Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Vasudha E.

  • 1 Review
  • 1 Helpful Vote
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Jobs, Society

Member since May 2019

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    73

Review Distribution

1 Review by Vasudha

5/11/19
After the trial period i was charged two months even though i didn't use their services.
There is no any email or any information regarding the charges every month. I just randomly checked my credit card and found out that i was charged.
Customer service is horrible. They said it is how they work. They said they don't have the policy of refund once paid.
dougj2
Laura T. – LiveCareer Rep
Hi Vasudha,

We were quite disturbed to hear that initially, you did not receive the best customer service that we have to offer! It is common that some of our customers overlook the terms of our subscription conditions and we're glad that we were able to clarify any confusion. Our records indicate that after reaching out to you, as a courtesy (and based on your service usage), we issued you a full refund for the recurring subscription for which you were charged. We're glad that we were able to find a resolution, provide you with our top-notch customer service on which we pride ourselves, and leave you with a better impression of us! Thank you!

Vasudha Has Earned 1 Vote

Vasudha E.'s review of LiveCareer earned a Very Helpful vote

Vasudha hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Vasudha doesn’t have any fans yet.

Vasudha isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

josephh528
2/14/20

You keep sending me emails. I clicked one that said "View your resume" and it automatically...

annen102
2/13/20

I lost my work when trying to refresh and edit a page.