SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of ClixSense

ClixSense reviews

27 reviews
81%
Categories: Work At Home
210 Bates Retreat
Hampstead, NC 28443

27 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

mk46

The most honest and transparent PTC site on the internet. (in 4 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

chanm1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/30/15

there is nothing stating that one IP can only get one account on this site. then I ask my friends join clixsense by my referal link. because all logged on same computer that is not in my house, but same online area. all are called SAME PERSON TO ME and got suspended in clixsense.

now someone and I same IP but clixsense claim that he did not violate rules, why delete my referals but not delete that person?

earn money thing. u can earn very few if only online for short time, u may need your whole life to click to $999

Ask Chan about ClixSense
Advertisement
mohaks
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
5/30/15

someone call w1cht3l and someone call mingyee, they log in same computer, and resulting to have same IP. w1cht3l got all her referrals suspended because they all log in same public computer with w1cht3l.

but mingyee and w1cht3l also logs in same computer, logically it's same IP address.

clixsense Jim tells w1cht3l what?

"because mingyee is obedient, w1cht3l is not. w1cht3l will be suspended, mingyee would not"

this is a big joke. same IP account have different results?

there is a rule in clixsense, you can not have 2 people log in the same PC.

but mingyee and w1cht3l same computer, they ban w1cht3l not ban mingyee

Ask Mohak about ClixSense
mariea26
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/19/15

not satisfied

Ask marie about ClixSense
sandeepm2
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/11/15

Wipe out your debt. ClicxSense is #1 PTC (Paid-To-Click) website in the world. If you have any doubt just search google for top PTC websites, you can see ClixSense in top of all that lists.

Visit this page to learn about ClixSense and more internet income opportunities : http://tripleclickz.weebly.com/

Thankyou!

Ask sandeep about ClixSense
ivanz5
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/14

Honest and tradition, great website approved by 100 %

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ivan about ClixSense
zlatomirg
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/22/14

I have used ClixSense for 4 years and never have had any bad payment experience.
During the years they have also improved their service and added few more options to earn money.

Their support is fantastic and always have my problems sorted in less than 12 hours.
The forum is the place where everyone can find support and help not only from ClixSense' staff, but the members also. So many proofs this program pay regularly.

In fact ClixSense is one of the best online places where every one can earn money according to the time and effort gives by.

Ask Zlatomir about ClixSense
mariusl9
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/14

Clixsense is the best Ptc ever they never missed a payment. For every person who wants to earn money online for the first time this is the ideal site for them.
In this site you can make money online by doing different works. There are 4 ways to make money online. A+++
Trusted Admin,
Trusted Staff,
No more words, Clixsense is just the best.

Ask Marius about ClixSense
tomp47
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/14

great

Ask Tom about ClixSense
davider
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/20/14

The BEST PTC site around. Trust and reliable. A+++!

Ask DaviDe about ClixSense
darkd
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/14

ClixSense is the best ptc site in the world. The administration is honest, and the site is online since 2007. Their users and the forum are very active.

Ask Dark about ClixSense
valerieu
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/19/14

I've been a member of ClixSense for 7+ years. During that time frame, I have made almost $10,000 in earnings free and clear. ClixSense has evolved over the years with a new owner and more ways to earn. In 2007, I made approximately $500 a year at ClixSense versus the last few years of $2,000+ per year. ClixSense isn't about making people rich. ClixSense is about members completing simple work for extra cash. Viewing advertisers ads, watching videos, completing tasks, completing surveys, and offers. The only people that could possibly be disappointed with ClixSense would be scammers, cheaters, and people that are looking to get rich over night. For honest people that are looking for extra cash, ClixSense is absolutely the way to go.

Ask valerie about ClixSense
mk46
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/19/14

The most honest and transparent PTC site on the internet. Very Honest Admin, many ways to earn.

I respect,appreciate and love Clixsense team.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask M about ClixSense
mohitb1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/19/14

Perhaps the most honest and transparent Get-Paid-To site on the internet. Lots of ways to earn but keep in mind that this is not a get-rich-quick scheme.

Top notch support with a friendly forum.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Mohit about ClixSense
christians33
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/19/14

Serious und a very helpful Team!
I love this Site and sure a good and easy Way to earn Online.

Ask Christian about ClixSense
jillianvl
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/19/14

ClixSense offers many ways to earn: ads, surveys, offers, tasks, videos, clixgrid, bonuses, referrals...it's the most complete PTC I've ever come across.
ClixSense is trustworthy: since when it was created in 2007, it has always paid its users and will continue doing so.
Honest admin, helpful staff and an awesome forum.

ClixSense is great!

Ask JillianV about ClixSense
tamarav1
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/19/14

I don't believe that there is away to get rich easily online, but Clixsense helps me make extra money on the site and it even going to pay for my vacation next year! Very trust worthy, i have cashed out hunders of dollars.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Tamara about ClixSense
uzairs
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/18/14

An awesome paying website I have ever come across. I have been a member at ClixSense since 2009 and they have paid me every time on time. I love the bonuses they provide and they are awesome.

ClixGrid is a state-of-art game which has been now copied by many websites. Their creativity and innovation is awesome and the support is first class.

All I say is ClixGrid is an Elite paying website with tons of earning options. All the best for your earning!

Ask Uzair about ClixSense
valentinai
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/18/14

ClixSense - the best site PTCt!!!

Service
Quality
Ask Valentina about ClixSense
djokoh
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/18/14

trusted site ever
none like ClixSense

Ask Djoko about ClixSense
sergeyt1
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/18/14

ClixSense - site PTC # 1 in the world.
ClixSense - no hype, no need to invest, fair income.
ClixSense - the best.

Ask Sergey about ClixSense
arturs2
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/18/14

Best site ever.

Ask Artur about ClixSense
leventei
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/18/14

Best site to earn some extra money online with little to no effort. Every since 2007 they have never missed a payment. Customer support is outstanding and we have a huge community here helping out fellow members whenever they're in need.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Levente about ClixSense
dl47
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/18/14

the best Ptc ever they never missed a payment paying since February 2007 good honest admin
Site is over 6 years old and has no major issues or problems. lot of ways to earn money by completing offers, surveys, listening to the radio (radio loyalty), tasks, videos, bonus, ...
they have great forum for helping each member to get more money or if they have an issue with something
give it try: http://csl.ink/yX

Ask d about ClixSense
sandy-
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/18/14

I had receive for 52$ for it. is very nice
for get more that get to upgrade your account and get more dollars

Ask sandy about ClixSense
rakeshk5
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/27/14

it`s a great site surveys and transparency is its strength . I got 5 cash outs

Ask rakesh about ClixSense
norrism14
7 reviews
13 helpful votes
11/10/12

The website's policies/terms and conditions on how people will earn should've been made on a layman's term format. So that they wouldn't get the impression that their website is misleading.

It's like, by telling everyone that: "people will earn lots of money, in exchange for a very big amount of time."

Ask Norris about ClixSense
tomw12
16 reviews
56 helpful votes
5/11/11

To whom ever can help me;
Can you Please Cancel/Delete my account/profile?
I've never spent such a meaningless time online in my life.
Your entire site is a joke...and a complete waste of time.
Can I have the last month and a half of my life back?
Clicking for decimal pennies should be for convicts and/or child molesters. Really? Really?
No one should be so under paid. All of these PTC sites are a complete waste of any lowlife's time. A complete awful experience.
I'm better off sticking with Inboxdollars.com
I made $30.00 in 35 days.
At least they grant whole pennies for their adds and videos.
Nothing about them is .0000000000001
At least It's whole pennies.
Again, sorry for the dilemma. But can someone please terminate/delete/cancel my account/profile?
I'll be better off begging for pennies down in the NYC Subways system.

Ask tom about ClixSense

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ClixSense staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?
×
Have a question about
ClixSense?
Post Review