SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of MiniInTheBox

MiniInTheBox reviews

528 reviews
82%
Beijing, 100015, China
feedback@lightinthebox.com
Happy Halloween! Fun & cool gadgets!
Visit Us

528 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

mirag1

Interacting with their customer service is easy and stress-free. (in 56 reviews)

arnes9

Thank you, Miniinthebox.com, for providing a easy to navigate website and high quality products! (in 12 reviews)

charlesj17

Not only do I LOVE miniinthe box.com, i would recommend them to anyone!!! (in 30 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

savitaa
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/15

My order no. 1503082318674237 , shipped on 14.03.2015, but till dt ie 16/4/2015, not received, traking no. 5700000038655. what to do Savita Arora, arora2812@gmail.com

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Savita about MiniInTheBox
norman337
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/8/15

I received my package from MiniInTheBox and I'm very disappointed! Only one of the items that I actually ordered for my dogs was in the package. There were 2 dresses, but not the 2 I had ordered for my puppy. I also ordered a t-shirt for my yorkie, which was not included.

Ask Norma about MiniInTheBox
iliyanag
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/15

March 11, 2015 1502212218291159 USD $ 5.22
Shipment 1:
Shipped
March 12, 2015
Shipment 2:
Shipped
March 10, 2015
March 03, 2015 1503021218507844 USD $ 20.48 Shipped
March 03, 2015
February 09, 2015 1502062317939636 USD $ 6.89 Shipped
February 10, 2015
February 07, 2015 1502070117941023 USD $ 7.98 Shipped
February 07, 2015
February 06, 2015 1502052317913858 USD $ 19.98 Shipped
February 07, 2015
January 13, 2015 1501060217165419 USD $ 7.20 Shipped
January 14, 2015

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Iliyana about MiniInTheBox
peterc87
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/25/15

High Quality item. Connectors for cables included!

Ask Peter about MiniInTheBox
siiml
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/15

I have received Casette. Works in my car, quality isnt greatest but I am Happy´.

Ask Siim about MiniInTheBox
darrylm14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

The best place to buy alots things

Ask darryl about MiniInTheBox
kims85
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/15

great product!

Ask Kim about MiniInTheBox
gdd
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/15

Ist Item I recieved was mobile lenses which were quite worthy and price was very reasonable.The other item was solar bank with 48000 mah but it only charged mobile 2 times maximum. Its capacity is much lower that prescribed. The price charged was quite high as compared to its capacity.another item I received a man watch which was quite beautiful but all extra needle shown were fake. Another ladies watch I received was of worthless in design finish as was shown on the web
My wife rejected the watch.





nother






uite hig

Ask GD about MiniInTheBox
harshaj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/15

Its Fast and quick delivery, the item got very fast, I am very happy about that.

Ask Harsha about MiniInTheBox
kallel1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/15

They truly look good. :) i recommend them ;)

Ask Kalle about MiniInTheBox
marionf10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/15

I ordered G9 40W 3000-3500K Warm White Halogen Bulb Light Globe Lamp (220V,10pcs) from miniinthebox and it is a very good product in a low price. I used it and the light is bright and in a very good value. Im very satisfied.

Ask Marion about MiniInTheBox
vivianar1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/15

I love miniinthebox they have all the cool items !! They are great with customers service!! I will keep shopping here as long as im alive!!

Ask viviana about MiniInTheBox
jime27
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/17/15

The item arrived in good time considering the Xmas Period
Very happy with the item,
It works well.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Jim about MiniInTheBox
nikolab11
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

The item is very nice and useful. I didn't realize it until I tried it, but you can create vacuum and then lift the whole cup by holding the little devil. I'll order at least another one.

Ask Nikola about MiniInTheBox
reindeers
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

nice design and color but size are smaller than picture

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Reindeer about MiniInTheBox
milem
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

Very good items with excellent prices

Ask Mile about MiniInTheBox
asiyeha
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

I love shopping with mini in the box because the price is very cheap. They are on-time as they promise and packaging is awesome. I highly recommend this website to others.

Ask Asiyeh about MiniInTheBox
sandras68
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

The collar was too big for my cat and it said it was purple but the color of it sure looked pink to me. Gave it to a friend for his dog so the purchase wasn't wasted.

Ask Sandra about MiniInTheBox
imada10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

I honestly have a great experience with this site even though sometimes the product take for ever

Ask Imad about MiniInTheBox
christophere12
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

Works very good and fits my iPhone 6 perfect.

Ask Christopher about MiniInTheBox
lindap69
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

Bought this for my Daughter who is very pleased with them. Would buy from here again.

Ask Linda about MiniInTheBox
fernandon3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

The products are like announced and the delivery is made in time

Ask fernando about MiniInTheBox
natalyb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

Got my earrings really fast and they looked 100% as on the picture.
Even though they are not jewelry, material looks pretty solid and they can work for a nice long time.

Ask Nataly about MiniInTheBox
jeem2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

OH! It is awesome. It really looks so cute.

Ask Jee about MiniInTheBox
raniak
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

I like shopping from miniinthebox because I can get a lot of things in very cheap prices and they are always delivered on time.
The customer service is very helpful and always available to ask any questions.

Ask rania about MiniInTheBox
sonum
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

I really like to shop with miniinthebox as the customer services is too good even the delivery may stalled somewhere but overall we clients get good services.

Ask sonu about MiniInTheBox
neresio
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

this site have super costumer service

Ask neresi about MiniInTheBox
samiz2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

I once ordered a few things, it didnt get delivered to me because i chose super saving shipping, but when i informed the Mini customer service about the situation, they sent me again with a tracking number. with a week i had them.

the prices here are reasonable. and awesome stuff can be found here.

my gf loved the item i bought for her. she said it is what she always wanted. We are very happy with the shape and design!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Sami about MiniInTheBox
ireneh14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

It was fabulous much better than I had expected, thanks a lot!

Ask Irene about MiniInTheBox
luciennea
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

Very pretty bracelet. The colors and charms are lovely. Very feminine. Makes a very nice gift.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Lucienne about MiniInTheBox
sebastianog
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

all my orders have been great with no fuss

Ask sebastiano about MiniInTheBox
garyc51
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

Really good website. I find that it's unique selling point is the option for free postage. Only wish it was a bit quicker but can't really complain.

Ask Gary about MiniInTheBox
cilliant5
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

Item was exactly as described

Ask Cillian about MiniInTheBox
joeb141
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

very good experience

Ask joe about MiniInTheBox
alaag
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

Of the most beautiful and the best e-commerce site and its security globally

Ask Alaa about MiniInTheBox
ywl
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

Excellent, so many brushes, wife likes them

Ask yw about MiniInTheBox
lauraw53
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

I love every items order with exception of one size fits all items ... because they all are size 0s. All other products are outstanding and the prices are awesome. There is one other negative though ... You pay for shipping (don't use free shipping) yet items are never delivered within the time or date scheduled.

Ask Laura about MiniInTheBox
aw102
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

the product was okay at first but after one month of using it stopped working
and it was sale for customer whom complained a lot and i was very embarrassed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask a about MiniInTheBox
alexp71
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

The product was conform with the description.

Ask Alex about MiniInTheBox
shikhav
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

i love the product from miniinthe box ...products are really good and attractive...it worth to buy.delivery is also fast

Ask Shikha about MiniInTheBox
kholoudi
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

i cant stop shopping from Mini in the Box they have this amazing product
everything you order its the same as the pic maybe even better sometimes
the only problem that you can face the delay of the shipment as it will take around 1 month to have it

Ask kholoud about MiniInTheBox
dubcodesj
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/14/15

Awesome site, good products

Ask Dubcodes about MiniInTheBox
as2160
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/15

I love my pea$#*! day and night. It is so pretty just like a real pea$#*! without the noise

Ask A about MiniInTheBox
francesc195
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/15

I ordered multiple items…a USB reader, USB memory stick, a bracelet and the most important item of them all, a replacement plug for my Apple computer. I even paid extra for quick delivery because I needed the replacement plug.
Of course the thing that came first was the reader, memory stick and bracelet and was handled directly from MiniBox in China. I couldn't believe it got here first since the replacement plug was being sent from their US center. Also there was no way for me to track the replacement plug but could track the one coming from China.
All of the products were great including my replacement plug. It works perfectly. I just wish it would have came sooner especially since I paid for the expedited shipping. It didn't come in the 3 to 5 days as promised.

Ask Frances about MiniInTheBox
constanzas
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/15

So fast, excellent attention :)

Ask constanza about MiniInTheBox
nicm5
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/15

MiniInTheBox provides customers with a wide selection of products & gadgets at a very reasonable price. Everything i purchased arrived on time. Easy shopping experience with great discounts.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Nic about MiniInTheBox
kevind48
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/15

Great website, great prices and some of my orders were even received in less than the stated minimum delivery time. Would definitely recommend!

Ask Kevin about MiniInTheBox
igoro3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/15

miniinthebox is a cool, safe, cheap and functional website. I always buy some stuffs there. Most part of them works great.

Ask Igor about MiniInTheBox
reneew16
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/15

These products are great and the prices are fantastic. Seems like I have a birthday every month and this site helps ease the burden on the pocket book. Order at least two months early so it the order will arrive on time. That is, unless you pay the extra cost.

Ask Renee about MiniInTheBox
markop12
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/15

Im so pleased with Miniinthebox, i bought almost 20 products from them and all went perfect. Ill continue buying from them, and ill recommend them to others.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Marko about MiniInTheBox

5 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the MiniInTheBox staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: ok im seeing so many BAD reviews i ordered two packages one with 8 earnings and a
Classic Nice Clothes Type Buggy Bag Bracelet Stand Waterproof Multicolor fabric Jewelry Bags(1 Pc)(black) and another order of a Loving Heart Shaped Design Double 3.5 mm Jack Audio Cable 25cm i ordered them on the 22nd of nov and 24th nov 2014 so its only been 14 days so far... i paid around $25+NZD BUT i cant track them on the site so i tryed going to the company u say u used for shipping (SwissPost) yet they say they cant track it and the number is invalid i also tryed other sites miniinthebox listed and still nothing, you have already received payment and say it is shipped.i have never received an email about my packages being shipped or receiving payment or a tracking number either. will i get my packages?
12/11/14
charlesj17
A: I believe you will. I was able to track my shipments on their website. Mine came in two lots. I only ordered watches. One watch never worked and I filed a claim with them. Not only did they refund the price I paid but told me to no send the broken watch back. I'm totally satisfied with this company.
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: Just purchased my first item from this website I dont really know much about it but im pretty sure its chinese i live in the usa is there a location for it in the united states where my item could be shipped from just wondering thanks!
1 week ago
gittej1
A: I'm from Denmark, not really good in english writing. I agree with Sean D. When I went to their website, there was no informations that told me, that the compagny wasn't in Denmark. When the packet arrived, I got a letter from Danisk customs. I had to pay almost 300 dkr before I could get my packet. And I had already payed for the things. I couldn't find a customer service on their site, I tryed many different ways. I gave up, payed the money to customs, got my packet and promised my self, that I NEVER will bye there again. I warn everyone I know about the compagny. So be carefull if you think about bying things from that firm. (Don't do it!)
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the MiniInTheBox staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

14 Coupons for MiniInTheBox

×
No coupon code needed
Shop now at MiniInTheBox to save!
Go to MiniInTheBox
MiniInTheBox

5 Photos for MiniInTheBox

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
MiniInTheBox?
Click here to post a review