SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

62 Reviews for IGXE

Review Highlights

tomy

They have excellent customer service and their delivery is so fast.

johns711

I bought bulk of WOW gold from them though they were dry on my server it took them 1-2 hours and sent me my gold.

jonathanp1

The first time, delivery occurred in 15 minutes (um....WOW!!!), and the second order, delivery occurred over three days.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

michaelo12
New Reviewer
10/19/14

I ordered my FFXI gil at 2PM. After sitting in-game for 5 hours, I contacted customer support. Hoy Stark stated that they could not fulfill my order at that time. He offered me 5% more currency for the wait, if I kept my order. At the 10 hour mark, I was called stating my order was ready. Hoy resended his offer and only offered the original price, which was obviously a ploy to try to keep my service. I requested a full refund through Paypal. Stay away from IGXE.

Tip for consumers: Use another site!

Service
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Michael about IGXE
billyg23
New Reviewer
10/12/14

Paid and got nothing in over a week, say they'll do it right away and haven't got anything or heard of them saying. I've said about 6 times the player is up get a email back saying ok we'll get to it. (Just something you want to hear) at this point I'm starting to think its a scam.

Tip for consumers: USE ANOTHER SITE!!!!!!

Service
Ask Billy about IGXE
williamm112
New Reviewer
10/11/14

Really need to say THANKS for igxe.com! I purchased 3000k FIFA15 Coins on Xbox one. And i got an email said cannot find my player so i go to Live Chat asking help. The customer service Rep. Eva just do me a big favor for this issue, and i update a new players then got my coins immediately! BTW, igxe have covered the 5% tax, thanks!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask William about IGXE
trevorr10
New Reviewer
10/5/14

I ordered gold for Tibia and the service was great....in other words very fast. The gold was in my account the next morning. I spoke to someone real time on their help line to confirm order details and the service was timely and polite. Good Stuff IGXE!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Trevor about IGXE
johns755
New Reviewer
9/29/14

I was attracted by your URL – igxe.com, and after buying, I think you are a professional gold seller in rich experience.

gracym
New Reviewer
9/26/14

I usually go to igxe.com to buy archeage gold. I think its price is ok.

I used its 8% coupon code--IGXEarcheage08, which help me save much money.

If u pay attention to money and want to buy cheap archeage gold, I think this site is a good choice for u.

I like it. Moreover, it guarantees 100% delivery.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Gracy about IGXE
eugenes21
New Reviewer
9/22/14

I placed the order, but has not yet turned to Yolanda Brown from fastsupport, delivery has not been completed. In the end, thanks to support treatment I received my delivery after 12 hours in total. Hopefully, the next order will be executed in 1 hour, as promised.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Eugene about IGXE
gracyk
New Reviewer
9/18/14

I am really happy with this store. I have had a few bad experiences before with these kind of stores, but this store was perfect. I got my game within 15 minutes of ordering it through PayPal and the advisor I spoke to on live chat was called Shirley Mitchell. She was very helpful and guided me through the payment process and I would like to thank her one more time for the help she has given me.

Tip for consumers: use coupon code for saving money

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Gracy about IGXE
oskarb6
New Reviewer
8/29/14

Have bought wow gold from these guys twice and fast and smooth service both times, a bit higher price than other websites but since they acctually do their job I don't mind.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Oskar about IGXE
micheals16
New Reviewer
8/28/14

hmm, i use igxe.com for my VR10 weapons and armors. personal think this site is fit for me in anytime when i need. of course, i used their free coupon code to save much money. No banned my account, cool.

Tip for consumers: use coupon code to save much money

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Micheal about IGXE
billj38
New Reviewer
8/24/14

This service is the worst.
24 hours later and still no delivery.
Then when I tell them to refund my money they would not do it.

This place is a rip off!
DO NOT TRUST THIS SITE...

Tip for consumers: You should chose a different service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Bill about IGXE
johna323
New Reviewer
8/24/14

Terrible/non-existant service. 2 days and not a word on my order. It was listed as "Processing" the entire time even though they have an out of stock status. After talking to them they told me that they did not have the items I ordered.

Selling items that they do not have is not good business. And it took almost an hour for them to agree to refund my order. They tried offering me a lousy extra 5% currency coupon to try to placate me.

AVOID THIS WEBSITE AT ALL COSTS!

Tip for consumers: Avoid this site.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask John about IGXE
kimis3
New Reviewer
7/27/14

This is the best site for to get the cheapest gold/credits, items, power leveling and CDKeys. You can get the largest discount. You don't need to worry about your security when you buy products from it. It is trustworthy. Trust me!

johns711
New Reviewer
7/8/14

I have been using this company for all my external games need to power level to gold. They've never failed me, and if they made a small mishap, they compensate it with something. Prices are always low and trusted name in the business. The customer support reps are probably the best I have ever had a chat with their nice and not robots for sure. I bought bulk of WOW gold from them though they were dry on my server it took them 1-2 hours and sent me my gold. Worth the investment to this company.

alicew21
New Reviewer
7/7/14

Went to purchase a 50$ prepaid card, asked if it was in stock before hand and was told it was, then after my purchase I waited an hour (Well pass the promised 10-15 minute delivery time) I started up an after-sale chat and ended up waiting another 30 minutes to get a response only to be told they were out of stock.
I waited two days, periodically contacting them and asking how much longer it'd be and kept getting the run around. Finally I started a Dispute on their site asking for a refund and got it with little fuss. That's about the only good thing I can say about them.
IF you buy from them I strongly suggest using Paypal just for a little extra protection.

erice23
New Reviewer
7/4/14

FRAUDULENT SITE: I ordered 200k for The Elder Scrolls Online. They did not deliver for 4days then I contacted them. They then sent me 88k and changed the status to complete. I spoke to Ronnie and he said not to worry, they will send the rest. 4 days later I contacted them again. Now they say the order is complete, but I still did not receive the 112k they still owe me.

I friend of mine ordered 200k, he did not receive anything and they are telling him the same thing "The order is complete".

johnniew5
New Reviewer
6/15/14

just bad stay away i order some madden 25 money they said i will get it in 10mins when i order so i order got the phone call then boom got nun said they can not do the order so i ask for a full Refund in chat all they say is wait waut wait been 4 days so i had to go thur paypal and then i got my money back stay away from them to much Bs

deans44
New Reviewer
5/30/14

I have used igxe for roughly 7 years when I need to buy stuff for my gaming the issue ive had in the past is VERY slow delivery of product. I have purchased items for COH, SWG WOW

jasonw55
New Reviewer
4/14/14

I've used this site for many years, i've only ever had one issue with them and they refunded my money within 24 hours. The best way i have found with them is to contact them via chat and verify the stock before you purchase, the Person will give you a direct link, make your purchase and then tell them the order number. The only time i had an issue i did not do it like this.

michaele31
New Reviewer
4/4/14

avoid these scammers! i tried to buy a $50 ukash voucher - payment from my debit card processed fine, they then telephoned me to confirm details. and then for some reason needed me to to photograph my passport and drivers licence. i obviously told them where to go and cancel my order. still waiting for refund.

lucasf15
New Reviewer
3/24/14

They called me asking for my address, paypal account, credit card number, and everything. Sketchy as hell.

They will steal your money!!!

anthongb
New Reviewer
3/19/14

at this time I share you guys 2 coupons 8% --->IGXECODE777
10%--->COUPON10%need up to 60
you can remember the coupon so that you can input by yourself it can save your time
there are lots of coupons on igxe that with fake discription , just 6% were written by 8% ,8% were witten by 10% etc dont use it
mostly igxe deliver gold quickly especially wow gold gw2 gold , swtor credits but
when it comes to d3 eu , it will be out of stock and will delay you so much time what a pity

beni170
New Reviewer
3/1/14

site is a scam.

they will process one order. then if you place a second they will try and get personal information. I have screen shots of them asking of a photo of my credit card.

stay away these guys are $#*!ed and will scam you. still trying to get refund out of these pricks

tangw
New Reviewer
2/25/14

I thought I might snuff out all of you illiterate $#*!s with a bit of factual information. IGXE has provided me with a very large sum of game currency over the years; however, the problem arises when I purchase something other than game currency. The first time I purchased a power leveling, problems quickly arose with the timing and delivery guarantee. The leveling didn't actually start until 3 days after the order was "estimated" to be completed. Now, I have ordered another power leveling order (after many successful currency orders), and once again, it has been 3 days with no movement on the order. I messaged through chat, emailed, and even called to try to get a refund, but nothing is heard. It seems as if they are just ignoring me completely now. My advice is, if you are ordering currency, use IGXE, but if you are wanting power leveling, go somewhere else. This website is definitely a scam.

omars18
New Reviewer
2/23/14

Hackers and liars they hack your visa and dont give you the product and dont give refunds thats what happend to me

michaelb37
New Reviewer
2/9/14

I ordered gold from them 4 days ago, asked for a refund they phoned me to give them some more time, how much time do hey need??? never again will I do business with them. I will wait until tomorrow and put in a claim to paypal.
Did the same with u7bye with the same problem, still wait for a refund.

mitchc12
New Reviewer
2/8/14

slow delivery. i bought 2 things, and they took a few hours to deliver. i then tried to buy another thing, and when i typed in my credit card, it asked for the last 4 digits of my social security number. no way. SCAM!!!

thomass67
New Reviewer
1/26/14

Got a great response the first time and after that. Forget it. You will not get anything out these guys. I have tried to get a refund and nothing. Having to do a Paypal refund. Go with u7buy.com never had a problem.

quinnl13
New Reviewer
1/23/14

STAY AWAY!! HUGE SCAM!! I ordered from them several days ago, they told me they were out of stock and will contact me when they have my order. I have e-mailed them many times, talked to their terrible customer service several times. I've gotten the same run around story and I doubt I will ever get my purchase! They are based out of China and will try to deceive will false names and products. DO NOT give them your credit card, e-mail or any personal information! Do not believe their fake reviews and false website. Shop else where!!!

saraj16
New Reviewer
1/8/14

Tried to buy 20K from them, they called twice saying that they were ready to do the transaction and then hung up and nothing happened. When I contacted their customer service to see what was going on they said that we needed to put an item in the AH and they would buy it. I had requested a face-to-face transaction because I am very cautious. 11 hours later they are still telling me that they are having "problems with the account". I have been hung up on numerous times, the "supervisor" was extremely rude to me and my husband. Stay as far away from this site as you possibly can!!

jacko11
New Reviewer
12/24/13

Hacked my world of warcraft account and stole from it a couple years ago.
Actually, no, the gold wasn't the bad part. They stole thousands of high quality resources that I gathered for years and stored in my bank (I was planning on using them to level my crafting and sell them). $#*! them all, $#*!ing typical chinese hackers. I thought they were the only ones who could've done it since no one else had my password yet I used the same password from my wow account on their site (Yeah I know I shouldn't have done that), but after reading reports of trojans and keyloggers I realized that making it a different password might not have made any difference.

Yeah, I shouldn't have bought gold (Although i didn't know how to buy the expensive abilities back in the day like flying mount ability since i never knew how to be good at selling crafting), but..dang..

jamesw90
New Reviewer
10/22/13

Purchased some wow gold, and it was taken back by game support saying it was stolen. Their site claims it is all 100% legit farmed by their own people and none comes from cheats, hacks, etc. After talking to them, I was basically told they wouldn't help me because they finished the delivery and I got it stolen from me.

fortifyg
New Reviewer
8/12/13

STAY AWAY!
Bought ISK for EVE online. Order was late but whtever. Then i receive en email from a GM from EVE telling me the money came from a hacked account and he took my isk away.
igxe is a great way to get banned.
STAY AWAY!

dexterh9
New Reviewer
7/24/13

Lol i harass this company through chat every hour waiting for my gold, so far i recieved a third of my purchase, still waiting for it all. It got to the point to where they get pushy with me, all i want is my dam gold. I did once buy a cd key and got it within an hour, but selling gold isn't there cup of tea

sumbodii
New Reviewer
7/23/13

Basically a scam... they take the real money from you with promises of a firm timeframe of delivery of your gold, then delay after delay, excuses after excuses....

In the end, real money out of your pocket and no delivery of anything, even though they make you do "this and that" like placing items on neutral auction house, placing another item on horde/alliance auction house etc etc...

DO NOT WASTE TIME AND MONEY on these scammers.

sophiea2
New Reviewer
6/18/13

I came across a review about IGXE that stated that they ask too much personal information. I want to make a request to those people who spread false details like this. This platform asks the minimal details just like any other website would do if they are involved in the virtual money transfer. Anyhow, this does not matter as the information that you give is secure here. As a regular user of this platform, I know that they are accredited and certified by Trustwave and GEOTrust. Anything that we provide here is absolutely safe.

catherinew11
New Reviewer
6/17/13

I just did business around 2 years, every times just worked very well, 20mins delivery and the customer Rep is pretty profession

brandonb33
New Reviewer
6/10/13

So i bought about 500 mil of EVE Online ISK from this website. Everything was fine and dandy, the support was a bit slow, but i got my ingame currency in about 30 minutes. I wake up the next day to find a message from the EVE GM saying that i recently recieved In game assests from someone (an account) who has been verified as a gold seller...so basically i was never going to get my Isk, because they are using a flagged account. I contacted thier live support, who can barely freaking speak english, and reply like every $#*!ing 30 minutes, and told them what happened. They asked for screenshots of the GM's message and the transaction page ingame of the money being added and taken away and i did everything they said. Although i wasnt actually going ingame, i was using an app on my phone for EVE to get the screenshots, they still refused to give me a refund after HOUUUURS of $#*!ing doing all that they said. And now they just stop talking to me in live chat once they realize who i am. They have stolen from me and i have no idea what to do to get my money back. WORST $#*!ING WEBSITE EVER. DONT BUY!!!!!! Use MOGS.

jimmym39
New Reviewer
6/5/13

FRAUD

I have bought 40U$ in gold, and they did not deliver the order.
I have contacted them for 5 days, and they did not solve the issue.

Don't buy with them.

bakrost
New Reviewer
5/4/13

I have recently bought Tera Gold- 2000 and I'm very happy with IGXE. I know some reviews are paid but not mine, and I have to say that it was extremely fast, in 5 hours I got my gold. I recommend this page. I think I will buy from there again.

bergk
New Reviewer
4/1/13

This service was brilliant, the Path of Exile Items was cheap! there customer service was the best ive seen!

kylel17
New Reviewer
10/31/12

Absolutely terrible. Asking for personal information. Where I work, where I live, address and everything! Proceeded to ask me for a copy of government issued ID. Preferable a Drivers License. STAY AWAY FROM THEM. They look to commit Identity Fraud and Account Stealing. ASKED FOR REFUND, THEY LEFT THE CHAT.

This was all for a $20 purchase of 1 item. Lesson learned.. AVOID IGXE!

jenniferc32
New Reviewer
9/9/12

IGXE.com is a good site which we can trust,my friends and i have bought some times,we all love it and their staff.
Sometimes the currency was delivered quickly, but sometimes the delivery took more than 5 hours.How ever i have got the compensate that is 5% of the order which for the delay.
So cool,i love you

christaz
New Reviewer
9/5/12

DO NOT USE IGXE. I ordered 40k, it took them over 3 days. I tried asking for a refund, they refused it. They told me they would compensate me for more gold. I waited. They paid me what I ordered, no extra. When I asked about it they told me to buy more and they would include it. Bad service. I was hung up on three times. They told me 'it was just 5 percent more gold'... The bottom line is, they promised me it. Do not use it. Go to guy4game.

alices6
New Reviewer
4/25/12

I bought 20 K wow gold on igxe.com for the first time, i got my gold in 15 minutes and all went smoothly without any problems. Then I bought wow gold on igxe some times, it always goes well. And the customer service is great. They give me an 8% coupon code: IGXEPPSD10453 to get 8% free more gold. Really thanks!!

patrickw5
New Reviewer
4/23/12

Ok honestly, look @ the majority of the positive reviews for IGXE they read like they were written by someone who can't speak english. I bet you 70% of them are written by a employee or affiliate of IGXE.

"but PL is slower because they worry that pl too fast will lead my account be banned"
"Every time they can make me feel satisfied."
"On all questions her gives an answer and he doesnt need a long time for that."

Those are quotes from the first 3 5star reviews for this company on this very page. Look through them they are all broken english. Anyways I have had alot of good experiences with IGXE but a few very bad ones. Just recently though, I bought 50k plat on EQ classic cost about $300 because it was on a progression server. They said they needed a copy of my ID to confirm my identity. I said I've never heard of that before and i refuse to do it. So I asked them to cancel the order, they said it ha never been charged because it wasn't a confirmed ordered. I go look on my online banking the money had been taken. Go back and talk to the customer rep, they were very short with me told me outright they didn't remove any money and told me to take it to my credit card issuer or some Global Credit company... I had my online banking open the entire time without question they took the money now they refuse to return it. Sadly consumers like us have little protection against this because what we are paying for isn't tangible goods.

ANYWAYS I'm not one to write in the forums normally but, this is such a big scam be very leery do not use this site.

johnj61
New Reviewer
4/22/12

They are selling illegal goods ( they do not have the owner's approval to sell virtual items, so once you buy from them you will have them removed or worse, your existing account will be suspended ).

Once you contacted them also your email will be spammed forever. Obviously as it is the case with such filth, the unsubscribe option does not work, and nobody will ever reply to your emails unless you buy something.

markt23
New Reviewer
3/25/12

They are a terrible company. I asked a question about a bonus amount they promised on the site, and they said no.. and then proceeded to say:
if you don't want to buy
charles wayne Say:(2012-03-25 21:02:33)
we will just trade for others
charles wayne Say:(2012-03-25 21:02:36)
sorry
charles wayne Say:(2012-03-25 21:02:42)
they need it atm

Then I was like hold on.. who is the customer.. me or you.. he then proceeded to say:
charles wayne Say:(2012-03-25 21:05:12)
we don't need a poor man like you

Wow.. good luck doing business with a site like this......

patriciad2
New Reviewer
2/4/11

I purchased PL, gold and blacksmithing. I get a call at 4am to log in and receive blacksmithing items. I explain power leveling is currently happening and lets wait unitl that is completed. Igxe did not listen to me. My account was banned, account was changed. I had to recover the account and reviewed the items. Did receive everything I purchased. Contacted Igxe and requested refunds on both order 1470999 and 1471606. I have been hung up on twice and online support does delays stating need to get with developer or power leverler. This has been going on for a week. I filed a complaint with BBB and disputed charges with credit card company. Now my account is permanently banned. Not safe or secure. BUYER BEWARE. Unethical business

christopherc2
New Reviewer
12/19/10

I ordered 1.5bil ISK for EVE online through this company. The delivery was fast, I will give them that. But mere hours after receiving the ISK I was notified that it was sent to me from a hacked account and the GM removed the ISK putting me in the negative. I attempted to resolve this with the company, but to no avail. They at first said that there was nothing that they could do for me, and after further dialog they said they would send me 1/3 of the amount ordered as "fulfillment of the order." I scheduled a delivery and then they attempted to deliver it right away anyways, and would not stop calling me telling me to log in or I would not receive the reimbursement at all.

I have filed a complaint at the Better Business Bureau and recommend anyone else who has a problem with this company to do the same. I am going to file a charge back as well, as this company does not deliver on their promised product. (Promised product being ISK in my game, and not a negative balance because they decided to give me money from a hacked account.)

To file a complaint with the BBB go to the following link: http://sanjose.bbb.org/Business-Report/IGXEcom-1000000375

Best Gaming Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
ModDB
ModDB
4 reviews
Esrb.org
Esrb.org
1 review
Ocremix.org
Ocremix.org
1 review
Blizzard.com
Blizzard.com
8 reviews