SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of IGXE
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

People interested in IGXE are also interested in:

93 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

tomy

They have excellent customer service and their delivery is so fast. (in 12 reviews)

anthongb

mostly igxe deliver gold quickly especially wow gold gw2 gold , swtor credits but
(in 6 reviews)

jasonw55

I've used this site for many years, i've only ever had one issue with them and they refunded my money within 24 hours. (in 5 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

bobm133
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/15

I bought coins from them, and then a day later a random guy add me on the game, and asks me for my coins back, the same exact amount i bought. He then ddosed me multiple times, i realized it was igxe, and go them off my Skype(they way i asked for my coins). Dangerous Website!!

Ask bob about IGXE
Advertisement
darylv
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/15

If you really need the gold then ok, just know that you're probably getting it from gold farmers in China and that it WON'T be through the Auction/Trade House. It's actually done in a hush hush way, I'm assuming so the devs don't find out. For me, I had to meet some guy and level him up to 12, which didn't take much time, so he can sell stuff at the auction house. An hour later we met up again and I get my 25k. IGXE doesn't mention having to do any of that on their website.

Ask Daryl about IGXE
ginow5
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/3/15

i paid them but igxe's site says ididn't so i contacted costumer service and they sy that they can't find my money and in the end i didn't got noting so do not trust them

Ask gino about IGXE
michaels267
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/15

I bought a simple 10k for a game for 11 bucks no biggy. So I go and head to bed and get a phone call saying log in at 1am.... so I go log into the game and some player comes up to me I assumed the delivery like it said was going to be VIA the Auction house but he opened trade with me. Said item item put item in window.. So i kinda remember putting a bomb in there and him saying 10k yes I said yes and I am prity dam sure I hit accept the next day after work I log on and I only have 2 gold on my toon.... Not to mention I DIDNT even have 2 gold on it brand new toon. And I am on day 3 now and keep geting walked around and they keep trying to blame it on a the Game company. If a Game removes farmed gold your going to recive a Email, A account ban, A violation of agreement report. Not just suddenly have product missing from your account. They offer currency and some how re obtain it from you.

Ask Michael about IGXE
frankj30
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/23/15

About 2 months ago I bought a game key for elder scroils online and yesterday I get an email saying it was.a fraud and my axcount is getting deactivated. Dont buy from this website, they are NOT legit.

Ask Frank about IGXE
jb145
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/15

2 months after i purchased ESO game key, bethesda emails me and tells me they are deactivating my game key and i will need to purcahase a new one. Basicly they say IGXE used stolen credit cards to puchase key on bulk and resold one to me. Need i say more. Stay far away!

Ask J about IGXE
bensons1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

I have bought 3000G GW2 golds from igxe last week,and I have used a a 8% coupon code,so nice.low price and security.

Ask benson about IGXE
tesiab
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

I purchased 4000g GW2 gold on IGXE the day before yesterday.
As there is a limit for GW2 trade,I was told that I need to take 2 months to take off the gold (500g a week). That's horrible.They told me to list an item in the trading post,however, i don't have it.Then they give me a Dire Aureate Warhammer of Corruption for free, and also send me 500g as the list fee. Even it take about 2 hours to finish this trade, but I really appreciate their help.Otherwise,I can't get my gold until 2 months later.

Ask Tesia about IGXE
jackp47
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

I love this website, they are very patient to solve my questions. I will come back to this web.

Ask Jack about IGXE
davida158
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/15

Any body know how to set up an account with igxe? Not there basic one on there website but apparently one there give me with coins in which I have already paid for! I've been sent account details but don't no where to input this information!? Please help

Ask David about IGXE
frankieb13
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/3/15

I was buying from their sight for fifa 14. I bought 2 times before this and the last one I accedently put the wrong info. They told me to "update the info" which I did but never heard back since. I sent many emails and asked to call which never came. The only emails I did get were to update the info then nothing! I wouldn't recomen it but they did deliver before and now they haven't!?

Ask Frankie about IGXE
davidmichaelc
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/15

I purchased Madden15 coins with my son. We paid through PayPal. After the order, IGXE asked for a copy of our photo identification,which we provided. We then learned through the monitoring services to which we subscribe that IGXE placed our identity data on a site for sale of such data to identity thieves. Also,we have never received the coins as of yet, and their customer service representatives will not communicate at all. This is not only a scam in terms of taking money from people, but it is a dangerous site. Beware. Avoid.

Tip for consumers: Beware; this vendor will not supply the purchased items, and will ask you for identification data and then sell it to identify thieves. Beware.

Ask DavidMichael about IGXE
hackerh
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/15

I purchased gold and the in game player asked for the money back because he forgot to screen shot it. igxe tells me that i gave the gold back to someone else. HOW WOULD ANYONE ELSE KNOW I PURCHASED RECEIVED GOLD?? the only people who knew i purchased and recived gold was IGXE. so i paid for 80k and they took back 50k. im still due the 30k.
hello Ivy :(03-19 00:30:00) Hi, this is Ivy. Welcome to our live chat. May I know what can I do for you? Ivy :(03-19 00:30:05) hi, how are you ? You :(03-19 00:31:10) i ordered some gold and he some of it to me but asked for it back because he forgot to screen shot it Ivy :(03-19 00:31:33) oh , dear Ivy :(03-19 00:31:47) please do not do that as we will not do that , it maybe the cheater You :(03-19 00:31:52) was this right? You :(03-19 00:31:59) Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message Ivy :(03-19 00:32:08) no , please do not do that , dear You :(03-19 00:32:10) it was the same person that gave it to me Ivy :(03-19 00:32:41) really? Ivy :(03-19 00:32:50) may I know your order ID and the name of the person ? You :(03-19 00:34:16) #6941747 You :(03-19 00:34:50) sabsaz Ivy :(03-19 00:35:22) ok, hold on please, just wait for us if it is safe Ivy :(03-19 00:35:23) hold on please Ivy :(03-19 00:36:26) we have confirmed, our supplier has never asked the cutomer do that Ivy :(03-19 00:36:29) so please do not do that Ivy :(03-19 00:37:47) sadsaz is our supplier, not sabsaz! You :(03-19 00:39:57) really ? Ivy :(03-19 00:40:29) yes, please remember : we will never do that You :(03-19 00:41:07) he is online now with me have sadsaz log in right now You :(03-19 00:41:09) Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 00:41:23) it seems to be the same player You :(03-19 00:42:25) how would this guy know i bought gold? You :(03-19 00:42:30) Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 00:42:38) this was not random You :(03-19 00:43:00) Ivy :(03-19 00:43:15) no, it is not the same person Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 00:43:18) i have my items in the auction house Ivy :(03-19 00:43:19) sadsaz is our supplier, not sabsaz! it is the letter "d" not "b" Ivy :(03-19 00:43:19) dear You :(03-19 00:43:45) so tell me how the other player knows i purchased gold? Ivy :(03-19 00:43:48) for your order , we have sent you 3m coins , for the rest 2 m, we will send it to you as soon as possible You :(03-19 00:44:10) buy my items in auction house You :(03-19 00:44:13) Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 00:44:35) i will not exchange money with character You :(03-19 00:44:42) Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 00:45:04) im still getting my full 80k correct? Ivy :(03-19 00:45:36) yes, dear , now you just need to wait for the last golds Ivy :(03-19 00:45:45) do not return the golds you got to anyone You :(03-19 00:45:56) so you know i recieved 0 gold so far correct? You :(03-19 00:46:02) Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 00:46:38) you will purchase the items i placed in the auction house ? Ivy :(03-19 00:50:15) I am sorry, for your order we have sent you 50k You :(03-19 00:51:11) you owe me 80k You :(03-19 00:51:13) Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 00:51:38) tell me how this "other person" knew i bought gold? You :(03-19 00:51:50) can you explain that? Ivy :(03-19 00:52:39) I am sorry I do know, cheaters have their ways :( Ivy :(03-19 00:52:59) cheaters can hack accounts, you know :( You :(03-19 00:53:06) no you will have to do better than that Ivy :(03-19 00:53:20) for the 50k, could you please check your account , we send it to you face to face You :(03-19 00:53:35) your comany was the only person that knew i bought gold Ivy :(03-19 00:53:53) press "B" to check the 50k we send You :(03-19 00:54:29) ? You :(03-19 00:55:25) You :(03-19 00:55:26) Ivy :(03-19 00:55:30) I mean you can press the key "B" to check the 50k golds we sent you Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 00:55:36) im due 80k You :(03-19 00:55:41) You :(03-19 00:56:08) if you have an employee that is stealing that is your problem Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 00:56:26) Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 00:56:46) my items are in the ah buy them Ivy :(03-19 00:56:49) dear , we do not have that employee, if we have found that, we will take operation , please trust us, ok ? You :(03-19 00:56:59) You :(03-19 00:57:18) im not dumb Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 00:57:32) only you and i knew that i purchased gold You :(03-19 00:57:33) Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message Ivy :(03-19 00:57:59) we will send you the pictures to show you we have sent you the golds Ivy :(03-19 00:58:02) hold on please You :(03-19 00:58:03) a random person is not going to know that i purchased gold and the exact amount that was paid Ivy send an image (03-19 00:59:13) click for full image You :(03-19 00:59:13) you cant even explain that Ivy send an image (03-19 00:59:36) click for full image You :(03-19 00:59:55) that shows nothing Ivy send an image (03-19 01:00:18) click for full image You :(03-19 01:01:08) how did sabsaz know the exact amount to ask back? You :(03-19 01:01:29) please explain Ivy :(03-19 01:02:02) may I know if you have return the golds to that cheater ? Ivy :(03-19 01:03:29) dear, as I have explained, the chearter have the ability to hack your account Ivy :(03-19 01:03:42) so he knows the trade details in your account You :(03-19 01:06:07) who is giving me the gold? You :(03-19 01:06:16) exact players name Ivy send an image (03-19 01:06:23) click for full image Ivy :(03-19 01:06:38) that is the chat history in the game You :(03-19 01:07:27) what is the players name that is giving me the gold? Ivy :(03-19 01:07:53) could you please check the pictures I sent to see the player name ? You :(03-19 01:08:19) no, you tell me the person in game who is going to be giving me gold Ivy :(03-19 01:09:41) we wil check it , hold on please Ivy :(03-19 01:10:08) sadsaz sent you 31000 golds Ivy :(03-19 01:10:14) rthsas sent 19000 You :(03-19 01:11:29) so who is noorvisha You :(03-19 01:11:41) You :(03-19 01:12:04) funny how sabsaz got off when sadsaz got on Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 01:12:25) Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 01:12:43) who is giving me the gold? Ivy :(03-19 01:13:05) dear , if we know how cheaters operates, then it will be no cheaters in the world Ivy :(03-19 01:13:44) I have just sent you the message , dear Ivy :(03-19 01:13:44) sadsaz sent you 31000 golds and rthsas sent 19000 You :(03-19 01:14:12) yea Einstein that does not = 80k Ivy :(03-19 01:15:18) you have not got the 50k we sent ? You :(03-19 01:15:22) Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 01:15:38) i have received nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You :(03-19 01:15:44) 0 You :(03-19 01:15:47) zero You :(03-19 01:16:20) ripped off and now wasting my time Failed to send msg:The connection has been broken,please check your network Ivy :(03-19 01:16:45) have you checked your package ? You :(03-19 01:16:50) Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 01:16:56) my mail? You :(03-19 01:17:16) what package? Failed to send msg:The connection has been broken,please check your network You :(03-19 01:18:39) hello Ivy :(03-19 01:19:39) yes? please checke your bag to see the golds we sent You :(03-19 01:19:47) your employee has ripped me off for 50 k I am still due the 30k You :(03-19 01:19:58) there is nothing there You :(03-19 01:20:12) show me the screen shot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You :(03-19 01:20:22) 30 k You :(03-19 01:20:36) screen shots that total 80k Failed to send msg:The connection has been broken,please check your network the chat is moved to Jennifer Green chat transfer completed You :(03-19 01:21:17) hello Jennifer Green :(03-19 01:21:51) hu Jennifer Green :(03-19 01:21:57) hi You :(03-19 01:22:18) where is my gold? Jennifer Green :(03-19 01:22:29) one sec plz we will send you the screenshot here You :(03-19 01:22:46) i purchased 80k gold You :(03-19 01:22:48) You :(03-19 01:23:04) your epmoyees stole 50 k from me Failed to send msg:The connection has been broken,please check your network You :(03-19 01:23:15) im still due 30k You :(03-19 01:23:41) im posting all of this by the way Jennifer Green send an image (03-19 01:23:46) click for full image Jennifer Green send an image (03-19 01:24:15) click for full image Jennifer Green send an image (03-19 01:24:42) click for full image Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 01:25:55) what are you telling me? You :(03-19 01:26:07) are you saying you have paid me 80k in gold Failed to send msg:The connection has been broken,please check your network You :(03-19 01:26:50) 19000 and 31000 - 50,000 You :(03-19 01:27:27) your employee stole all of the 50,00 back Jennifer Green :(03-19 01:28:10) you mean you handed 50,000 back to our supplier ? You :(03-19 01:28:23) yes You :(03-19 01:28:54) no one else knew i purchased gold he took back the 50,000 You :(03-19 01:29:20) he said he forgot to screen shot it You :(03-19 01:29:47) i have nothing and 2 hours of my time is wasted Jennifer Green :(03-19 01:30:00) may i know the reason why you handed 50,000 back to our supplier ,since we get a reply that our supplier never ask for that You :(03-19 01:30:17) he said he forgot to screen shot it You :(03-19 01:30:29) he would get in trouble You :(03-19 01:30:33) Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 01:31:01) the last person in chat said it was a theif who took my mony Jennifer Green :(03-19 01:31:06) my colleague suggested that please dont give the gold back You :(03-19 01:31:28) could no texplain how anyone else but your company would know i purchased gold Jennifer Green :(03-19 01:31:42) which means you gave the gold back indeed to someone? You :(03-19 01:31:47) Failed to send msg:you cannot input empty message You :(03-19 01:31:58) i gave the 50,000 back You :(03-19 01:32:14) the exact amout i recieved You :(03-19 01:32:43) there are obviously thieves in your company Jennifer Green :(03-19 01:32:54) to be honest there are many trades in the game, you must run into a hacker You :(03-19 01:33:06) i just want my remained 30000 You :(03-19 01:33:40) i paid for 80k recieved 50k and your employee stole it back Jennifer Green :(03-19 01:33:45) our supplier never ask for gold back when they traded You :(03-19 01:33:58) so where is the 30k balance? Jennifer Green :(03-19 01:34:06) no it is not our employee You :(03-19 01:34:28) i paid for 80k you gave and took back 50k Jennifer Green :(03-19 01:34:39) we will suggest that never ever give the gold back You :(03-19 01:34:41) there is 30k owed to me You :(03-19 01:35:34) in 5 min im going to end this conversation and post this on the reviews and contact paypal

Tip for consumers: STAY AWAY!!!!

Ask hacker about IGXE
bobr50
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/15/15

vicky woo :(03-12 09:20:56)
yes , i know that , we can not promise that whether we have stock or not and we do not give the customer right information , it is our fault , we found that you have open the dispute in paypal
You :(03-12 09:21:49)
I know it is your fault. Just deliver as promised.
vicky woo :(03-12 09:22:53)
but we really have no stock now , we can not send you gold if you open the dispute , could you plz close that ?
You :(03-12 09:29:55)
WHAT. I just sent a copy to Paypall of what you just said. You will not deliver if I keep my dispute! This is called blackmail and is illegal.

Just a sample. They told me lies for over a month. They want you to put items in Auction House. Costing you the buyer hundreds in gold and they don't deliver. They will say out of gold could you please put it in the Auction House again, Over and over. A scam site.

Tip for consumers: vicky woo :(03-12 09:20:56)
yes , i know that , we can not promise that whether we have stock or not and we do not give the customer right information , it is our fault , we found that you have open the dispute in paypal
You :(03-12 09:21:49)
I know it is your fault. Just deliver as promised.
vicky woo :(03-12 09:22:53)
but we really have no stock now , we can not send you gold if you open the dispute , could you plz close that ?
You :(03-12 09:29:55)
WHAT. I just sent a copy to Paypall o

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Bob about IGXE
fawzir
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/15

still trying to get ships purshades days a go
instead i get emails from them asking copy of my accounts a passeport.
can you imagine.Never Ever give out you personal info..you will be Hacked..

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Fawzi about IGXE
robertg97
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/5/15

I bought gold at IGXE because of a promise of a delivery within an hour. I bought 30 000 wow gold 24 hours later my gold came. But not all of it. 1000g was missing and according to the site i would recive 1500g compensation. So i wrote to costumer service but all they say is that they can give a 5% discount on another order. Why would i place a new order when my first was incomplete, Really really bad. STAY AWAY!

Tip for consumers: STAY AWAY!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Robert about IGXE
kylen8
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/27/15

This is probably the worst customer service I have seen on a gold site. I purchase at noon, got a confirmation email with my order number, checked it says they got my money and that they will deliver in 10-30 mins, 10 hours later still no luck. Their live chat has been down all day and I sent 2 emails with no response. Now I am in live chat with 1 person ahead of me... its like that commercial "6 callers ahead of us Jimmy" its not hard to hire more then one person for live chat. I would definitely stay away, I only used this site because my main site stopped with Paypal for a week, figured hey ill give these guys a shot... nope, im going back to my old site in a week I can wait. At least I know ill get my gold then.

Tip for consumers: Don't even use it, its bad

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kyle about IGXE
tonya108
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/15

IGXE is a SCAM. I placed an order never got it they couldn't speak enough English to even converse with me and when I asked for a refund I was told I can request it on the website. Websites refund request doesn't work none of the phones are legitimate phone lines. Never returned my calls and I'm out 145.00. I'm going to report them as an internet fraud site as a result. I looked on many sites and the only positive feedback I have found including this website looks like they have populated it because the English is again very poor with incomplete and incomprehensible English. Read several of the Positive comments yourself and you decide if they are legitimate or posted by the shanghai gang!

Ask Tony about IGXE
andyusau
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/15

IGXE make the delivery fast and instantly with The Best and cheapest Price
IGXE, Internet Game Exchange, is the one of the top brand of the game service for all your gaming need.
IGXE stared it's IN-GAME Service from 2004. With 10 years experience, we are becoming more and more professional.
Contact us to get coupon code and any discount.
For big demand for gold, the price is negotiable and huge discount can be offered.
Before contacting us, please read the following details:

1. Payment Methods: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Verified Payment Options:
PayPal,
CreditCard,
Moneybookers,
Google Checkout,
PaySafeCard,
Alipay,
Wire Transfer.
2. Delivery Method: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
auction house,
and in-game mail

3. Delivery Time: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Less than 10 minutes after payment with huge stock.


Live Chat (7/24 Customer Service) ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Fast Delivery, and huge Stock.
Here are some questions you may ask?
1. Q: Why we are fast? ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A: We stock gold on our own accounts first, therefore we can deliver you right after you place your order, do not need to contact suppliers at the moment, this way will save a lot of time.

2. Q: Why we are safe? ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A:To avoid your account got banned, IGXE offer kinds of safe & secure delivery methods.
Auction house,
In-game mail

3. Q: Why IGXE offer cheap price? ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A: The price is depending on the market and IGXE offers the price according to the market and give coupon code and discount code to help you get more gold and save cash.

Tip for consumers: you can add the official Skype: igxegame for more quick response

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask andyusa about IGXE
mortena
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/23/14

I bought an item from them which they never delivered and actively avoided me when I tried to make contact. First of all, their live-chat is a scam, you will never get through. I sat 7 hours as "Only 1 customers in front of you" and sent three mails - none reponded to them. Second, their landlines are all "closed" except one. I tried calling this, but the hung up on me 11 times, before some woman came to tell me that the item would be delivered within the next few hours. 10 hours later I got nothing, and I tried adding them on skype where i got the same message "sorry sir, but item is not in stock, will come in few hours". Complete bull$#*!. After this I was blocked on skype and could not contact them anymore here. Finally, I called again after the online order status was updated to "Ready for delivery, waiting login". I was then told that THE ITEM WAS NOT IN STOCK PLZ WAIT A FEW HOURS.

This site is complete bull$#*!, the WORST customer service I have ever met and they are 100% in here to scam you and take your money. Do not buy from these guys. Please dont.

Tip for consumers: Just dont use them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Morten about IGXE
steveg54
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/19/14

I wish I could give them less than a star. This is the worst online delivery service I have ever dealt with. They did not give me my item. They email you saying it will be arriving to you shortly or within 24 hours. They have prewritten emails that they just send out to their customers. I even got the wrong prewritten one. Now I have to go through pay pals claims to get a refund because they refuse to give it to me or even respond to my emails. Avoid this garage scamming site!!!

Tip for consumers: Avoid it! Don't even think about trying them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Steve about IGXE
lembua
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/13/14

SCAMMERS. Bought gold once and it took 3 days, NOT immediate.
Bought gold again, lots of bsh*t and 4 days.
Now they wont take me off their mailing list!

Tip for consumers: DONT do it!

Ask lembu about IGXE
shanes28
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/9/14

Wish I had read the reviews before I used them. Total scam, they just say they delivered your item and then don't and refuse to respond. I'll have to go through my credit card company to stop the payment.

Tip for consumers: Avoid, it's a scam.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Shane about IGXE
ryand23
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/29/14

Just got excellent service from Hoy Stark! Ordered and delivered in about 30 mins from my initial inquiry with Hoy. Thanks! :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ryan about IGXE
michaelo12
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/19/14

I ordered my FFXI gil at 2PM. After sitting in-game for 5 hours, I contacted customer support. Hoy Stark stated that they could not fulfill my order at that time. He offered me 5% more currency for the wait, if I kept my order. At the 10 hour mark, I was called stating my order was ready. Hoy resended his offer and only offered the original price, which was obviously a ploy to try to keep my service. I requested a full refund through Paypal. Stay away from IGXE.

Tip for consumers: Use another site!

Service
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Michael about IGXE
billyg23
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/12/14

Paid and got nothing in over a week, say they'll do it right away and haven't got anything or heard of them saying. I've said about 6 times the player is up get a email back saying ok we'll get to it. (Just something you want to hear) at this point I'm starting to think its a scam.

Tip for consumers: USE ANOTHER SITE!!!!!!

Service
Ask Billy about IGXE
williamm112
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/11/14

Really need to say THANKS for igxe.com! I purchased 3000k FIFA15 Coins on Xbox one. And i got an email said cannot find my player so i go to Live Chat asking help. The customer service Rep. Eva just do me a big favor for this issue, and i update a new players then got my coins immediately! BTW, igxe have covered the 5% tax, thanks!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask William about IGXE
graceh24
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/14

I have placed an order, it seemed good.

Tip for consumers: you can use a coupon code when place order

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Grace about IGXE
trevorr10
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/14

I ordered gold for Tibia and the service was great....in other words very fast. The gold was in my account the next morning. I spoke to someone real time on their help line to confirm order details and the service was timely and polite. Good Stuff IGXE!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Trevor about IGXE
johns755
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/29/14

I was attracted by your URL – igxe.com, and after buying, I think you are a professional gold seller in rich experience.

Ask John about IGXE
gracym
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/26/14

I usually go to igxe.com to buy archeage gold. I think its price is ok.

I used its 8% coupon code--IGXEarcheage08, which help me save much money.

If u pay attention to money and want to buy cheap archeage gold, I think this site is a good choice for u.

I like it. Moreover, it guarantees 100% delivery.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Gracy about IGXE
eugenes21
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/22/14

I placed the order, but has not yet turned to Yolanda Brown from fastsupport, delivery has not been completed. In the end, thanks to support treatment I received my delivery after 12 hours in total. Hopefully, the next order will be executed in 1 hour, as promised.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Eugene about IGXE
gracyk
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/18/14

I am really happy with this store. I have had a few bad experiences before with these kind of stores, but this store was perfect. I got my game within 15 minutes of ordering it through PayPal and the advisor I spoke to on live chat was called Shirley Mitchell. She was very helpful and guided me through the payment process and I would like to thank her one more time for the help she has given me.

Tip for consumers: use coupon code for saving money

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Gracy about IGXE
oskarb6
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/29/14

Have bought wow gold from these guys twice and fast and smooth service both times, a bit higher price than other websites but since they acctually do their job I don't mind.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Oskar about IGXE
micheals16
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/28/14

hmm, i use igxe.com for my VR10 weapons and armors. personal think this site is fit for me in anytime when i need. of course, i used their free coupon code to save much money. No banned my account, cool.

Tip for consumers: use coupon code to save much money

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Micheal about IGXE
billj38
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/24/14

This service is the worst.
24 hours later and still no delivery.
Then when I tell them to refund my money they would not do it.

This place is a rip off!
DO NOT TRUST THIS SITE...

Tip for consumers: You should chose a different service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Bill about IGXE
johna323
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/24/14

Terrible/non-existant service. 2 days and not a word on my order. It was listed as "Processing" the entire time even though they have an out of stock status. After talking to them they told me that they did not have the items I ordered.

Selling items that they do not have is not good business. And it took almost an hour for them to agree to refund my order. They tried offering me a lousy extra 5% currency coupon to try to placate me.

AVOID THIS WEBSITE AT ALL COSTS!

Tip for consumers: Avoid this site.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask John about IGXE
derd1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/14

still bad services.....

Ask der about IGXE
kimis3
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/27/14

This is the best site for to get the cheapest gold/credits, items, power leveling and CDKeys. You can get the largest discount. You don't need to worry about your security when you buy products from it. It is trustworthy. Trust me!

Ask kimi about IGXE
codyb28
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/14

The worst Customer Service I have ever seen 100% it is a bot

Ask Cody about IGXE
johns711
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/8/14

I have been using this company for all my external games need to power level to gold. They've never failed me, and if they made a small mishap, they compensate it with something. Prices are always low and trusted name in the business. The customer support reps are probably the best I have ever had a chat with their nice and not robots for sure. I bought bulk of WOW gold from them though they were dry on my server it took them 1-2 hours and sent me my gold. Worth the investment to this company.

Ask John about IGXE
alicew21
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/7/14

Went to purchase a 50$ prepaid card, asked if it was in stock before hand and was told it was, then after my purchase I waited an hour (Well pass the promised 10-15 minute delivery time) I started up an after-sale chat and ended up waiting another 30 minutes to get a response only to be told they were out of stock.
I waited two days, periodically contacting them and asking how much longer it'd be and kept getting the run around. Finally I started a Dispute on their site asking for a refund and got it with little fuss. That's about the only good thing I can say about them.
IF you buy from them I strongly suggest using Paypal just for a little extra protection.

Ask Alice about IGXE
erice23
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/4/14

I have order gold from IGXE, its been a week and I have not received the gold ordered. I have requested compensation for the gold lost due to AH items placed that expired, but they ignore the issue. I have requested a refund, but they ignore that as well. I have tried to contact them, but their online chat and phone number does not work. WATCH OUT FOR IGXE, they are very very BAD!! I will be taking this further and will spam site to report them as a SCAM website.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Eric about IGXE
johnniew5
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/15/14

just bad stay away i order some madden 25 money they said i will get it in 10mins when i order so i order got the phone call then boom got nun said they can not do the order so i ask for a full Refund in chat all they say is wait waut wait been 4 days so i had to go thur paypal and then i got my money back stay away from them to much Bs

Ask johnnie about IGXE
freddyg3
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/31/14

This is 100% scam website. Don't have any expectations to get what your ordered. STAY AWAY!!

Ask freddy about IGXE
deans44
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/30/14

I have used igxe for roughly 7 years when I need to buy stuff for my gaming the issue ive had in the past is VERY slow delivery of product. I have purchased items for COH, SWG WOW

Ask Dean about IGXE
jasonw55
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/14/14

I've used this site for many years, i've only ever had one issue with them and they refunded my money within 24 hours. The best way i have found with them is to contact them via chat and verify the stock before you purchase, the Person will give you a direct link, make your purchase and then tell them the order number. The only time i had an issue i did not do it like this.

Ask jason about IGXE
michaele31
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/4/14

avoid these scammers! i tried to buy a $50 ukash voucher - payment from my debit card processed fine, they then telephoned me to confirm details. and then for some reason needed me to to photograph my passport and drivers licence. i obviously told them where to go and cancel my order. still waiting for refund.

Ask Michael about IGXE
lucasf15
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/24/14

They called me asking for my address, paypal account, credit card number, and everything. Sketchy as hell.

They will steal your money!!!

Ask Lucas about IGXE
anthongb
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/19/14

at this time I share you guys 2 coupons 8% --->IGXECODE777
10%--->COUPON10%need up to 60
you can remember the coupon so that you can input by yourself it can save your time
there are lots of coupons on igxe that with fake discription , just 6% were written by 8% ,8% were witten by 10% etc dont use it
mostly igxe deliver gold quickly especially wow gold gw2 gold , swtor credits but
when it comes to d3 eu , it will be out of stock and will delay you so much time what a pity

Ask anthong about IGXE

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the IGXE staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
IGXE?
Post Review