SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Milfaholic

Milfaholic reviews

112 reviews
5%
Categories: Adult, Dating
Heywood House, South Hill
Anguilla
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

112 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

etanb7

Call their billing agent: 1-800-893-8871 or in Calif: 1-310-664-5810 or, billing@epoch.com
(in 3 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

jovana4
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
2/8/16

I've used Cougars69 in the past and I was pretty satisfied. One day I wanted to try something "new". and joined this site. Waste of time! Big disappointment. I did not even hook up with one woman

Ask Jovan about Milfaholic
jl111
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/1/16

This light is a scam call 1-310-664-5810 and demand your money back all the responses are the slide come from the same email server they said the same thing after posting a picture on my profile I continuously receive messages asking for me to post a photograph and to post a profile I already had one up for three days after reviewing reviewing the site the site is a scam be carful

Ask J about Milfaholic
timmyp4
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/20/16

Good

Ask Timmy about Milfaholic
thimasj
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/15/16

MIlfaholic is a scam they took my money and never had a service. All the girls are fake and do not communicate.

Ask Thimas about Milfaholic
zenong
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/4/16

I LIKE SMART WOMEN ENJOY IN OR OUT OF THE DOORS STAR SLOWLY HARDWORKING IF YOU WANT ENJOY4245313399 YOUNG MEN

Ask zenon about Milfaholic
bunl
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/2/16

DO NOT USE THIS SITE. IT IS A BIG SCAM. YOU WON'T GET YOUR REFUND WHEN YOU CANCEL. DONT DO IT DONT DO IT EVERRRRR! THEY USE THEIR STAFF TO SEND YOU SEDUCTIVE MASSAGES. THEN LURE YOU TO BUY TOKENS. SO YOU CAN INTERACT WITH "FAKE" WOMEN ON THE OTHER END. EVERY TIME YOU TEXT THEM IT WOULD COST YOU A TOKEN. IT IS HUGE EFFING SCAM.

Ask Bun about Milfaholic
danielm204
1 review
14 helpful votes
12/22/15

how do you get unsubscribed they keep giving me the run around

Ask Daniel about Milfaholic
laszlop1
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/12/15

Waste of time, waste of money! Doesn't even deserve a single star!

Fake profiles, automatically generated mails!

Bullsh*t!

Ask Laszlo about Milfaholic
brockv1
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/4/15

This has to be fake.I don't know where they got all the naked women pictures but I have yet to talk to anyone and they all want you to text so you have to buy tokens.I wasted my money that's for sure.

Ask Brock about Milfaholic
joer163
1 review
10 helpful votes
11/20/15

DO NOT...I repeat DO NOT...sign up for, join or spend your hard earned money on thos TOTALLY FRAUDULANT site....100% ripoff
You have been warned.....

Ask Joe about Milfaholic
jerinae
16 reviews
156 helpful votes
11/18/15

Of course this site won't provide the same quality as sites like Cougars69. Even CL will give you more chances to hook up with "MILFs" and Cougars.

Ask jerina about Milfaholic
patrickh69
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/14/15

I'll try it for a month and see what happens

Ask Patrick about Milfaholic
shawnm54
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/14/15

What a joke

Ask Shawn about Milfaholic
tributek
1 review
13 helpful votes
11/13/15

Hi, I joined three of their sites; MilfaHolic, LocalMilfSelfies and AfairAlert just to see which one worked the best. NONE OF THEM DO. At sign up they promise hundreds to .... within 10 minutes the closest suburb is 70 minutes non peak period and they say you are to far away they want local guys. There are a few genuine people on there but the one in the hundred is not a good ratio. Staff are sending and answering the majority of messages, very easy to pick up, people have one writing style not ten. Girl's that look like super models also do not need to be on web sites to meet men and they certainly do not contact men twice their age. At a guess the profiles were once real but the tweets that get sent do not match the profile. Another one, three different girls working as nurses in Africa have told me almost identical stories, how is it their lives are so much alike, job, failed relationships, taste in music, social life etc etc and the fact that all three say I am the sexiest man and the most caring man they have ever met. Do yourself a favour stay off all their sites. AffairAlert, BangarooBabes, BBWDesire, BlackCrush, CurvyBBW, FlirtBuddies, iHeartBreaker, JadeParks, LocalBlackMilfs, LocalMilfSelfies, LonelyWifeHookup, MILFaHolic, MrandMissBlack, SelfieBBWs, SmashYourFriends,ULust

Ask tribute about Milfaholic
mi16333
1 review
9 helpful votes
11/6/15

The reviews indicate this site is a scam. They are overwhellming.

Ask M about Milfaholic
robertj100
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/3/15

black white& brunetts bbw

Ask robert about Milfaholic
ab2992
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/29/15

This site is a bunch of Bull$#*!.The two years I've been with them i never got to meet one person.So in my words keep your money and go to a bar or a church . You stand a better chance of meeting someone for real.To me it one big ass scam.life time members are not lifetime they shut you off and tell you to buy the a upgrade to stay with them.

Ask A about Milfaholic
cs108
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/21/15

I was playing around on site and i scene milfahlic which said free til i sign up as a member,oh after minutes from signing in i was greeted then messages was coming in so i decided to look at them and read where i had a admire which i open up now the catch to this! How bout it went to asking me to join for ex amount of dollars. do i later viewed the picture did take a picture of myself so i sent it but never could get it to Submitted because they kept sending me to pay to be a member not only that i even send text messages and they never respond to them but i have text messages which was sent to me! So now i'm getting no respond that's when the red flag came to realize that this is another way for people to run a scam so pay clise attention on what you think is true when it isn't! This web site sucks!

Ask c about Milfaholic
brucew41
1 review
12 helpful votes
10/15/15

If you notice all the girls are from only a few city's in your area, they will not tell you where there from when you ask them, you ask them to meet you for a drink and all say the exact same thing, but don't you want to talk a bit first? What a joke they are bots, stay away from this site at all cost

Ask Bruce about Milfaholic
sanjayk10
6 reviews
41 helpful votes
10/1/15

I always wonder why people try out "suspicious" sites if you can join legit cougar dating sites like Cougars69 (or maybe even CL). Site might b enot as bad as most reviewers try to tell you, but as mentioned: There are better sites for real!

Ask Sanjay about Milfaholic
adamr58
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/23/15

I have a hot tub. I have a pool table. I love both but I'm looking for someone to love more.

Ask Adam about Milfaholic
markw155
1 review
14 helpful votes
8/25/15

Advertised as a site with horny women ready to $#*! gaurenteed, no strings. Nothing could be further from the truth. I've recieved naked photos of women in "my area" and when I respond I'm told let's talk first and get to know each other. Huh? Certainly don't want trash, but sex is the point of this site. Not E-Harmony. Save your hard earned cash.

Ask Mark about Milfaholic
sams202
1 review
10 helpful votes
8/16/15

STAY AWAY ! Not real at all all contacts are in just a few city's . If it was real the contacts would be all over your area ! Please don't pay them anything ! I was lucky didn't oops a cent . But others not so lucky ! Just read reviews !

Ask Sam about Milfaholic
pw28
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/16/15

Milfaholic is just an entertainment site only. Texting and emails is all you are going to get. No real meet-ups or dates from any of the women. Half the girls are FC-Fantasy Cuties. Some of the SM- Standard members seem real...but both want you to buy tokens for endless texts with no actual hook-ups. Yes a scam.

Ask P about Milfaholic
donnyr5
1 review
12 helpful votes
8/14/15

What a scam! Milfaholic along with Epoch Payment Solutions!
No, I don't have any questions...I know you folks are a scam.
And make no mis-take, the attorney general of Penna will be notified.

Ask Donny about Milfaholic
michaels284
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
7/26/15

DO NOT JOIN THIS SITE! Have run it through it's paces, post sign up. Also have received NOT ONE reply to emails sent with SPECIFIC questions about USER location for 5+ "members".

Pure 100% scam and to be avoided. I'm on a personal mission to expose them on every possible platform. Same goes for other associated sites including LonelyWifeHookup.

Ask Michael about Milfaholic
seana26
15 reviews
38 helpful votes
6/27/15

This site is a total scam and needs to be taken down. I get so much spam from them on a daily basis.

Ask Sean about Milfaholic
carloss47
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/22/15

It is the same old story with most of these sites. they are based in a country that is out of our reach. they sit around counting our money laughing about how dumb we are when it comes to trying to get laid without all the brain damage involved in regular dating(whatever that is). The divorce rate in the U.S.A. is 60 percent and probably just as high worldwide so there are alot of women out there looking to get properly serviced. The tricky part is finding them and convinving them you are the right man for the job. good luck to all of you and never give up trying because thats what we live for.

Tip for consumers: stay away. Unless of course you just want to look at the pictures on a free membership

Ask Carlos about Milfaholic
chrism184
1 review
27 helpful votes
5/31/15

They're all Fantasy Clients. I signed on and paid my $60 and had texting going on with 8 women. I began to get suspicious when I realized that the responses I was getting were all similar and not appropriate for a real person and the way they described themselves. I started to study the site and came hit the FC sign. That's when I found the Fantasy Client clause of the Agreement.
Then I began looking at ALL of the woman on the site. They were ALL FC's!!! $#*!! What an idiot I was to think that I might meet somebody great looking, a lot younger than me and a woman who wanted sex badly!! This is a total scam!! But I guess they have sucked in enough of us around North America to make a pile of money. "If it looks to good to be true, then it isn't true."

Ask Chris about Milfaholic
jimmyg21
1 review
8 helpful votes
5/25/15

Guys don't waste your money anymore on this site80% of the females are bogus.There either computer-generated or they are operators working for milfaholic

Ask Jimmy about Milfaholic
hughh16
2 reviews
20 helpful votes
5/11/15

Tineye is a net search reverse image service that will tell you where Milfaholic stole the pictures from. Most of the girls are on up to 22 porn sites. The fine print of TOS tells you that they are all not real. What makes it criminal is the fact that you have to stumble over the fact that these girls do not exist. Kind of like buying a new car in a Chevy dealership only to find out the contract you signed was for a Vespa motorscooter, not a Corvette. And the 50,000 dollar motor scooter feels a little expensive. If the site charged a DOLLAR a month for the total bullcrap they are serving, maybe its worth it for entertainment as a half ass porn site. But, give up on dating anybody from this site. DON'T waste your time or money at MILFAHOLIC. The company figures the contract fine print covers their asses. I say it does not. Pharma companies have to tell you up front, in ads, and in literature what the side effects of drugs are. This company is about as bad as a PONZI scheme...except in a Ponzi scheme, some of the investors ACTUALLY get some money made if they are in first. Anybody can get people to pay major bucks a month if they promise them lies. HEY... get a new Corvette from the dealer for $30 bucks a month! Really? No.

Ask Hugh about Milfaholic
roberts238
26 reviews
308 helpful votes
5/8/15

Friend of mine joined Milfaholic.com and believes that this site is...well, let me tell it this way: He was not lucky on Milfaholic. Do yourself a favor and join Cougars69.com (or CougarLife.com if you are able to spend a few more bucks). Those are the two most legit sites according to my friend who goes crazy for cougars.

Still, Milfaholic, what a great name though!

Ask Robert about Milfaholic
billp38
2 reviews
22 helpful votes
5/3/15

Supposedly there are 2 types of member, Real (blue SM badge) and fictional (yellow FC Badge) I did a random count and from 100 profiles only 3 were real (supposedly). when I limited to my area NO SM profiles appeared. This site is designed to extract as much money as possible by text messages and gifts.
BEWARE - you have been warned.

Ask Bill about Milfaholic
anthonym108
1 review
12 helpful votes
4/24/15

MILFAHOLIC is such a farce that I have discontinued going to the website. I'm glad that I did not sink more money than I did to communicate with seemingly endless amount of fake people. Don't get fooled like I did. Sincerely DON'T!!!

Ask Anthony about Milfaholic
gordh1
1 review
16 helpful votes
4/15/15

Joined by mistake.. Pushed the wrong answer, paid my money.
Their Promise "You will get laid tonight" Never happened still waiting. Send out messages and never get a response.
STAY AWAY you won't find anything here.
Complete RIP OFF.

Ask Gord about Milfaholic
jeffl57
4 reviews
58 helpful votes
4/10/15

Disappointing experience! If you really want to pick up some mature lady, rather try Granny-Date.com (trust me, you will find more "MILFs" than "GILFs") or pick up women on affair dating sites.

My experience on this so-called MILF dating site was as miserable of a time as I had on any dating site. And that says a lot because there are some really bad dating sites out there.

Use your brain, not your d#$, and take a look through the profiles on this site. You will see that this is not worth your time!

Tip for consumers: Join an affair dating site to hook up with mature women rather than using Milfaholic!

Ask Jeff about Milfaholic
jeremyl30
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
4/9/15

People hit you up. And you answer, but they dont get your message. Or they act like you never sent them a message. And then you try to met them and they say let just text. The women on their are made up.

Ask fred about Milfaholic
chanj1
1 review
13 helpful votes
4/4/15

It's a scam all the women are fake they call them "fantasy cutties" it's all computer generated stuff! I found out the hard way!

Ask chan about Milfaholic
danielm152
1 review
9 helpful votes
4/3/15

Easy to navigate

Ask Daniel about Milfaholic
barryh25
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/2/15

It's mostly a scam. If you're into fantasy on a slightly less intimate level than phone sex, this is for you. If you're looking to meet someone forget it. The women you get hooked up with are "fantasy cuties " not real members.

Ask Barry about Milfaholic
jimb144
3 reviews
27 helpful votes
3/26/15

Lucky for me I'm a cheap bastard and didn't pay a penny. Just before paying I decided to read TOS and the OC thing totally proved it. Even before that I wondered how so many women who claim to be marrief b and have children post nude pictures with their vaginas out in the open for all to see.

If you haven't paid yet and are reading this you're in luck. DON'T! !!!

Ask Jim about Milfaholic
daveg40
1 review
13 helpful votes
3/24/15

First time I logged in, I think-WOW-really hot looking women here. Then you notice every small town around the larger city in your area supposedly has dozens of these hot women looking to connect.
Every thing is geared to getting you to purchase tokens. Gifts cost tokens and you receive gifts supposedly from members so you respond likewise. Text messages use tokens but you can never get to the stage where someone actually wants to meet you. Once you give the message that you are ready to meet in person, the replies cease. If you search the entire country for members, you will find duplicate profiles in different areas of the country with identical pictures. I asked one of these supposed women, how she could have a profile in CA and ID. That conversation ceased instantly. They have to have a staff or automated system to answer your texts and "give" you gifts to get you to reply. Very seldom would you get an email reply. As soon as you quit spending tokens, you never get another email or gift, etc.

Keep your money in your pocket and don't be fooled by the attractive pictures on the profiles.

Ask Dave about Milfaholic
nan1153
1 review
12 helpful votes
3/17/15

Interesting if you set you zip code for so far away place, all of a sudden thos close to you are no longer OC (online cuties). It is interesting how they say you can never meet an OC but those many miles away suddenly become available. Also it is a money hole, they want to nickel dime you to death to move.

Tip for consumers: AVOID

Ask NA about Milfaholic
johnn557
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
3/3/15

I made a one month purchase after looking up site reviews for adult dating sites. Most of these review sites are paid by these sites, by the way.
They took my 29.99 and soon I was getting all kinds of messages. Then I noticed the little gold star with the letter "OC" inside. This marking means its not a real person but a computer generated one and usually purchased from some other company to put on milf's site simply to make it look like they have lots of matches. To make a long story short I set up three different searches. One for 50 miiles one for 100 and one for I believe 200 miles. Then I clicked on every person (profile) who showed up on those searches. Wow! I found only about 5 to 6 percent were real people and every one of those were looking for a marriage eventually and most were over one hundred miles away. I Called and shut down my renewal and made a copy of the receipt. Since then....:-) not one single message.! imagine that! This site is a complete and total SCAM.

Tip for consumers: Don''t even look at their site to start with. They provide no service, there is no value except a learning value of how to scam people and quality does not even exist.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask John about Milfaholic
rone12
1 review
16 helpful votes
3/2/15

I thought this was a genuine business but quickly concluded it was fake with the so called respondents constantly requesting text messages which cost 20c to post each time. Don't go near this site if you want to date women. Thank you to previous reviewers who gave me the confidence to contact Epoch (the billing agency) and be assertive enough to demand a refund which they eventually did. So don't be put off if they initially deflect your request by telling you to contact the webmaster of the Milfaholic website. They cannot organise a refund, only Epoch can. If you appeal to their business integrity but saying that you would hope that they wouldn't support rogue or dishonest businesses then you will get your refund. You can do all this via the chat option on the Epoch website. Good luck.

Tip for consumers: Don't!

Ask Ron about Milfaholic
dc84
1 review
10 helpful votes
2/28/15

I also had a membership for this site as well as affair alert and localmilfselfies! Although Milfaholic was the only one I paid £69.90 for! The other 2 I only took out 3 day trials! I went to Epoch.com and contacted them by Chat! I was given a refund of £69.90 by following the same principle to complain as mentioned in a previous post and I too received my money back! They are reluctant at first but if you mention you will contact your bank, that it can't be good for their reputation etc eventually they will refund! At first they will tell you it's not in their T&Cs to refund you but if you say you've researched online and found they have refunded others then they have little choice!

Ask D about Milfaholic
chrisc153
1 review
11 helpful votes
2/23/15

Just peruse the site, but don't pay anything. In the profiles, look for a star with the letters OC. OC indicates Online Cutie which is a fake profile that is used to keep you interested. Notice that most of the woman in your area are all from two or three cities. Read Section 4 of the TOS before subscribing. 'For Amusement Purposes' tells all about the Online Cuties who you will never meet.

Tip for consumers: Don't pay for it and stay away from the Online Cuties.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Chris about Milfaholic
jamesd132
1 review
12 helpful votes
2/22/15

Gt a gold membership nvr hooked up had worse experience ever save your money none of the woman are reall

Ask james about Milfaholic
paulr104
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
2/17/15

Don't get sucked in by this one.
Completely phony with fake profiles.
They obviously don't know Saskatchewan as they list over 35 ladies supposedly from Hanley which is just a very small town. If they are correct then half the ladies from Hanley
are posing nude and waning to meet men. Not likely

Ask Paul about Milfaholic
johnd340
9 reviews
68 helpful votes
2/15/15

When you signed up for this site, you may or may not have given these jokers your phone number. They tell you that they need it to better locate contacts in your area. They'll assign you a fake phone number, supposedly for your own safety. The only ones who are going to call it is them, posing as one of the fake, stolen profiles. They will also assign a phony number and extension to each fake profile. When you call it, guess who you get, a switchboard operator pretending to be the person in the profile. Don't waste your time with these idiots. They're very ingenious, but they're thieves. Unsubscribe your account with them and make sure that you delete your profile and pictures. DO NOT keep viewing the site once you leave or else they'll keep reopening your account and charging you for it. There's no end to these jesters other than to put them in your rear view mirror.

Ask John about Milfaholic

25 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Milfaholic staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 day ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
1/8/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Milfaholic staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

5 Photos for Milfaholic

From reviewers

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Milfaholic?
Post Review