SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of MoneyMutual

MoneyMutual reviews

75 reviews
9%
8174 S Las Vegas Blvd #109
Las Vegas, NV 89123, US
Tel: 1-800-809-2138
customerservice@moneymutual.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

75 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

robes

I took out a $1,000 payday loan to invest in some alcohol and pornography. (in 16 reviews)

johnr185

We offer affordable loan at 2.5% interest rate available for local and international borrowers . (in 6 reviews)

trekkieb

No matter how much you say you want the loan for, when they bring up your loan amount, it's for the maximum. (in 3 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

chrisw85
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/9/15

Money Mutual is ok, however it is kinda hard to get approved on. I have had much better luck with AffordaCredit.com and PDLCashAdvance.com.

juanm36
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Money Mutual is set up to connect you with the worst loan servicers available. NEVER borrow money from any site that Money Mutual directs you to...NEVER! Instead of having Montel Williams as a spokesman, they would be more accurate about their intentions if Bernie Madoff was their spokesman.

If you borrow the minimum...$300 Your payback amount will be well over $1000 dollars....with 12 payments deducted from your checking account. If you are in a desperate situation for money, please try some other sites first, and make sure your read the contract, fine print and all...before you sign or initial anything electronically.

They almost trapped me, the guy was on the phone talking to me trying to get information, while I was reading the contract online at the same time. When I saw that payment schedule, number of payments, and amount of payments, I stopped the process immediately.

Site such as this don't let you know the payment plan until you have filled out all of the info and scroll down to the last page. If they let you know upfront, no one would even bother to fill out the application.

Returns
Quality
Ask Juan about MoneyMutual
sarahk6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/14

People need to start reading the fine print it clearly states that they are not a lender just a place that will find a lender that meets your needs. Now I don't know how trustworthy THOSE sites will be but this sites just directs you to others.

janed33
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/28/14

THEY ARE LIERS!! THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF!!! WE BORROWED 300, AND HAVE PAID BACK OVER 500 AND THEY ARE STILL TAKING MONEY OUT OF OUR AC$#*! I CALLED THEM AND THEY TOLD ME THAT BY THE TIME WERE DONE WE WILL HAVE PAID BACK OVER 800!!!!!!!!! WE TOO ARE CLOSING OUR ACCOUNT!!!!!!

andyr25
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/29/14

I got an offer from klickcredit.com for loan of 1500usd (<a href="klickcredit.com"> klickcredit.com </a>) . APR would be 7percent. Is it a good micro loan?

samueld9
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/25/14

I really don't blame money mutal for anything, they did what they are supposed to do; set you up with different lenders and the lenders decide on how much to lend to you (I knew this going in, I blame myself for letting myself get into such a predicament).

Now I have paid back what I borrow and then some. So the way I look at it, is the debt has been paid back in full and I was never late on a payment. So why do I need to pay you more than what I borrowed if I paid on time. My advice to anyone is to look at your options and weigh them carefully before getting involve with money mutal or any payday loan place.

candacef
11 reviews
24 helpful votes
6/28/14

Fees are way to high at MoneyMutual, they just sell your data and you get spammed by lenders. I prefer AffordaCredit.com instead.

viviang9
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/17/14

i had to close my bank account. they farmed out my info to other sources and those people got into my account and started taking money for things like online security and things i never asked for or heard of. they lied about fees and late charges and then called and cursed us and pretended to be law enforcement. never do business with these people.

donniec16
1 review
9 helpful votes
1/3/14

Needed a little cash to pay off rest of rent, thought id try money mutual, Im redirected to someother website after and I see im paying back 10x the amount im asking I dont go thru with it. 1 1/2 months later im being sued by this some company I neverheard of before, turns out they deposited the money without my say so, and I didnt notice cuz it wasnt alot so I thought it was part of my commision check, long story short I had to pay them $950.00 for a $150.00 deposit I didnt even want and that was to avoid going to court. I feel taken advantage of and am disgusted that these ppl could legally do do business, and after reading some of the reviews here I know im not the only person this kinda thing has happened to. Do not barrow from money mutual or have anything to do with them, they are CROOKS and THIEVES, they promote good customer service but they denied any responsibility when I ca e to them with my delima

franko14
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/14

with all these celebrities hawking the scam money lending, insurance, and buying gold websites, there are many people getting taken for a ride, the money lending operation is just loan sharking on a national level

josha17
30 reviews
31 helpful votes
12/10/13

They are supposed to allow you review loans first by their lender network, however they simply just deposit money into your bank without your approval or authorization and expect you to pay it back! Second time around I went with AffordaCredit.com which was 100x better, as they approved me for a much larger loan amount and allowed me to review which lender I wanted before depositing into my account.

alanp32
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/9/13

so far it all been going good i mean really people u borrow money u should pay it back when the day is due for real alot of people borrow money and dont intend to pay back and u guys call it a scam for real IF U CANT PAY BACK WHY EVEN BOTHER BORROWING MONEY IF U KNOW U CANT PAY IT BACK ITS ONLY GOOD FOR SHORT TERM USES ONLY

whitem2
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/11/13

Why not try asking for a $500 loan from a family member or friend and pay them back $150 or $200 more than you borrowed. It would be cheaper. Don't look bad on them for accepting the extra cash. Payday loans would get a lot more than that. Can't find anyone to loan you the cash??? That is because when it is a family member or friend, many times they are not treated right and never get their money back. Either the borrower don't pay it back at all or they only pay a portion of it back. I speak from experience. I have about 6 people right now that owe me over $5000 total. That is the reason why payday loans are in existence and why they can charge what they want.

miked70
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
7/7/13

I got stuck in a bad place needed money so I could make it through. I went to money mutual to get a loan. They connected me with money key. Huge mistake. They gave me a 500 dollar loan. I recieved tye payment schedule and amount after I agreed to it.. not my choice I was told I woupd receive an email first then i could agree. Didn't happen that way.. soo now it goes like this get 500 and pay back 2000 I haven't missed a payment and they withdraw more that whats on the schedule. ... my advice is never get money from this place EVER. They are liars and theives. I wish I would've known what I would have to pay back before I agreed.

stephaniek14
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/7/13

I have worked for a payday loan company in the past and they are basically "legal loan-sharks." If you find yourself stuck in these types of loans first try transferring them to "installment loans", they have much, MUCH better finance rates and some of your monthly payment goes towards the principle...as long as you don't refinance it you will pay it off within a few months. If you can't convert the loan(s), start with the smallest payday advance and every time you "re-advance" it, reduce the amount you borrow back by $25.00-$100.00 until you have enough to pay the loan off without re-borrowing it. Then move to the next advance reducing as much as you can each payday. Once you are free from these types of loans, STAY AWAY from payday advances!!! THEY SHOULD BE ILLEGAL!

patrickf16
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/22/13

You are getting what you sign up for. A Short TERM, high fee loan. Not intended to be a long term loan. Weigh that going in and you will be fine.

c-rr
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/29/13

I have no problem with money mutual my problem is with one of the company's they use. I have worked with money mutual for 2 years now, requested a loan from one that I used before and they no longer loaned in my state. So I let the site pick for me and got a loan with Castle PayDay loans. IF YOU SEE THIS ONE DON'T DO IT!!!!!! I borrowed $600 in August of 2012 and have paid $2047.50 and I still owe them $325.00. The finance charge on $600 was $210 with nothing going toward principle. TALKING ABOUT RIP OFF!!!!

nicoleg11
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/13

They Keep sending me an emergency card in the maill, so today I thought i could use a little money to pay a doctor bill and decided to look up the reviews. Exactly what I expected to see... horrible reviews. I will definately NOT be using this site to get a little cash to pay off anything. Sorry that those bad things had to happen to everyone that has tried this... Better luck next time :)

rons27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/13

Has anyone ever heard the phrase "what have you done for me lately?".

It's amazing how these forums are great at publicizing bad experiences, but rarely give the spot light to people who have had good experiences. Let's be honest here, if you had a good experience there is more of a likelihood that you would be on your merry way vs. if you had a bad experience and you light the company up.

That being said, here is my opinion on Money Mutual and other websites like it...

If you find yourself needing a payday loan in any form, online or offline, it's important that you pay it off "in full" quickly, otherwise in many cases the lender will simply charge you a refinance fee for revolving your loan (not dissimilar to high interest credit cards). It never ceases to amaze me how people get wrapped up in the concept of an APR when this is supposed to be a two week loan. If you are the type of person who takes out these loans and wants to only make the minimum payment (again not unlike how people use other types of unsecured credit), you should not be appalled that you still have a balance due. If you bounce a check or go into overdraft with your bank, try annualizing that number and see how predatory it is. Bottom line, responsible use of credit makes it a good experience, but let's face it, lenders are in a business to collect an interest rate and that rate is assigned to the level of risk for the consumer.

Payday lenders are in business because the average borrower who participates in this market has been rejected by the traditional credit world and banks. With few other places to turn, the lenders offer an service (a very expensive form of credit mind you) when no others will...and it's a huge business with lots of people looking for loans. I will stand by Money Mutual clear eyed, because like many lender-matching sites, it is a service like e-surance or Lending Tree, not a lender itself, but a gateway to providers. Money Mutual does a better job than it's competitors trying to clarify risks and benefits and does a good job assisting consumers looking for a loan. It can't mitigate every bad experience between consumers who don't read and understand their terms, or lenders who provide an imperfect service for an imperfect loan product. If you have other options to borrow, I would recommend going elsewhere, however if you need to take an internet loan route, Money Mutual in my opinion is as good as it gets.

janail
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/16/12

I was in a jam and needed money and well I normally read reviews, but I was so stressed that I didn't have time. I am now worried I hope for the best... I know I should have done my research and I did read the fine print... I expect there will be fees so I am going to try to pay it of asap.. I will update

juliem32
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/6/12

The website was good and easy to work with but the lenders are scammers. Warning: Be sure to read EVERYTHING before you sign.

lynnk7
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/12

I was shocked after seeing Montel Williams endorse this site then actually going on to read the reviews. I appreciate everyone sharing their information so others are aware of what is happening. I did read the fine print and honestly this is a scam. So if you think you are actually getting a little help when you need it you are actually getting screwed in the long run.

jessicaa11
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/21/12

They will sell your information to companies that will call and harass you daily from car loans to payday advances. I received a minimum of 30 calls PLUS texts messages daily.. finally I just changed my phone number. You will receive calls from ppl who clearly English is their second language and they have zero professionalism or customer service skills... I ask them not to call and they either will hang up on you or yell at you and tell you they will continue to call... on top of it all.. I never received the cash advance.. IT WAS A 2 DAY NIGHTMARE.. I just changed my phone number today!

Also, I receive a minimum of 350 spam emails each day from cash advance 3rd party companies each day.

savalis
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/12

I read reviews from this website after going over the information that money mutual site and I saw a lot of pot holes on this website. First of all it is a very welcoming and promising site that will guarantee you money like today, but it doesn't explain to you no where on the website how the interest rate will stand or where I can make instant payments when I am financially okay at the moment that I don't have to use money mutual again or what other ways that I can do to pay then close the money mutual account.
Secondly, Money mutual in the back of their fine print paragraph on the paper in the mail that I received stated that they are not a lender, an agent, or product lender. Then what are you? A credit card company scam?! I don't understand? Maybe that is why it is getting all the negative ratings it deserves.
Thirdly, Money mutual is pretty much missed out on phone numbers on the paper they sent to me in the mail. The mail only included the reference number that they highlighted in bold with Montel's picture smiling next to it and then the website.
There is no way that this company will succeed in getting customers. They are like most credit card companies out there who are barely starting their business as loaners first (which is a scam) then they start collecting by hitting you up with some random phone calls, unauthorized bank account transactions, and unexplained interests that they claimed to have explained in the beginning of the deal!

Bah HumBug!

jessicass
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/30/12

Stay far away from this shady business!!!

I took out a loan and they told me that they would take out the money every week through my bank account, therefore it will be paid off in 5 weeks. ''BS" They have been taking out money to my bank account every week for finance purposes. Something told me to call, so i can verify if the payments were finished. They told me that, I still owe them for the entire loan amount and the money that's been removed from my account was not for the loan. Money Key, is the so called "Private lender" and both sites clearly states, " Your loan will be due on your next pay date. At that time we will debit your bank account for the amount due. Remind you the rep told me that it'll be paid off in 5 weeks. so on top of the $540 they've taking from my account, I still owe them $450..... THIS IS BULL$#*!!

trekkieb
1 review
10 helpful votes
8/24/12

The Pros
- They approved me for a loan when I didn't think I would be able to get one.

- They delivered the money when they said they would and it was fast.

- It was easy, convenient, private and I didn't have to ask someone else for money. I appreciated this more than I can say.


The Cons
- They try to trick you into borrowing more money than you initially ask for. No matter how much you say you want the loan for, when they bring up your loan amount, it's for the maximum. You have to search for the little link that lets you change the loan amount and it's not clear that's what you're doing at first. Be careful of this.

- It cost more than it does at CheckSmart to borrow money but I refuse to go to CS anymore because they do some weird thing with money orders now

- Money Mutual sent me a LOT of email. Email trying to get me to borrow more money even before my initial loan was due. Email trying to convince me to extend the loan. Email to see how much more money I was qualified for. Email to tell me more lenders were waiting to loan me money. Email to tell me I was free to borrow more money as soon as I paid back my loan. Email to tell me the sun was shining. A LOT of Email. I finally had to make a folder and filter just for MM.

Bottom Line: Money Mutual did what they said they would, when they said they would. I was responsible and paid back the money when I said I would. That's all there was too it, except I still get a lot of emails asking me to borrow money. I have no plan to anytime soon, but it's nice to know they're there if I need them.

joshuad6
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/12

It says no credit check and have reasonable income and benefits and chould not get a $200 loan whats with that

karenm44
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/11/12

this place is a complete scam. my husband borrowed 300 from them, he got paid every 2 weeks. Every 2 weeks like CLOCKWORK they were taking the 300 out of his check until we closed the account! they took 1200 from him!

geraldj3
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/24/12

DO NOT USE THIS CRAP!! I CANCELLED IMMEDIATELY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LET ME EXPLAIN THE REPAYMENT PROCESS....You borrow $850 from the lender that contacted me (Cashnet) I contacted them on about the 11th of the month ALL of the money was going to be due back on the 20th of the same month. However, The State of Texas can do 4 extensions.
When you request an extension (1st request) you must pay the interest and fees of that loan $221 none of which goes to the initial $850...You get a new due date for ALL of the $850 again...
If you need another extension (2nd request) you must pay the interest and fees of that loan $221 none of which goes to the initial $850....You get a new due date for ALL of the $850 again...
If you need another extension (3rd request) you must pay the interest and fees of that loan $221 none of which goes to the initial $850....You get a new due date for ALL of the $850 again...
If you need another extension (4th request) you must pay the interest and fees of that loan $221 none of which goes to the initial $850....You get a new due date for ALL of the $850 again...
Each time if you wanted to pay on the principle you would have to pay the $221 + any additional money for the principal

robertm65
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/12

Can't even unsubscribe - Get cards even in US mail - sent registered letter RRR &
got nothing accomplished - attorney & litigation next - Plus violations of US mail - I give them ZERO stars - FRAUDS

amyr8
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/6/12

tried to get loan they tell u no credit needed. yeah right. we had one company, Money Key tell us we dont make enough deposits to qualify. I didnt give them permision to get that info from my bank. Of coursr we dont make enough deposits thats why we need a loan Duh. Its all a scam to get ur personal Info. Dont do it

stevent12
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/31/12

if you guys don't have a CC and looking to get out of a rut then this will work for you. BUT! this is to help you out and they're looking to get paid too. PAY IT OFF FAST! and remember... GET WHAT YOU CAN AFFORD TO PAY BACK. SHARKS! do the same thing too. it worked for me because i knew WTF I was doing. people just want free money. sad but this work does not GAF about us. remember that

lillyl
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/7/12

I had a unanticipated expense occur and I did not want to go ask a friend or my mother to borrow money so I foolishly decided to get a payday loan. I went to the money mutual, and like fool without any research, and filled put their forms for them to send out to their lenders. I accepted a small offer the found for me. THE VERY NEXT DAY, my phone blows up with telemarketers and goes on for days. About three days later I get phone calls from people with foreign accents telling me my banking information and social security number. This is not at all a secure site, hackers get into these loan applications and steal your personal information. STAY AS FAR AWAY FROM THIS SITE. STAY AWAY FROM PAYDAY LOANS ALTOGETHER!!!!!!!!

carolj6
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/23/12

You apply for their payday loans and they turn you down, then you get constant mailers about the money sometimes two or three a week and when you call them to stop sending the mailers out they still keep on coming. If they are legitimate they would honor your request to have the mailers to stop but they do not. All I do with them is put them in the garbage and contact them again and again to stop sending out these loan request.

evelynw3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/12

checked out the site and I want to warn everyone do not listen to Montel Williams promotion of this business, they take money from your account before you can hang the phone up. You would think that Montel William would look into something like this before he put his stamp on it. lol

stevet22
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/16/12

This site is s scam. If you're looking to pay the loan off with-in two weeks good luck! There is no way to pay the loan with in two weeks because the drop down box for making payments is greyed out and will not work! After they withdraw the first payment, which is only the extremely high interest rate, the payment drop down box works somehow works. If youre looking to pay back quickly with one payment look elsewhere because this site wont allow you to. $90.00 interest for a $300.00 loan. After they took out the $90.00 only then they allowed me to set up my payment options which included another $90.00 interest payment. Short & sweet I paid $180.00 on a $300.00 loan. SCAM!!!

cynthiaw3
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/28/11

I haven't experienced anything.

From all the reviews I have read, I know I will not be doing business with them.

Montel Williams should be shamed out of business for promoting this business and site.

joeannm
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/11

I only heard about this site by a television advertising and the person who presented it was Montel Williams.

sewallr
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/11

this is part of the United Scams of America.This is why everyone should ferverently support the new Consumer Protection Agency whom the Republicans are blocking in congress the appointment of the head of the CPA would derail these greedy loan shark SOBs

starg
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/9/11

Got a payday loan through one of their "providers" (since it says on it's web page that they refer you to their lender network). Since then, they have illegally given my banking info to at least two different companies that have taken money from me (not the payday loan payments but different companies). One I was able to get credited back. The other, for almost $160, I cannot get ahold of a real person to get my money back. I have emailed Money Mutual but they refuse to respond. I guess that I have to close out my bank account that I have had for years. WTF! Thanks Montel for screwing up my finances. I was fine paying off the loan, but this other sh*t is bullsh*t.

kennedyh
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/7/11

I have had no problems with moneymututal. It simply is a payday loan! Are you expecting free money? Of course you will have to pay it back and it says it on its' main website. There are many other "moneymututal" sights out there that are not the true sight. Maybe you are not going to the correct sight and you are going to a "scam" sight. Try visiting www.moneymutual.com to get more information and to speak with a specialist. Or you could got o www.moneymututaltv.com to read otehr blogs from the relevant sight. I have had no expericence with MoneyMutual and would highly recommend their services.

saids
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/11

they offered me a lender called 500 fast cash. I request 150 dollars loan that i suppose to pay on the first two weeks. Total of my loan was 195, but 500fastcash started debiting me 45 dollars 4 times without notifying me and the 150 on original loan together. i tried calling them but no answer so i had to cancel my bank account and report to my bank about this scam.

Do not use money mutual and 500fastcash.com

jessc1
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/21/10

Montel should be ashamed. All I need is $200 for a tire and some groceries. After reading the reviews, forget it.

estherm2
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/24/10

I have been in a very tight financial situation for a while now. As a single mother with a three year old, with no child support (my ex is dodging) and a dead-end minimum wage job: I heavily weighed pulling out one of these loans.

I am glad I did not: I figured the APR on it would be ridiculous, but I wanted some cash to obtain an apartment. Fortunately, I clicked off the page, leaving ONLY my email information there.

I have been getting spammed by moneymutual.com multiple times daily for weeks now. Emails stating that I have not finished my application, and how I could receive money etc.etc..Well, I tried to unsubscribe: Which of course did not work.

I will bare with the low finances for now, and try to avoid having to resort to such methods.

joycel
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/23/10

I am sooooo grateful for this site, I to almost got suckered in. Of course when in need of cash but, Instead of trying it this way I will trust God! Of course Montel makes it seem trust worthy. But He got an endorsement check to do so. And I'm sure he never actually was in need of getting a Money Mutal loan from any of the 60 lenders at an extremely high interest rate.

boocoos
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/21/10

i knew this was a scam the second i heard the commercial. A once, mildly famous, daytime talk show host, said that i could have a grand. If this j-hole had to do bull commercials just to keep his upper-middle-class lifestyle without having to actually get a job. Talk about living the dream. I would rather be poor and work my ass off for my daughter than be a punk and use my face to get a buck. Noone cares about your balding, color blind,white woman marrying, fake ass. But he got a check he doesn't have to pay back. What a $#*!.

othaa
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/18/10

THE NIGHTMARE CONTINUES WITH THIS SITE. NOW I AM GETTING RUDE AND THREATING CALLS FROM # 315 497 8584 AT ALL HOURS OF THE DAY. BEEN CALLED A MOTHER F__KER WHEN I TRIED TO TELL THEM THAT I WAS NOT THE PERSON THEY WERE LOOKING FOR. MY FRIENDS HAVE EVEN BEEN CALLED. WHAT THEY DO IS MAKE THREATS OF LEGAL ACTION SO YOU WILL GIVE THEM YOUR BANK INFO THEN THEY DRAIN YOUR BANK ACCOUNT. THIS PRACTICE IS ONE BIG SCAM. I CONTACTED THE DEPT OF FANANCIAL INST IN MY STATE. I WAS TOLD TO TRACK AND DOCUMENT ALL CONTACTS AND FILE A COMPLAINT WITH THE FCC. BEWARE OF CALLS CONCERNING RE: USFASTCASH UNITEDLOANS EASTSIDE LENDERS. MY RESEARCH FOUND THAT ALL OF THESE LENDERS ARE UNDER INVERTIGATION. WE NEED TO BAND TOGETHER AND FIND A WAY TO HAVE THESE LENDERS SHUT DOWN. .

katv
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/10

I'm glad I found this site (will bookmark it for future needs w/other websites!) Like so many others I found myself in a financial bind and my car broke down, needed $ for repairs so I can get to my full time job and full time university classes- no work, no money, so the car is essential. Thank you everyone for taking the time to sound the alarm, when someone is desperate things are done that wouldn't normally be done, but I definitely don't need the problems a loan from Money Mutual would cause! Anyone in this bind, try PL$ check cashing: they offer payday loans as well as smart installment loans and don't rape your checking account for payment. You simply leave them a post dated check for your next payday, which they hold til then. When you come in and pay the loan and fee ( yes, the fees are high, but there's no encumbrance of your email, phone, bank account!), they return the check to you, no perpetual access to your bank account/life!

dianev
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/10

I would have been better off going to a loan shark!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I agree with others Montel should be ashamed of himself for endorsing this web site.

josiec
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/14/10

Every1 is saying, "shame on Montel" well shame on you guys! Next to his name in the commercial, it does say, "PAID ACTOR" you guys do the math!

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the MoneyMutual staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: I have a question I filled out an application and hit submit button but realize while it was searching for lenders I did not want to do this and hit the back button before anyone was found. Do you think my application went threw I hope not?
2/16/13
carolb2
A: why doesn't anyone report MoneyMutual.com to their state's Attorney General's Office and also to the Federal Trade Commission?
2/10/10
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the MoneyMutual staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business