SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Milfaholic

Milfaholic reviews

85 reviews
4%
Categories: Adult, Dating
Heywood House, South Hill
Anguilla
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

85 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

4 stars
3 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

henryf16

and i promise you are not going to get your money back. (in 37 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

hughh16
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/11/15

Tineye is a net search reverse image service that will tell you where Milfaholic stole the pictures from. Most of the girls are on up to 22 porn sites. The fine print of TOS tells you that they are all not real. What makes it criminal is the fact that you have to stumble over the fact that these girls do not exist. Kind of like buying a new car in a Chevy dealership only to find out the contract you signed was for a Vespa motorscooter, not a Corvette. And the 50,000 dollar motor scooter feels a little expensive. If the site charged a DOLLAR a month for the total bullcrap they are serving, maybe its worth it for entertainment as a half ass porn site. But, give up on dating anybody from this site. DON'T waste your time or money at MILFAHOLIC. The company figures the contract fine print covers their asses. I say it does not. Pharma companies have to tell you up front, in ads, and in literature what the side effects of drugs are. This company is about as bad as a PONZI scheme...except in a Ponzi scheme, some of the investors ACTUALLY get some money made if they are in first. Anybody can get people to pay major bucks a month if they promise them lies. HEY... get a new Corvette from the dealer for $30 bucks a month! Really? No.

Ask Hugh about Milfaholic
roberts238
26 reviews
64 helpful votes
5/8/15

Friend of mine joined Milfaholic.com and believes that this site is...well, let me tell it this way: He was not lucky on Milfaholic. Do yourself a favor and join Cougars69.com (or CougarLife.com if you are able to spend a few more bucks). Those are the two most legit sites according to my friend who goes crazy for cougars.

Still, Milfaholic, what a great name though!

Ask Robert about Milfaholic
billp38
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/3/15

Supposedly there are 2 types of member, Real (blue SM badge) and fictional (yellow FC Badge) I did a random count and from 100 profiles only 3 were real (supposedly). when I limited to my area NO SM profiles appeared. This site is designed to extract as much money as possible by text messages and gifts.
BEWARE - you have been warned.

Ask Bill about Milfaholic
garyb96
1 review
11 helpful votes
4/28/15

hello there i joined the site a few days ago i was just a basic member first and i had loads of mesanges and flirts so yesterday i thought i would pay my vip membership and i sent loads of flirts and loads of messanges and never got one back so i went on to there help line and told them about this and they said there is dosent they can do about it so ive wasted my money now so im going to see if i can get in touch with trading standards about them

Ask gary about Milfaholic
anthonym108
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/24/15

milfaholic. com Second review to clear my statement of it being a scam. I found the same pic of the same female under three different names and three different towns. Would gladly bring this to court but have no resources and do not know any attorney to do it on a contingent basis. Two months in and no returned messages nor any phone calls. How sites like this stay in business is because of people like me who didn't know what they were getting into. I read earlier on sitejabber that someone sued match.com and I was going to sign up with them. Want to find a mate but very confused about which site to join now...

Ask Anthony about Milfaholic
gordh1
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/15/15

Joined by mistake.. Pushed the wrong answer, paid my money.
Their Promise "You will get laid tonight" Never happened still waiting. Send out messages and never get a response.
STAY AWAY you won't find anything here.
Complete RIP OFF.

Ask Gord about Milfaholic
jeffl57
4 reviews
25 helpful votes
4/10/15

Disappointing experience! If you really want to pick up some mature lady, rather try Granny-Date.com (trust me, you will find more "MILFs" than "GILFs") or pick up women on affair dating sites.

My experience on this so-called MILF dating site was as miserable of a time as I had on any dating site. And that says a lot because there are some really bad dating sites out there.

Use your brain, not your d#$, and take a look through the profiles on this site. You will see that this is not worth your time!

Tip for consumers: Join an affair dating site to hook up with mature women rather than using Milfaholic!

Ask Jeff about Milfaholic
jeremyl30
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
4/9/15

People hit you up. And you answer, but they dont get your message. Or they act like you never sent them a message. And then you try to met them and they say let just text. The women on their are made up.

Ask fred about Milfaholic
chanj1
1 review
8 helpful votes
4/4/15

It's a scam all the women are fake they call them "fantasy cutties" it's all computer generated stuff! I found out the hard way!

Ask chan about Milfaholic
danielm152
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/3/15

Easy to navigate

Ask Daniel about Milfaholic
barryh25
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/2/15

It's mostly a scam. If you're into fantasy on a slightly less intimate level than phone sex, this is for you. If you're looking to meet someone forget it. The women you get hooked up with are "fantasy cuties " not real members.

Ask Barry about Milfaholic
jimb144
3 reviews
17 helpful votes
3/26/15

Lucky for me I'm a cheap bastard and didn't pay a penny. Just before paying I decided to read TOS and the OC thing totally proved it. Even before that I wondered how so many women who claim to be marrief b and have children post nude pictures with their vaginas out in the open for all to see.

If you haven't paid yet and are reading this you're in luck. DON'T! !!!

Ask Jim about Milfaholic
daveg40
1 review
8 helpful votes
3/24/15

First time I logged in, I think-WOW-really hot looking women here. Then you notice every small town around the larger city in your area supposedly has dozens of these hot women looking to connect.
Every thing is geared to getting you to purchase tokens. Gifts cost tokens and you receive gifts supposedly from members so you respond likewise. Text messages use tokens but you can never get to the stage where someone actually wants to meet you. Once you give the message that you are ready to meet in person, the replies cease. If you search the entire country for members, you will find duplicate profiles in different areas of the country with identical pictures. I asked one of these supposed women, how she could have a profile in CA and ID. That conversation ceased instantly. They have to have a staff or automated system to answer your texts and "give" you gifts to get you to reply. Very seldom would you get an email reply. As soon as you quit spending tokens, you never get another email or gift, etc.

Keep your money in your pocket and don't be fooled by the attractive pictures on the profiles.

Ask Dave about Milfaholic
nan1153
1 review
10 helpful votes
3/17/15

Interesting if you set you zip code for so far away place, all of a sudden thos close to you are no longer OC (online cuties). It is interesting how they say you can never meet an OC but those many miles away suddenly become available. Also it is a money hole, they want to nickel dime you to death to move.

Tip for consumers: AVOID

Ask NA about Milfaholic
johnn557
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
3/3/15

I made a one month purchase after looking up site reviews for adult dating sites. Most of these review sites are paid by these sites, by the way.
They took my 29.99 and soon I was getting all kinds of messages. Then I noticed the little gold star with the letter "OC" inside. This marking means its not a real person but a computer generated one and usually purchased from some other company to put on milf's site simply to make it look like they have lots of matches. To make a long story short I set up three different searches. One for 50 miiles one for 100 and one for I believe 200 miles. Then I clicked on every person (profile) who showed up on those searches. Wow! I found only about 5 to 6 percent were real people and every one of those were looking for a marriage eventually and most were over one hundred miles away. I Called and shut down my renewal and made a copy of the receipt. Since then....:-) not one single message.! imagine that! This site is a complete and total SCAM.

Tip for consumers: Don''t even look at their site to start with. They provide no service, there is no value except a learning value of how to scam people and quality does not even exist.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask John about Milfaholic
rone12
1 review
10 helpful votes
3/2/15

I thought this was a genuine business but quickly concluded it was fake with the so called respondents constantly requesting text messages which cost 20c to post each time. Don't go near this site if you want to date women. Thank you to previous reviewers who gave me the confidence to contact Epoch (the billing agency) and be assertive enough to demand a refund which they eventually did. So don't be put off if they initially deflect your request by telling you to contact the webmaster of the Milfaholic website. They cannot organise a refund, only Epoch can. If you appeal to their business integrity but saying that you would hope that they wouldn't support rogue or dishonest businesses then you will get your refund. You can do all this via the chat option on the Epoch website. Good luck.

Tip for consumers: Don't!

Ask Ron about Milfaholic
dc84
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/28/15

I also had a membership for this site as well as affair alert and localmilfselfies! Although Milfaholic was the only one I paid £69.90 for! The other 2 I only took out 3 day trials! I went to Epoch.com and contacted them by Chat! I was given a refund of £69.90 by following the same principle to complain as mentioned in a previous post and I too received my money back! They are reluctant at first but if you mention you will contact your bank, that it can't be good for their reputation etc eventually they will refund! At first they will tell you it's not in their T&Cs to refund you but if you say you've researched online and found they have refunded others then they have little choice!

Ask D about Milfaholic
chrisc153
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/23/15

Just peruse the site, but don't pay anything. In the profiles, look for a star with the letters OC. OC indicates Online Cutie which is a fake profile that is used to keep you interested. Notice that most of the woman in your area are all from two or three cities. Read Section 4 of the TOS before subscribing. 'For Amusement Purposes' tells all about the Online Cuties who you will never meet.

Tip for consumers: Don't pay for it and stay away from the Online Cuties.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Chris about Milfaholic
jamesd132
1 review
11 helpful votes
2/22/15

Gt a gold membership nvr hooked up had worse experience ever save your money none of the woman are reall

Ask james about Milfaholic
paulr104
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
2/17/15

Don't get sucked in by this one.
Completely phony with fake profiles.
They obviously don't know Saskatchewan as they list over 35 ladies supposedly from Hanley which is just a very small town. If they are correct then half the ladies from Hanley
are posing nude and waning to meet men. Not likely

Ask Paul about Milfaholic
johnd340
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
2/15/15

If you need to get rid of these clowns and you still have your original email from them, you can get the information that you need to contact them. If not, try 24/7 Customer support USA Toll free: 1.844.399.9749 Outside USA: 1.619.900.1607 Live chat 24/7 at the customer service page of the website or www.datingsitesupport.com. I did contact someone and it helped me to get rid of them.

Ask John about Milfaholic
daniela106
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/14/15

If I could rate a 0 I would probably think of wasting my time on this crap dating site. But I'm doing it anyway to get my point across, they should take it down. I don't see how this is allowed on the web, we all know about and hate those Nigerian scams. Well how is this website any different????

Ask Daniel about Milfaholic
robertd107
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/10/15

This is deffo a scam its not a dating site its a fantasy site, you will never hook up with any one, this company owns many more sites like this, bbw, they are all link up to free porn sites as pop ups, don't join any of them if they say they use Epoch as their billing agent, if you have joined recently & want your money back & stop rebill & close your account, go direct to Epoch.com & within 20 mins you will if you are persistant & follow my converstion try to make it slightly different but follow the jist, use the online helper.

Thank you for choosing Epoch. A representative will be with shortly.
Thank you for contacting Epoch. My ID is billing6092, how may I help you?
billing6092: Hi how may I help you?
Bob: I jusyt joined a site called Milfaholic & paid £69.90 it advertises as a dateing site to meet local women, but it is a scam as all the profiles are fake & when you read the small print it saty it is a fantasy site, I would like my money refunded
billing6092: Can you please provide me with the first four and last four numbers of the credit card?
Bob: hang on
Bob: XXXX XXXX
Bob: there are complaints all over the internet about this site
Bob: I am surprised you allow this it will not be good for your reputation
billing6092: one moment please
billing6092: I have located your membership on www.milfaholic.com and it looks like it's already canceled. As far as you issues with the site's content, have you reached out to the site for clarifications and/or further assistance? We do not own or operate these sites, sir.
Bob: No but you take the transaction moneys for a fee, I was under the impression that this was a genuine dateing site & was advertised as this, but its not its a fantasy site with fake porofiles, I have cancelled the rebills direct with them, but I want you to refund the £69.90 I have already paid or I will report it to my bank
billing6092: one moment
billing6092: Your membership has been canceled and the following refunds have been issued: 69.90 GBP on 02/10/15.
Bob: Thank you very much, can I get an email to confirm that, I have already taken a screen shot of this window
billing6092: correct, you'll receive the confirmation email shortly
Bob: thank you, you really ought to stop dealing with these sites, but I suppose it good busness for you, only 1 in a hundred like myself probably get their money back.
billing6092: I'm sorry you had a bad experience on the site, I'll inform our management team. Thank you for contacting customer support and have a great day.


I checked my email & the confirmation was there within 2 mins, the money has not reached my account as yet but with the email I can report it to my bank & they will get it back if it doesn't appear, I would like to go as far as to say that most dateing sites are a complete waste of time & money, only pretty girls & handsome men have a chance, if you want sex with a beautiful gir & your not that great order a working girl, u don't have to wine & dine em & its probably cheaper in the long run 6 times a year, good luck on getting your dosh back everyone I hope this helps

here is a list of all the sites they run, please pass this on & stop this con.

Ulust
Smashyourfriends
Affairalert
Banaroobabes
Bbwdesire
Blackcrush
Curvybbw
Flirtbuddies
Iheartbreaker
Jadaparks
Localblackmilfs
Lonleywifehookup
Mrandmissblack
Selfiebbws


Just to let u all know my money was refunded to my account within 3 days.

Tip for consumers: Read this to get your money back from Epoch for any doggy site they have done the billing transaction on. milfoholic & the like. I have included a list of all their sites.

Ask Robert about Milfaholic
tonyt31
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
2/7/15

Here is what you are not reading, it is copied right off their site. Read all of it...you are 99.9% being scammed.

4. FOR AMUSEMENT PURPOSES ONLY
A.The Service offered for Your personal, non-commercial use.
B.You comprehend, acknowledge, and accept that our Service, presented in the style of an online dating service, is an entertainment service. All content is provided for the entertainment and amusement of You. Our Site does not guarantee that You will find a date, partner, or participant, or that you will meet any member in person.
C.THIS SITE UTILIZES FANTASY PROFILES IDENTIFIED AS ONLINE CUTIES. You comprehend, acknowledge, and accept that some of the profiles listed on the Site may be operated by our Site or third party contractors and are fictitious. These profiles and interactions generated from them are clearly labelled with the Online Cuties logo:
. Online Cuties functionality is offered to help the Service 1) enforce Service rules and policies, 2) monitor use of Site, 3) illustrate to users the features and communication tools of the Site, 4) enhance online companionship and entertainment experience, 5) and to promote increased use of the Site such posting of profile information and/or additional content to users' profile pages. 1.Interactions originating from Online Cuties functionality could be computer generated or could be created by the Site or third party contractors hired by the Site.
2.You comprehend, acknowledge, and agree that the interactions, profile information, and content utilized by Online Cuties profiles do not originate from any actual Site member, but are present for educational, entertainment and Site monitoring purposes only. Any similarity between Online Cuties profile information or interactions to any real person is purely coincidental and fictitious.
3.Staff of Site or third party contractors hired by the Site could operate multiple Online Cutie profiles and associated communications features.

D.You further comprehend, acknowledge, and agree that, Online Cutie profiles may contact both free users and paid users with computer or human generated interactions for the purposes listed above. These interactions may be initiated to several users simultaneously or in a small time frame. Should a user respond to an interaction from an Online Cuties profile, said user may receive one or more human or computer generated replies from the Online Cuties profile.
E.You comprehend, acknowledge, and agree that no in-person meeting will ever happen between You and the people providing Online Cuties functionality, and that the interactions You have via Online Cuties functionality is for entertainment purposes in addition to encouraging participation in our Service and to help monitor use of the Service.
F.You are not guaranteed a response to any interaction You initiate with an Online Cutie profile or any other profile.
G.We reserve the right to offer the Online Cuties functionality with additional features of the Site including current and/or features that may be added in the future.
H.Nothing contained in this Section creates any expectation of or right to interactions between You and and Online Cuties profiles or the individuals operating or creatings said profiles. Should You have any concerns or questions regarding Online Cuties functionality you may contact our Customer Service at www.DatingSiteSupport.com

Tip for consumers: You will see the same girls pics in other towns. It is a bs website. You can not ever change your address on that website. That is two things to send up red flags. Go somewhere else instead like fling.com

Service
Value
Quality
Ask tony about Milfaholic
billw67
24 reviews
149 helpful votes
2/3/15

In fairness to any dating site, you can't call it a scam unless it is proven and it promises something that it can't or won't deliver when you pay for it. Milfaholic promises, as far as I know, is the privilege of messaging other members. I guess that is what they do. Period!

BUT you can sure rate a dating site when it comes to quality. Not more than 2stars...sorry!

Ask Bill about Milfaholic
johnd332
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/25/15

Total Scam. Paid for one month only and this is what I got.
Nearly an endless search result. Lots of attractive women all from the same 8 to 10 surrounding small towns/villages of my location. Everyday always a message, flirt, gift or friend request. Only small one sentence messages like ( I Like Your Profile). No reply when I responded or tried to make contact to others. Basic members being able to contact me. Many different profiles with the same lady or same photo. It all appeared clearly to me this was fake and I better cancel before being re billed. STAY AWAY..

Tip for consumers: Stay Away..

Ask john about Milfaholic
davidb239
6 reviews
75 helpful votes
1/23/15

MEH!!! One of those sites you better avoid. IF you want to pick up cougars, there are better options to do so. I am NOT saying that Milaholic is a scam (since I have no prove) but I found other sites much better...

Ask David about Milfaholic
jerryo6
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/20/15

Pricey. Unresponsive. Overcharges. Curious. Unreal.

Tip for consumers: Use your head. Don't give cc information.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Jerry about Milfaholic
etanb7
1 review
9 helpful votes
1/19/15

OK (TODAY 1/19/2015) JUST WANT TO GET YOUR ATTENTION SO YOU KNOW HOW TO CANCEL MILFHOLIC:

Call their billing agent: 1-800-893-8871 or in Calif: 1-310-664-5810 or, billing@epoch.com

To remove your profile: go to http://www.datingsitesupport.com/ and wait for the Chat Operator. Let them know to remove your profile too.

Tip for consumers: STAY AWAY, BOGUS!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Etan about Milfaholic
giselel1
1 review
12 helpful votes
1/18/15

i know how to cancel your account on that fu**** site... you can always reach me on my EMAIL ( valerieluka21@gmail.com) .. im always online... im willing to help you guys coz i am recently member ther.. but not anymore.. i used sexyagelscam to cancel my account.. i can help you and guide you to cancel your account before its too late.. message me with subject >> ( milfaholic member ) so i can easily recognize that your from milfaholic.. :) seeya guys

Ask Valerie about Milfaholic
sr132
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/17/15

This website is 100% Fake. Do not give them any of your $

Tip for consumers: Don't be so Stupid!, review makes you pick a star. It should be ZERO

Ask S about Milfaholic
tattoodavep
4 reviews
60 helpful votes
1/3/15

Well, I had mixed results on Milfaholic. Contacted a lot of women and for the most part didn't even get a reply. So either inactive or fake profiles. Still, had a nice (phone) conversation with one lady. Unfortunately, we never met.

Basically: There are easier and less time consuming ways to get laid. And there are plenty of "older women" on sites likes Saphrina. No need to use a cougar or milf dating site.

Ask TattooDave about Milfaholic
guapoj
1 review
15 helpful votes
12/25/14

My experience w/ Milfaholic.com:
Around a year ago, signed up for trial...didn't read "terms of service"...and then paid for the shortest term of service. After several months of numerous emails and request for texting that virtually all go unanswered, I had enough. Called CS ph# listed on site which connected to billing service that I do not recall the name of. Spoke w/ helpful rep. who issued refund for all monies that I had paid (verified by credit issued via PayPal). Checked site a few days later and I was up upgraded to "VIP" and had an ungodly token balance of 5000 tokens.
Let's see...they refunded my money...upgraded the account...and gifted an absurd token balance. However, this looked like a naked attempt to keep me lured in.....DID NOT WORK. I purged the profile of all my info and kept an eye on account for over a year. Amazingly, all email ceased and text request quit blowing up my phone.

Tip for consumers: Sorry that others have been strung out but, here's what I calmly stated to the CS Rep. I spoke with: 1) The site is clearly a scam w/ fake profiles and automated messaging. 2) Text & emails usually show up only on days you log in and within a few hours after loggin out. 3) Being clearly a site based on false advertising & deceit, I am more than willing to engage in legal action based on their practices. I stated, specifically, that I would be contacting my state's Attorney General's Office

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Guapo about Milfaholic
bobd65
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/20/14

Like everyone else says, this site is a scam. Previous reviews reflect everything happening to me on this site. Dozens of horny women from a small village!! Emails gone unanswered. Most notable thing though is text messages from"two different women" that asked the identical question. Fortunately paid by PayPal and will raise dispute with them. Will also raise with epoch and milfaholic. DONT SIGNUP.

Also be aware of milfselfies.com, sister site which is identical to milfaholic.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask bob about Milfaholic
craigl14
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/19/14

hello
honestly how stupid are you,read the terms,its a fantasy site,a fool and his money are soon parted,if it seems toooo good it usually is,never paid em a penny

Ask craig about Milfaholic
harveyh20
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/18/14

I feel like a dip $#*! here! I should research this first. This site is a total scam and now I want money back. I support a class action lawsuit!

Ask Harvey about Milfaholic
peterf43
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/17/14

this web site is bogus and i have to agree with all the other guys that nobody answer your questions truthfully ive done nothing but spent money and all it is is a scam i would love to be refunded cause ive spent to much money on bull crap these women say they will meet and ask you all kinds of questions and you ask them questions they dont answer what a bunch of bull

Ask Peter about Milfaholic
mikem222
1 review
8 helpful votes
12/9/14

Total scam, seen tons of women local in my area, they make contact and dissappear once you try and talk with them. This is all bs and don't sign up, waste of time and money

Tip for consumers: Do not sign up, total scam

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask mike about Milfaholic
richardd54
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
12/5/14

Complete SCAM!!!
The beautiful sex pots writing to you are really 300 Pounders just sending out nice pics while really $#*!ting all over YOU.
Do you Really want a 300# to Sit on your face!!!
Their "Guarantee " is the biggest pile of $#*! on the Web

Ask Richard about Milfaholic
robertw120
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/2/14

I think the Milfaholic site is bogus. I saw a picture of one woman in two different areas of the US. I have been involved with several "ladies" via texting. They draw you in, get you thinking you have a "live one" then go on and on wanting to "chat". They want any kind of bs talk as long as they keep you chatting and spending "tokens". I have had them text excitely until you get to the point were you would like to meet them even in the most non threatening way.at that point they begin to show less enthusiasm wants to get you to talk about intimate things but they don't want to ever see you. Milfaholic obviously makes money on tokens and no doubt sure that money with whoever is texting with you whether it's a man or a woman. I received many fakey flirts and messages and gifts only to find that when I respond they do not ever respond back again. They are trying to keep you hooked so you will spend more money on tokens. And, I don't care how fat, how ugly, how beautiful the prospect is the response is the same. It could be a barnyard animal and the response would be the same. It is a farce.

Ask Robert about Milfaholic
daves120
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/30/14

Thanx to everyone for their reviews. I almost fell for this, but my instinct kicked in and I decided to first do a google review search before giving my CCard info. If it's too good to be true, it usually is. TOGETHER WE CAN STOP THE SCAM!.

Ask Dave about Milfaholic
joeh65
1 review
13 helpful votes
11/25/14

How do we warn people or lead them to site jabber pre empty wallet

Ask Joe about Milfaholic
willarde6
1 review
9 helpful votes
11/18/14

As other say, COMPLETE FAKE!! Hope you see this review before you pay them any money!

Ask Willard about Milfaholic
audriusk
1 review
12 helpful votes
11/16/14

total scam. on different accounts same woman, but different locations. no one never gets your mails, you never get from real people replays too. if you had paid by paypal, its very easy to get money back. just open dispute, and claim to review it by paypal. i get full refund in 5 minutes! but before talk angry with milfaholic staff, to remove you from list, that they dont take money next time! i get my money in 5 mins. said that i have 100% proof that its scam and go thro all institutions to get money back and will not stop.

Ask Audrius about Milfaholic
kenj97
1 review
12 helpful votes
11/12/14

Like every one else I have replied to the people listed on the site get occasional reply but never given any reply to meet complete scam Save your money

Ask ken about Milfaholic
janc34
1 review
15 helpful votes
11/11/14

A total scam. Wished I would have read the reviews before signing up for this. I honestly do not believe that there is one real woman on this site. Friends requests from women were all nothing but fakes. Found several of their pictures on the web featured on various porn sites. Do not waste your money!

Ask Jan about Milfaholic
robertoc14
1 review
24 helpful votes
10/30/14

guys this is a scam they keep feeding you a couple of lines here and there to keep you interested, but once you reply none of them reply back. its like if someone is working for the company just rotating and sending messages at random., so be ware for what your about to pay.

Ask roberto about Milfaholic
andyb50
1 review
23 helpful votes
10/27/14

TOTAL SCAM. Do NOT sign up. none of the woman can carry on a conversation. its like a different person answers the next reply. FAKE. SCAM. you have been warned.

Ask Andy about Milfaholic
michaels216
1 review
17 helpful votes
10/26/14

I'm just confirming what others have written. It's a complete scam. In my area, locations are indicated for dozens of women in an area that I know to be a village of about 30 homes that could not possible accommodate the number of women seemingly located there. My educated guess is that the entire site is manipulated electronically and that no real communication occurs at all. You receive automatically generated messages and your replies are transmitted to Mars. I threatened legal action and my 69.90 was refunded.

Ask Michael about Milfaholic
jameys6
1 review
27 helpful votes
10/17/14

OK LISTEN GUYS!!..I KNOW..I FEEL LIKE A NOOB TOO!...BUT WE CAN FIGHT BACK!..LIKE ANOTHER POSTER SAID..GOTO WWW.EPOCH.COM THE 3RD PARTY BILLING SERVICE..AND I RAISED HELL!..I THREATENED TO BRING THEM DOWN!!..I SAID YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHO YOUR ON THE PHONE WITH..THIS IS A SCAM!!..AND I WONT STOP...5 MINUTES LATER I GOT AN EMAIL SAYING MY SUBSCRIPTION IS CANCELLED..AND MY CREDIT CARD WAS CREDITED $70...GET YOUR $$$ BACK!!

Ask jamey about Milfaholic

4 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Milfaholic staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: I would like to know how to cancel and how to sue.
3/23/15
Answer
andyb50
A: i logged into milfaholic, went to support, chat online and canceled retro and didn't have any problems. i canceled up to the time i figured out i was scammed, one month. i didn't say anything nasty, i just asked to cancel and they said ok. i copied the chat into a text file, but they sent me the chat too. i got most of my money back and i was happy.
3/30/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Q: what is the tel, number?
4/6/15
Answer
etanb7
A: Call their billing agent: 1-800-893-8871 or in Calif: 1-310-664-5810 or, billing@epoch.com

To remove your profile: go to http://www.datingsitesupport.com/ and wait for the Chat Operator. Let them know to remove your profile too
4/6/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Milfaholic staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

6 Photos for Milfaholic

From reviewers

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Milfaholic?
Post Review