SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of MyUS

MyUS reviews

1161 reviews
83%
Categories: Shipping
4299 Express Lane
Sarasota, FL 34238, USA
Tel: 1.941.227.4444
support@myus.com
Shop the USA, ship and save BIG with MyUS today!
Join Now

1,161 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

wayneg12

This is the kind of customer service that would make me return for MyUS.com's services. (in 124 reviews)

alaaw

This site provides a great service and I strongly recommend it.. (in 32 reviews)

alia95

agent Jessica was helpful and give me all options passible for my Q (in 16 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

ahmadh11
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/18/15

Excellent (Jessica). Helped me resolve a problem quickly

Ask Ahmad about MyUS
judee4
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/18/15

chatted with jessica for help with correcting some issues with recorded prices for items in my hold.
she was very friendly, helpful and efficient.
dealt with my matter completely satisfactorily. great staff you have

Ask jude about MyUS
saifa7
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/18/15

Friendly and knowledgable staff particularly Jessica. Excellent customer service; highly recommended.

Ask Saif about MyUS
bassema
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/18/15

Very good

Ask BASSEM about MyUS
jefferyp6
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/18/15

Very helpful and quick. i was very pleased.

Ask Jeffery about MyUS
erosb1
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/18/15

Over the top service. Once they have received my pack they have followed the instruction I have entered on their site and they have delivered my stuff after two hours. I would like to recommend their services to everybody

Ask eros about MyUS
tamimr
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/18/15

Myus coustumer service is simply great and all agents that I contacted were very nice and helped me with all my inquiries ,the last agent was Ashton who helped me so much too.

Ask Tamim about MyUS
melissae14
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/15

Spoke to Ashton. Resolved my query and updated the info needed. Thanks!

Ask Melissa about MyUS
karenj35
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/18/15

Chatted with Ashton about how to manage a shipping date for items arriving on different days.... I needed to consolidate this order to ship together. Ashtons advice was fast, and very thorough.

Ask karen about MyUS
rebeccaw30
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/15

I was helped by Ashton. He was fast and clear. I was pleased with my service

Ask Rebecca about MyUS
gingery1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/15

I felt very at ease and I believe I have had all my questions answered

Ask Ginger about MyUS
ramyr2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/15

I just want to say thanks to the 2 agents (Angel & Teresa) for them professional assists and they really made me satisfied


Please forward my message to them

Ask Ramy about MyUS
robk27
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/15

Jessica was very helpful in resolving my account issue.

Ask rob about MyUS
rickt23
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/15

All my problem has been solved so far by Jessica

Ask Rick about MyUS
elisabethn1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/15

Very fast, precise, to the point and helpful. Thank you Jessica

Ask Elisabeth about MyUS
reema10
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

(Macy) she was able to answer all my questions.
she is a really helpful and kind .

Ask Reem about MyUS
joh6661
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

I've been helped by Angel.

I had a problem with my account. Since I don't use it a lot,
I was looking into my options.

She provided me with good advise, and arranged everything for me.

First class customer service!

Ask Jo about MyUS
ebrahema
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

Thanks for jassica from myus.com i had a probluem and she solve it to me realy fast service thanks jassica

Ask ebrahem about MyUS
mohammeda50
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

I had a live chat with Jessica to help me with some concern I had.

She is very professional and helped me with my concern.

Ask Mohammed about MyUS
emmaa19
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

She really assist me . Thanks for all .

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Emma about MyUS
davidh211
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

Live chat with Teresa was very helpful in deciding shipping options.
I am always pleased with the live chat service.

Ask David about MyUS
alaaeldinem
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

Very well solved and fast

Ask ALAAELDINE about MyUS
ugonmaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

Thank you for giving those of us in nigeria hope to bey whetever we went without having to Travel to the U.S for it thanks a lot GOD bless.

Ask Ugonma about MyUS
saleha6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

Thank u miss Teresa for swift respond

Ask saleh about MyUS
sarahf52
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

Jessica quick and easy help , didnt have to ask too many question , she gave me a simple solution

Ask sarah about MyUS
sirpan
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

A good experience, except 1/6 was broken. It was not protected - just a glass container in a box, and it was not usable.

Ask Sirpa about MyUS
meshiala
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

Customer service more fascinating allows you more time to resolve the possible problem

Ask Meshial about MyUS
marioj7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/15

After two weeks of horrendous battle trying to get my goods shipped, getting addresses mixed up and sheer inability to understand simple instructions, one Customer care agent named Marnie managed to resolve what everybody else couldn't in just a short few minutes.

I would most definitely recommend anyone to deal with her.

Very happy Customer all the way from Africa, thank you Marnie :)

Mario

Ask Mario about MyUS
ahmada22
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/15

Good handling and speed of execution of the request

Ask Ahmad about MyUS
hania
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/15

I had some mixed up issues with my package and it was delt with by live chat By Teresa from MyUs in at the best way possible

Ask HANI about MyUS
shadih1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/15

i talked twice with their represivtives and they were very supported, specially (Jessica) . even few times they offered me free services i was not entitled to. Been a customer since 2011 and shipped over 60 times. never had a single problem with them.

Ask Shadi about MyUS
alia95
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/15

agent Jessica was helpful and give me all options passible for my Q

Ask Ali about MyUS
hiroshif
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/15

You give me the procedure of contract termination with your esteemed.

Ask HIROSHI about MyUS
shivana2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/15

wow it's great service and better live chat. thank you Jessica have a great day

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask shivan about MyUS
faisala8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/15

Thank you Jessica for your help.

Ask Faisal about MyUS
nadiac4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/15

Was getting a little frustrated trying to figure out where a certain package was…it seemed like I was getting the same answer from many different people but no one was actually answering my query as to what was in each package and where the third package had gone. Until Ashton took over my case…not only did I have 100% clarity within one quick email, I was able to rest at ease knowing all of the items had been sent from 6pm.com. So very very impressed as I was getting so frustrated I was going to leave myus.com and I have been a customer for a very long time. Ashton was amazing…I only wish I had staff like this working for me…very happy. Thank you

Ask Nadia about MyUS
mfonoo
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/15

this is a rip off compared to other shipping outlets like aeropost i shipped 1.9 ibs for $38.00 to Dominica and shipped exactly the same weight for $12.00

Ask mfono about MyUS
ma31201
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/15

MYUS is EXCELLENT and THE ONLY SERVICE OF ITS KIND WORTH BELONGING TOO! They answered my personal emails and went to the effort of repackaging and finding the only courier that was able to send me some very expensive bottles of perfume which I had no idea when I bought them were a fire hazard and difficult to ship to Australia. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MYUS as no one else was able to do this. I made many enquiries.
MYUS is not the first service of its kind I have been involved with. I belonged to another that was truly incompetent. Never read my emails. Never forwarded packages on time. And I mean NEVER! Clothing items I needed to try on to then return were so long in my suite I just returned at my cost to the merchant.I scanned and sent an invoice required 3 times over the course of 2 months and they still lost it.
IF I HAD NOT DISCOVERED MYUS MY GOODS WOULD HAVE BEEN LOST AND DESTROYED!
I am relieved and grateful I have discovered MYUS and would not trust any other company.

Ask M about MyUS
aikos
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/15

Jessie was very helpful in sorting out my credit card confirmation process.

Ask Aiko about MyUS
billk47
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/15

Great support experience with MyUS and their representative Jessie. Professional, polite and accurate answers that were helpful and focused on my issue.

Service
Quality
Ask Bill about MyUS
abdulkadirb
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/13/15

THE TRUE PRICING IS AN OFFER MADE TO INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMER LIKE ME WHO WANT TO SHOP THE US BY MY USA AND I AM REALLY ENJOYING THE BENEFIT OF SHIPPING MY PRODUCTS REGARDLESS OF DIMENSIONAL WEIGHT BUT BASED ON THE ACTUAL WEIGHT OF THE PACKAGE. I HOPE IT WILL BE EXTENDED BEYOND APRIL 30TH OR PERMANENTLY. THANKS

Ask ABDULKADIR about MyUS
baderd
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/15

Jessie was very helpful and answered all my questions Thanks.

Ask Bader about MyUS
jakem55
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/15

I got immediate help from Jessie

Ask Jake about MyUS
larsonc
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/15

I had several issues and Jessie spent a lot of time with me to help resolve all of my concerns. Good customer support!

Ask Larson about MyUS
colleenl6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/15

This was my first time using the service and I had some trouble figuring out how to enter values on an item I didn't pay for (sample). Teresa walked me through it and even helped me upload a merchant invoice which she took care of processing within seconds. I'm very happy with the service I received today!

Service
Value
Ask Colleen about MyUS
mohammedi4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/15

Jessie

Ask mohammed about MyUS
jeffl56
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/15

I was helped tonight by Jessie who answered my questions very professionally and efficiently, Great customer service!!

Ask Jeff about MyUS
melb34
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/15

This was the first time I had used MyUS.com and did not know what to expect.

I'd been wanting this item for a while and was happy to find that MyUS.com provided such a service. Any queries I had was very well answered by the consultant on the chat service. I received my parcel within 4 days of arriving at MyUS.com, which exceeded my expectations as these included a weekend.

Would definitely recommend MyUS.com. Great service.

Ask Mel about MyUS
elhama
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/15

Thank u MYUS Im so happy with ur perfect service and with ur excellent support service and i will always be ur costumer ..

And i want to give special thanks for the perfect angel from The SUPPORT for her kind and fast communicated and perfect service

Ask Elham about MyUS
fawwazs
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/15

Jessica answered to my all questions with style and easy language since I'm not native English speaker
wish her a nice day
Also Customer Services were fast responding

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Fawwaz about MyUS

3 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the MyUS staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: I love
But we must reconsider the size of the packaging and shipping cartons
1/18/15
keithe14
A: Thank you, Mariam! We are always looking for new ways to help our customers, and we are testing a program that will eliminate dimensional weight from your shipping costs. Please keep an eye on your email for an announcement about this exciting program, as we hope to make it available later this year.

Thank you for shipping with us!
1/19/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: Thank you
I Weekly used shipping with MyUS .
The service excellent.
I wanted to get:Emile (my Account Manager)
for connection speed
I can not get it
1/23/15
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the MyUS staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

14 Photos for MyUS

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
MyUS?
Click here to post a review