SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

23 Reviews for Milfaholic.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
7/3/14

All fake site fake pics man is chatting with you fake they charged me 10$ for 3 days but block me after one day useless site

New Reviewer
6/25/14

I went to this site clicked on the trial membership then I clicked on the email portion of this site and was charged 40 dollars for amonths membership when i called them they told me there was nothing theycould do so i wound up being out 40 dollars
Please stay away from this site it's a scam

New Reviewer
6/23/14

Total scam. I threaten to open a fraud review with my bank and they refunded the money. Run away from this site boys, don't be stupid to

New Reviewer
6/20/14

What a scam!!!! Milfaholic.com is such a scam!!!
Its all fake!!!!! What a scam!!!!!
Why are these people stil in business....if they are just fooling us...and taking our money without giving us anything.
They dont even sed out your mgs.
What a scam!!!!
I wish I could get my money back.
Does anyone know how I can get my money back?

New Reviewer
6/14/14

i got a link from another website affiliated with this website called affair alert.com. I am a cheap assed bastard and i hate pay dating sites, had to sue Match.com a few years back since then i started reading the terms of service. this company is based in antigua first thing which has SCAM written all over it. secondly in the terms of service it says that some of the profiles are used by the sites "Ambassadors" read that as FAKES who message on behalf of the site, they actually tell you they are fakes in the TOS if you take the time to read it. I know it is boring as hell but worth it on any dating site these days i promise you

New Reviewer
5/19/14

I spent the money to get the VIP status.
I got tons of responses but when I tried to txt women who asked me to txt I never got a reply. I purchased tokens like an idiot because each txt cost 1 token.After 10 days I finally noticed I had over 850 messages from hundreds of women who said they liked my profile. Seldom did i ever get a message responded to and the ones I did get seemed as though they did'nt have a clue about previous responses. Finally tried instant chat with customer dis-service and the person fired off on a bunch of useless info instead of having any specific interest in my issues. Then basicly typed have a good day as fast as they could. This organization needs to be vetted by the states Attorney General.

New Reviewer
5/12/14

Well of course I didn't research this before I made a free profile. After clicking anywhere you were told to sign up as a VIP. I did and $29.99 left my Debt Card. I tried it for two weeks and got over 100 messages, gifts, flirts ect. I replied to everyone, weird not one reply! So of course I stayed off for a week and came back to 30 messages all of whom I emailed today, and plan to get a refund bank dispute tomorrow. What a joke

New Reviewer
4/25/14

This is a complete scam! Your messages and texts don't get sent out (I tested this)
customer service flat stated they didn't really care.
Most of the people are either fake or are having the very same problems, as I called friends I was able to get messages through to.
Stay VERY CLEAR of this site.

New Reviewer
4/14/14

After $49.95+ tax, for 90 days service, and 3 weeks daily activity, I have determined this site to be a total SHAM?SCAM!! A complete waste of time. Untruths and fake profiles. Don't waste your money!! Much more to say but don't have the time.

New Reviewer
4/7/14

Just another scam. All the naked models are phoney stock photos. If the great looking sprites were real, they wouldn't be there to begin with. Some of the ladies listed (about 2%) are desperate women and they usually put up a fully clothed snapshot. The web manager will list the same girl twice in different cities and ages. I saw many like that and also found the exact text posted on many profiles. They want you to purchase tokens to allow you to text these imposters. You might get an answer, but the person on the other end is probably some perv named Norman pleasuring himself. So if you want to spend a lot of money to view women in the buff, so be it. Otherwise run away from there. Don't say you weren't warned. :)

New Reviewer
4/3/14

Don't believe me ! Do a Google search on any imagine and you will find that it has been stolen from a pornographic site or some contest like thumbs up selfies , and ask yourself what woman with kids would sign up for a site called Milfaholic ? Hope you found this before you gave your money away !!!

New Reviewer
3/23/14

Coming out of a bad marriage I went into this site with high hopes only to find that the women's profiles are mostly fake. My first clue was when I saw photos of a friend of mine who is a nude model with FOUR different profiles. I called her and told her about it and she contacted someone and three of the profiles were removed.
I had the same experience as others. I'd get a message, always short, and I'd respond and never hear from the person again. I started paying more attention and I noticed a lot of the photos were from Europe (locations like the Alps, European electrical outlets, furniture, architecture, etc). My favorite was the Bayern Munich soccer posters and logo on the wall behind a woman who was supposedly from a small town in Fla.
Also, a lot of the profile statements don't match the photos, like age, hair color, etc. and the English doesn't always sound American - when it's intelligible at all.
So don't waste your money. Thank goodness I took the cheapest package so I didn't lose too much.

New Reviewer
3/18/14

This site is the biggest joke ,I have seen the same face on 20 different
profiles.i even had one chick ask me to bring in 2 suitcases of money
from the uk .when you do get a reply ,it's in pigeon English or written by
a 3 year old .Save your money boys and go have a beer with your mates
and have a laugh about this site ,cause that's all it's good for.

New Reviewer
3/15/14

Milfaholic.com is about the scummiest sex dating site there is. Every profile is a FAKE!!!!! I joined for 1 month and yes I had women from my local area contacting me yet NEVER EVER received responses to my replies. DO NOT USE the feature to text other members that is an additional scam. You have to buy tokens and your not getting to talk to the person, your talking to a paid operator. The site should be banned from the internet here in the USA.

New Reviewer
3/9/14

scam, paid for free trail and receive messages from a couple females both saying "lets enjoy our time while in here" after sending a message back that I wouldn't be on this site long and that I believe a lot of the profiles and messages are fake to get membership fees and she could email me. well after logging off I wasn't able to log back in my account after several attempts....

New Reviewer
2/27/14

This site is a total scam. It is fake. None of the girls are real. I have received some messages, but never from the woman that I messaged. I did receive some messages but the picture was not real. She was from Benin, a small country in Africa.
I think that this site is not based in the USA. It is ran from a foreign country just to make money. Profiles are fake, and the girls locations are wrong. There cannot be this many beautiful girls in this little podunk town. They pick some names of towns, and make fake profiles there to get men to sign up. I received messages from women who wanted me to E mail them off the site. They just want your real name. I did not go off the site for fear of identity thievery. Stay away from this site, spend your 50 bucks on something real.

New Reviewer
2/21/14

Thought it looked good site, but never had any replies to any emails, then site disappeared so found this site explaining the scam.. OK this is what to do, go to epoch.com the third party payment company and complain to them , at first they won't give refund, but say this to them .. I know its a scam because it is reported as such, and many guys have already had refund from you. I had signed up for three months £49,96 and they refunded me there and then and also cancelled the rebilling.
So go get your money back guys . Ok
peace

New Reviewer
2/11/14

It's a set up, Pay the big bucks and they want you to pay more for VIP oh and you have to buy credits to text. I've been a member there for over 3 months I get lots of messages flirts and friend request and I reply to them all and even send messages flirts and friend request and I haven't heard from a one of them. One month I sent and replied to over 200 messages. You would think that if someone sent you a message and you replied that you would get another back. NOT!! The sight sucks Save your money and go the the bar and have a beer. You'd have better luck picking up a sexy cougar at Wal-mart than you would on that sight

New Reviewer
2/3/14

I live in Montreal, Canada. I received hundred of replies, but most of them came from 10 nearby cities, always the same ones, even including a very small village. Less than 4000 people living in this village, but so many horny women! Anyway, this is to say this is completely fake. Oh yes, I also received a few replies from women who gave me their emails. So I wrote to them, and all live in Western Africa and need money for something. But the "good news" is that they all want to marry me, if only I can send the money first. Sigh!

New Reviewer
2/2/14

I hope nobody actually thinks that girls that look like this actually post naked photos of themselves online and are waiting for guys to bang them. I think you join this site for the fantasy not for the reality. I found them through a link on facebook. Gotta love the name... milfaholic dating.

New Reviewer
1/22/14

Absolutely fake. From now on I will take the time to thoroughly read reviews before doing this. I'll be honest. Found the link on a porn site. (Lusting like crazy in a small town where the women are taken or look like rhinoceros) At any rate after reading reviews I saw $#*! like "I was looking on craigslist and a hot woman said she wants to hook up. We chatted a little then she sends me to this site. Worst 50$ ever" That was truly what convinced me it was a scam. All I could think is "REALLY dude? On craigslist where you're already talking back and forth and you couldn't take a hint when she sent you to a sight where you have to pay to even talk to people. What made me, personally, suspicious is that b4 I became a member I got non-stop messages wanting to "chat". As soon as I did they became rare. Responses to messages where rarer and as stated before usually didn't make sense with what you said. Basically, I learned something, if you're spending money on something look up the reviews. Check a couple sites too because there are some sights that are created by these companies or paid to give positive reviews.

I also wanted to add a great site that points out a huge indicator. scamadvisor.com (I hope that isn't forbidden) that points out that it is less than a year old. Many members will state that they have been on the site for years. Hmmm? If it is forbidden to mention other sites than please just remove or blank out the site rather than delete this.

New Reviewer
12/16/13

I was stupid enough to pay vip money on this site. I have received a lot of emails. I have received a few replies. Often the replies do not match the original message. Makes me think the women and their replies are bogus. And as for User X, I am still waiting for your second reply with the directions and address you promised.

New Reviewer
7/27/13

its fake, all the female users are not real and I'm pretty sure all the male friends are just other males that fell for the scam...

The Best Adult Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Kinkacademy.com
Kinkacademy.com
4 reviews
Kink.com
Kink.com
4 reviews
Bentsf.com
Bentsf.com
2 reviews
Mansionmix.com
Mansionmix.com
1 review