SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

aHappyDeal reviews

386 reviews
47%
Tel: +1-530-419-5986, +86-0755-26063125
support@ahappydeal.com

386 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

johnp161

in the emails the site respond very fast,and the customer service is perfect,
(in 49 reviews)

nelsong7

I am placing an order from a wholesale shop in China who sell watches for $2 and Android phone for $40. (in 137 reviews)

solb1

Well, I received my order, at the tail end of the promised time period but still within the range. (in 222 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

fredericg11
New Reviewer
9/17/14

this company is full of $#*! when it come to their product i should have looked @ the reviews before i brought the mirrow that i order because i never got it and its been five months i paid insurance on the iteam and when i filled out diffrent ticket about the problem all they say is our team is on it which is bull$#*! because they took my money and i havent gotten any refund i think its best to call better business burea to shut down the company from selling to the us

Tip for consumers: dont buy they will take your money and give you the run around

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask frederic about aHappyDeal
chriss192
New Reviewer
8/15/14

I ordered an Android phone which seems almost identical to a Samsung. It cost 30 pounds and It has been used for months without any problem at all. O.k. , so there was 12 pounds to pay the post office for some import tax. The camera is not that good at 3 mp but hey 30 pounds for an all singing all dancing 5inch screen smart phone. Amazing. The latest ones are probably even better

Service
Value
Shipping
Ask Chris about aHappyDeal
khalids1
New Reviewer
8/14/14

Bought replica Samsung nte, work for 1 month, got the replacement after 3 months, paid customs duty as well. It worked for one month only. Company asking for postage to repair etc.

stephenb65
New Reviewer
8/5/14

A Happy Deal, Deals Machine or whatever they presently refer to themselves as, I have ordered 7 different items from this company over the past 2 1/2 years. There is always a problem with either shipping time, or quality of product. Of the 4 phones and 1 tablet I've ordered only two still work. The 'high capacity' batteries I ordered for my Evo 4g don't last as long as the original batteries. The other order is for batteries for the other phone I ordered from them which no longer works. I would also like to add the they censor their reviews. I wrote a somewhat tough but honest review of the EVO 4G batteries but they never posted it. Will not do business with them in the future.

paty6
New Reviewer
7/4/14

ahappydeal, or the new name they call themselves, has warranty on their products, but as far as my bad experience is concerned, that is joke. Not only it is practically impossible get them to honor their warranty, because of the following:
1.They are in China, and you can't make them to go with US rules.
2.It is very hard to communicate with them, because of their ridiculously poor English.
3.Their so called customer service, is only a gimmick.

So folks, be careful with this or other Chinese company, because when you buy something from them, you are on your own, and if something goes wrong, consider it as loss, like I did.
Patyareh

parisac
New Reviewer
6/20/14

I ordered two phones about two months ago now and they have not arrived yet. the money has come out of my account and when I tried to email to complain, there was only an automated response. I am very angry with this company and I will be reporting them to pay pal.

sarahm16
Veteran Reviewer
6/16/14

ATTENTION : This site has changed their name atleast 3 times this year why? prob kus of all the bad reviews they were getting . I bought phone cases they were nice BUT i decided i would dropship so it was easier for me , i got about 100 items drop shiped to about 80 different people and guess what not 1 person got them so i was out of pocket $100's SCAMMERS

TO THE COMMENT BY AHAPPY DEAL BELOW
YOU ARE SO FULL OF SH@#$
that is a copy and paste msg. You did not contact me to sort the issue out.
You did not refund the 100's I lost on your site. You made no attempt to do anything but steal my money. Bunch of scamming ass ho@#$

neqw
New Reviewer
6/15/14

$#*!TY $#*! COMPANY,
I ordered a tablet, they send it broken.
even when i provided proof that the tablet was not damaged while shipped, but got send to me broken by ahappydeal. they still would not send me money back..

200 DOLLAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! $#*!ING FLUSHED IN THE TOILET,
DOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT BUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUY ,,,,, I LOST 200 DOLLAR, WTF JOKE :( NOT HAPPY .
I just cannot believe it, i feel R***D by ahappydeal.

DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...
DO NOT BUY...DO NOT BUY...

lindah54
New Reviewer
6/9/14

Buyer beware! This company is a scam. This unethical group of rip off artists goes by these names Rosewholesale, Sammydress, Rosegal, Dresslily, Rosewe, Choies, a happy deal, Globalegrow, Everbuying, fashiondresswholesale, Mart of China, Yeegow, on Ebay they are Global_egrow, probably more.
All part of a company called Yigou International Group, (with a ghost website)
Under that umbrella they are Everbuying, and Globalegrow
Located at various (real or fake) addresses in the 4th Industrial Zone, Shenzhen Guangdong, China under the name of Mike Yu

Read the negative reviews on those FB pages. (Update they have been deleting many negative comments)
All these people are getting ripped off!
I fell for their scam and I am trying to get my money back thru Paypal
Their idea of help: I should give the clothes to a friend, and they will give me a 5% discount on your next order! A bunch of BS
Every single company has hundreds of extreme complaints against it, varying from orders not shipped, orders placed - weeks later claimed not in production anymore,
broken or not working, wrong sizes, wrong color, wrong item, sewing that could have been done better by a child, fabric so thin it wouldn't make it through a wash, and numerous more!

The one thing in common is they always have your money in their pocket. Refunds are very seldom given, only partial refunds( I was offered 6.00 after spending over 100.00 Or 5% off my Next order )
Most complainants tell of waiting months to a year before finally giving up. Being blocked from phone calls, their account disabled, no responses to emails, even not refunding for out of stock items.
People who have tried to cancel their orders are delayed and not responded to until finally someone tells them "Oh that has already shipped we can't refund you"

File a dispute as soon as possible with your bank or paypal.. These guys will try to drag out emails and promises until the complaint time limits are up! Don't give them any chances. They have no problem lying.

tyasiap
New Reviewer
6/3/14

I just order a phone last wensday today is tuesday the phone I have order have been processing for 7 days I just want my money back after I order the phone I order cases and I gotten my tracking number the nexts day but I never gotten my tracing number for my phone I check on my phone everyday I gotten my email it says they received my payment i just pray this not a scam cause i will have the police shut this day !!!!!!!!!! send me my $#*! mannnnn

trudyc1
New Reviewer
6/1/14

even after putting correct address in it sent it to an old address from the paypal system. buy over 5k worth online per year and have NEVER had this problem before, now I can't even find out if the item has been delivered and therefore lost (people at old address say it hasn't been received) or not sent and then I could put a post redirect form in at the post office and would be able to rescue it then.
Complete and utter garbage
This company is now www.dealsmachine.com

tashikam
New Reviewer
5/26/14

i ordered a phone a month ago and still havent got it. This is a BULL$#*! company. They want me to pay for them to get the phone back. I was told I can't get my money back until July 24th, 2014. Then they also told me they got to get the product back before I can get my money.

lemuelj5
New Reviewer
5/17/14

One star because I had to, or else I would give negative stars. I'm big on service, with that said. THIS COMPANY SUCKS MAJOR DONKEY D. Long story short, I order a cell phone equivalent to the galaxy s5. I paid for expedited shipping, was told between 3 to 5 business days. My package wasn't sent until 10 business days later and then it took another 5 to get to me. I requested a refund for not getting what I paid for. They quickly pointed the finger to the shippers (DHL). I contact dhl and they tell me that the pack was never scheduled for pick up, but a fake ship slip was generated. I then relayed that information to acrappydeal, which they continued to claim my package was shipped. Damn even the short version is long. Anyways they are very unprofessional and bad business people. Never again will I order from them. I'd rather pay more somewhere else and get the service that I deserve and product in the time that I pay for. I was also promised a coupon to cover the cost of shipping. Guess what? Never happened and now they are denying ever promising that. Horrible. But I guess I can say that the phone ordered was legit. But don't expect good service and definitely don't pay for expedited shipping.

vatishad
New Reviewer
5/17/14

I ordered a 27.99 cellphone that was defective and they told me to send it back and to send it back would cost $43 because it had to be sent priority mail in order to get a tracking number. They want me to pay more to send it back than the phone itself cost. It's a shame that they want consumers to eat the shipping cost of something you already paid shipping for. I should not have to pay shipping for a defective item because what I ordered was suppose to be NEW and in WORKING order. Stay as far away as possible because the company isn't worth it. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!!!! You have been warned!

kims61
New Reviewer
5/14/14

When you buy products from a shop you rely on the reputation of the shop to provide products that you will be happy with. When you buy products from the internet there is a level of trust given to the site to provide the same. I bought a couple of items including a phone from A Happy Deal that I was not happy with. It was too heavy and bulky. I looked at another site for a thinner lighter phone then went back and checked to see if A Happy Deal had the same phone, they did. Now I have what I consider to be the best phone I have seen that cost $130 less. Bargain. I'm not big on writing reviews but credit to where credit's due. A Happy Deal has joined the dots... a happy customer comes back. Give them a go.

frant6
New Reviewer
5/14/14

actualmente he comprado varias cosas y todo ha llegado ok, todo correcto un sitio de confianza para comprar

germans14
New Reviewer
5/14/14

Excelente pagina!!! Llevo comprando hace unos años (desde telefonos, relojes hasta pequeños accesorios) y siempre me han respondido a la perfeccion. Los envios son muy rapidos, teniendo en cuenta que yo vivo en España no tardan mas de 20 dias en llegar. La comunicacion es de 10, siempre responden a todas mis dudas y se preocupan por solucionar cualquier problema que pueda surgir.
En sintesis, recomiendo esta pagina para sus compras.

graemem3
New Reviewer
5/9/14

Paid £63.00 for nine LED bulbs advertised to last 10000-20000 hours. Four failed immediately the others within 3 weeks. Was compensated with four identical replacements whereas I asked for a better quality bulb as compensation and I had to pay a further £8.00 postage I was also given a mere £3.00 refund.
These extra four bulbs failed immediately. Therefore I paid a total £68.00 in total for effectively 13 totally useless bulbs. Have been chasing them now for eight months for a refund but their support staff feign a poor understanding of the English language in sidestepping my request

jacquelineb6
New Reviewer
5/7/14

I ordered tablets and accessories for my children for Christmas and was very pleased with my items. The prices were great and very reasonable and affordable. I will continue to shop with A happy deal

jaredl10
New Reviewer
5/7/14

so ive been informed to check out some reviews after placing an orderon this website. i have spent 200$ with them on the SM-N9002. after reading reviews i feel like i have been fooled by them and plan to report it to paypal and demand a full refund if it does not ship in the next day or so as i paid for express shipping.

stevew87
New Reviewer
5/6/14

I'm a returning customer, first I ordered a 7" all winner tablet took about 12 to reach the us, fair price 52$ with shipping, so I read reviews and against my better judgement, begged my wife to let me order a 7" Soulycin phone tablet, for 69$ + shipping 80$ with bonus points of 4$ okay not a bad deal , this order was placed 4/19/2014, this is 5/3/2014, still haven't arrived at my residence, ill be surprised if I ever get it, I ordered from another website, same phone tablet for 11$ less with free shipping and it has already arrived, I'm not at all happy with a happy deal. I have since received 5/5/2014, took about 16 days, I'm a happy camper now even though no android phone charger enclosed.

kharig
New Reviewer
5/1/14

i purchase a phone from this company and did not receive any confirmation after payment was sent, several attempts were made to contact them , but i got no response needless to say i will be reporting this to paypal to get my money back.

josea18
New Reviewer
4/27/14

This is a great site. I bought my phone and everything was done very quickly. I had no problems and the customer service is so helpful, easy, and fast. I recomend this site to everyone.

lindab74
New Reviewer
4/23/14

I bought a cell phone that was described as being unlocked (which I needed for my cell phone company) and guaranteed as such along with an accessory for $71.05 (shipping, insurance & tracking #). It took about 4 weeks to get this phone. When I did receive it I found that it was locked and I could not use it. When I contacted the company they told me I had to pay to return it....to CHINA!!! It cost me $22.30 to send it back. I did not realize this company was in China and that defective items had to be returned to them there. That was the least expensive method and they would NOT refund the shipping. After several emails back and forth between me and the company representative they said they would refund the cost of the phone and accessories I bought ...$54. I was angry they would not do more. I told them I would report them to PayPal and make sure they lost their account (I used PayPal). Then they said they would refund $65 but that was the most they would do. They wanted me to accept the deal and close the case. I refused saying I wanted my return shipping refunded since it was just like them stealing from me for something I bought in good faith. They kept saying they would give no more. Meanwhile I had filed a claim through PayPal and finally PayPal completed the claim in my favor for $71.05. Then "aHappyDeal" said they would give me back the $71.05 I paid in the first place but I am still out the $22.30 it cost me to return the item, which is unfair. I am not rich and that is a lot of money. I could buy almost a week of groceries for that.

If you value your sanity and want to keep your hard-earned cash, steer clear of this company. They sell cheap and often-times defective merchandise. Their products ship from some sweat-shop in Fiji. Maybe one in ten items will actually work. The one thing I kept from them is a stylus/ink pen that I use for my Kindle. I will say at least that works but it's not worth the hassle dealing with them.

Caveat emptor...BUYER BEWARE!!!

camilar1
New Reviewer
4/23/14

excellent place to buy, low prices, high quality and high responsibility, Very good attention from marketers happydeal site with any questions they respond almost immediately, congratulate them on this site.

spyross
New Reviewer
4/23/14

aHappyDeal.com is a perfect site with very good product to buy. They have very good cooperation with their costumers.

I bought brilliant cases for great price.
Awesome for my child.
Are nice to use instead of a virtual keyboard!
Very simple to use.
Excellent cases, very practical and very economical.
All goods are cheap and useful.
The best price for good products. I am very happy with that products, good functioning and manufacturing quality. I recommend this site.

johnp161
New Reviewer
4/23/14

nice site to buy.prices are very good,and the quality off the items are great too.
the only con is that not support free shipping,and that means that the cost for me (in greece)is very expensive.
in the emails the site respond very fast,and the customer service is perfect,
the time to delevery the items is about 25-28 days in greece but ok.its too far.
if to pay the shipping isnt problem for you i recommend to byu from the perfect ahappydeal.

bognarp
New Reviewer
4/23/14

It's OK. Not too bad, but not too good.
I bought four time this website.
First I bought a mobil phone. The display is broken, and I hat to fix it. Since then it works perfectly.
Second time I bought a tab. After two months of correspondence, I had a choice and another device, because the original was not in stock. Even after a month of correspondence posted to the device. Even as they have paid me $ 4 surcharge in.
The device is working, but I'm not satisfied with the administration.

jano18
New Reviewer
4/23/14

Very low prices, and some really cool stuff to buy. Shiping time for me (Czech republic) is very nice, max was 30 days and least 25 days, so as you expect :) Shop has nice webpages, and pretty wide sortiment of goods :) Definitely worth time to check it out.

avrilm1
New Reviewer
4/22/14

I have ordered many smaller items from this site. The items always arrived within the time stated in the shipping. I have had a couple items that were broken or lost in the mail but I was given a refund or the item was resent. Communication is good when there is a problem. Shipping is always very cheap and there are always coupons available!

so2424
New Reviewer
4/19/14

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE! I would not have given this website even a one star but this was the only way to leave a review. I bought a phone for my daughter which stopped working completely within 2 hours. I emailed the company and after many emails sent the phone back being informed that we would be sent a replacement phone. The postage for sending the phone was about £15. After nearly 2 months and many emails we finally received the 'new' phone, but only after I had to pay another £17.74 to get it from the post office as the postage and customs hadn't been paid by the company. When we opened the package we realised we had been sent the same phone, which now had no sound, continues to freeze and has poor reception. We were told by the company to take it somewhere to see what was wrong with it. I stated I wanted my money back but was told they would deduct $10 for postage costs. If I send this phone back now I will have paid nearly the original cost of the phone in just postage costs. Do not buy from this company as they are crooks.

ozzyef
New Reviewer
4/6/14

OMG. I dont know where to start. this is the worst website to buy. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE. THEY ARE A FRAUD. they want you give money to them and then play around with you. I just placed a order 8 days ago. 3 days after i didnt see any change on my order status, so i decided to send a email to ask about my order. a day and an half after i girl answered me saying that they realize that one of my items wasnt in stock. she asked me to surf the website to find a replacement and i did. it has been 2 days since she asked me and she didnt say anything yet. my order stay without any change. I AM STILL WAITING FOR THEM TO ANSWER. I keep calling their customer service but the phone number dont work or it is always busy. I CALLED PAYPAL THEY OFFERED ME TO HELP ME IN CASE I WANT A REFUND. I told them that i ll wait until tomorrow if the girl answers me if not i ll do the refund. this so frustrated. they are scam. DONT BUY FROM THEM. I will paste all the inbox i received from them and u realize by you own judge. AND DONT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU WANNA BUY SOMETHING USE AMAZON.COM OR EBAY.COM THEY ARE THE BEST. ............

Support center >> Ask a question >> when my order go to be sent ? Questions List
Ticket: ***********
Order Number: ******************
Message Type: After-sale Order Enquiries /Order Tracking
Subject: when my order go to be sent ?
Message: when my order go to be sent ?
State: Processing
Full Name: **************
Ahappydeal Customer Support 
Dear ozzye,

Thank you for placing your order with us.

We regret to inform you that the item EG0093502 that you ordered is not presently in stock.

We would be grateful if you can choose replacement items, please browse our website for our extensive collection of quality products. We are confident that you will be able to find replacement items that you will be satisfied with.

Thank you for your understanding and assistance.

We hope to hear your decision very soon, so that we may send out your order without further delay.

Many thanks,
Karen

Ahappydeal Customer Support 
I want this one HY-117 4GB Car GPS Navigator Multimedia Player with 7.0 Inch Touch LCD - Black
[EG0280201] but i dont wanna pay more money. it wasnt my fault that you have no more in stock . but if it is a big deal the difference in price so you can send this one HY-108 4GB Intelligent Car GPS Navigator Multimedia Player with 5.0 Inch Touch LCD - Black
[EG0280501]. thanks. and please send my items as soon as possible.
Ahappydeal Customer Support 
I AM STILL WAITING FOR ANSWER

Ahappydeal Customer Support 
???????
Ahappydeal Customer Support 
Dear ozzye,

Thank you very much for your recent message.

I am very sorry about it .

I have checked it for you ,we have EG0280201 in stock ,but you need to pay the difference ,i am very sorry about it ,if you don;t want to pay it ,the order can not be processed .hope you can understand.

For this inconvenience ,we can give you discount coupon for your next order.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused. Thank you for your continued patience and kind understanding.

Best Regards
Karen

Ahappydeal Customer Support 
so send me this one HY-108 4GB Intelligent Car GPS Navigator Multimedia Player with 5.0 Inch Touch LCD - Black
[EG0280501]. thanks. this one is the send price as the one before thanks.

Ahappydeal Customer Support 
please just send me [EG0280501] that is the same price as the one before. i just want my items. if you have any issue with this one i just want my order cancelled and my money back. i am done with this. thanks. sorry but i feel so stressful right now with this situation.

Ahappydeal Customer Support 
????

Ahappydeal Customer Support 
????

AND I AM STILL WAITING FOR THEM TO ANSWER ME.

UPDATE 4/05/2014

TODAY THEY EMAIL ME APOLOGIZING AND TRYING TO FIX THE PROBLEM AFTER ALL THIS MESS. I JUST REPLAY AND WAITING.....

UPDATE 4/06/2014

TODAY THEY REPLAYED MY EMAILS SAYING THAT THEY FOUND ONE OF THE GPS AVAILABLE. THEY GAVE A ALTERNATIVE BTWN 2 DEVICES. I ALREADY CHOOSE 1 AND CONFIRMED IT TO THEM. NOW I AM WAITING FOR THEM TO SHIP MY ITEMS.

kadijahj
New Reviewer
4/4/14

This website need to be band from the internet. They take for ever to send your package.I ordered a phone 2weeks ago and i am still waiting...I emailed Wendy for the tracking number and it feels like I am waiting in vain....

victorl21
New Reviewer
4/1/14

this website is scam they keep lying at me fir i got i message telling me that my product was shipped them they sent me another message telling me that the status will be updated after two days the product was shipped so if the first message that i get was 3 days ago the status is supposed to change to shipped but it is still in processing i will never buy anything here is the worst $#*!
that's why Chinese economy is going up $#*!ing Chinese people if someone here is a business man never do business with chinese people they will trick you and steal your money because that's how Chinese people are

jareth1
New Reviewer
3/31/14

"This is the WORST company I have ever dealt with!! I would never go through them again and suggest that NO ONE ever does. I ordered two phones from this company on feb 6th, I paid 30 dollars for expedited shipping, I assumed that since they are in china it would take about a week or so, instead of the the normal 3 to 5 days, boy was I wrong!!! I finally received one phone on march 17th after sending about 16 e-mails to them and getting no response for 3 days I would get the response "please wait just 3 to 5 more days and then 24 hours and then we will send the tracking number". This went on for about 14 e-mail before I finally got a tracking number for one phone. I then had to wait another week before they sent the second phone which still has not been delivered. In every e-mail that I sent to them I told them to refund my shipping cost because I paid for 3 to 5 days not weeks. after everything that I had gone through with this company I thought that returning the 30 dollars was the least they could do, no they said nothing about the shipping and will not return my money! DO NOT order from them you will end up with nothing but a headache!! I will be putting this review on several sites, if you do order from them and don't get your order do not expect a refund in any amount they keep your money. If i could give them negative stars i would."

saja2
New Reviewer
3/26/14

I puchased a phone from there which was delivered to me late and broke after a few days. i made a big mistake which was to order another one from there. this time however it still hasnt reached me when i ordered it over 5 months ago. also they dont even give you a full refund. only a half refund so i basically paid half the price for nothing atall..

ronaldv2
New Reviewer
3/25/14

Sure the allure of cheap and inexpensive hardware that promises to do the job is all fine and dandy, if they'd actually decide to ship the product to you that is. I only bought one single item from them, and even ordered it with the promise of it being expedited. Not only did I not get it 3-5 days later, I look online to see that the product is still under "processing." I bought the product on March 16th at night, which would've meant it was Monday morning March 17th.

After messaging the company CONSTANTLY I finally get responses from them telling me that my billing and shipping addresses do not match and that's why they can't mail it out to me. To my knowledge, Paypal took care of the payment itself, why would it matter what my billing address was? All they should've needed was my address for shipping my product (which was correct). My product is a mini projector, nothing even that big or fancy. They even added $2.04 to my bill for "insurance."

Even after them "okaying" the product (03/25/2014) and saying that the problem is taken care of, I look online to see that what do you know... the item STILL is "processing." It has been a total of currently 9 almost 10 days and I'm just now getting email confirmation on it being shipped out now, even though it really isn't?

Definitely, this is a great wake up for me as a new customer of online marketing. I learned that I need to look at reviews online to see if companies like these are really out to just steal your money and leave you out to dry. I will tell all my friends never to make the same mistake that I have buy buying from here.

elliotm36
New Reviewer
3/23/14

Terrible experience with this company/website. The tablet I bought took approximately 2 months to arrive, fair enough, it's China, I expected a lengthy wait. However, on opening my package, the tablet was damaged and completely unusable.

On contacting customer services, they offered to send me another tablet and I had to pay the postage from China again, plus a supplement of around half the cost of the tablet. I requested a full refund. They refused. I have been offered half the cost of the tablet as a refund, and will now lose out on the postage costs, half the cost of the tablet, and still be minus a tablet. The alternative they offered is to send the tablet back to China and they will refund me the cost of the item alone.

If you're looking for tacky, broken, cheap "Made In China" rubbish, with incredible waiting times on both your item and on replies from customer services, then look no further.

Would recommend to avoid at all costs.

sergeyp4
New Reviewer
3/21/14

One of greatest places where to buy good stuff. I really like sort of all things for very special ( friendly) price! This is real place for real deal.

marthesec
New Reviewer
3/19/14

have been using this site and have bought many things which are so valuable. I will keep on using and purchasing from this site :) thank you ahappydeal.com

roser15
New Reviewer
3/18/14

Love this site! Yes the shipping is very lengthy but very worth it! They are great with the customer service and always respond to any problems or concerns you have in a timely manner. Thank you ahappydeal.com for being so afforable and for your wonderful support team!
-Rose

galanosng
New Reviewer
3/18/14

its a very good site and all I asked from them they sent it to me exactly.. it is guaranteed site.

careyc18
New Reviewer
3/18/14

i order shower speakers from this site over one month ago and have not gotten anything back yet. this is crazy especially because everytime i call or send an email i never get an answer or a reply to my emails. this is rude and hospitable

peteyw
New Reviewer
3/18/14

I have told this website to all my friends. It's a great place for quality electronics and hobby stuffs for a discounted price. I make sure to point out it's direct shipped from China (I assume) so if you want it immediately spend extra on shipping. If you go the cheaper route it will take a long time. I have order Christmas from them 3 years straight now and I've only had 1 disappointment, a capacitive mini-tablet. I will continue to order from them, and spread the word.

joyo1
New Reviewer
3/18/14

What i but there was very good and i order more things from there i like ahappydeal they are cool to deal with thanks ahappydeal.

mariac36
New Reviewer
3/18/14

es el mejor sitio de compra de moviles que he visto su soporte y terminales son bastante buenos yo ya he adquirido 5 terminales y no me arrepiento, de hecho seguire pidiendo terminales buena pagina y buena empresa.

annar28
New Reviewer
3/17/14

Hello. The site is good!
I do did not received one item from my order and one item came broken.
But in general is fine. I really like the item that I received.
I find a lot of thing that I can't find in another places.
They do take yours complain, but not always answer.
I will shop again. It's still good site for me sometimes to shop.
Thanks.

yvesj6
New Reviewer
3/15/14

First one star is too much. I use to buy at this place without problem (when you have no problem it's fine) but the last order they make a mistake on my order i email the service center and now the problem begun, they write and they write and they write again without to resolve your problem and after they write no more, i have no more answer from them and i dont know what happen with my order. i think they are so stupid at this place. for the peoples who want to buy at this place i wish you good luck and if you are in canada for something who cost $20 at the end it's gonna cost you around $70 with the shipping and the border fees. for myself i never gonna buy there again with the problem i have now.

deborahm14
New Reviewer
3/12/14

Omg! I wish I had have known about this website before I purchased a tablet through them. My item is still being processed and I haven't heard anything after sending them a question as to how long it would take to send my item. I hoping I'm not waiting months like some of the reviews I've read!! Crossing my fingers!

marvinl9
New Reviewer
3/11/14

I have purchased 3 tablets for my grandchildren from this site and I have had an excellent experience with them. The tablets arrived within the time specified by the type of shipping purchased, (flat rate on one order and expedited on the other). The tablets arrived in excellent condition, with all advertised accessories, and worked exactly as expected out of the box. I plan on purchasing at least 5 more tablets from this vendor and I have no doubt that the level of excellence I have experienced, so far, will continue.

9 Photos for aHappyDeal

From reviewers