKS, I LOST A TOTAL OF $550.00 ON BIDS, AND HAVE ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT. QUIBIDS SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN AND A CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT FILED AGAINST THEM BY EVERYONE WHO HAS EXPERIENCED THIS SCAM THEY ARE RUNNING!!!

Ask Wilma about QuiBids
biancas
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/26/13

I just started quibids a few days ago and it seems like a legit website. I bought the starter pack for $60 (100 bids) which it clearly tells you that you are doing as you type in your credit card number. So for those that said they didn't know...that's from lack of reading..so don't blame the site!! Also, I was smart enough to bid on and win several voucher bids..so while i paid for 100 bids I have actually bidded well over 300 times! On top of winning several voucher bids I have also won 2 home depot gift cards, walmart gift card, chevron gift card, and a chili's gift card that altogether valued at $115. So as you can see, the bids paid for themselves. And each gift card was won at less than 50 cents each. While there is a handling charge of between .50 - $2, the most i paid for an item was $2.25 ($50 chili's gift card was won for .26 plus the $1.99 handling fee). So I say..read the tips, get on the site, and get some bid vouchers! Because as long as your not paying for the actual bids, your getting a great deal..Happy Bidding! Hope this helps!

Ask Bianca about QuiBids
angstr
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/13

The people that think sites like Quibids are scams just don't understand how they work or don't have the time or focus to make them work. If you only bid on items that you're planning to buy anyway, it's impossible to lose.
Example: Let's say I want to buy an xbox. I would go to Quibids and wait for the xbox I want to get to the mean average of what others have sold for (they provide this info). Then I would start placing bids strategically. It can take an hour of constant attention, but I may win the console for, say $15 and maybe around 30 bids - you can do the math. If I DON'T win the auction, I don't lose the bid investment because it goes toward the retail price of the item and I just buy it outright.
It's a win-win. You just have to understand the process and only bid on stuff you would already buy.

Ask angst about QuiBids
davidc105
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/26/13

I try Quibids and really, it's impossible, teh bids are too expensive, the web page is winning plenty of money with the lots of coupons of 15, 25, 50, 100 250 the people try desesperately to win. it's crazy, they are some people who bids mucho more than the price. I DONT recommend it, too many people. I lose some money. Even if you have bid ninja, you can lose. BE CAREFUL..

Ask David about QuiBids
denised13
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/21/13

I recently won an action that allowed you to select the item wanted. I looked at one item an decided I d NOT want t. I then went to the checkout screen to buy more items...unknown to me the item I had looked was unseen at the bottom. Upon finishing the checkout I immediately noted the error and contacted the online representative...she said that she would reverse the charge and credit my account. When I went back to get the item really wanted...the auction win had disappeared. Once again I contacted the customer service online and was told 'TOO BAD'...in spite of several complaints the only responses I have received are that I returned the item and I am out of luck. AND to date although the charge is still pending...the credit is nowhere be seen. I have been a really good customer ie: I spent a lot of money on QUIBIDS for 2 years; but the last 3 months have been awful....merchants ship wrong items, warranties are not honored, returns are a nightmare and cost the bidder time and money only to be told the item is out of stock...and NOW they steal back a win and charge my account with 1 of the 12 allowable wins per month. STAY AWAY...QUIBIDS is n longer any fun.

Ask Denise about QuiBids
lynellen
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/13

I am in my middle 60's.A healthy middle 60's I might ad.In November of 2010,my three children presented me with my first computer for a Christmas present.All of my children warned me to never click on anything I did not understand.I was attracted to Ebay and Amazon.com.I make a lot of purchases off those two sites but I made a lot of mistakes before I really learned how to use the sites apprpriately.Mostly because I was so excited about a purchase that I would sometimes underbid,or I wasn't fast enough to outbid other bidders or I would bid and be committed to stuff I really did not want.I'm a pro now but I had some hard lessons to learn and Ebay and Amazon are no where as confusing as QuiBids is.Occassionally,I become curious about other bidding and selling sites and I will usually search out reviews if the site is a little suspect, concerning it's rules and policies.My dad once said that if information is too complicated to understand,it's probably set up that way to intentionally confuse the novice and unsavvy. And if that's the case,pass.I wonder how many times some of the QuiBid winners had to "lose" money before they really "won"? Maybe it's a good deal in the long run,but maybe again it may not be.There are too many other less confusing and less money grabbing sites to choose from before one decides to use QuiBids.I want to thank Angelica S. and others who wrote your reviews.Your reviews confirmed my intention to never use Quibids.So,if a selling or bidding site's participation rules are not simple enough for an 8 year old to understand, then I would suggest taking a long walk.Watch out everyboby and hang on to those credit card numbers and bank accounts.

Ask Lynelle about QuiBids
angelicas1
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/8/13

DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD INFO! I literally just registered to join Quibids and gave my card info (knowing my card had no money on it) and within seconds they “tried” to charge my card the initial $60 sign up fee. THEN.. random extra charges of $48, $39, and $27! I’m glad I didn’t have money on my card because I’d be out $174, those were not fees I was informed about. I’ve never given reviews before but I wanted to make sure no one will make the same mistake.

Ask Angelica about QuiBids
jeaninec1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/13

Quibids charged my credit card for $60.00 and I had not fully completed my application ! I sent an email to them to cancell my account (BEFORE IT EVEN GOT STARTED) Today I am canceling my credit card before they try to take any more money from me.

Ask Jeanine about QuiBids
jeffw23
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/29/13

If quibid shows an item, let's say a ipad sold for 26,50, you think its a wonderful price. it means 2650 bids on the item multiplied by 0,60cents (the price per bid) and in the end the ipad was sold for 1590$, just 3X the retail price.

I have nothing against auction sites. Neither nothing against the bids that you have to pay even if you don't win the item, it's basically just like gambling.

WHAT I HAVE AGAINST QUIBIDS
1) Should not have the right to use the ''1 cent'' terms for each bid if it's worth 60¢
2) The price of won auctions displayed in the adds should say 'sold for 2295 BIDS' or 22,95 QUIBID $ with a ** mentionning each bid costs 60¢ , not 22,95$, which is false and confuses people.
3)Boosting items using bots should be punished.

If the site displayed everything as it should, not use a conversion of money and use the same value after converting , which is the problem here, than they would still do money (a lot less of course) with smaller and less researched items. Dividing the reel price by 60 is not what I can call very legit.

Ask jeff about QuiBids
joyced3
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/13

COMPLETE SCAM...JUST LIKE SO MANY OTHER REVIEWS, THIS IS A COMPLETE SETUP FOR THE RETIRED THAT WANT TO PLAY ON LINE...DO NOT GO HERE..I JOINED AND GOT SCAMMED JUST LIKE THE OTHER REVIEWS AND CALLED...THEY WOULD NOT REFUND A DIME. SAID I GOT 60.00 WORTH OF CREDITS...NO WAY, THEY CHARGE YOU 60.00...TRIED TO BID, SITE SAID IT WOULD BE PUT IN A FILE AS I COULDN'T BID ON THE ITEM YET, THEN INSTEAD OF FINDING THE SO CALLED FILE, THEY CREDITED MY FREE ACCOUNT WHICH WASN'T FREE. TRIED TO GET REFUND, NO WAY...
I CAN ONLY HOPE WHEN I CALLED TO CANCEL THAT THERE ISN'T A CHARGE TO CANCEL....DON'T SHOP HERE ...I WILL NEVER KNOW HOW THEY ARE GETTING ANY GOOD REVIEWS....

Ask Joyce about QuiBids
kristinap3
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/7/13

Good site, sort of misleading at first but once you realize how it works you can score some awesome deals! =p

Ask Kristina about QuiBids
texasd
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/20/13

I personally really enjoy Quibids. I have won lots of items for amazing prices my last win was the new digital flip camera. My only complaint is there customer service isn't live (example chat) they do email which is slow but they have answered every question I asked. I also run a tips and ticks site dedicated to helping people win on Quibids called QuibidsTips.com

Ask Texas about QuiBids
coreyb20
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/13

Although I have won a couple things that were cheaper than retail, they aren't things I really "needed". Paying $0.60 for a bid, just to watch someone else do the same. 10 bids later and you've lost $6 and still don't win. You have to be "all in" to hopefully win. When you don't they do account for the money towards "buy it now", but then you are paying 100% retail with zero discounts. You have to pay $60 just to join. After I use up my "bids" (read as throw them away) I will delete my account and warn family & friends to save their money.

Ask Corey about QuiBids
michaela51
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/17/13

I just sign in as I sign in on Ebay and Amazon, and when I went to check my account they already took out $60.00 from my account, and I did not purchase any items so far. then I read that they charge 60cents for each time you bid, it means if your purchase any item or not, they charge it from out amount, which you provide it,
all other site charge their fees after you buy, but this one charge you any way.
please don't fill out any form on quibit.com

Ask Michael about QuiBids
christopherc22
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/5/13

They constantly oversell items and when the wrong product is shipped they expect you to pay to return it. I have been a good customer for a few months but am sick of the customer service when there is a problem and they seem to have many. They are quick to sell bids but do nothing to resolve any problems or issues. Too many issues to list here. They now have several "voucher bidders" that stock up on thousand of free bids and then take over. It used to be fun and entertaining but now is a joke. Avoid QuiBids and just shop with Amazon. Save your money and frustrations.

Ask Christopher about QuiBids
alicez2
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/3/13

Quibids.com lures you in with the promise of getting cheap name brand items at a faction of their retail cost. Don't believe it...run...run...has far has you can from this site. I believe the site is a scam and all you end up "winning' is more of the bidding money packs that the site auctions off. I ended up losing, or should I say given, Quibids $70 dollars before I realized this website is a scam. Now I see them advertising on TV and I feel sorry for the people who will get sucked into giving their money to this website.

Ask Alice about QuiBids
haydens16
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/31/12

I saw a camera and a necklace on Quibids. When the bid was down to just a few seconds left (about :14), time ran out and the clock started over at :14 seconds again. This happened over and over again. The bid didn't really end. Don't get tricked!
- HFS, age 7

Ask Hayden about QuiBids
brids
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/28/12

Hi Everyone,

I am a big believer in QuiBids and have to give them 5 stars.

NO, I am not getting paid by them. I just like the way the auction site is run, the quality of their products, customer service and tech support and very was shipping time.

They have a 101 help site with hints. I took the time and read it before I started bidding and used their newcomer site first and it was exciting to win everything with 1 bid.

I have used this site since January and have won big, over 1700 items, but I am also aware that these items did not cost me $50, but rather close to $15,000 for auction cost, shipping, taxes and actual bids placed on each auction I have won.

I only bid on items I would buy out right and I keep track of everything I do on the site.

I have an actual tally sheet I use everyday in which I log everything including all bids placed for items won or bought and all cost involved.

Keeps me honest not to go overboard, because it is fairly easy to get carried away in the bidding wars. Done it myself on several occasions.

In the beginning, I only bid on cheap items and won many gift cards, but I also paid full price for a lot of them. Have no problem paying full price since all my bids get credited towards the value so I do not lose anything.

Before, I started bidding on the expensive items, I observed the auctions for several weeks to learn the trends of the other bidders and soon realized there are several big guns bidding on those pricey items and they pray on the newcomers (sorry, I am one of them now).

The newcomers go crazy with their bidding right when the auction starts and are the once that most of the time pay full prize for the item or run out of bids in no time.

My advise to everyone is, if it is too good to be true it normally is and to use comment sense. Nothing is free in live,everything has a price tag.

There are the lucky few that win big ticket items with one bid ( I am one of them), but they are truly not the norm.

Most auction have at least one or two paying full price before a lucky winner snatches if for a few bids.

I don't understand some of the negative comments where they expect to win it with a few bids and are mad when they don't. It is their own fault for not winning and don't blame others for it. No one held a gun to your head and said you have to do this. It is greed on your part to expect a big win without putting in the time or effort.

I have put time and effort into this and the rewards are amazing, but I don't expected a handout either.

Quibids is in business to make money just like everyone else.

When did this become a bad thing in America?

Hope this was informative and Happy Bidding.

Ask Brid about QuiBids
danielp24
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/19/12

Quibids is one of the best penny auction sites out there, but there is the risk of losing lots of money on it. Many people make the mistake of seeing that Joe from Texas won an iPad for 3 bucks and think that they can buy 45 bids, jump right in and do the same. For every lucky auction winner, there are 50 people who spent the same bids and won nothing. Quibids newbies need to realize that most of those people who have, indeed, won an iPad for 3 bucks have 10,000 bids and only won because they turned on the Bid-O-Matic, bid and bid and bid and bid and scared everyone else away. Try to go up against someone like this, and your bids will be gone before you know what hit you. People who have done so, of course, are why Quibids has an average review of one-and-a-half stars. So if you have 45 or 60 bids and have never won an auction, you ought to bid on smaller things and build up some experience, maybe buy some more bids, and then perhaps try for a Macbook or a TV. Don't do something stupid, lose all your bids and then say the site is a scam. The site tells you exactly how it works if your willing to spend a few minutes reading the fine print rather than just jumping right in.

Ask Daniel about QuiBids
peterg32
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/6/12

Complete ripoff...go to their homepage and you will see $500 televisions that were "won" for $12...what they don't tell you is that the person who "won" the television also had to spend several hundred dollars in BIDS. The bids, everytime you make them, COST YOU MONEY whether you win or lose... Even their buy-it-now price is 30-50% higher than you can buy it from Amazon. Do not fall for this scheme...

Ask peter about QuiBids
greys2
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/1/12

My grandson enrolled in quibids.com and lost money before I even knew what was going on. Yes, I should have been more diligent in watching his activity, but was not aware he had completed the enrollment. In any case, he spent all but $13.00 of the $60.00 enrollment fee. Upon realizing what was going on, I called Quibids and was told I could not get this money back, but would get the $13.00. I have called my bank and reported this and see that Quibids has returned $7.00 to my Visa account. What a ripoff! It is scary how a supposedly legitimate business can operate in this fashion. DO NOT BUY INTO THIS!

Ask Grey about QuiBids
mirita
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/24/12

Save your money. Do not get lured in. You buy bids that go so fast and are useless even in trying to win a ten dollar gift card! Rather than the last and fastest person being the winner, people have a minimum of 10 seconds after your bid to outbid you. Get more than 5 bidders which is always the case and all your purchased bids will be gone in no time, leaving you to purchase more bids and lose more money while winning, if anything, nothing of value. Horrible website. NOT RECOMMENDED.

Ask Mirit about QuiBids
law287
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/4/12

this site is a scam, do not waste your money. I had the same bad experience as others explained. Note, just look at all the other bad reviews.

Ask la about QuiBids
janc18
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/4/12

I'm retired. I was bored so I decided to try quibids and I did for about a month. I did win a lot of stuff from their website and recieved it. The problem with quibids is that the money you spend on bids and shipping even if you do win the auction is you could go out and buy the products and in the end you will pay less. Every click is not 1 penny it is 60 cents. I admit it is kind of thrilling but...... If you watch the auctions there are certain people that obviously are highly in debt or very rich because they will be on every auction that is available at the time and not just one bid but 100's of bids on each item. I don't know that there are bots. I think it's just people who won't give up no matter how many bids they have to buy. I found that that was the only way you could win most items. I personally didn't take it that seriously and would just start using my real bids and buy the item at the end and a lot of times the people bidding paid a lot more for winning then I did at the buy it now price. It's an out of control site and like I said it is fun but I find it hard to believe that anyone could keep up or afford to buy bids for months or years. And you have to remember when all those people are bidding the site is raking in big bucks. If some big item is at like 32 dollars that is 3200 bids at 60 cents a pop. So for me yes I may be having a frustrating day and I'll go in for something I like and bid it to the brink...... but a daily habit??? I think they need a 1-800 number for some people on there so they can get off of it

Ask Jan about QuiBids

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: I'm from air shall islands,
can I place my bit and get my stuff through post office box?
1/1/13
erikg11
A: Hi Randy. Per our terms, you must provide a postal address where you reside (P.O. boxes or similar arrangements are not permitted). We do this to prevent fraud and duplicate accounts. You can read more about this here: http://www.quibids.com/en/help/terms.php
3/12/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: How much is the fee to join?
1 day ago
steves112
A: Yes like Gary O said, $60 buys your first 100 bids. Seems like a lot but after that you can buy 25 bids for $15. Best investment I ever made!!
1 day ago
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

9 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Click here to post a review