SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

aHappyDeal reviews

300 reviews
Tel: +1-530-419-5986, +86-0755-26063125
support@ahappydeal.com

300 Reviews for aHappyDeal

Review Highlights

Shipping times were as expected and product quality was as expected.

very very cheap and fast delivery i order alot from that website.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
7/4/14

ahappydeal, or the new name they call themselves, has warranty on their products, but as far as my bad experience is concerned, that is joke. Not only it is practically impossible get them to honor their warranty, because of the following:
1.They are in China, and you can't make them to go with US rules.
2.It is very hard to communicate with them, because of their ridiculously poor English.
3.Their so called customer service, is only a gimmick.

So folks, be careful with this or other Chinese company, because when you buy something from them, you are on your own, and if something goes wrong, consider it as loss, like I did.
Patyareh

New Reviewer
6/20/14

I ordered two phones about two months ago now and they have not arrived yet. the money has come out of my account and when I tried to email to complain, there was only an automated response. I am very angry with this company and I will be reporting them to pay pal.

Veteran Reviewer
6/16/14

ATTENTION : This site has changed their name atleast 3 times this year why? prob kus of all the bad reviews they were getting . I bought phone cases they were nice BUT i decided i would dropship so it was easier for me , i got about 100 items drop shiped to about 80 different people and guess what not 1 person got them so i was out of pocket $100's SCAMMERS

TO THE COMMENT BY AHAPPY DEAL BELOW
YOU ARE SO FULL OF SH@#$
that is a copy and paste msg. You did not contact me to sort the issue out.
You did not refund the 100's I lost on your site. You made no attempt to do anything but steal my money. Bunch of scamming ass ho@#$

New Reviewer
6/15/14

$#*!TY $#*! COMPANY,
I ordered a tablet, they send it broken.
even when i provided proof that the tablet was not damaged while shipped, but got send to me broken by ahappydeal. they still would not send me money back..

200 DOLLAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! $#*!ING FLUSHED IN THE TOILET,
DOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT BUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUY ,,,,, I LOST 200 DOLLAR, WTF JOKE :( NOT HAPPY .
I just cannot believe it, i feel R***D by ahappydeal.

DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...

New Reviewer
6/9/14

Buyer beware! This company is a scam. This unethical group of rip off artists goes by these names Rosewholesale, Sammydress, Rosegal, Dresslily, Rosewe, Choies, a happy deal, Globalegrow, Everbuying, fashiondresswholesale, Mart of China, Yeegow, on Ebay they are Global_egrow, probably more.
All part of a company called Yigou International Group, (with a ghost website)
Under that umbrella they are Everbuying, and Globalegrow
Located at various (real or fake) addresses in the 4th Industrial Zone, Shenzhen Guangdong, China under the name of Mike Yu

Read the negative reviews on those FB pages. (Update they have been deleting many negative comments)
All these people are getting ripped off!
I fell for their scam and I am trying to get my money back thru Paypal
Their idea of help: I should give the clothes to a friend, and they will give me a 5% discount on your next order! A bunch of BS
Every single company has hundreds of extreme complaints against it, varying from orders not shipped, orders placed - weeks later claimed not in production anymore,
broken or not working, wrong sizes, wrong color, wrong item, sewing that could have been done better by a child, fabric so thin it wouldn't make it through a wash, and numerous more!

The one thing in common is they always have your money in their pocket. Refunds are very seldom given, only partial refunds( I was offered 6.00 after spending over 100.00 Or 5% off my Next order )
Most complainants tell of waiting months to a year before finally giving up. Being blocked from phone calls, their account disabled, no responses to emails, even not refunding for out of stock items.
People who have tried to cancel their orders are delayed and not responded to until finally someone tells them "Oh that has already shipped we can't refund you"

File a dispute as soon as possible with your bank or paypal.. These guys will try to drag out emails and promises until the complaint time limits are up! Don't give them any chances. They have no problem lying.

New Reviewer
6/3/14

I just order a phone last wensday today is tuesday the phone I have order have been processing for 7 days I just want my money back after I order the phone I order cases and I gotten my tracking number the nexts day but I never gotten my tracing number for my phone I check on my phone everyday I gotten my email it says they received my payment i just pray this not a scam cause i will have the police shut this day !!!!!!!!!! send me my $#*! mannnnn

New Reviewer
6/1/14

even after putting correct address in it sent it to an old address from the paypal system. buy over 5k worth online per year and have NEVER had this problem before, now I can't even find out if the item has been delivered and therefore lost (people at old address say it hasn't been received) or not sent and then I could put a post redirect form in at the post office and would be able to rescue it then.
Complete and utter garbage
This company is now www.dealsmachine.com

New Reviewer
5/26/14

i ordered a phone a month ago and still havent got it. This is a BULL$#*! company. They want me to pay for them to get the phone back. I was told I can't get my money back until July 24th, 2014. Then they also told me they got to get the product back before I can get my money.

New Reviewer
5/17/14

One star because I had to, or else I would give negative stars. I'm big on service, with that said. THIS COMPANY SUCKS MAJOR DONKEY D. Long story short, I order a cell phone equivalent to the galaxy s5. I paid for expedited shipping, was told between 3 to 5 business days. My package wasn't sent until 10 business days later and then it took another 5 to get to me. I requested a refund for not getting what I paid for. They quickly pointed the finger to the shippers (DHL). I contact dhl and they tell me that the pack was never scheduled for pick up, but a fake ship slip was generated. I then relayed that information to acrappydeal, which they continued to claim my package was shipped. Damn even the short version is long. Anyways they are very unprofessional and bad business people. Never again will I order from them. I'd rather pay more somewhere else and get the service that I deserve and product in the time that I pay for. I was also promised a coupon to cover the cost of shipping. Guess what? Never happened and now they are denying ever promising that. Horrible. But I guess I can say that the phone ordered was legit. But don't expect good service and definitely don't pay for expedited shipping.

New Reviewer
5/17/14

I ordered a 27.99 cellphone that was defective and they told me to send it back and to send it back would cost $43 because it had to be sent priority mail in order to get a tracking number. They want me to pay more to send it back than the phone itself cost. It's a shame that they want consumers to eat the shipping cost of something you already paid shipping for. I should not have to pay shipping for a defective item because what I ordered was suppose to be NEW and in WORKING order. Stay as far away as possible because the company isn't worth it. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!!!! You have been warned!

New Reviewer
5/14/14

When you buy products from a shop you rely on the reputation of the shop to provide products that you will be happy with. When you buy products from the internet there is a level of trust given to the site to provide the same. I bought a couple of items including a phone from A Happy Deal that I was not happy with. It was too heavy and bulky. I looked at another site for a thinner lighter phone then went back and checked to see if A Happy Deal had the same phone, they did. Now I have what I consider to be the best phone I have seen that cost $130 less. Bargain. I'm not big on writing reviews but credit to where credit's due. A Happy Deal has joined the dots... a happy customer comes back. Give them a go.

New Reviewer
5/14/14

actualmente he comprado varias cosas y todo ha llegado ok, todo correcto un sitio de confianza para comprar

New Reviewer
5/14/14

Excelente pagina!!! Llevo comprando hace unos años (desde telefonos, relojes hasta pequeños accesorios) y siempre me han respondido a la perfeccion. Los envios son muy rapidos, teniendo en cuenta que yo vivo en España no tardan mas de 20 dias en llegar. La comunicacion es de 10, siempre responden a todas mis dudas y se preocupan por solucionar cualquier problema que pueda surgir.
En sintesis, recomiendo esta pagina para sus compras.

New Reviewer
5/9/14

Paid £63.00 for nine LED bulbs advertised to last 10000-20000 hours. Four failed immediately the others within 3 weeks. Was compensated with four identical replacements whereas I asked for a better quality bulb as compensation and I had to pay a further £8.00 postage I was also given a mere £3.00 refund.
These extra four bulbs failed immediately. Therefore I paid a total £68.00 in total for effectively 13 totally useless bulbs. Have been chasing them now for eight months for a refund but their support staff feign a poor understanding of the English language in sidestepping my request

New Reviewer
5/7/14

so ive been informed to check out some reviews after placing an orderon this website. i have spent 200$ with them on the SM-N9002. after reading reviews i feel like i have been fooled by them and plan to report it to paypal and demand a full refund if it does not ship in the next day or so as i paid for express shipping.

New Reviewer
5/6/14

I'm a returning customer, first I ordered a 7" all winner tablet took about 12 to reach the us, fair price 52$ with shipping, so I read reviews and against my better judgement, begged my wife to let me order a 7" Soulycin phone tablet, for 69$ + shipping 80$ with bonus points of 4$ okay not a bad deal , this order was placed 4/19/2014, this is 5/3/2014, still haven't arrived at my residence, ill be surprised if I ever get it, I ordered from another website, same phone tablet for 11$ less with free shipping and it has already arrived, I'm not at all happy with a happy deal. I have since received 5/5/2014, took about 16 days, I'm a happy camper now even though no android phone charger enclosed.

New Reviewer
5/1/14

i purchase a phone from this company and did not receive any confirmation after payment was sent, several attempts were made to contact them , but i got no response needless to say i will be reporting this to paypal to get my money back.

New Reviewer
4/27/14

This is a great site. I bought my phone and everything was done very quickly. I had no problems and the customer service is so helpful, easy, and fast. I recomend this site to everyone.

New Reviewer
4/23/14

I bought a cell phone that was described as being unlocked (which I needed for my cell phone company) and guaranteed as such along with an accessory for $71.05 (shipping, insurance & tracking #). It took about 4 weeks to get this phone. When I did receive it I found that it was locked and I could not use it. When I contacted the company they told me I had to pay to return it....to CHINA!!! It cost me $22.30 to send it back. I did not realize this company was in China and that defective items had to be returned to them there. That was the least expensive method and they would NOT refund the shipping. After several emails back and forth between me and the company representative they said they would refund the cost of the phone and accessories I bought ...$54. I was angry they would not do more. I told them I would report them to PayPal and make sure they lost their account (I used PayPal). Then they said they would refund $65 but that was the most they would do. They wanted me to accept the deal and close the case. I refused saying I wanted my return shipping refunded since it was just like them stealing from me for something I bought in good faith. They kept saying they would give no more. Meanwhile I had filed a claim through PayPal and finally PayPal completed the claim in my favor for $71.05. Then "aHappyDeal" said they would give me back the $71.05 I paid in the first place but I am still out the $22.30 it cost me to return the item, which is unfair. I am not rich and that is a lot of money. I could buy almost a week of groceries for that.

If you value your sanity and want to keep your hard-earned cash, steer clear of this company. They sell cheap and often-times defective merchandise. Their products ship from some sweat-shop in Fiji. Maybe one in ten items will actually work. The one thing I kept from them is a stylus/ink pen that I use for my Kindle. I will say at least that works but it's not worth the hassle dealing with them.

Caveat emptor...BUYER BEWARE!!!

New Reviewer
4/23/14

nice site to buy.prices are very good,and the quality off the items are great too.
the only con is that not support free shipping,and that means that the cost for me (in greece)is very expensive.
in the emails the site respond very fast,and the customer service is perfect,
the time to delevery the items is about 25-28 days in greece but ok.its too far.
if to pay the shipping isnt problem for you i recommend to byu from the perfect ahappydeal.

New Reviewer
4/23/14

It's OK. Not too bad, but not too good.
I bought four time this website.
First I bought a mobil phone. The display is broken, and I hat to fix it. Since then it works perfectly.
Second time I bought a tab. After two months of correspondence, I had a choice and another device, because the original was not in stock. Even after a month of correspondence posted to the device. Even as they have paid me $ 4 surcharge in.
The device is working, but I'm not satisfied with the administration.

New Reviewer
4/23/14

Very low prices, and some really cool stuff to buy. Shiping time for me (Czech republic) is very nice, max was 30 days and least 25 days, so as you expect :) Shop has nice webpages, and pretty wide sortiment of goods :) Definitely worth time to check it out.

New Reviewer
4/22/14

I have ordered many smaller items from this site. The items always arrived within the time stated in the shipping. I have had a couple items that were broken or lost in the mail but I was given a refund or the item was resent. Communication is good when there is a problem. Shipping is always very cheap and there are always coupons available!

New Reviewer
4/19/14

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE! I would not have given this website even a one star but this was the only way to leave a review. I bought a phone for my daughter which stopped working completely within 2 hours. I emailed the company and after many emails sent the phone back being informed that we would be sent a replacement phone. The postage for sending the phone was about £15. After nearly 2 months and many emails we finally received the 'new' phone, but only after I had to pay another £17.74 to get it from the post office as the postage and customs hadn't been paid by the company. When we opened the package we realised we had been sent the same phone, which now had no sound, continues to freeze and has poor reception. We were told by the company to take it somewhere to see what was wrong with it. I stated I wanted my money back but was told they would deduct $10 for postage costs. If I send this phone back now I will have paid nearly the original cost of the phone in just postage costs. Do not buy from this company as they are crooks.

New Reviewer
4/6/14

OMG. I dont know where to start. this is the worst website to buy. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE. THEY ARE A FRAUD. they want you give money to them and then play around with you. I just placed a order 8 days ago. 3 days after i didnt see any change on my order status, so i decided to send a email to ask about my order. a day and an half after i girl answered me saying that they realize that one of my items wasnt in stock. she asked me to surf the website to find a replacement and i did. it has been 2 days since she asked me and she didnt say anything yet. my order stay without any change. I AM STILL WAITING FOR THEM TO ANSWER. I keep calling their customer service but the phone number dont work or it is always busy. I CALLED PAYPAL THEY OFFERED ME TO HELP ME IN CASE I WANT A REFUND. I told them that i ll wait until tomorrow if the girl answers me if not i ll do the refund. this so frustrated. they are scam. DONT BUY FROM THEM. I will paste all the inbox i received from them and u realize by you own judge. AND DONT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU WANNA BUY SOMETHING USE AMAZON.COM OR EBAY.COM THEY ARE THE BEST. ............

Support center >> Ask a question >> when my order go to be sent ? Questions List
Ticket: ***********
Order Number: ******************
Message Type: After-sale Order Enquiries /Order Tracking
Subject: when my order go to be sent ?
Message: when my order go to be sent ?
State: Processing
Full Name: **************
Ahappydeal Customer Support 
Dear ozzye,

Thank you for placing your order with us.

We regret to inform you that the item EG0093502 that you ordered is not presently in stock.

We would be grateful if you can choose replacement items, please browse our website for our extensive collection of quality products. We are confident that you will be able to find replacement items that you will be satisfied with.

Thank you for your understanding and assistance.

We hope to hear your decision very soon, so that we may send out your order without further delay.

Many thanks,
Karen

Ahappydeal Customer Support 
I want this one HY-117 4GB Car GPS Navigator Multimedia Player with 7.0 Inch Touch LCD - Black
[EG0280201] but i dont wanna pay more money. it wasnt my fault that you have no more in stock . but if it is a big deal the difference in price so you can send this one HY-108 4GB Intelligent Car GPS Navigator Multimedia Player with 5.0 Inch Touch LCD - Black
[EG0280501]. thanks. and please send my items as soon as possible.
Ahappydeal Customer Support 
I AM STILL WAITING FOR ANSWER

Ahappydeal Customer Support 
???????
Ahappydeal Customer Support 
Dear ozzye,

Thank you very much for your recent message.

I am very sorry about it .

I have checked it for you ,we have EG0280201 in stock ,but you need to pay the difference ,i am very sorry about it ,if you don;t want to pay it ,the order can not be processed .hope you can understand.

For this inconvenience ,we can give you discount coupon for your next order.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused. Thank you for your continued patience and kind understanding.

Best Regards
Karen

Ahappydeal Customer Support 
so send me this one HY-108 4GB Intelligent Car GPS Navigator Multimedia Player with 5.0 Inch Touch LCD - Black
[EG0280501]. thanks. this one is the send price as the one before thanks.

Ahappydeal Customer Support 
please just send me [EG0280501] that is the same price as the one before. i just want my items. if you have any issue with this one i just want my order cancelled and my money back. i am done with this. thanks. sorry but i feel so stressful right now with this situation.

Ahappydeal Customer Support 
????

Ahappydeal Customer Support 
????

AND I AM STILL WAITING FOR THEM TO ANSWER ME.

UPDATE 4/05/2014

TODAY THEY EMAIL ME APOLOGIZING AND TRYING TO FIX THE PROBLEM AFTER ALL THIS MESS. I JUST REPLAY AND WAITING.....

UPDATE 4/06/2014

TODAY THEY REPLAYED MY EMAILS SAYING THAT THEY FOUND ONE OF THE GPS AVAILABLE. THEY GAVE A ALTERNATIVE BTWN 2 DEVICES. I ALREADY CHOOSE 1 AND CONFIRMED IT TO THEM. NOW I AM WAITING FOR THEM TO SHIP MY ITEMS.

New Reviewer
4/4/14

This website need to be band from the internet. They take for ever to send your package.I ordered a phone 2weeks ago and i am still waiting...I emailed Wendy for the tracking number and it feels like I am waiting in vain....

New Reviewer
4/1/14

this website is scam they keep lying at me fir i got i message telling me that my product was shipped them they sent me another message telling me that the status will be updated after two days the product was shipped so if the first message that i get was 3 days ago the status is supposed to change to shipped but it is still in processing i will never buy anything here is the worst $#*!
that's why Chinese economy is going up $#*!ing Chinese people if someone here is a business man never do business with chinese people they will trick you and steal your money because that's how Chinese people are

New Reviewer
3/31/14

"This is the WORST company I have ever dealt with!! I would never go through them again and suggest that NO ONE ever does. I ordered two phones from this company on feb 6th, I paid 30 dollars for expedited shipping, I assumed that since they are in china it would take about a week or so, instead of the the normal 3 to 5 days, boy was I wrong!!! I finally received one phone on march 17th after sending about 16 e-mails to them and getting no response for 3 days I would get the response "please wait just 3 to 5 more days and then 24 hours and then we will send the tracking number". This went on for about 14 e-mail before I finally got a tracking number for one phone. I then had to wait another week before they sent the second phone which still has not been delivered. In every e-mail that I sent to them I told them to refund my shipping cost because I paid for 3 to 5 days not weeks. after everything that I had gone through with this company I thought that returning the 30 dollars was the least they could do, no they said nothing about the shipping and will not return my money! DO NOT order from them you will end up with nothing but a headache!! I will be putting this review on several sites, if you do order from them and don't get your order do not expect a refund in any amount they keep your money. If i could give them negative stars i would."

New Reviewer
3/26/14

I puchased a phone from there which was delivered to me late and broke after a few days. i made a big mistake which was to order another one from there. this time however it still hasnt reached me when i ordered it over 5 months ago. also they dont even give you a full refund. only a half refund so i basically paid half the price for nothing atall..

New Reviewer
3/25/14

Sure the allure of cheap and inexpensive hardware that promises to do the job is all fine and dandy, if they'd actually decide to ship the product to you that is. I only bought one single item from them, and even ordered it with the promise of it being expedited. Not only did I not get it 3-5 days later, I look online to see that the product is still under "processing." I bought the product on March 16th at night, which would've meant it was Monday morning March 17th.

After messaging the company CONSTANTLY I finally get responses from them telling me that my billing and shipping addresses do not match and that's why they can't mail it out to me. To my knowledge, Paypal took care of the payment itself, why would it matter what my billing address was? All they should've needed was my address for shipping my product (which was correct). My product is a mini projector, nothing even that big or fancy. They even added $2.04 to my bill for "insurance."

Even after them "okaying" the product (03/25/2014) and saying that the problem is taken care of, I look online to see that what do you know... the item STILL is "processing." It has been a total of currently 9 almost 10 days and I'm just now getting email confirmation on it being shipped out now, even though it really isn't?

Definitely, this is a great wake up for me as a new customer of online marketing. I learned that I need to look at reviews online to see if companies like these are really out to just steal your money and leave you out to dry. I will tell all my friends never to make the same mistake that I have buy buying from here.

New Reviewer
3/23/14

Terrible experience with this company/website. The tablet I bought took approximately 2 months to arrive, fair enough, it's China, I expected a lengthy wait. However, on opening my package, the tablet was damaged and completely unusable.

On contacting customer services, they offered to send me another tablet and I had to pay the postage from China again, plus a supplement of around half the cost of the tablet. I requested a full refund. They refused. I have been offered half the cost of the tablet as a refund, and will now lose out on the postage costs, half the cost of the tablet, and still be minus a tablet. The alternative they offered is to send the tablet back to China and they will refund me the cost of the item alone.

If you're looking for tacky, broken, cheap "Made In China" rubbish, with incredible waiting times on both your item and on replies from customer services, then look no further.

Would recommend to avoid at all costs.

New Reviewer
3/21/14

One of greatest places where to buy good stuff. I really like sort of all things for very special ( friendly) price! This is real place for real deal.

New Reviewer
3/18/14

Love this site! Yes the shipping is very lengthy but very worth it! They are great with the customer service and always respond to any problems or concerns you have in a timely manner. Thank you ahappydeal.com for being so afforable and for your wonderful support team!
-Rose

New Reviewer
3/18/14

its a very good site and all I asked from them they sent it to me exactly.. it is guaranteed site.

New Reviewer
3/18/14

i order shower speakers from this site over one month ago and have not gotten anything back yet. this is crazy especially because everytime i call or send an email i never get an answer or a reply to my emails. this is rude and hospitable

New Reviewer
3/18/14

I have told this website to all my friends. It's a great place for quality electronics and hobby stuffs for a discounted price. I make sure to point out it's direct shipped from China (I assume) so if you want it immediately spend extra on shipping. If you go the cheaper route it will take a long time. I have order Christmas from them 3 years straight now and I've only had 1 disappointment, a capacitive mini-tablet. I will continue to order from them, and spread the word.

New Reviewer
3/18/14

What i but there was very good and i order more things from there i like ahappydeal they are cool to deal with thanks ahappydeal.

New Reviewer
3/18/14

es el mejor sitio de compra de moviles que he visto su soporte y terminales son bastante buenos yo ya he adquirido 5 terminales y no me arrepiento, de hecho seguire pidiendo terminales buena pagina y buena empresa.

New Reviewer
3/17/14

Hello. The site is good!
I do did not received one item from my order and one item came broken.
But in general is fine. I really like the item that I received.
I find a lot of thing that I can't find in another places.
They do take yours complain, but not always answer.
I will shop again. It's still good site for me sometimes to shop.
Thanks.

New Reviewer
3/15/14

First one star is too much. I use to buy at this place without problem (when you have no problem it's fine) but the last order they make a mistake on my order i email the service center and now the problem begun, they write and they write and they write again without to resolve your problem and after they write no more, i have no more answer from them and i dont know what happen with my order. i think they are so stupid at this place. for the peoples who want to buy at this place i wish you good luck and if you are in canada for something who cost $20 at the end it's gonna cost you around $70 with the shipping and the border fees. for myself i never gonna buy there again with the problem i have now.

New Reviewer
3/12/14

Omg! I wish I had have known about this website before I purchased a tablet through them. My item is still being processed and I haven't heard anything after sending them a question as to how long it would take to send my item. I hoping I'm not waiting months like some of the reviews I've read!! Crossing my fingers!

New Reviewer
3/11/14

I ordered a coat from Dresslily.com on Feb 22 and the email and payment was the same as this website. I was told my coat was out of stock and would be back in stock on the 5th of march and It still says processing on the 11th of March. I filed a dispute through Paypal because I just want my money back I don't even want the coat anymore. I have submitted a number of tickets through the site and have only gotten one response saying the coat was out of stock at the moment. All of my other tickets have been ignored even though the site says they will respond within 24 hours. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE CHECK THE REVIEWS BEFORE YOU BUY!!!!

New Reviewer
3/9/14

i received my order that was a galapad. it came unsealed, the screen protector was removed and the screen was covered with fingerprints. i went trough paypal and they just offer me 25$ money back. i didnt accept it because when i order something new i want it new an untouched. i think all of as. after that, never offer me a new one if i send back this one. paypal didnt help at all.

New Reviewer
3/7/14

This site has to be one of the worse sites I have been to to buy things. I waited for my item to come and it never showed. I payed for expedited shipping and it still hasnt come. I just a refund of my money. If you read this stay away from Ahappydeal.com they will rip you off.

New Reviewer
3/5/14

Ordered a item to treat for birthday upon arrival the item boot looped at 96% charge and internal mic didnt work they ask you to take to local phone shop and i did only for the walk in repair shop to say upon assesment they dont have that kind of mic nor software for the phone

New Reviewer
3/4/14

Even though they do have great deals. The trouble to get your items, it's not worth it. I wish I would have checked out this site & read all complaints before ordering. I ordered a phone from them about a week ago. I paid the expedite shipping thinking it would get here on time. I haven't received a tracking number. I just want to know what's going on with my order?. Any information would be helpful. This site needs to keep in touch with their customers throughout the whole process until shipment has made it to its destination. There won't be a next time for me with ahappydeal.

New Reviewer
3/2/14

On Jan.28th I ordered and paid for a phone tablet and earphones and a toy car. I paid extra for the expedited shipping so it would arrive in time for my bride-to-be's birthday. I realized their would be a 7 day delay because of the Chinese New Year holidays. But the website stated they would resume normal business on Feb.5th. On Feb.6th they notified me that my order could not be shipped to my fiance' unless I paid an additional $30 shipping charge because my fiance's location was in a "remote area". I was pissed off because nowhere on the site does it warn you that the shipping charge could possibly be more than twice the original cost given. I refused to pay the $30 more and told them to instead send the order to my address in the USA(fiance' is in the Philippines). Two days later on Feb.8th I received confirmation of my address change and they asked me to "kindly" wait a few days more for the processing. I submitted another ticket on the 9th asking them to please send my order as quick as possible so it would be in time for my fiance's birthday.They say they will reply within 24 hours excluding holidays and weekends, but of all the tickets and add-on messages I submitted not one was answered in 24 hours. The ticket on the 9th was not answered until 7 days later on the 16th!! And the reason they gave for the delay was the Chinese New Year holidays which had already ended TWO WEEKS prior to then!! I waited and waited and kept checking the status of the order but every day it said "PROCESSING". Finally on Feb.13th I called the support chat line and asked what was the processing time. "Ivy" said she would check the status of my order. I talked to 3 different women all supposedly named Ivy. She came back and told me the order was delayed because 2 items were OUT OF STOCK, the tablet phone and the earphones. So after waiting for the holidays and being told to pay $30 more for shipping and then 4 more days to change address and 5 more days for processing I'm told they never even had the items in stock!!! She told me if I wanted to order a different tablet she could compensate me for all the delays by offering me a 6% discount coupon. I told her that was ridiculous as my email box was full of 8% coupons from them. So the next day on the 14th I sent a request to cancel the original tablet and send an alternate that was nearly identical but $9 cheaper. This tablet said it would be processed and shipped out in 24 hours. I waited 48 hours and nothing. I received no confirmation of changing my order to the other tablet even though I did it as "Ivy" told me to and supplied a new order number for that tablet. By the next day Feb.17th I still had not received a reply on my original ticket since the one I got on Feb.8th. TEN DAYS and no reply. By the next day the 24 hour tablet had still not been processed after 4 days. I submitted ANOTHER ticket and said I wanted either the alternate tablet expedited immediately or an immediate refund. I also said I wanted to be issued a store credit for a refund on the expidited shipping fee I paid for as compensation for the order not arriving far beyond the given timeframe and for all the aggravation, frustration, outright lies, inexcusable delays, and ruining my fiance's birthday. It's been 2 days since I issued that ultimatum and to no one's surprise I have not received a response. Very obviously this company totally SUCKS. I wish I would have read all the hundreds of reviews on this site and many other sites who are saying the exact same things as me. Unless you really enjoy waiting and waiting and can afford to throw your money away do not send your money to acrappydeal.com..............................................................UPDATE: I got the response message you see here from ahappydeal a couple days after I posted the review. I also got an email from them saying they would take care of this matter, the same way they say it here. I waited 2 days and heard nothing so I issued them an ultimatum. I said I definitely did not want any of there products shipped to me at this point. I said I have read too many reviews about people having major problems with getting their warranties honored. I said the ONLY thing I wanted now was a quick refund of all the money I had sent them a month ago. By this time I wasn't pushing for compensation since I was canceling my order anyway. Even though in the letter here they state they will grant me some form of compensation for all our trouble they've put us through. Anyway, I finished my ultimatum by saying that if they did not refund my money within 48 hours I would begin posting very damaging reviews on my list of 50 review sites. A few hours before the deadline they sent me a message saying that all my products I ordered were in stock now, and asked if I wanted them shipped to me or still wanted a refund. Even after I had distinctly told them 3 times I wanted nothing now but a refund they still tried one more time to put me through more of their bull$#*!. I answered a very resounding NO and got another message the next day saying my money would be refunded in full by PayPal. Two days later it was in my Visa account. And two days after that I sent the cash to my fiance' in the Philippines and she went to her local mall and found a much nicer tablet for even cheaper than the one on acrappydeal.com.

New Reviewer
3/2/14

I ordered a HTM H10 Android 4.2 on Feb 18th. This is my first Smart Phone. I still do not have it and never got a shipping confirmation email. I went back to the website to look at my order and account. The site says it shipped on Feb 21 along with a tracking number that I had to pay $1.99 for, which seems ridiculous. Problem is I have no idea what company it is shipped through so how can I track the order. That seems like a waste. Why did I pay for a tracking number then? I wish I had visited
sitejabber.com before ordering from aHappyDeal. Now I worry I may end up with a defective product and that upsets me. I also noticed that for every bad review posted aHappyDeal gives the exact same response. That is disturbing and makes me think they really don't care about their customers. Granted they probably have several hundred orders to deal with but there has to be a better way to ensure they are better at solving problem orders. Is Lucy the only one answering all those concerns? She needs help. Seems to me you are understaffed and that affects your customer service and quality assurance. The tracking number I got is RR992689977FJ. What carrier is that? How long should it take for orders to reach their destination? Come on guys...tell your customers up front that it's gonna take 6-weeks. Then give them the option of continuing with the order. If they do not want to wait, then let them cancel the order and go elsewhere. You hurt your business with every customer who receives less than your best service. Eventually with all that bad press on sites like this and social media sites like Facebook you will end up with no customers. Please do a better job communicating with your customers. Give them status updates on their orders or at least a way they can track them on their own. Don't charge for something that is ineffective. I WANT MY $1.99 BACK OR A SITE TO TRACK MY ORDER ON!!!

New Reviewer
3/1/14

Portable speaker shipped Feb 1, today Mar 1, no receipt of item...as per happy, must wait at least 60 days before refund issued ...I WILL NEVER AGAIN ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY ..STAY AWAY

New Reviewer
3/1/14

I ordered 300 usd worth of stuff from this site and nothing has come in 11 days.I payed for fast shipping and everything...My order just keeps saying processing..This site sucks

The Best Wholesale Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Causewaymall.com
Causewaymall.com
22 reviews
iOffer
iOffer
117 reviews
DHgate
DHgate
288 reviews
Wholesalesyndicates.com
Wholesalesyndicates.com
1 review