SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Milfaholic

Milfaholic reviews

Is this your business?
135 reviews
milfaholic.com
7%
Categories: Adult
Heywood House, South Hill
Anguilla
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

135 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
12
Value
11
Shipping
5
Returns
5
Quality
11

Review Highlights

etanb7

Call their billing agent: 1-800-893-8871 or in Calif: 1-310-664-5810 or, billing@epoch.com
(in 3 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

chrism255
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/4/16

Are there any real sites to meet MILFs who just want sex?

Ask Chris about Milfaholic
ja24534
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/3/16

Milfaholic is a well-documented complete scam. The positive reviews found here are just as fake as the website itself. There are no real MILFs on the site they are all FC (fantasy cuties) just read the terms of service.
The photos are stolen from the Internet and the website staff write all the fake "profiles."
Not only are these "MILFs" not in your area, they don't even exist.
Don't waste your time and money with these scumbags.
Try POF or Blendr or... as you wish

Tip for consumers: Stay away from this worthless piece of $#*! website and warn everybody else that may consider wasting their time and money

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask j about Milfaholic
philipb39
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

As a long-term MILF hunter ive been using sites like Milfaholic for years to pick up older women. This is pretty standard really, a few cougars in the local area, a few more if youre willing to travel a bit, a few fakes, an lots of messages sent without many replies! Id say this is probably a 6 out of 10 for me. Its behind something like JustCougars.com but you could also do a lot worse, especially in terms of number of results in the searches. Would just be great to get a few more replies per week, would definitely bump it up to a 7 or an 8. Still, it beats spending your life watching MILF porn any real interaction is better than nothing!!!

Ask Philip about Milfaholic
alanm103
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/25/16

Im a young looking 31 so normally do quite well with the older ladies, if that doesnt make me sound like an arrogant twat then im not sure what will! But its true. Offline and online ive always gone for women with experience and have a decent success rate. The site ive used most is Justcougars.com and its my old faithful, but tried Milfaholic because its the one that gets all the publicity and attention when it comes to news articles and stuff. I do like it, you can tell its been well invested in as its a really smooth looking site and there are a good amount of women on the site, so its clearly well advertised. I just find that they dont respond to me as much and im disappointed by how few chances ive had to actually meet up with these women. Definitely not a quickie site but still worth checking out and trying, you might have more luck than im having so far.

Ask Alan about Milfaholic
roberth251
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/25/16

I got a lot of spam from this site and would like to be taken off the list.

Ask Robert about Milfaholic
andrewf66
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/22/16

I have notmet any "MILF" in person yet. I have received some chat requests though. It is too early too say if this site will get me laid or not. It seems to be a little more difficult compared to Cougars69.com but I will keep using it, at least for a few more weeks and keep you guys posted about my results.

Ask Andrew about Milfaholic
dennisl46
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/18/16

Good thing about the site is the name....

Ask Dennis about Milfaholic
docv4
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/17/16

This site is full of fake profiles. It says so in the terms and conditions of membership. They create phony profiles and then have a bot or employee send you emails, flirts, gifts, or requests to text. In order to read them you must be a paying member. Why would you want to read a text from a fake? The conditions say that the site is for entertainment only. Not my type of entertainment! Big scam.

Ask Doc about Milfaholic
brianh142
1 review
9 helpful votes
4/15/16

After meeting a few older ladies on Justcougars.com I figured Id try and see if I could have the same success on Milfaholic, as Id read some descent reviews about it. So far ive been speaking with a few cougars on the sight but im still to have a proper date. Its good that im getting replies I suppose but still, hopefully it will lead to something before to long. Ive added loads of pics of me in the gym today witch should help lol! Im happy to give it time as I dont expect to be fighting them off strait away obvs but hopefully wont take much longer to get a date arranged with one of the ladies. Fingers crossed.

Ask Brian about Milfaholic
johns1251
1 review
9 helpful votes
4/11/16

Im not too sure if its good or bad because the only other site ive used is Justcougars.com, but I feel like one good experience in three months isnt really good enough. The hookup happened in my fourth week on Milfaholic, so its been AGES now since ive had any action from this site and im now not sure if I should renew. Maybe I got lucky on justcougars but I know I had a lot more fun during my first three months there, so dont really understand whats going wrong here. The site clearly has real women and ive not changed the way I act (if anything Ive been sending more messages since the hookup) so im a bit discouraged. As a guy who likes older women there arent that many good dating sites for me to use, so I do hope I have more luck if I decide to renew.

Ask John about Milfaholic
timw69
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/11/16

I agree with all reviews I have read. It is a con. I have got so far in conversation and very deep personal dirty sex talk and 'can't wait to meet up' then when it comes to trying to fix a meet all you get is it's too early, need to get to know you better. And each one is almost exactly the same words. If you don't reply you never get a follow up. And note the time they are sent! 3.30am? Have thrown good money away.

Ask Tim about Milfaholic
peterp101
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/11/16

I am sure it is a scam,as I was asking someone about her town she was supposed to be in. Asked her several things and she couldnot answer

Ask Peter about Milfaholic
benjamine164
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/4/16

Jesus, I wonder why everyone is complaining ? I have met a "MILF" on this site so obviously there ARE real profiles! Maybe you won't find as many MILFs (and cougars) as on well established sites like Cougars69.com or CL but as mentioned: There ARE real profiles on this site!

Ask Benjamin about Milfaholic
johno76
5 reviews
15 helpful votes
4/2/16

Fake women repetitive identical responses by multiple fake women . no matter what you say or ask response does not address your query. After purchasing a three say trial I was immediately cheated out of profile views. I immediately unsubscribed because the site was trying to sick more money out of me to upgrade further. We will see if these criminals try to charge my card again. If they do and I'm sure they will I promise this company or any other company operating out of Canada will so no more biz in amaerica

Ask john about Milfaholic
ericd72
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/28/16

Don't waste your money.

Ask Eric about Milfaholic
christianb49
1 review
17 helpful votes
3/28/16

When looking for older women online there is only one place on start and it's here. Sure, there are a few hidden gems out there (e.g justcougars.com) but overall cougarlife is what you need to meet cougars if you're a beginner. I love it!

Ask Christian about Milfaholic
jamesd219
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/21/16

It shows you all these women from your area and none of them are from there as I live in a small town, I definatly know that not many hot woman come from my town like it shows there is. Haha every man would be happy in my small town of that much hot women lived there. A joke and scam for money

Ask James about Milfaholic
justinn14
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/20/16

If your just only one time

Ask justin about Milfaholic
kevinl106
1 review
18 helpful votes
3/19/16

Had a couple of dates on Milfaholic so far (one A, one B+) so cant complain. Ive just got a membership for JustCougars now too, so reckon things should really pick up. Would definitely recommend.

Ask Kevin about Milfaholic
richardu10
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/17/16

I have to agree with most of the poplar opinion it is a Scam. The first thing that had me suspicious was most pictures looked like MODEL SHOOTS. You would get flirt, comments, etc. But when you ask specific questions you never get a answer. And when I started asking and posting questions about it being A SCAM I would get a couple message. When I cancelled my payment I received a FLOOD OF MESSAGES AND I KNEW THEN IT WAS BS

Ask Richard about Milfaholic
shirleyd29
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/13/16

Not sure if this site is a "scam" but I don't think so. I have used it for two weeks and did not like it, but that is just my personal opinion. I guess you can't expect this site to be as good as Cougars69 (or CL) but I have seen worse! As mentioned, I did not really like it but it seems ok to me.

Ask Shirley about Milfaholic
timothyd19
1 review
24 helpful votes
3/10/16

Ive tried most of these sites and you can usually tell within the first few weeks if its for you. I was with this site for about three weeks by now... Lots of messages, lots of flirts gifts but when the rubber hit the road nothing happened. Probably it's just not for me. I kept looking further and one of the best dating sites I've found so far was justcougars.com: lots of active and real women in my city and I have my first date set up already!

Ask Timothy about Milfaholic
davidb447
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/10/16

i wish I had read these reviews before I signed up. It is full of fake profiles. I noticed that the profiles in my home county came from just 10 small towns and villages with none from the major towns. Many are of American women with the location changed. One said that she liked football and her favorite (sic) team were the cowboys - no British woman would say that, she would say American football and the Dallas Cowboys. And I found one profile with a picture I recognised from another dating site: I checked with her and she was upset that they had used her photo without her knowledge and permission. They re quite simply despicable crooks.

Ask David about Milfaholic
romeog9
1 review
19 helpful votes
3/8/16

I have used many, many so called "MILF Dating Sites" and I was really not lucky on "MILFAHOLIC". You gotta love the name though.

Right now, in my opinion, there are two legit MILF dating sites (well, let us call them cougar dating sites): Cougars69 & CougarLife.

If you are looking for a long term relationship, I suggest you use CougarLife. If you are looking for a quick hook up, I suggest you use Cougars69.

I am not saying it is impossible to connect with "MILFS" on Milfaholic. Having that name, they actually deserve five stars:) But I was not really lucky on it and to be honest, I don't know anyone who was.

Ask Romeo about Milfaholic
hc31
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/3/16

$50 to text and send messages to a guy named Ralph, wish i found this site first !
I joined 3 days ago and realized something was fishy. The responses were wonkie.
Yup auto bots the site. spending my next $50 on a good blo job from a local girl!!!!!

Tip for consumers: DO NOT USE THIS SITE

Service
Quality
Ask h about Milfaholic
terrya22
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/29/16

nothin but artificial flakes that never wanna meet just want u to keep buyin tokens to text but they never meet u talk bout accuslly "meetin".scam scam scam

Ask terry about Milfaholic
paulb232
1 review
15 helpful votes
2/28/16

I had to call the support line because I forgot my login and password and im not impressed. It took me ages to find a number and then even longer to get through to someone who could help me. I never had this problem with justcougars.com.

Ask Paul about Milfaholic
alexb144
1 review
20 helpful votes
2/25/16

Good site but not getting as many as replies as my account on Justcougars.com gets. Im happy with the number of women in my area, just dont seem to be getting much interest. Maybe theres too many guys. At 29 im pretty much what these ladies are looking for so its a bit rubbish but will keep trying and maybe retry a few that I messaged last week again. I have had some replies, so I know its not a scam, but would have thought Id have more considering my age. Some hot MILFs though, which makes not getting replies more annoying as I could be doing some serious business with these ladies!

Ask Alex about Milfaholic
danielc132
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/17/16

I'm 56 within 2weeks two less than 30 year old beauties were in love with me ,never having talked and by coincidence one was modeling in Kenya and the other was taking care of a sick grandmother ,also in Kenya! Kenya say African dating scam

Ask DANIEL about Milfaholic
jl111
1 review
13 helpful votes
2/1/16

This light is a scam call 1-310-664-5810 and demand your money back all the responses are the slide come from the same email server they said the same thing after posting a picture on my profile I continuously receive messages asking for me to post a photograph and to post a profile I already had one up for three days after reviewing reviewing the site the site is a scam be carful

Ask J about Milfaholic
timmyp4
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/20/16

Good

Ask Timmy about Milfaholic
thimasj
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/15/16

MIlfaholic is a scam they took my money and never had a service. All the girls are fake and do not communicate.

Ask Thimas about Milfaholic
zenong
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/4/16

I LIKE SMART WOMEN ENJOY IN OR OUT OF THE DOORS STAR SLOWLY HARDWORKING IF YOU WANT ENJOY4245313399 YOUNG MEN

Ask zenon about Milfaholic
bunl
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/2/16

DO NOT USE THIS SITE. IT IS A BIG SCAM. YOU WON'T GET YOUR REFUND WHEN YOU CANCEL. DONT DO IT DONT DO IT EVERRRRR! THEY USE THEIR STAFF TO SEND YOU SEDUCTIVE MASSAGES. THEN LURE YOU TO BUY TOKENS. SO YOU CAN INTERACT WITH "FAKE" WOMEN ON THE OTHER END. EVERY TIME YOU TEXT THEM IT WOULD COST YOU A TOKEN. IT IS HUGE EFFING SCAM.

Ask Bun about Milfaholic
danielm204
1 review
19 helpful votes
12/22/15

how do you get unsubscribed they keep giving me the run around

Ask Daniel about Milfaholic
laszlop1
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/12/15

Waste of time, waste of money! Doesn't even deserve a single star!

Fake profiles, automatically generated mails!

Bullsh*t!

Ask Laszlo about Milfaholic
brockv1
1 review
11 helpful votes
12/4/15

This has to be fake.I don't know where they got all the naked women pictures but I have yet to talk to anyone and they all want you to text so you have to buy tokens.I wasted my money that's for sure.

Ask Brock about Milfaholic
joer163
1 review
12 helpful votes
11/20/15

DO NOT...I repeat DO NOT...sign up for, join or spend your hard earned money on thos TOTALLY FRAUDULANT site....100% ripoff
You have been warned.....

Ask Joe about Milfaholic
jerinae
16 reviews
216 helpful votes
11/18/15

Of course this site won't provide the same quality as sites like Cougars69. Even CL will give you more chances to hook up with "MILFs" and Cougars.

Ask jerina about Milfaholic
patrickh69
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/14/15

I'll try it for a month and see what happens

Ask Patrick about Milfaholic
shawnm54
1 review
8 helpful votes
11/14/15

What a joke

Ask Shawn about Milfaholic
tributek
1 review
14 helpful votes
11/13/15

Hi, I joined three of their sites; MilfaHolic, LocalMilfSelfies and AfairAlert just to see which one worked the best. NONE OF THEM DO. At sign up they promise hundreds to .... within 10 minutes the closest suburb is 70 minutes non peak period and they say you are to far away they want local guys. There are a few genuine people on there but the one in the hundred is not a good ratio. Staff are sending and answering the majority of messages, very easy to pick up, people have one writing style not ten. Girl's that look like super models also do not need to be on web sites to meet men and they certainly do not contact men twice their age. At a guess the profiles were once real but the tweets that get sent do not match the profile. Another one, three different girls working as nurses in Africa have told me almost identical stories, how is it their lives are so much alike, job, failed relationships, taste in music, social life etc etc and the fact that all three say I am the sexiest man and the most caring man they have ever met. Do yourself a favour stay off all their sites. AffairAlert, BangarooBabes, BBWDesire, BlackCrush, CurvyBBW, FlirtBuddies, iHeartBreaker, JadeParks, LocalBlackMilfs, LocalMilfSelfies, LonelyWifeHookup, MILFaHolic, MrandMissBlack, SelfieBBWs, SmashYourFriends,ULust

Ask tribute about Milfaholic
mi16333
1 review
10 helpful votes
11/6/15

The reviews indicate this site is a scam. They are overwhellming.

Ask M about Milfaholic
robertj100
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/3/15

black white& brunetts bbw

Ask robert about Milfaholic
ab2992
1 review
10 helpful votes
10/29/15

This site is a bunch of Bull$#*!.The two years I've been with them i never got to meet one person.So in my words keep your money and go to a bar or a church . You stand a better chance of meeting someone for real.To me it one big ass scam.life time members are not lifetime they shut you off and tell you to buy the a upgrade to stay with them.

Ask A about Milfaholic
cs108
1 review
10 helpful votes
10/21/15

I was playing around on site and i scene milfahlic which said free til i sign up as a member,oh after minutes from signing in i was greeted then messages was coming in so i decided to look at them and read where i had a admire which i open up now the catch to this! How bout it went to asking me to join for ex amount of dollars. do i later viewed the picture did take a picture of myself so i sent it but never could get it to Submitted because they kept sending me to pay to be a member not only that i even send text messages and they never respond to them but i have text messages which was sent to me! So now i'm getting no respond that's when the red flag came to realize that this is another way for people to run a scam so pay clise attention on what you think is true when it isn't! This web site sucks!

Ask c about Milfaholic
brucew41
1 review
13 helpful votes
10/15/15

If you notice all the girls are from only a few city's in your area, they will not tell you where there from when you ask them, you ask them to meet you for a drink and all say the exact same thing, but don't you want to talk a bit first? What a joke they are bots, stay away from this site at all cost

Ask Bruce about Milfaholic
adamr58
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/23/15

I have a hot tub. I have a pool table. I love both but I'm looking for someone to love more.

Ask Adam about Milfaholic
markw155
1 review
16 helpful votes
8/25/15

Advertised as a site with horny women ready to $#*! gaurenteed, no strings. Nothing could be further from the truth. I've recieved naked photos of women in "my area" and when I respond I'm told let's talk first and get to know each other. Huh? Certainly don't want trash, but sex is the point of this site. Not E-Harmony. Save your hard earned cash.

Ask Mark about Milfaholic
sams202
1 review
11 helpful votes
8/16/15

STAY AWAY ! Not real at all all contacts are in just a few city's . If it was real the contacts would be all over your area ! Please don't pay them anything ! I was lucky didn't oops a cent . But others not so lucky ! Just read reviews !

Ask Sam about Milfaholic

30 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Milfaholic staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6 days ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
3/16/16
Answer
pw28
A: Good question there. I have paid to about maybe three in last ten years... All fantasy. Not real. But did not know any better at the time. Most good looking women do not have to join to get noticed. I have read that Tinder is successful some...but mostly for younger crowd ( in big city areas). Then you have some of these " sugar daddy sites" that are real but you need to be well off. With them I have read the donation is 2K a month. Don't know your age. Legitimate dating maybe Match.com or Eharmony. I know about Match...I am subscriber presently. Harder as you get older and they have people "planted " too. Not all but some look like models. So not as honest a site as I would assume from commercials.
3/16/16
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Milfaholic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

5 Photos for Milfaholic

From reviewers

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Milfaholic?
Post Review