SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of MiniInTheBox

MiniInTheBox reviews

1175 reviews
70%
Beijing, 100015, China
feedback@lightinthebox.com
Happy Halloween! Fun & cool gadgets!
Visit Us

1,175 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
131
Value
121
Shipping
130
Returns
88
Quality
115

Review Highlights

naderr

It have a good customer service but some times it takes a day to get a response
(in 124 reviews)

ravir8

these are the 2 order numbers, tried tracking and nothing (in 409 reviews)

arnes9

Thank you, Miniinthebox.com, for providing a easy to navigate website and high quality products! (in 19 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

fernandoj6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

Hi every body I buy in this on-line shop, I recomended, they sell excelent product and give all the atention from, the buy until the delivered, and I satisfaced with my produc every thing it's right like they said thanks

Ask Fernando about MiniInTheBox
baddlyd
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

J'achète régulièrement sur ce site des câbles audio/vidéo et des accessoires gopro .
Je n'ai jamais été déçu par la qualité des produit.
Je vous le recommande fortement :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Baddly about MiniInTheBox
alessandraa3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

bellissimo sito, trovi di tutto

Ask Alessandra about MiniInTheBox
beatrizp2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

My product didn't came but the seller is trying to help me!
Thank you

Ask Beatriz about MiniInTheBox
sarav25
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

in orde, goeie verpakking, levering volgens wat beloofd werd...

Ask Sara about MiniInTheBox
fernandah
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

Super Recomendo o Miniinthebox, preços atrativos, entrega garantida e produtos de qualidade

Ask Fernanda about MiniInTheBox
foliof
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

cool tres bon site

Ask folio about MiniInTheBox
lauraa60
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

You will never regret about buying here because I have been using 5 years and Im always happy with all my deliveries.

Ask Laura about MiniInTheBox
cristinap11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

Ottima, funziona benissimo, è carina e protegge benissimo il telefono. Consigliato.

Ask Cristina about MiniInTheBox
enricor1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

L'articolo consegnato non corrispondeva a quello ordinato. Appena comunicata la cosa c'è stato un immediato ed efficiente intervento che ha portato alla spedizione di un nuovo articolo senza che mi venisse richiesto di rendere quello errato.
Questo sì chiama serietà e professionalità!!!

Ask Enrico about MiniInTheBox
anao8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

The best place to buy cheap and good quality things!

Ask Ana about MiniInTheBox
edc41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

All received quickly and in good condition. The lamp is very good to use as a backup torch. I use them as a video light. Did the bundle or taped on the inside.

Ask Ed about MiniInTheBox
gabrielm63
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

me llego perfecto y funciona perfecto

Ask Gabriel about MiniInTheBox
sandrop13
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

Spedizione veloce prodotti eccellenti
fast shipping excellent products

Ask Sandro about MiniInTheBox
guigandd
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

Toutes les commandes sont arrivées. Prix très attractifs.
A recommander.

Ask Guigand about MiniInTheBox
danrleyr
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

São lindas! E chegou dentro do prazo estabelecido pelo suporte, em 28 dias após o envio.
Encaixa perfeitamente no meu iphone 4, gostei muito!

Ask Danrley about MiniInTheBox
paolob14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Il sito ha dei prodotti con prezzi interessanti e di qualità. La spedizione non è velocissima, ma è normale. Mi è capita una volta che non è arrivato un prodotto e loro me lo hanno subito rimborsato. Comunicano in Italiano e rispondono subito. da consigliare.

Ask Paolo about MiniInTheBox
janniew2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Ja dit is een leuke site en leuke telefoon hoesjes
Voor weinig geld
Die hoesjes met voor en achter kant een compleet hoesje die mogen wel goed koper
Gr jannie

Ask Jannie about MiniInTheBox
pamelaw47
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

The cell phone cases are the best I have seen and ordered. Workmanship and quality are top rated and cases will last a lifetime.

Ask Pamela about MiniInTheBox
timg53
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Alles zeer vlot verlopen en degelijke kwaliteit

Ask Tim about MiniInTheBox
rubent10
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

It was a really good experience and my package arrived at time.

Ask Ruben about MiniInTheBox
glennp22
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

I ordered this variable voltage power supply module:
Ultra-Small Lm2596 Power Supply Module Dc / Dc Buck 3A Adjustable Buck Module Regulator Ultra Lm2596S 24V Switch 12V 5V 3V #01023925

This tiny little power supply is smaller and more powerful than anything I could build myself. It's also very simple to use, with clear, simple markings on the board for its connections. And I couldn't beat the price, either! Everything was awesome.

Ask Glenn about MiniInTheBox
joaom6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

muito bom exelente produto para coleção
so demorou um pouco mais do que o previsto

Ask JOAO about MiniInTheBox
jennsh
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

El envío tardo muchísimo además me cobraron aduana algo que yo no debería pagar de haber sabido no compro nada
Pero además de es no me puedo quejar los artículos están bien

Ask Jenns about MiniInTheBox
garouchea
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Very good site of sale. The goods are of quality and the fast delivery

Tip for consumers: 1604071423923410

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask garouche about MiniInTheBox
rickn18
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Werkt goed telefoon aan sluiten en hij speelt de muziek af werkt prima.

Ask Rick about MiniInTheBox
salvatoret5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Montato sul cellulare aderisce perfettamente, lo consiglio il prodotto è molto carino e fatto bene.

Ask Salvatore about MiniInTheBox
valentinad1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

adoro miniinthebox trovo sempre tantissime cose conveniente di recente ho acquistato una cover per il mio samsung galaxy grand prime e devo dire che e veramente bella

Ask valentina about MiniInTheBox
sanneb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

MiniInTheBox is an amazing site to order stuff. The prizes are very low and the stuff is of good quality! Sometimes it takes al lot of time to get your order, but that isn't surprising because you get it from China.

Ask Sanne about MiniInTheBox
luisd30
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Llego todo rápido y a tiempo!

Ask Luis about MiniInTheBox
fabianem
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Demorou cerca de 30 dias, mas a encomenda chegou tudo certo!
Compraria novamente.

Ask Fabiane about MiniInTheBox
gabrielc48
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

The product arrived a little bit late, but arrived perfectly, without wrongs! Thanks MiniInTheBox <33

Ask Gabriel about MiniInTheBox
patriciar100
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

I have placed several orders in the recent past from Mini In The Box. They carry many unusual and hard to find items. It's a Fun store to shop too.

Ask Patricia about MiniInTheBox
flaviog5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

I got the powerless audio amplifier dock for iPhone. Easy to purchase, shipped fast, delivered in good time. Product works as it should, so I'm very happy! I've spent money before on portable speakers and I always end up leaving them somewhere or I forget to charge. This one I can just toss in my backpack, it's pretty resistant, and no need to charge. Works great for me.

Ask Flavio about MiniInTheBox
gilmourg
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Recomendo compras por este site. produtos bem detalhado na descrição da venda

Ask Gilmour about MiniInTheBox
jorgeg30
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

https://www.miniinthebox.com/pt/index.php?main_page=manage_reviews&tab=completedReviews

Ask Jorge about MiniInTheBox
richardz15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Products are good
Service is good,quick shipping
Simpley THE best

Ask Richard about MiniInTheBox
cristinas13
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Orecchini così come da descrizione. Molto carini. Miniinthebox è come sempre una garanzia.

Ask Cristina about MiniInTheBox
luize
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Very good variety of products and a fat ship.

Ask Luiz about MiniInTheBox
koeno1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Items always work perfeclty fine.

Tip for consumers: cosplayers

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Koen about MiniInTheBox
cameronw18
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

They are friendly and easy to work with, ha e never had an issue that there costumer service could not resolveu

Ask Cameron about MiniInTheBox
carlam33
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Brinco maravilhoso ficou lindo quando coloquei na orelha.

Ask Carla about MiniInTheBox
patricias121
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Só recebi nove peças e as vinte quatro não recebi.

Ask PATRICIA about MiniInTheBox
alfredob14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Arrivati perfettamente funzionanti ordinati oltre 20

Ask Alfredo about MiniInTheBox
cicerol11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Ótimo produto, apesar do valor, do baixo custo os produtos são duráveis. Compensam comprar. Vale apena.

Ask Cicero about MiniInTheBox
josel98
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

todo lo que he comprado esta muy bien,estoy muy contento

Ask Jose about MiniInTheBox
giancarlop1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Ottimi venditori ottima il,post vendita e la qualità della merce

Ask Giancarlo about MiniInTheBox
yenelina
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Will recommended

Ask Yenelin about MiniInTheBox
iskanders
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Отличный сайт, очень хорошие качественные товары. Служба поддержки работает великолепно! В течение 12 часов в случае проблем, служба поддержки обязательно решит ваш вопрос. Доставка на сайте есть платная и бесплатная. Советую пользоваться бесплатной т.к. по времени примерно одинаково.
заказа 1511300922403660
http://www.miniinthebox.com/ru/two-mixed-colors-with-transparent-middle-bumper-frame-case-for-iphone-4-4s-assorted-colors_p2952740.html

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask iskander about MiniInTheBox
brunof16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

avevo scelto questo modello in quanto combinava con i miei gusti,ma non appena giunto ho dovuto cedere alle lusinghe e alle richieste di mia figlia che lo ha voluto tornerò di certo ad acquistarle lo stesso modello,avendone constatato robustezza linea e solidità

Ask Bruno about MiniInTheBox
1 rating was submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

120 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the MiniInTheBox staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the MiniInTheBox staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

9 Coupons for MiniInTheBox

×
No coupon code needed
Shop now at MiniInTheBox to save!
Go to MiniInTheBox
MiniInTheBox

24 Photos for MiniInTheBox

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
MiniInTheBox?
Post Review