We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

shab k.

  • 1 Review
  • 2 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Real Estate

Member since May 2019

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    133

Review Distribution

1 Review by shab

5/21/19

It's been approximately 2 months I have posted my master bedroom listing with roomgo, I can see there are many posting from people who are looking for room with big budget.
I have email & msgs to 114 people.
But initially I didn't receive any single message from any single tenant.
Roomgo suggested me to have premium pass. So, I had that also. But no response until now.
So hence proved, Roomgo is a fake website. Roomgo doing scam with people. I wasted my money (30sgd) and time here.

seanh44
Roomgo -. – Roomgo Rep

Thank you for your feedback and I am so sorry to hear that you haven’t been hearing back from your matches, apologies for any inconvenience that this might have caused you.

I believe you have just gotten in touch with our Customer Services Team and we have already replied to you and awaiting your feedback to assist you further. As already explained unfortunately the supply (people advertising a room) is much higher than the demand (people looking for a room) in your area on our website whereby the competition is very fierce.

Therefore, you will need to make your Ad not only attractive, but also unique and special. Also, make sure you send personalized messages that are short & effective as very long messages are always a drawback in such cases.

Last but not least to assure you that we are a genuine classified site and far from a scam we offered to extend your Premium Membership completely free of charge just to help you exceptionally in your search

We are looking forward to hearing from you soon and assisting you further.

Wishing you all the best of luck in your search!

shab Has Earned 2 Votes

Shab K.'s review of Roomgo earned a Very Helpful vote

Shab K.'s review of Roomgo earned a Well Said vote

shab hasn’t received any thanks yous.

shab doesn’t have any fans yet.

shab isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

eglei
Egle I. reviewed Roomgo
9/6/20

Liers. Wanting you to upgrade, pay money and then Sending You long time nonexistant place...

frankm959
FRANK M. reviewed Roomgo
5/29/20

I HAVE NOT HAD ONE SINGLE PERSON REPLYING TO ME REGARDING MY ROOM RENTALS... EASYROOMATE WAS BETTER