SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Milfaholic reviews

56 reviews
4%
Categories: Adult, Dating
Heywood House, South Hill
Anguilla
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

56 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

4 stars
3 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

henryf16

and i promise you are not going to get your money back. (in 27 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

johnd332
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/15

Total Scam. Paid for one month only and this is what I got.
Nearly an endless search result. Lots of attractive women all from the same 8 to 10 surrounding small towns/villages of my location. Everyday always a message, flirt, gift or friend request. Only small one sentence messages like ( I Like Your Profile). No reply when I responded or tried to make contact to others. Basic members being able to contact me. Many different profiles with the same lady or same photo. It all appeared clearly to me this was fake and I better cancel before being re billed. STAY AWAY..

Tip for consumers: Stay Away..

Ask john about Milfaholic
davidb239
6 reviews
44 helpful votes
1/23/15

MEH!!! One of those sites you better avoid. IF you want to pick up cougars, there are better options to do so. I am NOT saying that Milaholic is a scam (since I have no prove) but I found other sites much better...

etanb7
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/19/15

OK (TODAY 1/19/2015) JUST WANT TO GET YOUR ATTENTION SO YOU KNOW HOW TO CANCEL MILFHOLIC:

Call their billing agent: 1-800-893-8871 or in Calif: 1-310-664-5810 or, billing@epoch.com

To remove your profile: go to http://www.datingsitesupport.com/ and wait for the Chat Operator. Let them know to remove your profile too.

Tip for consumers: STAY AWAY, BOGUS!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Etan about Milfaholic
giselel1
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/18/15

add me now on facebook >> ( Gisele Ligar ) i also member on that site and i think im the only one girl very active there :(

tattoodavep
4 reviews
43 helpful votes
1/3/15

Well, I had mixed results on Milfaholic. Contacted a lot of women and for the most part didn't even get a reply. So either inactive or fake profiles. Still, had a nice (phone) conversation with one lady. Unfortunately, we never met.

Basically: There are easier and less time consuming ways to get laid. And there are plenty of "older women" on sites likes Saphrina. No need to use a cougar or milf dating site.

guapoj
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/25/14

My experience w/ Milfaholic.com:
Around a year ago, signed up for trial...didn't read "terms of service"...and then paid for the shortest term of service. After several months of numerous emails and request for texting that virtually all go unanswered, I had enough. Called CS ph# listed on site which connected to billing service that I do not recall the name of. Spoke w/ helpful rep. who issued refund for all monies that I had paid (verified by credit issued via PayPal). Checked site a few days later and I was up upgraded to "VIP" and had an ungodly token balance of 5000 tokens.
Let's see...they refunded my money...upgraded the account...and gifted an absurd token balance. However, this looked like a naked attempt to keep me lured in.....DID NOT WORK. I purged the profile of all my info and kept an eye on account for over a year. Amazingly, all email ceased and text request quit blowing up my phone.

Tip for consumers: Sorry that others have been strung out but, here's what I calmly stated to the CS Rep. I spoke with: 1) The site is clearly a scam w/ fake profiles and automated messaging. 2) Text & emails usually show up only on days you log in and within a few hours after loggin out. 3) Being clearly a site based on false advertising & deceit, I am more than willing to engage in legal action based on their practices. I stated, specifically, that I would be contacting my state's Attorney General's Office

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Guapo about Milfaholic
bobd65
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/20/14

Like everyone else says, this site is a scam. Previous reviews reflect everything happening to me on this site. Dozens of horny women from a small village!! Emails gone unanswered. Most notable thing though is text messages from"two different women" that asked the identical question. Fortunately paid by PayPal and will raise dispute with them. Will also raise with epoch and milfaholic. DONT SIGNUP.

Also be aware of milfselfies.com, sister site which is identical to milfaholic.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask bob about Milfaholic
craigl14
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/19/14

hello
honestly how stupid are you,read the terms,its a fantasy site,a fool and his money are soon parted,if it seems toooo good it usually is,never paid em a penny

harveyh20
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/18/14

I feel like a dip $#*! here! I should research this first. This site is a total scam and now I want money back. I support a class action lawsuit!

peterf43
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/17/14

this web site is bogus and i have to agree with all the other guys that nobody answer your questions truthfully ive done nothing but spent money and all it is is a scam i would love to be refunded cause ive spent to much money on bull crap these women say they will meet and ask you all kinds of questions and you ask them questions they dont answer what a bunch of bull

mikem222
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/9/14

Total scam, seen tons of women local in my area, they make contact and dissappear once you try and talk with them. This is all bs and don't sign up, waste of time and money

Tip for consumers: Do not sign up, total scam

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask mike about Milfaholic
richardd54
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/5/14

Complete SCAM!!!
The beautiful sex pots writing to you are really 300 Pounders just sending out nice pics while really $#*!ting all over YOU.
Do you Really want a 300# to Sit on your face!!!
Their "Guarantee " is the biggest pile of $#*! on the Web

robertw120
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/2/14

I think the Milfaholic site is bogus. I saw a picture of one woman in two different areas of the US. I have been involved with several "ladies" via texting. They draw you in, get you thinking you have a "live one" then go on and on wanting to "chat". They want any kind of bs talk as long as they keep you chatting and spending "tokens". I have had them text excitely until you get to the point were you would like to meet them even in the most non threatening way.at that point they begin to show less enthusiasm wants to get you to talk about intimate things but they don't want to ever see you. Milfaholic obviously makes money on tokens and no doubt sure that money with whoever is texting with you whether it's a man or a woman. I received many fakey flirts and messages and gifts only to find that when I respond they do not ever respond back again. They are trying to keep you hooked so you will spend more money on tokens. And, I don't care how fat, how ugly, how beautiful the prospect is the response is the same. It could be a barnyard animal and the response would be the same. It is a farce.

daves120
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/30/14

Thanx to everyone for their reviews. I almost fell for this, but my instinct kicked in and I decided to first do a google review search before giving my CCard info. If it's too good to be true, it usually is. TOGETHER WE CAN STOP THE SCAM!.

joeh65
1 review
12 helpful votes
11/25/14

Milfaholics is a total scam, it guaranteed i would get laid .I had supposed 420 views and couldn't even get a lunch date they just want to scam you in the way of purchasing tokens that go directly to their pockets via text messages to milfaholics staff dont get scammed

audriusk
1 review
11 helpful votes
11/16/14

total scam. on different accounts same woman, but different locations. no one never gets your mails, you never get from real people replays too. if you had paid by paypal, its very easy to get money back. just open dispute, and claim to review it by paypal. i get full refund in 5 minutes! but before talk angry with milfaholic staff, to remove you from list, that they dont take money next time! i get my money in 5 mins. said that i have 100% proof that its scam and go thro all institutions to get money back and will not stop.

kenj97
1 review
12 helpful votes
11/12/14

Like every one else I have replied to the people listed on the site get occasional reply but never given any reply to meet complete scam Save your money

janc34
1 review
14 helpful votes
11/11/14

A total scam. Wished I would have read the reviews before signing up for this. I honestly do not believe that there is one real woman on this site. Friends requests from women were all nothing but fakes. Found several of their pictures on the web featured on various porn sites. Do not waste your money!

robertoc14
1 review
23 helpful votes
10/30/14

guys this is a scam they keep feeding you a couple of lines here and there to keep you interested, but once you reply none of them reply back. its like if someone is working for the company just rotating and sending messages at random., so be ware for what your about to pay.

andyb50
1 review
22 helpful votes
10/27/14

TOTAL SCAM. Do NOT sign up. none of the woman can carry on a conversation. its like a different person answers the next reply. FAKE. SCAM. you have been warned.

michaels216
1 review
17 helpful votes
10/26/14

I'm just confirming what others have written. It's a complete scam. In my area, locations are indicated for dozens of women in an area that I know to be a village of about 30 homes that could not possible accommodate the number of women seemingly located there. My educated guess is that the entire site is manipulated electronically and that no real communication occurs at all. You receive automatically generated messages and your replies are transmitted to Mars. I threatened legal action and my 69.90 was refunded.

jameys6
1 review
27 helpful votes
10/17/14

OK LISTEN GUYS!!..I KNOW..I FEEL LIKE A NOOB TOO!...BUT WE CAN FIGHT BACK!..LIKE ANOTHER POSTER SAID..GOTO WWW.EPOCH.COM THE 3RD PARTY BILLING SERVICE..AND I RAISED HELL!..I THREATENED TO BRING THEM DOWN!!..I SAID YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHO YOUR ON THE PHONE WITH..THIS IS A SCAM!!..AND I WONT STOP...5 MINUTES LATER I GOT AN EMAIL SAYING MY SUBSCRIPTION IS CANCELLED..AND MY CREDIT CARD WAS CREDITED $70...GET YOUR $$$ BACK!!

johne63
1 review
17 helpful votes
10/16/14

This site seems to be a total scam.....you get no replys to direct requests from many supposed users who ask you to.....and they are on Line at the time. No responses from contacted members at all and only new contacts from users that then don't respond back. This site is all a scam.

johnd298
1 review
21 helpful votes
10/13/14

Signed up thinking I could meet some woman, make some friends and yes get laid but honestly after a week of getting a lot of attention from suppose local hookups and getting sent gifts and me responding back but getting no return emails made me start questioning site. After getting a few more emails from woman interested in possibly meeting I just started responding straight back and letting them know if they were real they could contact me at my personal email. Not once did they. It was always thru Milfaholic site. After awhile of me directly responding to Milfaholic thru the suppose woman emailing-Milfaholic stopped sending me emails all together of woman "trying to get to know me". This site is a scam. Can anyone recommend a real hookup site because Milfaholic is not worth the time. Stay away. Don't sign up. That's my honest opinion.

johnd296
1 review
18 helpful votes
10/13/14

Total scam artists. Nothing legit about this site. Shortly after registration of my email with the site, it wasn't long afterwards that I was being messaged by a woman listed as being from Grimes, Pa. I knew right away that this was a scam, setup, or at least some kind of a joke. Grimes, Pa. isn't any sort of incorporated city or area. It's an interstate ghost town of shut down truck washes, boarded up diners, abandoned motels, out of business gas stations, tractor trailer junkyards, and closed rest stops. I am also continuously receiving emails from porn star types of women from area towns like Kempton, Pa. Towns that consist of a blinking traffic light, a handful of homes, a church and not even a mailbox, yet I've never once been contacted by anyone from my home city of Reading, Pa. and 91,000 population. Tineye or Google search any of these photos and almost all will come back as either from porn sites, unknown sources, or stolen. Run from this site. Check your bank statements to make sure that they aren't still taking money from your credit cards after your unsubscribe. Laugh at yourself for being as dumb as I was, and try to keep others from getting robbed.

ds89
1 review
21 helpful votes
10/2/14

Utter & complete scam! This is buried DEEP down in Milfaholic's "Terms of Service": "You also understand and agree there are profiles posted on the Site that reflect fictional persons or automated characters through our dating "Ambassadors" program. The Ambassadors simulate communications with users to enhance messaging, inspire interaction, bring enjoyment and help participation with users, along with familiarize users with features of the Service."

After a week, I am totally certain that 99% of the "women" are Ambassadors and 1% are Nigerian based scammers. I placed a message on my profile requesting no ambassadors contact me, and I went from a very popular guy to dead silence instantly. Save your money & probably more importantly, your time! There are no real women here!

daves112
1 review
18 helpful votes
9/22/14

what a total scam! do not waste your money! after i was dumb enough to upgrade to vip, every time i try to reply to email i get logged off. i will be filling a fraud complaint with bank!

akjustinj
1 review
17 helpful votes
9/21/14

Calling out a message as using an old stolen photo and the man posing as a female resulted in my previously active messaging stream going totally dry. The "recent" photo has a four year history on the internet ( .... use the service: Tineye for this! ) and was currently in use on six other sites. The milfaholic site is a scam .... many gorgeous women from small towns near to my location, none of them with enough buildings to hide this many women!! FAKE!! SCAM SITE! Stay away!! PS: Their customer service agent "Jumar" is an $#*! and their email customer service does not respond to complaints.

ireallyhatemiltaholicdotcomr
1 review
22 helpful votes
9/3/14

Saddle all the guys here have already been scammed. How do we get a refund, are at the very least how knows a good hacker lol, but suriasly has any one gotten a reimbursement, I clicked on the 3 day trile = $7.oo and was charged for 6 months 78.00 us dollars, that rounded up is 100 bucks that i want back in my pocket you know!
If their over sews then we might not beable to souw them, but if anofe of us come together and upright demand are money back in the right way I'm sure we'd be-able to do it
WHO eals Want's their stolen $$$$$$$$$ Back!!

Tip for consumers: Dud, just spend your money on a pizza or on PSN for a MOMgame / pach so you can have some real fun with your friends and not get you bank stolen from you by spammers, facks, and over sews Theafes

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask IReallyHateMILTaholicDotcom about Milfaholic
alexs235
1 review
22 helpful votes
8/15/14

This milfaholic site is embarrassingly fake. Fake women, fake hometowns, fake claims, and incredibly poor english in conversations. For example, "please send me a massage." Seems ok but there is a big difference between message and massage but they don't seem to get that. Go to live chat and you'll talk to "Jumar" or "Punjab" or some other bullsh*t name. Not worth the time even as entertainment value, let alone hooking up. Don't walk, run away from this bogus site. What a joke.

Tip for consumers: This site is 100% bogus.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Alex about Milfaholic
charlesl46
1 review
21 helpful votes
8/13/14

You are correct. Stay away from this site. It is totally fake.

patrickt32
1 review
19 helpful votes
8/2/14

All the women are fake. You're talking to the same person noatter which woman you pick to talk to. Buying tokens is another part of the scam. Unless you buy and spend them, you get no responses from anyone. Some of the women have two profiles listed in different states. The poctures are different except for the room the are snapped in. Some are photo shopped also. My advice. DONT JOIN AND DONT RESPOND TO ANY COMMUNICATION FROM MILFAHOLIC.

jiml49
1 review
19 helpful votes
8/1/14

A complete scam end my subscription now or you will be going to court

hasnaini
1 review
18 helpful votes
7/3/14

All fake site fake pics man is chatting with you fake they charged me 10$ for 3 days but block me after one day useless site

charlesh54
1 review
15 helpful votes
6/25/14

I went to this site clicked on the trial membership then I clicked on the email portion of this site and was charged 40 dollars for amonths membership when i called them they told me there was nothing theycould do so i wound up being out 40 dollars
Please stay away from this site it's a scam

davidp96
1 review
15 helpful votes
6/23/14

Total scam. I threaten to open a fraud review with my bank and they refunded the money. Run away from this site boys, don't be stupid to

tonior
1 review
15 helpful votes
6/20/14

What a scam!!!! Milfaholic.com is such a scam!!!
Its all fake!!!!! What a scam!!!!!
Why are these people stil in business....if they are just fooling us...and taking our money without giving us anything.
They dont even sed out your mgs.
What a scam!!!!
I wish I could get my money back.
Does anyone know how I can get my money back?

allenj43
1 review
14 helpful votes
6/14/14

i got a link from another website affiliated with this website called affair alert.com. I am a cheap assed bastard and i hate pay dating sites, had to sue Match.com a few years back since then i started reading the terms of service. this company is based in antigua first thing which has SCAM written all over it. secondly in the terms of service it says that some of the profiles are used by the sites "Ambassadors" read that as FAKES who message on behalf of the site, they actually tell you they are fakes in the TOS if you take the time to read it. I know it is boring as hell but worth it on any dating site these days i promise you

michaelm185
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
5/19/14

I spent the money to get the VIP status.
I got tons of responses but when I tried to txt women who asked me to txt I never got a reply. I purchased tokens like an idiot because each txt cost 1 token.After 10 days I finally noticed I had over 850 messages from hundreds of women who said they liked my profile. Seldom did i ever get a message responded to and the ones I did get seemed as though they did'nt have a clue about previous responses. Finally tried instant chat with customer dis-service and the person fired off on a bunch of useless info instead of having any specific interest in my issues. Then basicly typed have a good day as fast as they could. This organization needs to be vetted by the states Attorney General.

seank15
1 review
12 helpful votes
5/12/14

Well of course I didn't research this before I made a free profile. After clicking anywhere you were told to sign up as a VIP. I did and $29.99 left my Debt Card. I tried it for two weeks and got over 100 messages, gifts, flirts ect. I replied to everyone, weird not one reply! So of course I stayed off for a week and came back to 30 messages all of whom I emailed today, and plan to get a refund bank dispute tomorrow. What a joke

johnn552
1 review
12 helpful votes
4/25/14

This is a complete scam! Your messages and texts don't get sent out (I tested this)
customer service flat stated they didn't really care.
Most of the people are either fake or are having the very same problems, as I called friends I was able to get messages through to.
Stay VERY CLEAR of this site.

bruces38
1 review
14 helpful votes
4/14/14

After $49.95+ tax, for 90 days service, and 3 weeks daily activity, I have determined this site to be a total SHAM?SCAM!! A complete waste of time. Untruths and fake profiles. Don't waste your money!! Much more to say but don't have the time.

jackm81
1 review
12 helpful votes
4/7/14

Just another scam. All the naked models are phoney stock photos. If the great looking sprites were real, they wouldn't be there to begin with. Some of the ladies listed (about 2%) are desperate women and they usually put up a fully clothed snapshot. The web manager will list the same girl twice in different cities and ages. I saw many like that and also found the exact text posted on many profiles. They want you to purchase tokens to allow you to text these imposters. You might get an answer, but the person on the other end is probably some perv named Norman pleasuring himself. So if you want to spend a lot of money to view women in the buff, so be it. Otherwise run away from there. Don't say you weren't warned. :)

barefeeth
1 review
16 helpful votes
4/3/14

Don't believe me ! Do a Google search on any imagine and you will find that it has been stolen from a pornographic site or some contest like thumbs up selfies , and ask yourself what woman with kids would sign up for a site called Milfaholic ? Hope you found this before you gave your money away !!!

jackt29
1 review
11 helpful votes
3/23/14

Coming out of a bad marriage I went into this site with high hopes only to find that the women's profiles are mostly fake. My first clue was when I saw photos of a friend of mine who is a nude model with FOUR different profiles. I called her and told her about it and she contacted someone and three of the profiles were removed.
I had the same experience as others. I'd get a message, always short, and I'd respond and never hear from the person again. I started paying more attention and I noticed a lot of the photos were from Europe (locations like the Alps, European electrical outlets, furniture, architecture, etc). My favorite was the Bayern Munich soccer posters and logo on the wall behind a woman who was supposedly from a small town in Fla.
Also, a lot of the profile statements don't match the photos, like age, hair color, etc. and the English doesn't always sound American - when it's intelligible at all.
So don't waste your money. Thank goodness I took the cheapest package so I didn't lose too much.

davidm178
1 review
12 helpful votes
3/18/14

This site is the biggest joke ,I have seen the same face on 20 different
profiles.i even had one chick ask me to bring in 2 suitcases of money
from the uk .when you do get a reply ,it's in pigeon English or written by
a 3 year old .Save your money boys and go have a beer with your mates
and have a laugh about this site ,cause that's all it's good for.

mikem171
1 review
12 helpful votes
3/15/14

Milfaholic.com is about the scummiest sex dating site there is. Every profile is a FAKE!!!!! I joined for 1 month and yes I had women from my local area contacting me yet NEVER EVER received responses to my replies. DO NOT USE the feature to text other members that is an additional scam. You have to buy tokens and your not getting to talk to the person, your talking to a paid operator. The site should be banned from the internet here in the USA.

privateb1
1 review
13 helpful votes
3/9/14

scam, paid for free trail and receive messages from a couple females both saying "lets enjoy our time while in here" after sending a message back that I wouldn't be on this site long and that I believe a lot of the profiles and messages are fake to get membership fees and she could email me. well after logging off I wasn't able to log back in my account after several attempts....

michaelb139
1 review
10 helpful votes
2/27/14

This site is a total scam. It is fake. None of the girls are real. I have received some messages, but never from the woman that I messaged. I did receive some messages but the picture was not real. She was from Benin, a small country in Africa.
I think that this site is not based in the USA. It is ran from a foreign country just to make money. Profiles are fake, and the girls locations are wrong. There cannot be this many beautiful girls in this little podunk town. They pick some names of towns, and make fake profiles there to get men to sign up. I received messages from women who wanted me to E mail them off the site. They just want your real name. I did not go off the site for fear of identity thievery. Stay away from this site, spend your 50 bucks on something real.

johnyg
1 review
15 helpful votes
2/21/14

Thought it looked good site, but never had any replies to any emails, then site disappeared so found this site explaining the scam.. OK this is what to do, go to epoch.com the third party payment company and complain to them , at first they won't give refund, but say this to them .. I know its a scam because it is reported as such, and many guys have already had refund from you. I had signed up for three months £49,96 and they refunded me there and then and also cancelled the rebilling.
So go get your money back guys . Ok
peace

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Milfaholic staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

6 Photos for Milfaholic

From reviewers

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business