SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Banggood reviews

485 reviews
74%
15/F ,RADIO CITY, 505 HENNESSY RD, CAUSEWAY BAY
Hong Kong, China
cservice@banggood.com

485 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

vitalyv

Customer Service is focused on customer support Thanks!" (in 121 reviews)

ghostmastera

Banggood is one of the best stores out there, the customer support is great even in after-sales support. (in 23 reviews)

johnv39

I order and receive goods from China on a daily base. (in 254 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

lawrenceb22
New Reviewer
9/25/14

When I had a delivery issue with two relatively small orders Banggood customer service fixed it with a minimum of hassle. The items are great. I now have confidence to purchase more expensive items.

Tip for consumers: Make your orders large enough to have tracking.

Ask Lawrence about Banggood
alexandert17
New Reviewer
9/25/14

I ordered a watch which I received 3 weeks later but had no instructions so I contacted them and got a full refund within days

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Alexander about Banggood
fusekjh
New Reviewer
9/25/14

everything is ok super store.
if stock is not immediately return the payment back
I recommend this shop
has an excellent packing goods

všechno v pořádku super obchod .
pokud není zboží skladem okamžitě vrátí platbu zpět
vinikající balení zboží
doporučuji tento obchod

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask fusekj about Banggood
nayrun
New Reviewer
9/24/14

I buy very often on Banggood and I'm very happy with all of my order. I always received quick reply to my question and the product are good for the price I paid.
Happy customer !

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Nayru about Banggood
patrickh55
New Reviewer
9/23/14

Hi,yeah..Banggood is really Banggood..believe me..I did many orders in the past and will do again ..also now and in the future...Allway's correct..fast and free shipping ..good products and the prices are good...what do you want more..? :) I only can recommend Banggood to everybody... :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Patrick about Banggood
batsg
New Reviewer
9/23/14

everything was ok. the prices, the packages, the delivered time... I'll order again because I have no complains

Tip for consumers: a little slow but be patient, it's very good

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask bats about Banggood
steved55
New Reviewer
9/23/14

I live in NYC and have place dozens of orders over the last year or so with Banggood. One or two was lost in our postal system and Banggood eventually took my word for it and resent the items. Other times when I was unhappy with an item that did not work as it should, Banggood credited my account without any return required. After I explained the reason in detail.
I'd guess they know there is heavy competition down the line with other Chinese sites including Alibaba, so they are putting their best foot forward with regard to customer service. If this wasn't so, I'd stop ordering from them!
They do not write English perfectly, but I find that amusing. They do get their point across and usually answer my emails overnight.
Their prices are excellent in most cases, but compare to Amazon always as I have found a few items cheaper in Amazon without the 2-4 week shipping wait.
I enjoy shopping for a bargain, and make a game of using Banggood. But their software isn't near as professional as Amazon.

Tip for consumers: Start out with small items to see how you like shopping here, and then try more expensive ones if your confidence increases.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Steve about Banggood
miguela14
New Reviewer
9/22/14

Hace más de un año que hago mis compras en Banggood y estoy muy satisfecho, el servicio al cliente es bueno, responden con prontitud y solucionan los problemas eficientemente, son personas que se toman muy en serio su trabajo y ofrecen productos de calidad a un buen precio.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Miguel about Banggood
regencye
New Reviewer
9/21/14

WARNING WARNING the reviews on this website are FULL OF BANGGOOD EMPLOYEES making out that banggood is a reliable company...they deluge this website every time a BAD REVIEW is written....look for the BAD REVIEWS....they are the honest ones.....BUYER BEWARE.......BUYER BEWARE......BANGGOOD IS A TOTAL FRAUD....IF THEY WERE GOOD WHY IS THERE EVEN 1 BAD REVIEW????? after all it does not take much effort to take care of a few customers!!!!

Tip for consumers: DO NOT USE BANGGOOD....I AM NOW WORKING TO HAVE THEM REMOVED FROM EBAY AMAZON AND PAYPAL WEBSITES

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask REGENCY about Banggood
dylanw13
New Reviewer
9/21/14

I am interested in one of the men watches in banggood website. I would like to ask how many days will it take to ship the item to Malaysia?

romanm26
New Reviewer
9/19/14

All their stuff is just great. I ordered many things and I was never dissapointed. I recommend to all !

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Roman about Banggood
clairf1
New Reviewer
9/18/14

I love Banggood... I have made loads of orders and nearly VIP level. I continue to use them as the prices are very good.

The shipping takes about 7-10 days and you can track them online.

I can't fault the service I get

Tip for consumers: You will love it

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Clair about Banggood
cobeys1
New Reviewer
9/18/14

Put in an order and only after it was in process did I notice that I'd gotten the wrong version (different power plug). I emailed CS asking if they could do a switch for me before it shipped. In less than 24hrs, I got a response that it was changed to the correct one, and I'm a happy camper. This isn't the first time I've had to do something with an order right after placing, and each time the response has been good. I've had one item that came in incorrectly, and once I proved the issue (it's complicated), they sent me out a replacement the very same day. And I didn't need to send the wrong item back.

Tip for consumers: Pay attention to what you're buying. The descriptions and titles aren't always clear. Look at the reviews, ask reviewers questions. And finally, understand that the reviews are filtered, as in, negative reviews may or may not get posted to a product, depending on the product manager. This is an acknowledged practice by Banggood.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Cobey about Banggood
timk30
New Reviewer
9/18/14

I started ordering stuff from Banggood.com over a year ago. Initially a bit apprehensive after reading a number of bad reviews about some Chinese online shopping sites I was surprised by how fast my orders were acknowledged and shipped, usually by the next day. The customer service department of Banggood.com are staffed by very dedicated staff who usually response to my email queries within 2 days. So far I have ordered 30 items from Banggood.com since it is very reliable and the price of items much cheaper than in my country. The online downside about ordering things from China is that delivery can be very slow at times. I understand that this is due to the postal service in China and not the fault of the suppliers

vasilisv
New Reviewer
9/16/14

Banggood είναι φοβεροί πολύ καλή ποιότητα πολύ καλή εξυπηρέτηση πολύ καλή ενημέρωση
πάρα πολύ κάλο πολύ καλές τιμές .

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask VASILIS about Banggood
gabyneon
New Reviewer
9/16/14

Banggood is the best sale site that i know, very impressive costomer service, and the price is the best for quality. Shipping is fast.

Tip for consumers: RC modelisme electronic tablet mobile dress and other

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask gabyneo about Banggood
maximd8
New Reviewer
9/15/14

Best China-based online store I've dealt with (and I've used a lot). Customer service is very helpful and answered all my questions via email and via live chat that they have on their website. The prices and selection are great. Very good shipping too since I got my items in Canada in a week!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Maxim about Banggood
svetoslavi
New Reviewer
9/15/14

I've made more than 20 purchases so far and am very glad with the shipment times, overall handling and support. I've got just one wrong item shipped instead of another (who doesn't make mistakes, the price was identical) and after sending an email to their customer service team, got a resolution in no time. They told me to keep what I have received and re-shipped the item I wanted. Now that's a service!
Whenever I have a question and send a quick email, I get a reply in the next 24 hours, sometimes even an hour later. I've purchased a lot of items from many famous sites, but this one beats them all with their great customer support!

Tip for consumers: The site has lots of coupons and daily deals. They ship fast (to Europe, don't know about the rest of the world) and they reply very fast to emails or online chat.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Svetoslav about Banggood
francescog7
New Reviewer
9/13/14

I bought an Item on Banggood at a very low price! It was very convenient. I tried also the customer service and they were very helpful, Kind and fast in the answer.

I'll buy surely again on banggood.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Francesco about Banggood
allanc18
New Reviewer
9/12/14

Light Angel LED Sensor Lamps - Bought 4 of these from Banggood when saw they were cheaper than in the TV advert. Excellent value and they give a VG light. Have two (2) mounted either end of a dark hallway making it safer if anyone needs to get up during the night and not have to turn on a light.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Allan about Banggood
robs41
New Reviewer
9/11/14

Thought I had Problem at first when my Tracking number was changed.I should have waited a couple of hours when a neighbor on another street was about to get my package. He quickly told the mailman that this package goes to another street and both he and the postman arrived knocked on my door mailman scanned the package as delivered and all is well.
This is definitely a repeat business company not just because they have prompt delivery, they have so much merchandise that if you can't find it here it just doesn't exist.
Thanks for the GREST service BANGGOOD being seeing you soon about my wish list !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tip for consumers: Don't be afraid to use this site because they just opened a warehouse in the US. The prices are a little higher but still lower than any where else, plus they have a price match guarantee. How could you beat that. BANGGOOD is the best site I have been to in a while !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Rob about Banggood
yurim3
New Reviewer
9/11/14

Soy de Perú y estoy contento con la tienda vengo comprando desde hace un año mas de 50 productos y todos llegaron muy bien embalados y a tiempo el servicio de atención al cliente siempre estuvieron en contacto conmigo cuando tenia dudas sobre algún producto o sobre el envío de un pedido.
Estoy mas que feliz con la tienda la calidad de los productos la atención y la velocidad de envío son sus puntos fuertes.
ni más que decir lo recomiendo.

Tip for consumers: prueben con algo pequeño si no creen lo envían en 2 días y estarán satisfechos con la tienda

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask yuri about Banggood
stephand5
New Reviewer
9/11/14

I have a highly rated shop online and I am still happy to work with Banggood as provider. They are easy to work, do not make problem for refund and has a very quick answer to question.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Stephan about Banggood
vedrennem
New Reviewer
9/10/14

Hello, I wish to announce my experience on the Web site Banggod.I commanded a skyrc battery charger and my order was not able to put livery because the deliverer Chronopost had no good address. I asked for a refundof my command with Banggood. Two days later, my paypal account was credited with the amount of my order. I recommend strongly this site.Marc vedrenne"

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask vedrenne about Banggood
batlapinl
New Reviewer
9/9/14

I have ordered goods from Banggood more than 20 times and would like to share my experience - this is really the store you can trust. Of course every store is nice when there are no problems - you pay, get your order and everything is OK, nothing broken during transportation, no problems. But when you get your goods and find that the postage service was not so gentle and the toy you bought for your lovely child is totally broken - different stores sevices behaves differently. And the Banggood always (always) resolves the issues in favor of customer. Thank you for your business!

Tip for consumers: Please check the items descriptions before purchase.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Batlapin about Banggood
williamw58
New Reviewer
9/9/14

Beware of Banggood this company can not be trusted. As they mislead you to believe that if you see what you purchased from them at a lower price they will match it and give a refund for the difference. When I saw a lower price I wrote them and they said that they will not refund the difference. This was very dishonest will never buy from them again.

Tip for consumers: Warning to not trust Banggood

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask William about Banggood
martink33
New Reviewer
9/8/14

It's not Banggood, It's BANGGREAT!!!
I was a little bit sceptical from the start, since most of people have not exactly the best opinion when it comes to chine e-shops for some reason. Often may happen that the product you ordered will not arrive in time, or in some cases at all. Even if it comes and it is damaged or some missplaced order, you have no real way to get refunded.
Well letting you down, letting you disappointed is NOT Banggoods way.
I have already ordered circa 30 packages or various products i found usefull to myself and i was ALWAYS satisfiied. Even though, not everytim everything was perfect. Let me explain. It have occured that i ordered a few watch from the site. Two of them (two different packages) were damaged, was has lacking paint and the other some kind of dust particle in the glass. For the first watch I got myself another of my choosing completly free, for the other i got half of my money back, which is great, since that particle is barely visible. And the even better part is I wasn't even complaining, I simply wrote a review and they reacted this nicely!!! I've never been more surprised in such a positive way.
Recently I bought a new phone from Banggood and I am satisfied one more time so I decided to write this rewiev to let you guys know, YOU CAN RELY ON THEM :)
I will totally do bussiness here again and again and again and again!

Tip for consumers: If you need something, just ask!
Customer service is frankly unbelievable in the most positive way!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Martin about Banggood
zsoltn3
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Reliable merchant! Free shipping.
Very good and fast support! Ample range of products.
I can only recommend!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Zsolt about Banggood
jonathanh44
New Reviewer
9/6/14

I have ordered numerous items from Banggood and everything was exactly as it was advertised.

Am amazed by the amount of 1 star reviews - never had any issues and I have ordered rather a lot of things in the past.

Had 2 small issues with one order in that a European adaptor was including rather than a UK one and some missing drip tips for an e cigarette. When mailed, I received a mail the next day and the problem was solved within a couple of more mails with both items being re-sent.

This is excellent customer service and I think better than the likes of Amazon.

If you are not in a rush and happy to wait upto 4 weeks then I can totally recommend Banggood.

Personally I have recommended a number of friends and all were equally satisfied.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jonathan about Banggood
hakank2
New Reviewer
9/6/14

t is really a customer supporter company. 10 days ago I bought a product and they reduce the the price of the product. When I realize this issue and I wrote them. They refund the difference back to me. This is important for a customer. I know that most company says NO this request. Thanks BANGGOOOD

Tip for consumers: Most of the time you will find Banggood is cheaper than other

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask HAKAN about Banggood
brucef15
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Great prices, and honest people....but the problem comes if an item in your order is defective !...Endless emails that I suppose are translated to Chinese and back to English using "Google translator" or something similar...They expect you to send them a video fully showing the nature of the defect, which in my case, is a car adapter to charge a cell phone from an auto cigarette lighter plug...Dead on arrival... I am not really very upset about the defective charger...but it does make me think twice about ordering anything expensive from this website...

Tip for consumers: Set a monetary limit that would not bankrupt you, if you received defective merchandise...should that situation not be resolved.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Bruce about Banggood
pavloxyzw
New Reviewer
9/5/14

Purchased more than 1 torch (flashlight) from Banggood, never had a problem.
Customer support was very helpful.
Dealer was very responsive

Delivery time to Australia isn't too bad. Wrapping was good and the items arrived perfectly.

Highly recommend Banggood

Tip for consumers: don't expect super quick response because they do serve a global market. give them some time to reply back. may take a day or two.

don't expect delivery within one week, unless you want to pay extra for courier service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask PavloXYZ about Banggood
evanv6
New Reviewer
9/5/14

“I ordered a dashcam from Banggood.com because it was a very good price. I have bought from Banggood before and have always been impressed by the speed of delivery. This time however, I was not so lucky. After nearly two months I still hadn't received my item. BG asked me to wait a little longer which I did but still nothing. A replacement was sent which arrived within a few days postmarked China. Some time later the first one arrived postmarked Sweden! Banggood declined my offer to return one of them offering it instead as a gift! While the delay was inconvenient I cannot complain about the way I was treated by customer service! Deffo recommend! ”

Tip for consumers: Some great ideas for stuff you didn't know you wanted - or even existed! All at great prices too!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Evan about Banggood
ferencb
New Reviewer
9/5/14

I like Banggood. They are very helpfull and white. They answer with all speed. The prices is the best, the shipping is fast and true!!! I'm satisfied with all!!! THX Banggood

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ferenc about Banggood
azharm
New Reviewer
9/4/14

Each order are well taken care, customer support is fast, efficient and get things done without hassle. Product are variety, price may not be most cheap but, its sure compensated by good service, delivered as per described.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask AZHAR about Banggood
dragosi
New Reviewer
9/3/14

Fast response, good prices, free shipping option.
Shipping support.review to help others learn about this online business

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Dragos about Banggood
patricka20
New Reviewer
9/2/14

I bought approx. 40 items by banggood.com and I am fully satisfyed. Even 2 items did not arrive, but I got a full refund in less than 2 weeks.
Those guys are great !

Tip for consumers: You'll be satisfied even if product do not arrive to you. They'll refund !!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Patrick about Banggood
njorogei
New Reviewer
9/1/14

I ordered a phone from Nairobi, Kenya on 31st July 2014 and got it on 19th August 2014. That was well within the 25 days they have indicated. I was given a tracking number that works, with free shipping. I was promptly responded to by the kindly Katherine when I raised questions and I'm happy and recommends Banggood.com as a credible merchant.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Njoroge about Banggood
kevinm90
New Reviewer
8/30/14

I found Banggood, to have a diverse range of products, with good prices.
Customer service were very helpful speedy and efficient when I asked for additional information about a product prior to purchase.
Delivery of all orders I have made has been fast and efficient.

Tip for consumers: You get loyalty points when buying, and additional points are available if you post any photos or videos of your purchase.These can be used for discount vouchers on future buys.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask kevin about Banggood
fernandok7
New Reviewer
8/30/14

Banggood is all in one, it's just awesome, you have everything in one place, the products arrived at my house without damage, always good, excellent product quality and lots of variety in products to buy and enjoy !.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Fernando about Banggood
concettom
New Reviewer
8/30/14

I often buy from this sito.trovo everything I need at a price still low. the site is 100% reliable.
thanks to exist banggood.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Concetto about Banggood
richardw62
New Reviewer
8/28/14

WARNING>>>>>Stay away from this illegal hoax company......not worth your while to get into the long hustle they will give you once you make an order....It will never arrived at all for there is no order really made for your name,,,,,speaking from experienced!!!

All the good reviews and rating that you see about this company are ALL hoax made by the the same people who run this illegal company.

Tip for consumers: Never-Ever deal with this Company...you've been warned!!!!!!

Ask Richard about Banggood
adesmonda
New Reviewer
8/27/14

Banggood is really one of the most excellent online store that I've came across. I used to patrol another website but that has failed me terribly when one of the products came defective. However, Banggood has done all necessary stuff to ensure that I will receive my product in good condition. This is really highly recommended!

Tip for consumers: Remember to use coupon as and when you have enough points! :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask adesmond about Banggood
christopherp27
New Reviewer
8/26/14

Have bought around 10 orders from Baggood.com. 2nd order was a bit of an issue but resolved, last order a bigger issue with a watch that said 'chrono' on the face but clearly is just a simple watch. Good looking, but not what was described. Banggood resolved the issue within 2 days, so 5 stars to them! Will continue to shop for sure.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Christopher about Banggood
pietero1
New Reviewer
8/26/14

I'm very satisfied with Banggoods.com
Nice goods, excellent service, most of the time fast shipment of the goods, Trustfull seller, with quick respond on questions, had a problem, damaged Item, contact CS, Problem solved I will receive a new item (thanks to Pink)

Shopping with Banggood makes me happy

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Pieter about Banggood
gaetanb1
New Reviewer
8/26/14

Banggood is one of the best online sites, 100% trustable, i always recieve my goods in time and i placed more than 15 orders already for more than 200 euro's, also the service is great, fast response on any questions and you can even pay with Paypal.
Highly recommended!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Gaetan about Banggood
nassere
New Reviewer
8/25/14

Etant d’une génération où l’ordinateur n’était pas chose courante j’ai toujours beaucoup d’hésitation à commander sur internet et surtout à payer mais j’ai vu un hélicoptère WLtoys V959 2.4G 4-Axis 4CH RC Quadcopter With Camera Mode 2
qui me plaisait beaucoup pour mon petit-fils ; en faisant des recherches, je l’ai trouvé sur le site de Banggood vraiment moins cher qu’ailleurs ; ce site est à Honk kong et j’hésitais à commander si loin ; en cas de problème n’allais-je pas me trouver devant des difficultés.
J’ai donc d’abord envoyé une série de questions par mail concernant, les droits de douane, la tva, les pièces et accessoires contenues dans la boîte et j’ai été très impressionnée : les réponses – 8 mails en tout ! ont été très rapides : dans les heures qui suivent ma demande. Les réponses ont été claires et courtoises et m’ont rassurée.

Tip for consumers: J’ai donc commandé cet hélicoptère : il a été expédié le lendemain matin même et maintenant j’attends son arrivée ! En tous cas, je loue ce service client à l’écoute et réactif.

Service
Value
Shipping
Ask Nasser about Banggood
nunof2
New Reviewer
8/25/14

Wide range of products selection, good price coupled with good customer service. The customer service arranged to send me a replacement when they knew about my issue. Delivery speed is good. I recommend.

Tip for consumers: Good

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Nuno about Banggood
tractorulsf
New Reviewer
8/22/14

Banggood is probably the best online site I have done business with. Their products are well priced and reasonable quality. If you have some patience, the sometimes slow shipping can be overlooked, (although I suspect that some of the delays are caused on this end). After having placed several orders with them, the last two failed to arrive in the prescribed time limit. Without hestation, Banggood offered to resend or refund. Highly recommended.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask tractoruls about Banggood
cynthiab17
New Reviewer
8/22/14

Well after seeing so many Videos on YOUTUBE regarding BANG GOOD and their Nail Art products and the pretty good reviews here: I made a $175.00 purchase with BANG GOOD.
I received most of my items after a month but a 36wts UV lamp arrived broken. The light bulbs were placed in the lamp instead of coming individually wrapped and all 4 of them arrived broken. 5 other items have not been received, yet all order numbered packages on my account have arrived. So I try the live chat ...that's a joke ....I had the opportunity to speak to someone named LEAN who asked me to wait for a response to the 3 emails I sent. What is the purpose of having a Live Chat if the Customer Service Representative can't resolve your problem???? As instructed I wait for response to my emails...which I received 48 hrs later by the Famous SUNNY who stated... So sorry to hear that ...Please wait for rest of your order it was mailed the 19th of July.... REALLY???? the 19th was a SATURDAY ...ok but what about my broken lamp??? Needless to say I am very disappointed. I was looking forward to starting a beautiful relationship with BANG GOOD based on the products I have received. But So sorry to hear that is not a resolution to broken merchandise. Besides the fact I had to go and purchase replacement Bulbs that cost me $24.00 when the lamp cost 22.00. This is totally unacceptable and terrible Customer Service. Their packaging is terrible too! wrapping merchandise in some foam and then in plastic bag made for clothing. Coming from China you would think they would take more care. It is a shame their products are pretty good for price...guess I will stick to E-BAY and Amazon. Bang Good no GOOD Customer Service

Tip for consumers: I would think Twice ...IT's a 50/50 in all aspects

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Cynthia about Banggood

8 Photos for Banggood

From reviewers