SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

EverBuying reviews

599 reviews
Chuangye
Shenzhen, Guangdong 518000
Tel: 530-758-3758
support@everbuying.com

599 Reviews for EverBuying

Review Highlights

There was no offer of any refund or offer to take the item back.

I contacted them and all they would do is give me $2.00 off next order.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
4/24/14

Everbuying are a Chinese company with a wide range of goods. Some in stock, some third party. Remember that when you by from them YOU ARE THE IMPORTER AND MAY HAVE TO PAY IMPORT DUTY. This is a norm for most Goode over about £50. The company themselves give excellent prices and do accept returns willingly. I've been using them for over a year and find them an excellent source of low price high quality goods. Patience  for slower but free postal lead times and realism are all that are needed. Well done everbuying

New Reviewer
4/23/14

I claim the amount you paid. I paid much more than shown on the site. still paid taxes that you have not paid. The product came out more expensive than bought in my country. Just got my paycheck, thieves. Lack know the status of the product with the trip.I learn now:no more buying in this sites; CHINA SITES NO MORE

New Reviewer
4/22/14

very nice and professional. order came very quickly. quality goods with low price, very happy with this site

New Reviewer
4/21/14

Really I'm Excited

Fast Response
Quick Shipping
Wonderful Services
Quality Products

Thanks Everbuying

New Reviewer
4/21/14

I bought some gadgets in this web-shop. The phones are good for a low price. But you shouIdn't buy too cheap things, it can disappoint you. Delivery happens sometimes fast, sometimes slow. But ALL paid goods arrived! The customer service is excellent!

New Reviewer
4/21/14

When i saw this website first time i thought this is a scam and i i've ordered something cheap to try website they sent me what i've ordered which is good. But I've got my order quite late but i think it is okay because they already say, products come from china.
Now i am thinking about my second order, but i have some problem with MY PAYPAL account. I still have doubts do i have to share my card details with them or not.
london_shafak.

New Reviewer
4/18/14

Everbuying è un sito siguro e sopratutto sono molto piu seri e veloci nel comunicazione . In questo sito non e è la sorpresa della dogana o delle spese di spedizione come mi e sucesso con un altro sito che mi ha fatto pagare 22% di dogana
è pur aver mandato il prodotto sbagliato . Invece con evebuying mi sono trovato da Dio ve lo consigli veramente

New Reviewer
4/17/14

Order number:E1308102038099152 Reference Number: H67543050073444

This is complete robbery. Everbuying.com, please send the products I've ordered to the mailing address that you already have, or I demand a refund NOW. I've been waiting since August 2013 and the products were NEVER received.

I hope the appropriate authorities lock up each and every one of them working at everbuying.com. I would like all of them to lose money and experience this robbery and crime that they have inflicted on unsuspecting and innocent buyers.

New Reviewer
4/10/14

this site is a scam ! i was very blessed to get my refund through paypal , my order never came , they gave a BOGUS tracking number like they ALWAYS do , I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS SCAM SITE !!!!

New Reviewer
4/9/14

STAY AWAY. Ordered a phone on 3/28/14. Got a tracking number that didn't work, requested the correct tracking number and got another wrong number. What a joke. Then they told me it would be as much as 28 WORKING days to receive the phone. After over 28 working days (4/9/14), I complained to PayPal and got the excuse that it would take up to 60 DAYS to receive my phone.

New Reviewer
4/9/14

I ordered some clothes from that shop and they gave me a date to pick up my stuff from the mail... It was okey, all was sent on the date the set but when i opened the package it wasn't exactly what i ordered. I got a Jersey of other colour and size and other which was made-up literally backwards and wasn't the correct size either.

New Reviewer
4/8/14

They shipped me a defective phone, asked me to take it to a local shop to have it fixed, then when I shipped it back asking for a refund, they responded: "If you want a refund , we need to minus the shipping cost and the related restoring fee arrcoding to our company return policy , because we have paid it to the courier company, we can refund you 85% of the original product price". So I pay for shipping both ways apparently. I opened a dispute with paypal.

New Reviewer
4/8/14

trés bon site
plusieurs achats effectués, et produits toujours conforme a la commande
recommandé

New Reviewer
4/7/14

I ordered clothes on Friday afternoon and I still saying processing and it was with expedited shipping and my order numberEE1404041454430985

I would like when am I gonna receive the order
email :hjjamil92@yahoo.com
thanks
haneen abdulkarim

New Reviewer
4/5/14

Phones are cheap and nice according to the reviews but I'm still waiting for my order to be shipped. Ordered it 04/01/14 and the order is still processing even after choosing expedited shipping :/

New Reviewer
4/4/14

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE!!!!!!!!!!!!! I placed an order in January of this year, first off, it took a full month to receive the units and that was after I complained (it appeared they had forgot to send the order in the first place); the order was for 3 electronic cigarette batteries. They all arrived and were extremely light in weight, they would not charge and appeared to be missing the core battery unit inside. I again emailed their customer service and they told me to wait 2 more weeks to receive 3 new batteries which would put me out of range of making a complaint to PayPal. When I asked about the new shipment, they responded that they never sent it but offered me a refund of 1/2 the amount and a coupon. I said no, I wanted the full amount and they continued to haggle with me and I finally caved at a partial refund....... it is now April, and I am still waiting..... (order E1401181306461561)

New Reviewer
4/4/14

I purchased a complicated digital watch that came with no instructions on how to use it. The second half of my order never arrived. Everbuying has ignored 8 of my requests for help. This company is a rip-off, stay away from them, my friends!

New Reviewer
4/4/14

I ordered a phone Wednesday night , it's Friday afternoon . Website says it ships in 24 hours but my order is still in processing . When is my order going to ship , I paid extra for faster service !

New Reviewer
4/3/14

I tried emailing them to see when my phone was gonna be shipped out cause it said under the phone ships in 24 hours and its now been 72 hours .. And its processing still . I wanna know what's going on with my order and also wanna know when its gonna finally be shipped out. Thanks

New Reviewer
4/3/14

Okay so i ordered a phone saterday night of last week where the hell is it because i really would like to know i even got express shipping...

New Reviewer
4/3/14

I see many, bad reviews about everbuying.com here. But I can assure you that they are not much different from any other online shop.
I purchased a phone from them and it arrived in 30 days, which is a usual time for packets to arrive from China to Serbia. I was provided with tracking number free of charge. Although, at first, their shipping method was strange to me (Swedish post tracking number) I figured it out, and was able to track it all the way. Had small issue with a mobile phone, and their support responded within 24 hours. We managed easy agreement, got a discount code and "parted as a friends". I was pleasantly supprised with a quality of communication in English language (had difficulties in understanding with some other chinese sellers- as they used Google translate or something even worse).
I understand people who are angry, but this things happen, and it compies to theory of large numbers. If you sell something (manufactured in China) a hundred of it will be faulty.
Anyway, today, I ordered a tablet and expect same kind of profesionalism as before.
All I can suggest is buy, keep your head calm and get a tracking number :)

New Reviewer
4/3/14

Yadda yadda yadda! Now the truth. Ever buying are a Chinese company with a wide range of goods. Some in stoch, some third party. Remember that when you by from them YOU ARE THE IMPORTER AND MAY HAVE TO PAY IMPORT DUTY. This is a norm for most Goode over about £50. The company themselves give excellent prices and do accept returns willingly. I've been using them for over a year and find them an excellent source of low price high quality goods. Patience and realism are all that are needed. Well done everbuying

New Reviewer
4/2/14

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE!!! It is not a scam, but the sizing they use is way off, and the quality is terrible. The sweater I ordered ripped on the first day, and the watch snapped putting it on for the second time!
I will not be ordering from this website, they take your money and send out terrible quality products.
The sweater, claiming to be XL, did not fit me. (I fit into a large/medium in Canada) I understand the sizing different between North America and Asia or where ever they ship from, but come on, I didn't fit into the thing. I gave it to my younger brother, who ripped it while PUTTING IT ON. Unbelievably cheap material!

New Reviewer
4/1/14

Completely waste of time and money!
Nobody tell you where and when your order will be at your home.
I bought a tablet who supposedly be shipped in 3-5 business days and now is already 13 days and nothing !!!!!
very disappoint....
never more i will buy anything from this company and i will make sure any friend will make the same error i made.....

New Reviewer
3/31/14

i have ordered a phone 02/01/2014 and still haven't received it i have sent a rma application and messages i have received messages back but they are saying to check my post office i have checked all my local post offices and called royal mail and still nothing i am waiting for a reply about this item or a refund 3 months that's bad for a company my order number is E1401020227352777

New Reviewer
3/31/14

they took my money, would not send product or refund money or contact me. I am going to report them to http://www.ic3.gov/media/MassMarketFraud.pdf and I suggest many of you on here should do the same thing.

New Reviewer
3/30/14

I ordered a tablet from EverBuying.com about 3 weeks ago. The minute I received the damn thing,it has giving me problems.the first day I got it,it cut off on me and would turn on even with the charger in it.after messing with it I finally got it to come back on the second day.it was doing ok for awhile but was very slow at times and would cut off. Then all of a sudden about a day ago it just literally went dead. That whole Friday I had it,it was working fine.I barely had to charge it because I wasn't using it as much so I would only have to charge it every other day if needed. so my tablet was dying and I went to charge but it wouldn't charge at all.so I used my other charger and still nothing.it finally died on me. I even used a new charger today and left it alone for awhile to see if would charge but nothing smh..I give up on it and I'm returning it. a waste of $105. I will NEVER order from Everbuying again, you guys are the worst.

New Reviewer
3/29/14

Item never arrived to me and tracking number (RQ153145146SG) shows item returned to them 2 months ago !?. Support first promised refund within 5-7 days. After 10 days no refund I complained again and all I got was new promise to get refund within 3 days. Guess what? No refund and they closed case.
And we talking about small refund, tens of dollars not hundreds...Sorry it is not way to do business.
And I will continue to post about this on all forum to warn others net shoppers.

New Reviewer
3/27/14

Frauds, meaning they're liars. Everything they claim on their website is a lie just to get you to buy. Their shipping is not what they claim and I wouldn't take the risk.

New Reviewer
3/26/14

Shipping times are getting longer. Merchandise is often not in stock and customers are not notified. Merchandise quality is becoming poor. When I began using Everbuying.com delivery was fast and merchandise quality was good. The last few items delivered have taken almost a month to be delivered and have been defective. A phone ordered over a month ago was not in stock, I was not informed until I questioned delivery time. I'm beginning to search for other merchandise sources.

New Reviewer
3/24/14

Purchased a battery charger from them on January 3, 2014. Charger arrived 6 weeks later. Power cord for charger was for the European version although it was shipped to a U.S. address. 4 weeks later I received a power cord adapter. After installing the adapter, unit failed to turn on - defective - DOA. Everbuying solution, after requesting returning the defective charger for a replacement, was a 3 dollar credit towards the purchase of another unit. Totally unacceptable. Doing business with an online business based in China has this kind of risk.

New Reviewer
3/20/14

Do not do business with them! They give false information on they products and they do not support their products. I bought a cell phone from them. It is said that it has a FLASH, but actually not. I connected the smartphone to my PC, my PC can not recognize the device. I ask for support, they ask me send back of the phone at my cost.

New Reviewer
3/18/14

BEWARE!!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM, SAVING $$$$ BUT NOT WORTH IT. PRODUCTS ARE JUNK AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS BADDDDD. THEY ARE GOOD IN GIVING THE RUN-AROUND.

New Reviewer
3/18/14

I bought a smartphone on this site. The product is excellent. The customer service responds quickly. Fast shipping. I recommend it to all

New Reviewer
3/18/14

I buy from this shop many products. They are aiways good quaility with quick shipping to Belarus. Technical support is perfect. I like this shop.

New Reviewer
3/15/14

Even after reading several rather negative reviews about this website, I decided I'd place a small order and check them out for myself. So I ordered a couple of items and after my purchase arrived, I was so impressed with the quality vs. price, that I immediately placed another order. Although the first order took about 3 weeks (from the day I placed it) to arrive, I did not feel that was unreasonable, especially since the shipping was FREE!!! You just need to have patience and take everything into consideration when you order from this website. Overall, I would definitely recommend Everbuying.com!!!

New Reviewer
3/15/14

Bought and paid for a phone (£82.00) from this company on Jan 22 with 24hour shipping,after three or four enquiries and one month later was told it was out of stock and I should choose another phone. one week later was told it was shipped with a tracking number which didn't work,now on sat 15th march my phone arrives...no one here to receive it and a card off the post office saying there's a custom charge of £25.00..First and last time I order off N.everbuying.com

New Reviewer
3/14/14

BEWARE STAY AWAY, three insured sepereate orders did not arrive / were not sent ? stalled me until after pay pal open case 45 day period then stated insurance was not sufficient, after much haggling refunded half original purchase price

New Reviewer
3/12/14

I love that site because always show me new things that is so beautyfull,then they write to me and prompt on facebook,that's nice.cheap site always sending quite fast past a. Couple of times

New Reviewer
3/12/14

Ordered a tablet from them, when it arrived by DHL they wanted £20 customs charge which I refused to pay, the order was only £45. Their own T&C's state that the order is on a company called Global Egrow in Coventry in the UK and that the item is to be delivered via them. Currently arguing with them about this as I requested a refund which according to UK law should include the DHL charge. Beware because they deliver from China

New Reviewer
3/12/14

E1403091605292567. I made two orders for clothings and it still says it is processing?I Have paid for the expedite shippinh and it should arrived within 3-5 days. The order status has been "processin" for 4 days. I've write a ticket for support to know where the process was. No response at all !!!!!

New Reviewer
3/12/14

All the items that I have bought till now, was very good quality, was exactly as they discribed and the after sales service was also very good.
I'm very pleased with this site.

New Reviewer
3/11/14

ordered an item offering 6 to 10 days delivery.. its been 5 weeks , and now they say it could be as much as 2 months to ship it .. worst company I have ever delt with

New Reviewer
3/11/14

Order No. E1402061644186199
I ordered back on February 10th and my order stated that i would receive my shipment within 25 days. Not sure if im counting right but its been well over 25 days. I have tried to be as patient as possible knowing that the items were being shipped from china, but this is just beginning to be ridiculous. I want to know where my package is and when it is supposed to arrive. I paid for these items and i expect to receive them. I would suggest getting back to me before i take action.

New Reviewer
3/10/14

Order number: EE1401151109113720
It is more than 10 days passed and they were not able to send me their address where to send broken phone. They are ignoring my emails. Cell phone does not turn on at all and what is the best they are deleting negative reviews. Ofcourse my positive reviews are still visible to others. I just lost 130$. Stay away from this site.

New Reviewer
3/10/14

Please don't order from this site. They are very untrustworthy. I placed my order 22JAN2014 and I was notified that my entire order was shipped. I received only 3/7 items purchased. They reassured me that the items would be in stock by 07MARCH and would be shipped ASAP. However, they are refusing to communicate with me now because of the 45 days limit on filing PayPal disputes. They are simply stalling because after the 45 days, they are not held liable to fulfill anything! I did file a dispute claim previously in February, but they will get you to close the case before they will "Ship" the order out. Also, once you close a dispute on PayPal, it can't be re-opened. Thus, they do not have to do anything on their part to fulfill the order since PayPal is out of the picture from then on. Here's my advice, cough up the extra money and purchase from a reputable clothing source and/or purchase in store. Don't shop with these thieves! Order #EE1401220251386746

New Reviewer
3/9/14

This site is legit. I ordered something and when it never arrived, I obviously looked further into it. It was still processing, as many of you have complained about.

I sent in an angry message, I mean just over-the-top irate. It turns out my order was out of stock, as well as everything thing else I requested. They got back to me, just not super fast or anything.

They refunded my money when they told me they would. I spent 34 days on this order and ended up just getting my money back in the end, so it wasn't a total loss.

Thing is, I'm not totally angry over this, since it is a wholesaler based out of China; the deals are killer and they're items are actually sought after. The demand is high, do the math. Not to mention everyone's major complaint was around Chinese New Year.

New Reviewer
3/9/14

Horrible! I never received my order and yet they sent mea message a month ago that my order was already shipped. I contacted them 2 weeks ago, no response. I will never use this website ever. Hope you enjoyed my money!

New Reviewer
3/9/14

Order No. :E1401301238129790
I bought a jacket 01/30/14, I paid for Expedited Shipping(3-5 business days) and it's still processing.
After asking about it they said the product will be available on 02/28/14, but still nothing. So now I requested my money back at 03/05/14, but still no reply(even though they say they will respond in 24 hours).

New Reviewer
3/8/14

They care about their customers, cellphone bought very nice, value for price paid will not be beaten. They do not ship within 24 Hrs as they say, but still in reasonable time.
I will surely recommend Everbuying.com.

The Best Cell Phone Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Coolsmartphone.com
Coolsmartphone.com
1 review
Apple.com
Apple.com
58 reviews
Crackberry.com
Crackberry.com
8 reviews
Blackberry.com
Blackberry.com
4 reviews