SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

MyUS reviews

409 reviews
67%
Categories: Shipping
4299 Express Lane
Sarasota, FL 34238, USA
Tel: 1.941.227.4444
support@myus.com

409 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

wayneg12

This is the kind of customer service that would make me return for MyUS.com's services. (in 50 reviews)

tijiaw

I was having some difficulty getting my credit card verified, but thanks to Teresa who made light work of the process. (in 13 reviews)

teganb

I requested shipment on Friday 8th November and received my package Thursday 14th November. (in 72 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

abdulaziza4
New Reviewer
12/17/14

Many thanks for "Jessica" as she solve my issues very fast and acknowledged me for my pending packages

sachins3
New Reviewer
12/17/14

It was great chatting with Jessica, she offered a very quick resolution

jetonr
New Reviewer
12/17/14

Very friendly and easy information to understand

shahada2
New Reviewer
12/17/14

Amazing ! Fast and helpful agent.
solved my problem very quick
The best live chat i really recommend MyUS
And thankful for agent (Jessica)

ahmeda39
New Reviewer
12/17/14

very helpful CS ,thank you Jessica

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask ahmed about MyUS
najima
New Reviewer
12/17/14

Excellent experience ..... ..... commitment ... accuracy .... cooperation .... fact a great company actually .... but a small note :: shipping prices somewhat high .... I hope decides to review them to achieve the continued shopping again .. Thank you again.
Thanks
NAJIM

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask NAJIM about MyUS
faisal-a1
New Reviewer
12/17/14

I'm shiping from USA to saudi arabia. Its so expansive

osamak
New Reviewer
12/17/14

I asked to take out the chose from the box, but they did not do it which cost me more in shipping cost

fawwaza
New Reviewer
12/17/14

Court was a really active
he answered all my questions clearly
I hope all the best for him
merry Christmas Court

abduln2
New Reviewer
12/17/14

VIP service online chat support
thanks to Mr Court for his professional and helpful
answers.

yousifa
New Reviewer
12/17/14

Very good support

johnl187
New Reviewer
12/16/14

Used this service for 10 months and was generally happy with it. Then needed to buy some low cost items that were not available in the UK and had all sorts of problems as they would not believe the values I had certified for them so had to submit receipts etc. No other postal service asks you to certify a value and then challenges you about it. Happened again recently and then charged $36 to ship 4 pairs of foam headphone ear pads weighing 0.2lbs. Clearly they are not interested in my business so enough is enough and cancelling account. Had been a good service but now they have lost the plot, shame.

akbara1
New Reviewer
12/16/14

very good excellent

sergiug1
New Reviewer
12/16/14

Well, thank you, I understand this problem, but it's good that so resolved, I hope not to be disturbed further and charged fees not use me! Thank you. I hope in the future to cooperate, the moment your service temporarily refuse me, I hope people understand

michaell101
New Reviewer
12/15/14

Had an error with incorrect package valuation, which Jessica corrected for me promptly. Thanks again.

thairy
New Reviewer
12/15/14

I think I have a good experience with MyUs website. Especially they have very intelligent staff, and I want to say a special thank to Jessica, She helped me a lot
Thank you Jessica.

mingh4
New Reviewer
12/15/14

MyUS offers wonderful customer service. Flexible option to make my shopping from US easy. Highly recommended to contact Devin...Well done Devin.

marwans5
New Reviewer
12/15/14

Jessica help me

kens58
New Reviewer
12/15/14

I was pleasantly surprised by MyUS.com to offer free membership, after I thought I would leave your service. Devin helped me in this. Ever grateful.

andyb53
New Reviewer
12/15/14

I was helped by Teresa she was fantastic

omololuo
New Reviewer
12/15/14

The prompt response when I have things to sort concerning my shipment thrills me. They are the best and will remain so if they continue like this. I initiated shipping today and few hours later I got a tracking number. This show efficiency and dedication.

mustafaa5
New Reviewer
12/15/14

The Office very shipping excellent deal of confidence and credibility, and speed of the achievement and advise each person dealing with him. And thank you very much for your cooperation.

mubarka
New Reviewer
12/15/14

Ali has helped me with my packges he was very helpful and patient and gave me very helpful advises.

yamenz
New Reviewer
12/15/14

Jessica she is really helpful

mohammadm20
New Reviewer
12/14/14

Myus.com Confidence and Security 200%

abdulrahmana4
New Reviewer
12/14/14

Kristen help me very very very good , i love my us support , they are very Friendly

kal298
New Reviewer
12/14/14

I am very satisfied with the service provided by Jessica. She is polite and she gives very clear and detailed answer. She makes me know more about my membership benefits and the advantages of using myus.com. I will give her five stars.

tijiaw
New Reviewer
12/14/14

I was having some difficulty getting my credit card verified, but thanks to Teresa who made light work of the process. She has been very helpful to me and her response was very timely. Keep up the good work Teresa.

afnanm
New Reviewer
12/14/14

Was great thanks to Jessica .. she helped allot.

baldurv
New Reviewer
12/14/14

Jessica was excellent

taiwoa1
New Reviewer
12/14/14

i had a good help with jessica one of the customer service, it was great experience and well explanatory

abdulaziza2
New Reviewer
12/13/14

Expensive

merlek8
New Reviewer
12/13/14

Angel helped me so much with my confusion over an invoicing matter. I really appreciate the wonderful service.

Thank you so much also for your advice that I will use in my future orders.
Best regards,
Merle

rogerl20
New Reviewer
12/13/14

Complicated.
Not as I expected, Personal shopper not what I expected and wanted.

danieln25
New Reviewer
12/13/14

I was a wonderful experience chatting with Jessica it really helped a lot so keep it up

timol
New Reviewer
12/13/14

Julie, whatta wonderful women.Many thanks.;)

ricardob24
New Reviewer
12/13/14

My first shop was a bad experience. I bougth with Myus personal shopper and it was great. But MyUS send the itens to a non-existent address. I am trying to contact them since yesterday whithout succsess. I don't understand what happened, the address in my account is correct. Now I'm afraid of not receiving my itens.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask RICARDO about MyUS
paulb149
New Reviewer
12/13/14

The shipping price is outrageous. I will never use this service again.

mustafag8
New Reviewer
12/13/14

Clear and short just what i needed!

marie-pierp
New Reviewer
12/13/14

Jessica was very helpfull.She explaine me everything in a way easy for me to enderstand.
I thinks a french version of your web site should be conciderate...and it's take me like 14times to have an access to the live chat.

angelab48
New Reviewer
12/13/14

Terrible, terrible. I still have not received my package 10 days after it was said it was sent

mohammedf6
New Reviewer
12/13/14

some late but good service

thank you Jessica

bewara
New Reviewer
12/13/14

Great support

dariusg3
New Reviewer
12/12/14

Jessica understood and handled my query well 10 out of 10 for good customer service

margarethae
New Reviewer
12/12/14

My package was lost and with the help of Live Chat Jonathan my package was found again. He was very helpfull and friendly, I was glad he helped me. ( case number: 00161146 )

alexanderk19
New Reviewer
12/12/14

Jessica was very helpful.

arefa
New Reviewer
12/12/14

for my inquiry Jessica explained to my very good and i am satisfied .

lisas127
New Reviewer
12/12/14

I just want to say how fabulous the customer services is at MyUS. Angel's prompt response to my query and then fixing the problem was great and much appreciated.

kenn743
New Reviewer
12/12/14

Excellent, over many years. Recently I had a problem authorising shipment and Devin quickly sorted it out.

basima
New Reviewer
12/12/14

is vere good

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MyUS staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

7 Photos for MyUS

From reviewers