We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide


M M.

Contributor Level

Total Points

1 Review by M


28th of November (Thursday) I've spoken with advisor and on my request (my assignment was due 30th 8am which was mention in messages multiple times), he created an order for me for almost $115. I've checked status 29th at 11pm and progress bar was showing 45%, so I've spoken with and advisor and was assured that this number 'doesn't actually show the exact writing process'' so I shouldn't be worried and paperwork will be ready on time. At 10am deadline day I've checked the status of my order and it showed 68% instead of 100%! I've asked advisor what's going on as the assignment should be uploaded 2 hours ago and been told that there is almost 15hrs until the deadline! Advisors tried to blame on me for wrongly created order, but after very long discussion with advisors and showing them screenshots from our conversation (so glad I didn't delete anything!) they've admitted it was their fault and same day at 4.30pm the assignment was ready to download (which was 8 hours delayed).
Because of the delay, my paperwork was marked not within a few days as everybody else, but after the Christmas break 17th of January and online results showed ridiculously less than 50% (I've paid almost $115 for it). I've contacted advisor same day but due to our office closure I was managed to collect the paperwork and share result fully yesterday - I've made pictures of marked paperwork + I've downloaded answer sheet provided by lecturer to compare the answers. I was expecting explanations about that from advisors but been told there is only 14days to complain and case can't be reopened (I would complain earlier but due to late submission mark was uploaded so late), so basically it was middle finger pointed at me they had the cash so I should f* off and be happy that I've received anything. I'm so scared now as I've submitted 2 more assignments from them and still waiting for the results

I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE, THEY ARE KIND JUST ON THE BEGINNING BEFORE YOU PAY THEM. It was wasted $115 which won't be even partially refunded for very very poor paperwork.
MESSAGE TO NEW CUSTOMERS Long story short: Avoid this website, expensive and poor quality of paperwork.

Garry C. – Collegehelp.club Rep

Hello and thanks for contacting us regarding this issue and for sending in the feedback.
I have reviewed the order and your feedback and I want to sincerely apologize for the issues that you had with this order. Your situation was investigated by the relevant department and according to my info, you have contacted us recently and we already resolved the situation. Once again we are deeply sorry for such an unpleasant issue happened to you using our service. If you could let us know what more we could have done in order to increase from a 1 star, that would be much appreciated so we can take this into account.

Kind Regards,
Customer Support Team

M hasn’t received any votes.

M hasn’t received any thanks yous.

M doesn’t have any fans yet.

M isn’t following anybody yet.