SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Drugstore.com

Drugstore.com reviews

179 reviews
72%
Categories: Acne, Beauty, Cosmetics
411 108th Ave NE, Suite 1600
Bellevue, WA 98004, USA
Tel: 1-800-378-4786
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

People interested in Drugstore.com are also interested in:

179 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

tamarag1

Cheap and reliable :) Oh by the way, their customer service is excellent. (in 23 reviews)

mikeh18

My order was promptly shipped, and I am delighted with them. (in 80 reviews)

racheln

Great site for buying beauty products I can't find anymore in the stores locally! (in 5 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

Legitimate

Drugstore.com has been investigated by LegitScript, a NABP recognized organization that vets online pharmacies and has been given "legitimate" status. For more information, please visit the Legitscript report.

labliant
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

Good sevice, but would be better to lower the prices as generic overseas sites do!

Ask lablian about Drugstore.com
Advertisement
lindav26
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

Don't buy any makeup or cosmetics that you are not familiar with. If the color is wrong for you, they will charge the return fee which could be the cost of the item. Deceptive advertising. Never will shop at a Walgreens or drugstore.com again.

Ask Linda about Drugstore.com
thomasw69
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/28/15

In my area no one is better than this drug store. we can buy almost every drug that exist in this world here at Drugstore.com

Ask Thomas about Drugstore.com
wandaa3
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/27/15

Love to buy skincare products here. They have an awesome selection.

Ask Wanda about Drugstore.com
andrem12
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/25/15

Lately my buddies and i have been ordering very good quality gear, weight loss supps, pain meds, anti estrogens and hgh from a five star underground source.
Their products are of great quality, delivery is fast ad prices are very moderate.
I bet you, will enjoy them as we do
Their contact info;
PM Polylabs (labspoly@gmail.com)
Call or text (484) 243-0430 / their customer service

Ask andre about Drugstore.com
julias40
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/24/15

I can always find what I am looking for at drugstore.com and have been using them for well over 8 years now! Very good customer service too! Their site is very easy to use & will always help you with all your needs. I find their sale items are great & they keep my list for me to reorder.

Ask Julia about Drugstore.com
lynnr35
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

I received a call telling me that the distributor has not responded to their requests yet. Even though it has been 2 1/2 weeks since I ordered this, they don't know when it will be shipped and they have not charged my card yet, They are telling me I cannot cancel my order because it is processing!!! What kind of business has this kind of policy???

Ask lynn about Drugstore.com
jodiw3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/15

I ordered 5 bottles of lotion, its cheaper than the new company called jet.com, Walmart, and many other sites. My favorite delivery company UPS, delivered to my door for free!

Ask Jodi about Drugstore.com
fuck--j
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/17/15

how does justanswer's bod stay out of prison?

Ask $#*!-- about Drugstore.com
sungk8
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/17/15

Great

Ask Sung about Drugstore.com
patrickt36
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/15/15

Nicely done, everything was good. Keep on!

Ask Patrick about Drugstore.com
priscillaf1
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/15/15

I think the prices at Amazon are a little better

Ask priscilla about Drugstore.com
kevinb4
6 reviews
21 helpful votes
8/11/15

I have used these guys many times and thus far I find them both fair and honest. I have never had any issues with shipping and they always work fast and keep you up to date! You will most likely have a good experience.

Ask Kevin about Drugstore.com
mohaa
9 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/10/15

Good service

Ask Moha about Drugstore.com
ginas11
8 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/10/15

I ordered twice from this site and had no problems with the shipping or the products. They offer great deals and special sales for many mainstream beauty and health products. I've been able to find products that meet all my beauty needs including makeup, skincare, supplements, and hair products.They provide quite the variety of brands and products, many that are hard to come by in drugstores. I've also often been able to find makeup and skincare products for much cheaper than places like Walmart. I definitely recommend this website for their variety of products, competitive prices, and efficient shipping.

Ask Gina about Drugstore.com
patriciaw53
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/15

My latest order was placed on 8/8/15 at 4:11 pm and received sometime on 8/10/15!!! I was at work so don't know the specific time delivered. It was an extensive order consisting of hair color, face toner, eyebrow pencils, lipstick and an assortment of other toiletries. Though there were probably 15 items, everything was accounted for, and plastic wrap had been placed over bottles containing hand lotion, foot lotion, the toner, and even the lipstick. The drugstore.com reliable service and speedy shipping are next to none. I am totally sold on purchasing online from this company and having the convenience of packages delivered to my door rather than going from store to store to get what I need. Thank you, drugstore.com.

Ask Patricia about Drugstore.com
alfiec7
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/10/15

I have had mixed opinion about it. Because i found it is near to good.

Ask Alfie about Drugstore.com
clementc11
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/7/15

Great experience

Ask Clement about Drugstore.com
fatimas5
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/4/15

Express delivery, excellent service, everythings perfect..

Ask Fatima about Drugstore.com
berticar
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/4/15

So you want to dye your hair, or you read about some new product you'll like to get, but your Walmart or Walgreens does not have it... Just order it and they deliver it. My orders always come within 5 days and many times even less.

Ask Bertica about Drugstore.com
daniellew20
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/3/15

The last delivery I was asked to be delivers come on time. the previous - was totally wrong. In the pack there were totally different stuffs than I ordered. After some hassles everything was fixed

Ask Danielle about Drugstore.com
robind28
11 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/27/15

Love Drugstore.com. They have just about everything. Free shipping always with a $35 order. Get it fast and always the best prices!! So much easier than going to the stores :)

Ask Robin about Drugstore.com
ml91
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/21/15

Good prices on standard medicine cabinet drew me here, but they and sister site Beauty.com do stand by a color and satisfaction guarantee on cosmetics. I was surprised at the quick refund I received. Also, have a loyalty points for cash program.

Ask M about Drugstore.com
jessicat39
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/21/15

I have been using drugstore for years - their prices are often unbeatable, quick shipping, free shipping - the way they pack things could really be better (glass or breakables should be individually wrapped) but other than that - I will keep coming back..

Ask Jessica about Drugstore.com
tedl15
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/15/15

drugstore.com helped me in really bad situation
Thus customer support is not so good, but everything else is fine

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ted about Drugstore.com
deborahp21
6 reviews
9 helpful votes
7/12/15

I've only used Drugstore.com once, but had a good experience with them--found item I needed (couldn't find it locally). Ordered it and received it on time. The quality of the items I ordered was very good and a good value--everything was as described.

Ask Deborah about Drugstore.com
audreyl7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/23/15

This website is great!! They always have some kind of promotion to either save you money, or offer freebies. Customer service is outstanding! Love this company!!!!

Ask Audrey about Drugstore.com
da16182
11 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/21/15

This is almost always the lowest price, but when they box up your order, there isn't padding, so everything gets beat up. It's ok if you are just ordering cotton balls.

Ask D about Drugstore.com
vilmap
33 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/15/15

I always feel great on the dress I bought from Macy!

Ask Vilma about Drugstore.com
susang66
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/8/15

Drugstore.com is definitely NOT secure and consumers should not "save" credit card information on this website - my account was compromised, the company discovered the problem and did nothing to fix my account after someone used my account to make purchases and change the information in my account (but for the billing information). When I could not access my account because it had been compromised, the company sent me an e-mail asking if I had forgotten my password - when I was finally able to reset the password that the thief set on my account, I found a list of that persons' charges. Once the fraud was discovered, the company simply cancelled my auto deliveries and chose to ignore the problem (and never informed me despite my attempts to find out why I could not access my account and why I wasn't receiving auto deliveries. Best to stay away from this business or at the very least, not to keep credit card information in an account on this site.

Ask Susan about Drugstore.com
gladyss2
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/7/15

Every time I get a prescription, I check their drug interaction section, it is great.

Ask gladys about Drugstore.com
sheenap1
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
6/5/15

I'm not sure if they're part of Walgreens, but they always seem to have the same deals, especially vitamins. They're also the only place I can still find my favorite shampoo. Fast shipping, and most of the time it's free!

Ask Sheena about Drugstore.com
jung-chengh
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/5/15

Had a few good shopping experiences on Drugstore.com. The price is good, and shipping speed is reasonable. Haven't dealt with return issue, so no comment on that part. Otherwise, definitely no complaint so far.

Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Jung-Cheng about Drugstore.com
marciat4
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/4/15

EZ order process. Great service!

Ask Marcia about Drugstore.com
angelias1
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/1/15

i love this website. They have a wealth of products. I have ordered several times and was very pleaseed with the products and how fast it was mailed to me. I will continue shopping on this website.

Ask Angelia about Drugstore.com
thomasp43
6 reviews
58 helpful votes
5/31/15

I've gotten a ton of helpful information from this site for medication for my allergies.

Ask Thomas about Drugstore.com
sherrid5
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
5/27/15

When a favorite shampoo or lipstick is discontinued, many times, this is where I find it. Always brand new products in original packaging and just as I ordered.

Ask Sherri about Drugstore.com
faithp
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/26/15

They have a wide variety. I go there when I need a bunch of different things and I'm trying to avoid shipping charges on 3 different sites. You can also get stuff from Beauty.com which makes for even more variety. They are 2 sites, but you have 1 cart and it works fairly seamlessly. Once in a while I've needed to email them to make sure I don't get over charged on shipping, but they've always worked things out satisfactorily. They also have free shipping on orders over $35.00. I apreciate that they also have a lot of reviews and I really read them before I buy. I recommend them.

Ask Faith about Drugstore.com
elaineg18
9 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/21/15

This is only 1 of 2 stores that I like to buy supplements or vitamins on line. Fast shipping, excellent packaging.

Ask Elaine about Drugstore.com
georgel53
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/20/15

The Drugstore.com is a very easy and convenient way to manage your prescriptions online and order refills.

Ask George about Drugstore.com
sandram58
10 reviews
8 helpful votes
5/16/15

Do not know them

Ask Sandra about Drugstore.com
jackj55
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/15

dayummm ur drugs are skiz hyrdro

Ask jack about Drugstore.com
monicak5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/12/15

You can find some really good deals on here!!

Ask Monica about Drugstore.com
mindyl4
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/8/15

Nice place to shop for vitamins. Fast delivery times. I am glad they were around when I needed them.

I usually order fish oil from my local pharmacy, but drugstore.com has a better shipping price.

Ask Mindy about Drugstore.com
jenniferc96
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
4/29/15

I love this store.... you can literally buy everything. Prices are very reasonable. I've never had an issue when buying from them.

Ask Jennifer about Drugstore.com
veronicaa11
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
4/24/15

The selection this site offers for acne creams and beauty products is pretty intense, the only thing I would say is unlike going in person for exchanges, the process here is a bit of a hassle. If you only have one item to return or exchange, it really isnt worth the effort, BUT, out of the 8 items i ordered, I was only unhappy with one.

Ask Veronica about Drugstore.com
jennifers126
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/17/15

I never have a problem with orders from Drugstore.com. They get it right the first time. I have been using them for several years. Usually my order arrives in two days, without priority shipping. Living in the country, I use online shopping a lot. Can always rely on Drugstore.com.

Ask Jennifer about Drugstore.com
julian451
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/15/15

Cheap prescriptions and deals that really cannot be beat. You actually get your brand drug and they don't substitute generics like your local drugs store.

Ask Julia about Drugstore.com
angelac40
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/15

I am very disappointed. I have been buying from Drugstore.com/Beauty.com for some time.
Received a $10.00 off for Beauty.com today with my order. Attempted to use today, it was rejected.
Purchased the items from another site.

Ask Angela about Drugstore.com
sunnyh3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/15

Got an email from them out of the blue saying our order of nicotine gum went thu and would ship. Problem is we didn't order nicotine gum. We don't even smoke! called them to tell them we didn't order it. They brought up our acct we set up like two years ago to order something. Told me the best they could do was close our acct with no expanation of how or why this happened. Asked them to refund the money and not to ship anything to us, but no, can't do that. Talkt to your bank to dispute charges. The ENORMOUS headach and time we had to go thru with our bank was unbelievable. Had to cancel the card, call, email, change all the accts the card was attached to. Took days. Thanks for your help Drugstore.com, you jerks. DO NOT SET UP AN ACCOUNT WITH THEM!!!

Ask Sunny about Drugstore.com

4 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Drugstore.com staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: Do you post to New Zealand?
4/23/15
Answer
vincentm32
A: Lorna, if SITE JABBER is on the Web there, then yes I do. Check with them sincerely, tick tick bear.
4/23/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Q: Do you do next day delivery?
5/1/15
Answer
colleend6
A: From their website, it looks like it's possible, to the lower continuous 48 states. I'm sure there are restrictions based on what you're buying - for instance, items that have to be shipped cold, etc. For the complete shipping chart, look on their home webpage and click Shipping Information under Support in the lower right corner.
5/1/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Drugstore.com staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

16 Coupons for Drugstore.com

×
No coupon code needed
Shop now at Drugstore.com to save!
Go to Drugstore.com
Drugstore.com

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Drugstore.com?
Post Review