We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Noelle P.

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Clothing & Fashion

Member since January 2021

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    13

Review Distribution

1 Review by Noelle

1/8/21
Verified purchase

Customer service is rude and quick to blame, and also try to get out of any responsibilities. Unprofessional, quick to assume YOUR at fault. *cough* Kristine from customer service. I paid for expedited shipping, never received my product. Double checked my address, and yes it was correct. I went to customer service asking where my product was. After 2 weeks of waiting for the email I got a response from Kristine stating "Our refund policy clearly states that we are no responsible if the address you entered is incorrect" well it was. It was followed by well we don't normally do this but if you re-order we will give you store credit you will just need to pay for the shipping again. What a joke

Tip for consumers:
Never buy from here

Products used:
Never received my products

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Noelle hasn’t received any votes.

Noelle hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Noelle doesn’t have any fans yet.

Noelle isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

jd861
4/4/21

This item did not help & at times made it worse. Came with no instructions. Took a while to...

edyj1
3/16/21

This company only allows exchanges and not returns because they know their products are poor...