Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Robert H.

  • 1 Review
  • 2 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Entertainment, Hobbies & Interests

Member since October 2019

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    13

Review Distribution

1 Review by Robert

10/11/19
Bought tickets months ago for loge seats last night. At the last moment, I received a call stating the tickets were not available and if we tried to use them we would not be admitted. They offered replacements in the upper balcony. No refunds due to being lesser value tickets. They stated construction at the venue. Checked out the not available seats the night of the concert and saw no construction. The original seats were right there. Sorry tickpix never again.
brettg11
Brett G. – TickPick Rep
Hi Robert,
We apologize for the experience you had with us. We have reached out to you regarding this situation, please follow up so we can look into this for more. We asked for more information in order to move forward and make things right with you again. Once again, we apologize and hope you can give us another chance.

Robert Has Earned 2 Votes

Robert H.'s review of TickPick earned 2 Very Helpful votes

Robert hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Robert doesn’t have any fans yet.

Robert isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

annay33
2/15/20

My daughter bought tickets for the Utah Jazz game in February. She had worked hard for them and...

martelm3
2/6/20

I purchased tickets to the all star rising stars game over a week ago and they are still unavailable