• Bookmark

    Collegehelp.club

Corporate Values

Overview

Collegehelp.club has a consumer rating of 4.17 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Collegehelp.club ranks 879th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Quality
    3
View ratings trends
How would you rate Collegehelp.club?
Top Positive Review

“I'm so glad I discovered this company. They're fast, reliable and thorough.”

Harold C.
10/31/17

I found them on the internet and decided to use them because of their high star rating and tremendous reviews that were relevant to what I needed. My German niece asked me to review her thesis and after struggling with it for over 8 hours and 6 pages later I knew I needed help. College help delivered within 2 days, the time frame I gave them. Not only did they deliver a document with all corrections and helpful comments suggested on the side(Tracked) but another one that was already corrected (Clean). The Thesis was 100% better and I was thrilled.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“AVOID!”

M M.
2/9/19

28th of November (Thursday) I've spoken with advisor and on my request (my assignment was due 30th 8am which was mention in messages multiple times), he created an order for me for almost $115. I've checked status 29th at 11pm and progress bar was showing 45%, so I've spoken with and advisor and was assured that this number 'doesn't actually show the exact writing process'' so I shouldn't be worried and paperwork will be ready on time. At 10am deadline day I've checked the status of my order and it showed 68% instead of 100%! I've asked advisor what's going on as the assignment should be uploaded 2 hours ago and been told that there is almost 15hrs until the deadline! Advisors tried to blame on me for wrongly created order, but after very long discussion with advisors and showing them screenshots from our conversation (so glad I didn't delete anything!) they've admitted it was their fault and same day at 4.30pm the assignment was ready to download (which was 8 hours delayed). Because of the delay, my paperwork was marked not within a few days as everybody else, but after the Christmas break 17th of January and online results showed ridiculously less than 50% (I've paid almost $115 for it). I've contacted advisor same day but due to our office closure I was managed to collect the paperwork and share result fully yesterday - I've made pictures of marked paperwork + I've downloaded answer sheet provided by lecturer to compare the answers. I was expecting explanations about that from advisors but been told there is only 14days to complain and case can't be reopened (I would complain earlier but due to late submission mark was uploaded so late), so basically it was middle finger pointed at me they had the cash so I should f* off and be happy that I've received anything. I'm so scared now as I've submitted 2 more assignments from them and still waiting for the results I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE, THEY ARE KIND JUST ON THE BEGINNING BEFORE YOU PAY THEM. It was wasted $115 which won't be even partially refunded for very very poor paperwork. MESSAGE TO NEW CUSTOMERS Long story short: Avoid this website, expensive and poor quality of paperwork.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

haroldc33
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 31st, 2017

I found them on the internet and decided to use them because of their high star rating and tremendous reviews that were relevant to what I needed. My German niece asked me to review her thesis and after struggling with it for over 8 hours and 6 pages later I knew I needed help. College help delivered within 2 days, the time frame I gave them. Not only did they deliver a document with all corrections and helpful comments suggested on the side(Tracked) but another one that was already corrected (Clean). The Thesis was 100% better and I was thrilled.

Service
Quality
antoniom81
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
November 10th, 2017

The company is very responsible and meticulous at what they do. I am very satisfied with the work done by writers and support team. I've ordered an essay editing at night and received it at morning. Very good quality and only a few mistakes that I fixed in 1 minute. I'm totally satisfied and glad that I ordered in such responsible company.

Service
Quality
marlao5
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 21st, 2017

I like this service as they truly can make papers great. Although, they are not the best service that you can find on the web. I`m thankful that they fastly completed editing my research paper and that I did not have to pay any additional sum for their services. Also, it was great to notice that their writer was interested in my topic and was doing all the possible job to give me the most profitable paper to hand in college. Thanks a lot.

Service
Quality
garryc26
Garry C. – Collegehelp.club Rep

Hi and thanks very much for this fantastic 5 star review of our service here at Collegehelp.club I am pleased to hear that we helped you with finalizing your work. Please do have a look also at the range of products and services that we offer as well because we can help you in so many ways as you progress in your studies. I look forward to being able to help you further and please do not hesitate to get in touch!

Kind Regards,

Customer Care Manager
Email: support@collegehelp.club
Toll-free: +1 917 7027757

mm558
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 9th, 2019

28th of November (Thursday) I've spoken with advisor and on my request (my assignment was due 30th 8am which was mention in messages multiple times), he created an order for me for almost $115. I've checked status 29th at 11pm and progress bar was showing 45%, so I've spoken with and advisor and was assured that this number 'doesn't actually show the exact writing process'' so I shouldn't be worried and paperwork will be ready on time. At 10am deadline day I've checked the status of my order and it showed 68% instead of 100%! I've asked advisor what's going on as the assignment should be uploaded 2 hours ago and been told that there is almost 15hrs until the deadline! Advisors tried to blame on me for wrongly created order, but after very long discussion with advisors and showing them screenshots from our conversation (so glad I didn't delete anything!) they've admitted it was their fault and same day at 4.30pm the assignment was ready to download (which was 8 hours delayed).
Because of the delay, my paperwork was marked not within a few days as everybody else, but after the Christmas break 17th of January and online results showed ridiculously less than 50% (I've paid almost $115 for it). I've contacted advisor same day but due to our office closure I was managed to collect the paperwork and share result fully yesterday - I've made pictures of marked paperwork + I've downloaded answer sheet provided by lecturer to compare the answers. I was expecting explanations about that from advisors but been told there is only 14days to complain and case can't be reopened (I would complain earlier but due to late submission mark was uploaded so late), so basically it was middle finger pointed at me they had the cash so I should f* off and be happy that I've received anything. I'm so scared now as I've submitted 2 more assignments from them and still waiting for the results

I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE, THEY ARE KIND JUST ON THE BEGINNING BEFORE YOU PAY THEM. It was wasted $115 which won't be even partially refunded for very very poor paperwork.
MESSAGE TO NEW CUSTOMERS Long story short: Avoid this website, expensive and poor quality of paperwork.

garryc26
Garry C. – Collegehelp.club Rep

Hello and thanks for contacting us regarding this issue and for sending in the feedback.
I have reviewed the order and your feedback and I want to sincerely apologize for the issues that you had with this order. Your situation was investigated by the relevant department and according to my info, you have contacted us recently and we already resolved the situation. Once again we are deeply sorry for such an unpleasant issue happened to you using our service. If you could let us know what more we could have done in order to increase from a 1 star, that would be much appreciated so we can take this into account.

Kind Regards,
Customer Support Team
+19177027757
support@collegehelp.club

helgam4
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2017

I was so nervous to use this service at first but I had no choice as I am out of the country and dont have access to the tools I need to finish my essay. You guys have been a life saver and I look forward to working with you again.

trevorb35
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
November 9th, 2017

My writer did such a great job doing the revisions. If it wasn't for my teacher i would have happily accepted the first paper.

garryc26
Garry C. – Collegehelp.club Rep

Hi and thanks very much for this fantastic 5 star review of our service here at Collegehelp.club. I am pleased to hear that the marking and suggestions were excellent and helped you with finalizing your work. Please do have a look also at the range of products and services that we offer as well because we can help you in so many ways as you progress in your studies. I look forward to being able to help you further and please do not hesitate to get in touch!

Kind Regards,
Collegehelp.club Support Team

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Collegehelp.club staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

CollegeHelp.club is your personal helper in all areas of student life. We are available 24/7 in Messenger, so just ping us to get the study help you need

Company Representative

garryc26
Garry C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Collegehelp.club?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Collegehelp.club?