SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AsianDate reviews

65 reviews
Categories: Asian Dating
551 5th Ave
New York, NY 10017
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

65 Reviews for AsianDate

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

timk31
New Reviewer
9/21/14

I met the women of my life on Asiandate.com almost a year ago. We started chatting almost at once. Through the next several months, we grew closer and a beautiful relationship began to flourish. It is now almost a year later and I have moved to Tokyo, closer to my love. Thanks AsianDate for such positive and beautiful changes in my life.

duh6
New Reviewer
9/20/14

So tired to be one.
I had different girls in my life. Some of them were younger..some of them older. But I am almost 35 now, so I really want to have family and children.
The last hope is this site! I wish I could find it earlier!!!

wuc2
New Reviewer
9/20/14

I like this site. It is modern, offers many services for its customers, has plenty of bright Asian girls. I have met the girl on this site with I am currently dating here.

suj18
New Reviewer
9/16/14

YES!! Miracles happen.
My life and story can easily prove it.
Nia and I met a year ago on this site. We didn’t talk much, because I understood I found her. We’ve met once in tour and I understand I can’t let her go anywhere.. So now we are happy couple :)
Thank you a lot!

Service
Quality
Ask Su about AsianDate
ralphc18
New Reviewer
9/14/14

I have been off and on this site and spent way too much. I think it is more scam than real. The older women are probably more real and sincere. Mostly I think it is a letter and chat factory. You pay for everything and unless you pick and communicate with only one person you will pay a ton of money to open letters, send a letter, to even attach a photo costs money. To get more than one photo costs. Each little cost does not seem like a lot but then it adds up very quickly. I have gotten two email and did a translated phone call and then nothing. The worst one was a phone call that cost hundreds for what I think was a fake airline attendant.

What will happen is they will say most anything you like including hot talk for many. Then nothing quite works out. They cannot meet you on Skype or email or whatever. You must send a gift or pay for a huge slow phone call to get their contact information. Then I will say it is very iffy if you will meet them off the site. They say they do not get paid, but I think they do in some way like free profile or gifts or something that skirts the edge of the truth.

I personally advise you to go to a site where you can get their contact information easily and quickly. This site goes under lots of names and is tied to Anastasia sites. Unless you have a large bank roll and willing to sort of waste money then stay away. I will say they have the most beautiful women by far and an 18 year old will tell you she wants you at 60, but up to you to believe it. If anything go on their trip to see someone real.

In the end I spent a lot of money and I think I chatted with translators who wrote dozens of letters for the ladies. I have 180 letters from one even though I do not write. They often send really stupid letters that can be written to anyone.

Go at your own risk.

Tip for consumers: Have a large bankroll.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Ralph about AsianDate
johnn578
New Reviewer
9/13/14

Check out my review of Anastasiadate.com, and you'll see what these sites are all about. This is a spin off from the same company.

Short version: scam. You'll spend money, and never find love.

http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.anastasiadate.com#592

Tip for consumers: Don't do it, man. Save your money.

Check my review of anastasiadate.com

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask John about AsianDate
chans2
New Reviewer
9/12/14

Thank you so much for letting me meet my beautiful wife through your site. We met back in March 2012 and are now married and living happily in Hong Kong. We really can't thank you enough. We would both recommend AsianDate for anyone looking to find their life mate! Thank you again and best wishes to your site and all those searching for love.

Service
Quality
Ask Chan about AsianDate
tomm847
New Reviewer
9/11/14

I am in Japan for work. What a huge city Tokyo is!
It is hard to think only about your work when all your friends and relatives miles away from you.
I tried to meet a girl in clubs here or different events, but nothing happened.
While skyping with my old friend, he said he used anastasiadate and he liked and he told me that asiandate is a family site with anastasiadate. So If he trusts this site so I can be calm for the asiandate’s reputation.

chink6
New Reviewer
9/9/14

I am happy with my soulmate now! She has something I don’t. She is the best person for me!
Hopefully I deserve it. I was alone for so long and here it is!
Thank you for this awesome opportunity to be whom I always wanted to..HAPPY!

Service
Quality
Ask Chin about AsianDate
richardb110
New Reviewer
9/6/14

I have read some posts on reviewing sites regarding Asiandate. Some people complain about it. I agree that this site is a little pricey but you have to pay for everything in this life.
From the other hand they propose an excellent service, real girls and a lot of instruments for communication.

toj1
New Reviewer
9/5/14

What a wonderful site I’ve discovered for myself!
PEOPLE! You should be thankful for that real site.
The friend from my childhood was single..and I advised her to call to their support center and tried to find her happiness there..
I wish everybody have their love in life!

ashleyw32
New Reviewer
9/5/14

Total scam or amazing site? I'll tell you a true story then make your mind up. My brother used to be a regular visitor to Asia and parts of Europe so a few years ago he registered on AsianDate and it's sister site AnastasiaDate. It was free so nothing to lose. To read a letter or to send a letter costs $$$.
He used to receive quite a few emails but said he didn't really respond as he wasn't sure when he would be going to Asia again. A few months ago, he began to receive daily messages from some members despite the fact he never replied to ANY of them. It is clear that these are "form" letters send out in sequence to unsuspecting members to make them believe the girl was really interested. As of today, two girls he never contacted or responded to have sent him 63 (yes 63 is not a mistake) letters each. Many others have sent 20+ letters. To "hook" the member in and encourage them to spend, the first letter a lady sends is free to read and includes one free image. Some of the images sent are in the porn category. As soon as a member logs in he is met with pop up chat invites and some of them are more suited to pickup lines used by a street hooker. My brother has no intentions of wasting money on this site but he decided to stick around for a while, curious to find out if any of the girls will reach the 100 letter mark.
So, what do you think? Scam or amazing?

jeremyh32
New Reviewer
9/2/14

If you read most of these 5 star reviews people, its obvious they never finished 3rd grade English Class. Like all of the 1 star reviews, this is a scam by all means. Every single photo has a back drop of a modeling studio. How apparent can this scam be? This is the worst method of attempting to scan anyone I have ever come across. When I initially signed up, it was more than obvious these are not women who need dates. Half of these woman don't even know their picture is on the site.

Tip for consumers: Dont get sucked into these lies. The reason sites like this are still up is because of the naive people that feed them money. Their site is located outside US territory, so you will have no luck getting your money back. Do yourself a favor and go the traditional route! LOL

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jeremy about AsianDate
stevena26
New Reviewer
9/2/14

I have discovered a beautiful country of China for myself through unforgettable romance tours of Asiandate.
They offer this service for their members and I have used it this summer. Awesome country, beautiful girls and great pictures for memory. Try this!!

maesj
New Reviewer
8/27/14

I had some issues with the payment system but I contacted the support and everything was solved relatively quickly. Besides that I'm quite content with the girls and the messaging system. Nothing is bothering me so far. I am meeting a girl in 2 months, making the arrangements right now. Wish me luck

donoghr
New Reviewer
8/26/14

never thought i would end up on dating site haha. a friend of mine gave me a subscription for my birthday. i thought it was rude actually, like he's saying 'you've been alone for so long it's pathetic' or sth... eventually i logged in and tried this site as i didn't want to fail the questioning when he asks me if i liked it. and there she was prettier than heaven. and we've been together ever since. i succeeded in getting her contact details after few weeks. never had issues with the site. everything is automated so i never needed to contact support or anything.

kens50
New Reviewer
8/21/14

Asian date blood sucking vampires of unsupecting men money customer service agency for women overseas chinese and russians run site and american bankers support and recieve the money parent company in Maine USA but you have to go to court in New york against high price lawyers so you will lose case. This site is rigged agencys workers hide be hind pictures of professional models majority of the women there some real women lie con scam you tell you i want to marry i am rich BULL $#*!. I been thru 4 women all lie once you get there contact info the games start the not contact you on personal email they stay online and only want to talk there site workers sucking money and life out of you. I talk to one guy we dated same women and what piece of work this liar we compared notes. Don't waste your time and money on this online prostitution ring of bandits they will suck heart spirit and leave you broke.

Tip for consumers: Don't waste time and money I spent 2000 on 4 fake phony $#*!es a friend 5000 big scam and rip off legal gangsters lies and deception.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask ken about AsianDate
ricardom18
New Reviewer
8/17/14

I opened an account at Asiandate and didn`t visit it for few days. When I logged in I was so surprised to have many emails from ladies who look like models. At that point I didn`t have anything written on my profile, not even a picture. It was so funny to read all 8 letters, they were all in love with me and so in awe about my empty profile. We do not have to be expert to see right away that this site is a big scam and should be investigated. They have nice photos of ladies though, I wonder where they got them, we have heard about hacking in websites,,could it be?

Tip for consumers: It is not a dating site, it's a big scam. The good reviews taht you will read are part of the scam.

Ask Ricardo about AsianDate
scottb79
New Reviewer
8/7/14

You can read the first letter from each lady for free.
You can view the first picture they attach to their first letter for free.

I had a profile with nothing but my date of birth, nothing else at all about me...
In a few weeks I accumulated 60 letters from ladies telling me how they had all these feelings after reading my (empty) profile.

Every letter came with 2-4 pictures. But only the first picture is free and you can't pick which one.

To view the additional pictures costs "10 credits" per picture. Replying to a letter costs 10 credits.

Every first picture looks like a professional photo (no self pictures, no have a friend snap a picture).

Here is where it gets interesting:
If you have $400 to spend, you can get 1000 credits. That's the CHEAPEST credits you can buy. If you buy the minimum number of credits, you get 20 credits for $16.

So to reply to a message is $4-8. To view the second picture the lady sends in her first letter, $4-8.

Sad to say it, but with nothing in your profile, you'll get a few letters a day from ladies "moved" and "passionate" about your profile. Each with 2-4 pictures. Just to reply or see the second picture costs you, and while I can't say for certain none are legitimate, I seriously doubt that any of the 60 letters I've received are legitimate.

Who would send a letter to a man introducing herself as "so-and-so your future wife" if all she knows about him is his age and country?

If I viewed the additional pictures (beyond the free professional picture) attached to these letters, I would have paid over $300 just to see pictures of 60 ladies. No assurance what the content of the pictures are. For all I know they could be pictures of a sunflower or a rainbow or anything else.

Save your money and go elsewhere. Certainly this isn't where you'll find what you're looking for unless you just want to waste time and money on what seem to be fake women.

konstantinp1
New Reviewer
8/6/14

A very user-friendly site with lots of communication options to choose from. Using Camshare is a sure way to know that the woman you are talking to is real and the bonus credit system is great too.

davids241
New Reviewer
7/31/14

Who
Writes these reviews. The same people scamming your ass.

Hahaha. Suckers. Do you really think that it is a normal charge
US$15 for 20 credits. That's read and reply to one letter or 20 minutes
Of chat. . Of which the so called "ladies " stall there replies
and no matter what is asked the answer is always unspecific.
At the rate the "ladies " answer it would take thousands of dollars to
Simply hav a chat. How you think its not a scam is beyond me.
Don't be so niece.
Hahahaha
Or do I don't care its your money
Hahahaha

andrear22
New Reviewer
7/28/14

I'm impressed with asiandate's anti-scam measures. The fact that they verify all women who sign up to their site assures me that they are a reputable dating site.

joshuam48
New Reviewer
7/24/14

Beautiful women on this site! Fortunately, the first letter is free so you can get an idea of what the lady is like before you purchase any credits. I've personally managed to get an email address from one of the girls I was speaking to and we've been communicating this way ever since. Definitely a good place to meet interesting Chinese women.

jesser25
New Reviewer
7/21/14

asiandate is not a scam! don't expect a guarantee you can meet someone as it is not a mail-order-bride thing. your experience depends on yourself - if you approach the site with lower expectations, you're sure to meet someone who will match your needs and desires

jamess186
New Reviewer
7/17/14

the business is legit, it's just some of the women who are less than honest. there are scammers on every online dating site, but if the company is actively fighting against frauds, I see no problem with the site itself.

I've met some lovely ladies there and I'm considering taking the next romance tour to China, if nothing else, I'll have an experience of a life time.

milov7
New Reviewer
7/16/14

a decent site. it definitely is a little bit expensive to get started, but i've been able to get a free email address from each woman i've asked.

ronm44
New Reviewer
7/12/14

Gentlemen:

I recently took the dating tour to Changsha. Changsha was fantastic. The Golden Source Hotel is in a great location. The views from the 27th floor were inspiring. People in the city were more than friendly, but few spoke English. It was relatively inexpensive and the food was great if you like spicy. There were lots of women at the socials, but a little too old for me. It was like I was being screened from women under 30. I am 57. Unfortunately, none of the women I met on-line were "available" when I arrived in Changsha (27-33 years of age). (I spent about $450 for "Credits" to develop these relationships.) In other words, it is questionable whether I ever corresponded with anyone but an interpreter before I left the US. I was told in Changsha the interpreters "tell white lies for the greater good," whatever that means. Presumably their goal is to get people to China to attend the socials, but I am guessing they also get paid per letter. So with respect to the email portion of the business, AsianDate is a fraud preying on lonely men. I suspect the vast majority of the money earned by AsianDate is from the purchase of credits for email exchanges. The interpreters are students who also earn college credits for translating emails.

With respect to the social events in China, you will meet a lot of women who are looking for a life partner. They are sincere and attractive. Yet, it is discouraging not to meet the women you spent so much time, and money, getting to know.

My advice- forget the emails. It is a waste of time and money. AsianDates is run by AnastasiaDate located on a small island in the Caribbean, so getting a refund even from Visa is not going to happen. I wrote Visa requesting a refund. Subsequently AsianDate "updated" my account to show several new emails that were "postdated" so I guess I am making a fool of myself by complaining about people not showing up because apparently I was told by one of the women that she was unavailable for a date for the entire ten (10) days I was in Changsha (though I requested a date six (6) weeks before I left and when I paid my tour fee.)

Let the buyer beware.

julianz3
New Reviewer
7/5/14

I have been on this site for about a year, I have given it the benefit of the doubt so many times, as I never wanted to believe what was happening to me. But now I have had to face reality, i'm totally convinced that the whole thing is a 100% scam. The people who own it, and those who run it for them only have one aim, and that is to rip you off and empty your bank account as quickly and as convincingly as they possibly can.

Ok firstly no site guarantees that you're going to find the woman of your dreams, or your next wife there. Ok i'm 63, tall and told reasonably good looking, with a good physique and i'm quite fit for my age. I've been living a single life for 23 years, and pride myself at being quite successful with the ladies, good at chatting them up, so by joining this site with so many good looking women on I thought it should be a breeze to find that perfect partner on here.

Soon after putting my profile on the site I was constantly bombarded with letters by women from 18 years old and upwards to middle aged. I found some of the older womens letters quite interesting, so I replied to a few of them but the chemistry just wasn't there. Until I started talking to a woman called Mingzhi ID 1201433 I thought I truly had found everything I had been searching for in life, she was 54 very attractive and looking at her profile photos looked much younger than her years. She also had a big plus as she said she could speak English and there was no need to have an interpreter. She worked as an accountant for a Government department in Shenzhen and was looking to find a western man to settle down with and move abroad and start a new life there with him.

To cut a long story short we arranged to meet in my hotel lobby a few hours after I arrived there. I went to the lobby area at the agreed time and was approached by a woman that asked me if I was waiting to meet with a lady called Mingzhi! I said yes and then this other woman appeared I just couldn't believe it, She was a little old woman with short thinning hair, I just could not believe it was her, she was absolutely nothing like her profile photos, she honestly looked more like the mother of her profile photos. LOL

We sat down and then it also came to light that she spoke no English and would need the interpreter with her if we were to meet. Mingzhi told the interpreter that she was very happy with me, even though I just couldn't have anything to do with her. I had been well and truly scammed by her and the interpreter from the site. The interpreter took a few photos of us saying they were for promotional purposes although I was not going to have anything more to do with her.

Later that evening and the following days I got in contact with a few of the other women from Shenzhen that I had previously been in contact with. I thought ok i'm here now lets try and turn things around and meet someone else. I was quite prepared to pay the fee and to send the five contact letters all at once if necessary to meet with one or more of them. But every time the agency insisted I needed to pay for an interpreter for at least the first meeting even though the woman I was meeting could speak English to intermediate level. I could only imagine what would happen after that as I had already visited the Ukraine previously and had been taken to the scammed by their sister company Anastasia date.com.

I decided not to bother with any of them, and spent the rest of my 10 day stay sightseeing and just enjoying life as a tourist.

However on my return like a fool, I decided to give it another try, and for the last six months have been talking to two women. One living and working in Shenzhen and one that lives and works in Guangzhou a city a few hours drive away. The one in Shenzhen is called Zhijing very pretty it took a little while but eventually we seemed to get very close, and we were talking about meeting with the view to get married. I was willing to fly back over to Shenzhen and meet her. But when you apply for a visa, you have to provide the Chinese Embassy with confirmation of the flight and hotel details. So I asked her which hotel would she recommend close to where she lives, she wrote back avoiding answering my question, which made me suspicious so I started to read all the mail we had sent each other. I then realised that some of the paragraphs were the same word for word in different letters. This happened to someone else in one of the bad reviews I read a while ago which to me confirms this scam is definitely going on. We are talking to professional chatters paid to reply to mail sent to women that have only a profile and photo on this site and take no further part, These chatters have all these standard paragraphs to make their job easier and are able to put a letter together quickly with just adding a few words as necessary to try and avoid suspicion. Moving on I asked her to apply for a passport she told me back in April that she had applied for one and then she wrote to me saying she was applying for her visa. Another thing thats wrong! You can't get a visa without a valid passport, but every time I asked her about her passport the answer was her agent says it will take another month which is absolute bull$#*! as I have already met a few people that applied for their passports weeks after her, and after receiving it applied for their visa's and are already over here enjoying a holiday. This is a tactic used to get us men to keep writing more and more letters so the agency can earn another $15 each time we read and reply to a letter.

Its a similar story for the one in Guangzhou her name is Caichan she tells me now she has her passport and visa but although her profile says that she is a business owner she tells me now she has spoken to her boss who says she will have to wait until August for one weeks holiday or I will have to wait till September if she wants to take two weeks off. These people know how to string you along, using all sorts of delaying tactics, they are extremely good at deceiving you. They have been scamming people for years, their cunning and ruthless, and have got a very successful tried and tested formula of how to suck you in to this scam without you seeing it happen. Only when your bank account is empty or you come to your senses quickly will you realise what's been going on, or if you were talking to a few women and lucky enough to see a pattern emerge as I have before they totally clean you out.

Please do yourself a favour stay away from this bunch of scammers, and remember whoever you are Brad Pitt, George Clooney or even Tom Cruise, or whatever cash you have to spend. On this site you will always end up the same MUCH POORER THAN YOU STARTED AND STILL ON YOU OWN.

saln3
New Reviewer
7/5/14

I have been dating a cute girl on this site and it's pretty good. She is real and likes me, I hope a lot. I will be flying to meet her in couple of weeks. Everything is organized, I can't wait! Thanks, Asiandate!

pedroc14
New Reviewer
6/29/14

Asiandate saved my hope when I was hopeless. I had broken up with my fifth girlfriend in 2 years and I was wondering if love does exist at all. I signed up for this dating site without high hopes, just a desperate move. I wanted to try everything and didn't care about the money. Well... it paid off. I met Katarina. That was an year ago. Today she is my fiancee. She is so beautiful and intelligent and gracious and I adore her every day.

leet17
New Reviewer
6/25/14

Hey guyz
An online dating veteran here. I wouldn't say asiandate is perfect but it's not too bad either. They charge a lot, sometimes it pays back, sometimes it doesn't. Their girls are okay. A bit exagerated profile info, like any other dating site but hey, it's the internet. The girls I met were average and pretty, if that's what you're looking for, go ahead. You can see the possibility of a soulmate amongst them and isn't that what keep us looking

willy102
New Reviewer
6/23/14

It is important to analyze scams carefully. Are there real women on Asiandate? Yes. Are most women on AsianDate real. NO! How can you tell? Well during free chat I would tell an obvious scammer that I was not interested in chatting with paid chatters. They would respond "Ok". I would then assert so you are admitting you are a paid chatter. Response "Yes."
I then set up 5 separate accounts. The lowest received 400 emails and the most over 1700 emails. However Often the same woman (over 150) wrote to all five accounts and each email they wrote telling the recipient how much they loved them and only them was identical to emails they sent to the other five accounts. In one case one woman wrote over 20 identical emails daily to three of the accounts detailing her dreams about an exclusive future with each recipient. Now if you have researched this you know there are multiple stories of men preparing to go to China to meet the woman of their dreams only to have a male representative call them telling them the woman was no longer interested. I'd bet money the male representative wrote the letters they fell in love with. Are there real women on AsianDate? Of course, but your spending about $3/letter and the chances a serious woman is writing to you are slim and none. That's what I call a scam. It is a scam to get you to write letters and chat with "women" (quotes intentional) who are paid to correspond with you. Those romantic letters are professioally written and you'd have as much chance marrying one of them as you would seeking a bride at a Bordello. In two cases I tracked profiles down on the internet. In both cases they were professional models though their profiles said they were a nurse and a business owner. If you get an erotic picture from one, do a google picture search. 99 percent of the erotic pictures I received had been downloaded from Japanese sex sites. A few that had not, could be found on Chinese sites selling lingerie.

galet8
New Reviewer
6/23/14

I don't know what the 1-star guys are all about. Asiandate is an almost flawless dating service. The women you meet are real, unlike many other dating sites. You get what you pay for. They have a strict anti-scam policy. But they don't make miracles. That's the only problem.

seekloadn
New Reviewer
6/20/14

Somebody should make a hack and hack them to get free credits. They are so fake. I was online there for a few mints and I know emails can't be seen but hey if you write it like this:

EMAILaddress
a (instead of a @)
gmail
com

It will pass there control and anybody with a bit of imagination should be able to understand it unless they are stupid. But the woman there who talk on free chat are PAYED models not real men seeking woman. So they act as if they are stupid and have no imagination no matter how you write to them. Maybe there are some real girls but they are usually not the free chat girls.

Anyway that is my expectancy of that page.
So somebody should make a hack and hack them to get free credits. LOL

jerryg28
New Reviewer
6/20/14

asian babes are so cute and sexy mmmm. hope to marry one some day. serious dating sites like this one are perfect if you're looking for someone to marry. wish me luck guys

georgeb71
New Reviewer
6/18/14

I've probably recommended this dating service to a hundred men so far. I started using it few months ago and can't say enough good things about it. I met not one but 2 girls that I am so close with already. It's not always easy as I'll have to choose one at the end but wow, look at my problem. I met them both in person, it was really easy, and they are amazing! Asian women are so great and gorgeous! Wish everybody my luck!

janl24
New Reviewer
6/17/14

There is things that are not perfect. It's too expensive and that's the biggest problem for me. Nobody guarantees that you get love or sex or whatever when you sign up and for that I think it's too expensive. But if you have the money... go for it. At least it's not a scam.

travisw19
New Reviewer
6/16/14

Stay away from this obvious scam! I have paid to be on all the major dating websites over the last 3 years and I can tell you there are so many things that are obviously unsound on asiandate that no matter how tempting and attractive the ladies are, they are fakes. The mere fact that I am flooded and bombarded by ladies who have an interest in or want to romance me when my profile is blank says it all.

gerryb20
New Reviewer
6/13/14

The ladies all seem to be there to get you to spend money, they send multiple letters each day but never say very much about themselves, if you find one that seems to be real at the last moments everything falls apart and you don't know why.
I have tried golden bride.net since then and the costs are a lot less and the women are real and will tell about themselves without hiding anything.
You should also avoid amolatina.com and anastasiadate.com they are all run by the same group.

jasont41
New Reviewer
6/6/14

Strange, there is so many guys here saying that they didn't get to meet a girl in person. I didn't have any problems. Yes, I paid for the contact information but after that everything went smooth. I went on a trip, we arranged a date, met in person, had great time. Met couple more times after that too and we are very close at the moment. I'm happy with the service I got at AsianDate.

johnl154
New Reviewer
6/4/14

Don't expect to magically fall in love with the most beautiful woman after chatting for few weeks. That's not how it works, ever. I'm not sure my dream woman even exists. But there are some pretty sweet ladies on this site. Not a scam, it's been worth the money so far. Keep looking, guys.

owenw12
New Reviewer
6/2/14

SCAM guyz ,wake up.Been there for over an year now, ever since it was "asian Beauties"..Guyz they had to change because us westerners were waking up to there scam..ask the women to send you an photo holding up a sign with the date,and your name on it...Not one will, just wake up,and ask..why, because its a scam , wake up,start thinking with your head,and not down below.

lorantp
New Reviewer
5/30/14

All my life I have been dreaming about finding the only person that I would call my second half. Even registered on AsianDate I never thought that it would actually happen. Now I know that miracles do happen. I feel extremely blessed to feel this way at this age. This site is really great.

lucm27
New Reviewer
5/29/14

Although some of the women may be genuine, most of them are hired by the company to string you along and spend your money. I know this because I chatted with at least 3 young ladies there who I later managed to get to chat on QQ, the Chinese equivalent of Yahoo. While on QQ, they admitted to me that most of the ladies are scammers and that they themselves had strung along a large number of men to let them to spend money without actual hope of meeting the girls and marrying them.

The ladies all access the service from the agency computers, which all have web cams. Therefore you should use the cam share to make sure you are chatting with the lady described in the profile .If you chat with a lady who says she doesn't have video, it is not true. What it means is that the lady with whom you are chatting is NOT the lady on the profile but a different one.

A final note. One reviewer stated that this site is for professional ladies. But it is not possible for a 20-year old, even in China, to be an actual doctor or lawyer. So the professions listed reveal that the ladies are fake. And when the address bar of your browser says "Beautiful Thai lady..." and the profile describes a Chinese lady from Beijing, then you should realize you are being played!

if you want to have some sex chat with a supposedly beautiful Chinese woman, go ahead. If you want to find an actual mate, there are better sites out there.

keithb50
New Reviewer
5/22/14

An OK site, my favourite service from Asiandate is their mobile dating app which allows you to contact women wherever you are. Perfect way to spend time at work! :P

johna307
New Reviewer
5/16/14

%100 scam. The fact that it's either 5 stars (company people), or 1 star shows that. Site says my profile is not visible to the girls (and that I should pay), still 10 gorgeous girls mailing me. I go online to verify the scam. My 1st, and last chat with (probably a man) someone there: I ask "her" how did she see my profile, she says "no chat, go now". Girls e-mailing me before? My profile was EMPTY before it was invisible due to inactivity! Stop those dumb dreams, no dream girl will f... you (find you) meeting on a site. Go workout, dress nice, and GET OUT!

johns685
New Reviewer
5/15/14

%100 scam. The fact that it's either 5 stars (company people), or 1 star (real people) proves that. After this comment it will probably change. Site says my profile is not visible to the girls (and that I should pay), still 10 gorgeous girls mailing me. I go online to verify the scam. My 1st, and last chat with (probably a man) someone there: I ask "her" how did she see my profile, she says "no chat, go now". Girls e-mailing me before? My profile was EMPTY before it was invisible due to inactivity! Stop those dumb dreams, no dream girl will f... you (find you) meeting on a site. Go workout, dress nice, and GET OUT!

saulp7
New Reviewer
5/13/14

Asiandate is not a mail-order-bride business, you can't register with them, choose a woman and then expect her to be yours just because you're paying money to chat with her. It takes time to get to know one another and if you can't afford it, don't register in the first place. I myself wouldn't probably use the site, but that's just because I'm not that into online dating. Seems legit though..

richardg62
New Reviewer
5/13/14

this site definitely changed my life as i met my beautiful bride on asiandate.com. guys, if you haven't found love yet, don't hesitate to try out this site, you also get some free credits if you join so you don't have to spend any money to get started!

jant19
New Reviewer
5/12/14

The Asian women I have met here in the States are too liberal for my taste and it's not easy to meet someone more traditional as these women move in closed circles. Asiandate has been a perfect help for helping me meet genuine Asian women who value traditions, but are also open-minded and ready for a change. Thumbs up from me!

Best Asian Dating Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Asiafriendfinder.com
Asiafriendfinder.com
4 reviews
AsianDate
AsianDate
65 reviews
AsianDating
AsianDating
16 reviews
Asiadateonline.com
Asiadateonline.com
2 reviews