SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of ClkBank

ClkBank reviews

17 reviews
29%
917 S. Lusk St., Suite 200
Boise, ID 83706
Tel: +1-559-210-0502
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

17 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

findlesd

I thought i had been scammed when money had been taken on my credit card by clkbank.com
(in 6 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

ivanv6
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/15/15

I paid $37.oo for a product that was suppossed to cure diabetes in a week.I made the payment
through clkbank*com and as soon as I made the payment the add dissapeared and I couldnot
find it again.It was a very clever and convincing add,they must be making a fortune with it targeting sick an elderly people.What a shame.
ivanvilla2009@hotmail.com

Ask ivan about ClkBank
yeshuas
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/16/15

I MADE MY PURCHASE AND MY DOWNLOAD FAILED TO OPEN. I THEN WROTE AN EMAIL BUT NO REPLY POST 24 HOURS AND DAYS LATER NO REFERENCE IS SHOWING ON MY CREDIT CARD STATEMENT AND MONEY HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY CREDIT CARD. A CATCHY SPIEL TO PREY ON FEAR & VULNERABILITY REGARDING HAIR LOSS . BEWARE :-( !!!!!!!!

Ask Yeshua about ClkBank
alicxs
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/26/15

After the charge was made on Jan 21, 2015, I finally spoke to clkbank on Jan 29, 2015, they refund all of the charges back to my credit card today on Jan 31, 2015. I am happy with my experience and I was wrong on clkbank before. Therefore, I am here apology to clkbank.

Ask Alicx about ClkBank
nitam2
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/12/14

My dad was scammed out of $170 for a product that would never download! When you try to download from their link in the email they send, it's a vicious circle that tells you to check your email for a link etc..... People need to be warned of this web site!!!

Ask NITA about ClkBank
jamesw147
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/10/14

Scam, charging me a reoccurring charge I did not sign up for. Now I have to close my Bank Account and open a new one. Can't get them on the phone during normal business hours. Can't cancel reoccuring charges over the Internet. If somebody starts a class action lawsuit, let me know. One of the worst experiences of my life!

Ask James about ClkBank
gordonh27
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/2/14

don`t go here they are a rip off` won`t answer call`s for car fax I paid for 11/1/14,never . received for $9.99.

Ask GORDON about ClkBank
alo764
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/25/14

i MHADE AN ORDER AND FILLED OUT MY PAYMENT DETAILS, ETC. COULDN'T PLACE MY ORDER UNTIL I HAD TO ACCEPT OR REJECT FOUR OTHER PRODUCTS. I MADE A MISTAKE ON ENTERING MY EMAIL. SO NO RECEIPT WAS SENT. THEY DID SAY INVALID EMAIL AND TOLD ME TO CORRECT IT. BUT HOW? GOT THE SAME REPLY TO CORRECT IT. CALLED THEM AND WAS TOLD ALL OPERATORS ARE BUSY. GAVE THEM MY PHONE # TO CALL ME BACK. NO CALL BACK YET AND ITS BEEN SEVERAL HOURS. I WILL HAVE TO CALL MY CC TO SEE IF THE ORDER WAS PLACED. HOPEFULLY NOT AS I HAVE NO ORDER NUMBER TO PRINT OUT AND THEY HAVE NO WAY TO CONTACT ME. ORDERS SHOULD NOT BE PLACED UNTIL THEY HAVE A VALID EMAIL TO SEND A RECEIPT.

Ask AL about ClkBank
mickm14
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/11/14

Used the service while purchasing what seemed to be a legit product. Found the experience convoluted and purposely designed to confuse you in what you are getting for your money. For products was not what was originally presented. Beware of these types of sales and purchases. I was surprised as I found this product advertised from what seemed to be a credible organization, World Net Daily. I am questioning World Net Daily as a credible source of news because of this. I was double charged as well and am hoping to get my money back as guarantee says 60 days. Still getting a message that staff are in training and are unable to serve me.

Ask Mick about ClkBank
benjamind13
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/29/14

I purchased an online book and video and the vender used clkbank to bill me. The process was extremely confusing, there were multiple multiple other offers I had to decline before finalizing my order. Once I declined the last order it didn't bring me to any confirmation finalizing order" screen, it just had some generic window that said your "order has been purchased OR cancelled" What?! Two days later my credit card has fraudulent activity on it. Now I know that this doesn't prove that clkbank provided my credit card information to someone it shouldn't but it doesn't look good either.

Ask benjamin about ClkBank
patrickt30
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/6/14

I payed the $1.00 fee for a 4 day use and i cancelled 2 hours after the initial $1.00 fee and gave them way more than 48 hours to see my cancellation request and they still charged me 7 days later for the $19.00 monthly fee. they over charged my account by $1.00 and now I'm in the hole with the bank $35.00 plus the $19.00. i needed to search like 10 people on there website and only 2 came up and they were not even the people i was looking for. there website data is old and it won't even help you in your search. just stay away from www.clkbank.com it is a fraudulent company and they will charge you even though you canceled. if there were negative stars i would rate www.clkbank.com a -50 please don't make the same mistake i did.

Ask patrick about ClkBank
findlesd
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/18/13

I thought i had been scammed when money had been taken on my credit card by clkbank.com
phoned c/c co. and with their help and internet search remembered i had bought a book with instant download and forgotten to take a copy of the receipt - had no actual book delivered to remind me
could this apply to you

Ask findles about ClkBank
teresah10
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/7/13

I have had charges taken from my account for something I have no freaking clue of what it is for. All on the same day. one for 9.95 , 39.90 and 19.95 and it was on Sunday. I just opened this new account because I had the same thing happening and I disposed of my debit card now they have my credit card number. How do I get this stopped and/or who do I contact, Any help will be greatly appreciated. I have not bought anything digital either. HELP!!! overdraft charges are killing me

Ask Teresa about ClkBank
rogerr22
7 reviews
19 helpful votes
5/8/13

I think Click Bank is a good company...they put out some good products but I haven't made money from them yet.

Ask Roger about ClkBank
opreav
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/2/13

bani affilere

Ask oprea about ClkBank
jacksc
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/8/11

These are a fraudulent web site who get you to sign up for their services and once they have your money you find out they do not provide the services offered. In particular they offer services in the UK but when you sign up ojnly those services in USA are allowed. They also will not then refund you payment. They have obtained these payments illegally and should not be used.

Ask jacks about ClkBank
latanyag
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/1/11

about 2 weeks ago I paid two different payments to get started in this internet business call clkbank. I was told that I was purchasing some materials to get me started into the internet business because a llot of people use and play the games that are on facebook so I thought hey this might be a good money maker. I have not recieved any materials yet and I am worried that I have lost some money. Then here comes another face talking about making money so I just purchased the program today I think I make a big mistake again.

Ask Latanya about ClkBank
carolep1
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/30/10

This is my third entry on teh same site above. It is has been 10 day since cLK bank took $19.95 and even though they did write an email about 8 days ago saying they would return the money to my credit card, they have not yet done that. I have contacted my credit card company 2 times now and tehy say it may take a few weeks to get it back depending on the bank clkbank uses. So be very careful. Do not fall for this site.
Carole Phillips

Ask Carole about ClkBank

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the ClkBank staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: I CANCELLED THIS SITE AND ALL THAT PERTAINS TO IT A LONG TIME AGO. PLEASE TAKE ME OFF ANYTHIG THAT IS WITH THIS SITE.

VIVIAN
9/4/12
vivianw5
A: I need to cancel the order I charged this morning to Sucess with Anthony. Please let me know ASAP when this is completed. Do not want this to go to my credit card.

Vivian Willaimson
5/16/12
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the ClkBank staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business