SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

15 Reviews for Flylaces.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
9/3/13

My son wanted to buy foamposites. We ordered Foamposite 011 Penny Foamposite One "Shooting. We ordered on July 26, 2013 and received the shoes on August 14, 2013. They have a 14 day money back guarantee --"not so". We wanted to return the shoes and to no avail got no response from them on where and how to return the shoes. First of all, no live person at the number listed on the site. A chat line appears during the hours from 12pm-8pm EST. I have chatted with "Danny" 5 times, sending the same info that was required. Still no response from "returns@flylaces.com. I REPEAT DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS PLACE. THEY DO NOT WANT TO GIVE A REFUND OR EXCHANGE. Never again. If you can not speak with a live person or the location is not American located, unless you know 100% that the company is on the up and up, DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING....Very disappointed.

New Reviewer
7/16/13

if you cant get in touch with customer service i wouldnt order its a scam

New Reviewer
3/19/13

I ordered some jordan's son of mars from this site, and received a shoe that didnt look how it was suppose to in the description, i returned the shoes. Never received my money back or an exchange that was promised. I will go out my way to make sure this company wont scam anyone else!

New Reviewer
2/15/13

i waited 8 days for may shoes their coming from over seas so i thought it would be awhile and there time zone is different but i emailed them they resopnded and the also called me when there was a pronlem with my card. the problem wasnt the company but the originality of the shoes was off.

New Reviewer
6/23/12

My experience with Flylaces just got worse over time. I had ordered from them twice, the first time things went smooth. Then, the second time, it was awful. I ordered a pair of Louis Vuitton shoes back in May. After you order, you are supposed to wait up to 3 days for the order to process. After 8 days, the order status still showed processing. I had not received any tracking number at all. Calling for customer service was awful. They have a number, but it takes up to 20 rings for them to pick up. And when they do, it's not worth talking to the service team. A lady told me she would find out and email me. I never got her email. Then a man told me that over the weekend (this was on a Saturday), he would find out and email me on Monday. It was Wednesday, and no email. I finally was able to speak to him again after 2 weeks of pure confusion and "Where is my order?", he was able to tell me they were out of stock. It took 2 weeks to find out they had no shoes, and it was a waste of money. I was able to get my money back and he told me he would send me some coupons to make up for this. I got a 5% cash off coupon....not like I'll be ordering from this site.

My advice: They treat you like crap, you will not know where your package is, and most of the time the inventory is sold out but still says in stock.

Use other sites!

New Reviewer
1/13/12

I made a order 4 days ago and havbt received a tracking number or the phone doesnt work. Has ne1 ordered and received there shipment

New Reviewer
12/4/11

This is my first time reviewing this particular website. I was curious to know if flylaces was a legit business and to know if products purchased were actually delivered . I would hate to purchase an item and it not be delivered.

New Reviewer
4/9/11

you not going to get your order what company has a non working phone number this is a scam. DONT ORDER FROM THIS SITE

New Reviewer
3/27/11

This website is not a scam Trust me or not i do careful shopping ALL THE TIME. Now what i will say is yes this site is without a doubt selling counterfeit goods. There are shipping from China, you can tell they use EMS. But most of all they do complete your order and ship out. Follow their instructions register an account, and they have their on tracking page. Its not guaranteed fast shipping, but you will receive your goods. I have :)

New Reviewer
5/4/10

I didnt think it was that bad..I got shipping info in the my account tab in the upper right corner of the site..these people must not know how to work the site but it was cool it has what I like to call " good quality" fakes if you can't afford the real thing

New Reviewer
3/12/10

who actually ordered from this site? Did you get you item? was it the correct item? Obviously these are knock offs.

New Reviewer
3/4/10

very poor customer service be careful will not ship items ordered

New Reviewer
3/3/10

I Call During Business hours 20 times......No one picks Up the phone all 20 times hhmmmm Maybe they're busy. oh and i send a email twice, its been two days still no response. They Must Be really busy. Not to mention i didnt get my Tracking number so i don't even know if my shoes are on the way yet. but maybe ill get it sooner or later.......wow

New Reviewer
2/20/10

I ordered my Foamposites and got them in 6 days! They look sooo GOOD! I will be ordering again VERY SOON! I need those Space Jams.

EXPERT
12/16/09

If this site's not a scam I don't see why they don't have a physical address (maybe because they are selling counterfeit goods!)

The Best Shoe Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Powersteps.com
Powersteps.com
2 reviews
Customorthotics.com
Customorthotics.com
1 review
Shop New Balance
Shop New Balance
1 review
Footcandyshoes.com
Footcandyshoes.com
1 review