SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

69 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

anthongb

mostly igxe deliver gold quickly especially wow gold gw2 gold , swtor credits but
(in 5 reviews)

tomy

They have excellent customer service and their delivery is so fast. (in 9 reviews)

jasonw55

I've used this site for many years, i've only ever had one issue with them and they refunded my money within 24 hours. (in 4 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

tonya108
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/15

IGXE is a SCAM. I placed an order never got it they couldn't speak enough English to even converse with me and when I asked for a refund I was told I can request it on the website. Websites refund request doesn't work none of the phones are legitimate phone lines. Never returned my calls and I'm out 145.00. I'm going to report them as an internet fraud site as a result. I looked on many sites and the only positive feedback I have found including this website looks like they have populated it because the English is again very poor with incomplete and incomprehensible English. Read several of the Positive comments yourself and you decide if they are legitimate or posted by the shanghai gang!

andyusau
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/15

IGXE make the delivery fast and instantly with The Best and cheapest Price
IGXE, Internet Game Exchange, is the one of the top brand of the game service for all your gaming need.
IGXE stared it's IN-GAME Service from 2004. With 10 years experience, we are becoming more and more professional.
Contact us to get coupon code and any discount.
For big demand for gold, the price is negotiable and huge discount can be offered.
Before contacting us, please read the following details:

1. Payment Methods: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Verified Payment Options:
PayPal,
CreditCard,
Moneybookers,
Google Checkout,
PaySafeCard,
Alipay,
Wire Transfer.
2. Delivery Method: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
auction house,
and in-game mail

3. Delivery Time: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Less than 10 minutes after payment with huge stock.


Live Chat (7/24 Customer Service) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Fast Delivery, and huge Stock.
Here are some questions you may ask?
1. Q: Why we are fast? ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A: We stock gold on our own accounts first, therefore we can deliver you right after you place your order, do not need to contact suppliers at the moment, this way will save a lot of time.

2. Q: Why we are safe? ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A:To avoid your account got banned, IGXE offer kinds of safe & secure delivery methods.
Auction house,
In-game mail

3. Q: Why IGXE offer cheap price? ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A: The price is depending on the market and IGXE offers the price according to the market and give coupon code and discount code to help you get more gold and save cash.

Tip for consumers: you can add the official Skype: igxegame for more quick response

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask andyusa about IGXE
mortena
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/23/14

I bought an item from them which they never delivered and actively avoided me when I tried to make contact. First of all, their live-chat is a scam, you will never get through. I sat 7 hours as "Only 1 customers in front of you" and sent three mails - none reponded to them. Second, their landlines are all "closed" except one. I tried calling this, but the hung up on me 11 times, before some woman came to tell me that the item would be delivered within the next few hours. 10 hours later I got nothing, and I tried adding them on skype where i got the same message "sorry sir, but item is not in stock, will come in few hours". Complete bull$#*!. After this I was blocked on skype and could not contact them anymore here. Finally, I called again after the online order status was updated to "Ready for delivery, waiting login". I was then told that THE ITEM WAS NOT IN STOCK PLZ WAIT A FEW HOURS.

This site is complete bull$#*!, the WORST customer service I have ever met and they are 100% in here to scam you and take your money. Do not buy from these guys. Please dont.

Tip for consumers: Just dont use them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Morten about IGXE
steveg54
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/19/14

I wish I could give them less than a star. This is the worst online delivery service I have ever dealt with. They did not give me my item. They email you saying it will be arriving to you shortly or within 24 hours. They have prewritten emails that they just send out to their customers. I even got the wrong prewritten one. Now I have to go through pay pals claims to get a refund because they refuse to give it to me or even respond to my emails. Avoid this garage scamming site!!!

Tip for consumers: Avoid it! Don't even think about trying them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Steve about IGXE
lembua
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/13/14

SCAMMERS. Bought gold once and it took 3 days, NOT immediate.
Bought gold again, lots of bsh*t and 4 days.
Now they wont take me off their mailing list!

Tip for consumers: DONT do it!

Ask lembu about IGXE
shanes28
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/14

Wish I had read the reviews before I used them. Total scam, they just say they delivered your item and then don't and refuse to respond. I'll have to go through my credit card company to stop the payment.

Tip for consumers: Avoid, it's a scam.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Shane about IGXE
ryand23
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/29/14

Just got excellent service from Hoy Stark! Ordered and delivered in about 30 mins from my initial inquiry with Hoy. Thanks! :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ryan about IGXE
michaelo12
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/19/14

I ordered my FFXI gil at 2PM. After sitting in-game for 5 hours, I contacted customer support. Hoy Stark stated that they could not fulfill my order at that time. He offered me 5% more currency for the wait, if I kept my order. At the 10 hour mark, I was called stating my order was ready. Hoy resended his offer and only offered the original price, which was obviously a ploy to try to keep my service. I requested a full refund through Paypal. Stay away from IGXE.

Tip for consumers: Use another site!

Service
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Michael about IGXE
billyg23
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/12/14

Paid and got nothing in over a week, say they'll do it right away and haven't got anything or heard of them saying. I've said about 6 times the player is up get a email back saying ok we'll get to it. (Just something you want to hear) at this point I'm starting to think its a scam.

Tip for consumers: USE ANOTHER SITE!!!!!!

Service
Ask Billy about IGXE
williamm112
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/11/14

Really need to say THANKS for igxe.com! I purchased 3000k FIFA15 Coins on Xbox one. And i got an email said cannot find my player so i go to Live Chat asking help. The customer service Rep. Eva just do me a big favor for this issue, and i update a new players then got my coins immediately! BTW, igxe have covered the 5% tax, thanks!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask William about IGXE
trevorr10
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/14

I ordered gold for Tibia and the service was great....in other words very fast. The gold was in my account the next morning. I spoke to someone real time on their help line to confirm order details and the service was timely and polite. Good Stuff IGXE!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Trevor about IGXE
johns755
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/29/14

I was attracted by your URL – igxe.com, and after buying, I think you are a professional gold seller in rich experience.

gracym
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/26/14

I usually go to igxe.com to buy archeage gold. I think its price is ok.

I used its 8% coupon code--IGXEarcheage08, which help me save much money.

If u pay attention to money and want to buy cheap archeage gold, I think this site is a good choice for u.

I like it. Moreover, it guarantees 100% delivery.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Gracy about IGXE
eugenes21
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/22/14

I placed the order, but has not yet turned to Yolanda Brown from fastsupport, delivery has not been completed. In the end, thanks to support treatment I received my delivery after 12 hours in total. Hopefully, the next order will be executed in 1 hour, as promised.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Eugene about IGXE
gracyk
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/18/14

I am really happy with this store. I have had a few bad experiences before with these kind of stores, but this store was perfect. I got my game within 15 minutes of ordering it through PayPal and the advisor I spoke to on live chat was called Shirley Mitchell. She was very helpful and guided me through the payment process and I would like to thank her one more time for the help she has given me.

Tip for consumers: use coupon code for saving money

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Gracy about IGXE
oskarb6
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/29/14

Have bought wow gold from these guys twice and fast and smooth service both times, a bit higher price than other websites but since they acctually do their job I don't mind.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Oskar about IGXE
micheals16
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/28/14

hmm, i use igxe.com for my VR10 weapons and armors. personal think this site is fit for me in anytime when i need. of course, i used their free coupon code to save much money. No banned my account, cool.

Tip for consumers: use coupon code to save much money

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Micheal about IGXE
billj38
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/24/14

This service is the worst.
24 hours later and still no delivery.
Then when I tell them to refund my money they would not do it.

This place is a rip off!
DO NOT TRUST THIS SITE...

Tip for consumers: You should chose a different service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Bill about IGXE
johna323
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/24/14

Terrible/non-existant service. 2 days and not a word on my order. It was listed as "Processing" the entire time even though they have an out of stock status. After talking to them they told me that they did not have the items I ordered.

Selling items that they do not have is not good business. And it took almost an hour for them to agree to refund my order. They tried offering me a lousy extra 5% currency coupon to try to placate me.

AVOID THIS WEBSITE AT ALL COSTS!

Tip for consumers: Avoid this site.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask John about IGXE
kimis3
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/27/14

This is the best site for to get the cheapest gold/credits, items, power leveling and CDKeys. You can get the largest discount. You don't need to worry about your security when you buy products from it. It is trustworthy. Trust me!

johns711
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/8/14

I have been using this company for all my external games need to power level to gold. They've never failed me, and if they made a small mishap, they compensate it with something. Prices are always low and trusted name in the business. The customer support reps are probably the best I have ever had a chat with their nice and not robots for sure. I bought bulk of WOW gold from them though they were dry on my server it took them 1-2 hours and sent me my gold. Worth the investment to this company.

alicew21
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/7/14

Went to purchase a 50$ prepaid card, asked if it was in stock before hand and was told it was, then after my purchase I waited an hour (Well pass the promised 10-15 minute delivery time) I started up an after-sale chat and ended up waiting another 30 minutes to get a response only to be told they were out of stock.
I waited two days, periodically contacting them and asking how much longer it'd be and kept getting the run around. Finally I started a Dispute on their site asking for a refund and got it with little fuss. That's about the only good thing I can say about them.
IF you buy from them I strongly suggest using Paypal just for a little extra protection.

erice23
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/4/14

FRAUDULENT SITE: I ordered 200k for The Elder Scrolls Online. They did not deliver for 4days then I contacted them. They then sent me 88k and changed the status to complete. I spoke to Ronnie and he said not to worry, they will send the rest. 4 days later I contacted them again. Now they say the order is complete, but I still did not receive the 112k they still owe me.

I friend of mine ordered 200k, he did not receive anything and they are telling him the same thing "The order is complete".

johnniew5
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/15/14

just bad stay away i order some madden 25 money they said i will get it in 10mins when i order so i order got the phone call then boom got nun said they can not do the order so i ask for a full Refund in chat all they say is wait waut wait been 4 days so i had to go thur paypal and then i got my money back stay away from them to much Bs

deans44
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/30/14

I have used igxe for roughly 7 years when I need to buy stuff for my gaming the issue ive had in the past is VERY slow delivery of product. I have purchased items for COH, SWG WOW

jasonw55
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/14/14

I've used this site for many years, i've only ever had one issue with them and they refunded my money within 24 hours. The best way i have found with them is to contact them via chat and verify the stock before you purchase, the Person will give you a direct link, make your purchase and then tell them the order number. The only time i had an issue i did not do it like this.

michaele31
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/4/14

avoid these scammers! i tried to buy a $50 ukash voucher - payment from my debit card processed fine, they then telephoned me to confirm details. and then for some reason needed me to to photograph my passport and drivers licence. i obviously told them where to go and cancel my order. still waiting for refund.

lucasf15
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/24/14

They called me asking for my address, paypal account, credit card number, and everything. Sketchy as hell.

They will steal your money!!!

anthongb
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/19/14

at this time I share you guys 2 coupons 8% --->IGXECODE777
10%--->COUPON10%need up to 60
you can remember the coupon so that you can input by yourself it can save your time
there are lots of coupons on igxe that with fake discription , just 6% were written by 8% ,8% were witten by 10% etc dont use it
mostly igxe deliver gold quickly especially wow gold gw2 gold , swtor credits but
when it comes to d3 eu , it will be out of stock and will delay you so much time what a pity

beni170
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/1/14

site is a scam.

they will process one order. then if you place a second they will try and get personal information. I have screen shots of them asking of a photo of my credit card.

stay away these guys are $#*!ed and will scam you. still trying to get refund out of these pricks

tangw
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/25/14

I thought I might snuff out all of you illiterate $#*!s with a bit of factual information. IGXE has provided me with a very large sum of game currency over the years; however, the problem arises when I purchase something other than game currency. The first time I purchased a power leveling, problems quickly arose with the timing and delivery guarantee. The leveling didn't actually start until 3 days after the order was "estimated" to be completed. Now, I have ordered another power leveling order (after many successful currency orders), and once again, it has been 3 days with no movement on the order. I messaged through chat, emailed, and even called to try to get a refund, but nothing is heard. It seems as if they are just ignoring me completely now. My advice is, if you are ordering currency, use IGXE, but if you are wanting power leveling, go somewhere else. This website is definitely a scam.

omars18
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/23/14

Hackers and liars they hack your visa and dont give you the product and dont give refunds thats what happend to me

michaelb37
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/9/14

I ordered gold from them 4 days ago, asked for a refund they phoned me to give them some more time, how much time do hey need??? never again will I do business with them. I will wait until tomorrow and put in a claim to paypal.
Did the same with u7bye with the same problem, still wait for a refund.

mitchc12
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/8/14

slow delivery. i bought 2 things, and they took a few hours to deliver. i then tried to buy another thing, and when i typed in my credit card, it asked for the last 4 digits of my social security number. no way. SCAM!!!

thomass67
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/26/14

Got a great response the first time and after that. Forget it. You will not get anything out these guys. I have tried to get a refund and nothing. Having to do a Paypal refund. Go with u7buy.com never had a problem.

quinnl13
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/23/14

STAY AWAY!! HUGE SCAM!! I ordered from them several days ago, they told me they were out of stock and will contact me when they have my order. I have e-mailed them many times, talked to their terrible customer service several times. I've gotten the same run around story and I doubt I will ever get my purchase! They are based out of China and will try to deceive will false names and products. DO NOT give them your credit card, e-mail or any personal information! Do not believe their fake reviews and false website. Shop else where!!!

saraj16
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/8/14

Tried to buy 20K from them, they called twice saying that they were ready to do the transaction and then hung up and nothing happened. When I contacted their customer service to see what was going on they said that we needed to put an item in the AH and they would buy it. I had requested a face-to-face transaction because I am very cautious. 11 hours later they are still telling me that they are having "problems with the account". I have been hung up on numerous times, the "supervisor" was extremely rude to me and my husband. Stay as far away from this site as you possibly can!!

jacko11
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/24/13

Hacked my world of warcraft account and stole from it a couple years ago.
Actually, no, the gold wasn't the bad part. They stole thousands of high quality resources that I gathered for years and stored in my bank (I was planning on using them to level my crafting and sell them). $#*! them all, $#*!ing typical chinese hackers. I thought they were the only ones who could've done it since no one else had my password yet I used the same password from my wow account on their site (Yeah I know I shouldn't have done that), but after reading reports of trojans and keyloggers I realized that making it a different password might not have made any difference.

Yeah, I shouldn't have bought gold (Although i didn't know how to buy the expensive abilities back in the day like flying mount ability since i never knew how to be good at selling crafting), but..dang..

jamesw90
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/22/13

Purchased some wow gold, and it was taken back by game support saying it was stolen. Their site claims it is all 100% legit farmed by their own people and none comes from cheats, hacks, etc. After talking to them, I was basically told they wouldn't help me because they finished the delivery and I got it stolen from me.

fortifyg
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/12/13

STAY AWAY!
Bought ISK for EVE online. Order was late but whtever. Then i receive en email from a GM from EVE telling me the money came from a hacked account and he took my isk away.
igxe is a great way to get banned.
STAY AWAY!

dexterh9
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/24/13

Lol i harass this company through chat every hour waiting for my gold, so far i recieved a third of my purchase, still waiting for it all. It got to the point to where they get pushy with me, all i want is my dam gold. I did once buy a cd key and got it within an hour, but selling gold isn't there cup of tea

sumbodii
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/23/13

Basically a scam... they take the real money from you with promises of a firm timeframe of delivery of your gold, then delay after delay, excuses after excuses....

In the end, real money out of your pocket and no delivery of anything, even though they make you do "this and that" like placing items on neutral auction house, placing another item on horde/alliance auction house etc etc...

DO NOT WASTE TIME AND MONEY on these scammers.

sophiea2
6 reviews
14 helpful votes
6/18/13

I came across a review about IGXE that stated that they ask too much personal information. I want to make a request to those people who spread false details like this. This platform asks the minimal details just like any other website would do if they are involved in the virtual money transfer. Anyhow, this does not matter as the information that you give is secure here. As a regular user of this platform, I know that they are accredited and certified by Trustwave and GEOTrust. Anything that we provide here is absolutely safe.

catherinew11
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/17/13

I just did business around 2 years, every times just worked very well, 20mins delivery and the customer Rep is pretty profession

brandonb33
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/10/13

So i bought about 500 mil of EVE Online ISK from this website. Everything was fine and dandy, the support was a bit slow, but i got my ingame currency in about 30 minutes. I wake up the next day to find a message from the EVE GM saying that i recently recieved In game assests from someone (an account) who has been verified as a gold seller...so basically i was never going to get my Isk, because they are using a flagged account. I contacted thier live support, who can barely freaking speak english, and reply like every $#*!ing 30 minutes, and told them what happened. They asked for screenshots of the GM's message and the transaction page ingame of the money being added and taken away and i did everything they said. Although i wasnt actually going ingame, i was using an app on my phone for EVE to get the screenshots, they still refused to give me a refund after HOUUUURS of $#*!ing doing all that they said. And now they just stop talking to me in live chat once they realize who i am. They have stolen from me and i have no idea what to do to get my money back. WORST $#*!ING WEBSITE EVER. DONT BUY!!!!!! Use MOGS.

jimmym39
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/5/13

FRAUD

I have bought 40U$ in gold, and they did not deliver the order.
I have contacted them for 5 days, and they did not solve the issue.

Don't buy with them.

bakrost
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/4/13

I have recently bought Tera Gold- 2000 and I'm very happy with IGXE. I know some reviews are paid but not mine, and I have to say that it was extremely fast, in 5 hours I got my gold. I recommend this page. I think I will buy from there again.

bergk
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/13

This service was brilliant, the Path of Exile Items was cheap! there customer service was the best ive seen!

kylel17
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/31/12

Absolutely terrible. Asking for personal information. Where I work, where I live, address and everything! Proceeded to ask me for a copy of government issued ID. Preferable a Drivers License. STAY AWAY FROM THEM. They look to commit Identity Fraud and Account Stealing. ASKED FOR REFUND, THEY LEFT THE CHAT.

This was all for a $20 purchase of 1 item. Lesson learned.. AVOID IGXE!

jenniferc32
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/9/12

IGXE.com is a good site which we can trust,my friends and i have bought some times,we all love it and their staff.
Sometimes the currency was delivered quickly, but sometimes the delivery took more than 5 hours.How ever i have got the compensate that is 5% of the order which for the delay.
So cool,i love you

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the IGXE staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business