Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Collegehelp.club reviews

6 reviews

6 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
3

All Reviews

mm558
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

28th of November (Thursday) I've spoken with advisor and on my request (my assignment was due 30th 8am which was mention in messages multiple times), he created an order for me for almost $115. I've checked status 29th at 11pm and progress bar was showing 45%, so I've spoken with and advisor and was assured that this number 'doesn't actually show the exact writing process'' so I shouldn't be worried and paperwork will be ready on time. At 10am deadline day I've checked the status of my order and it showed 68% instead of 100%! I've asked advisor what's going on as the assignment should be uploaded 2 hours ago and been told that there is almost 15hrs until the deadline! Advisors tried to blame on me for wrongly created order, but after very long discussion with advisors and showing them screenshots from our conversation (so glad I didn't delete anything!) they've admitted it was their fault and same day at 4.30pm the assignment was ready to download (which was 8 hours delayed).
Because of the delay, my paperwork was marked not within a few days as everybody else, but after the Christmas break 17th of January and online results showed ridiculously less than 50% (I've paid almost $115 for it). I've contacted advisor same day but due to our office closure I was managed to collect the paperwork and share result fully yesterday - I've made pictures of marked paperwork + I've downloaded answer sheet provided by lecturer to compare the answers. I was expecting explanations about that from advisors but been told there is only 14days to complain and case can't be reopened (I would complain earlier but due to late submission mark was uploaded so late), so basically it was middle finger pointed at me they had the cash so I should f* off and be happy that I've received anything. I'm so scared now as I've submitted 2 more assignments from them and still waiting for the results

I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE, THEY ARE KIND JUST ON THE BEGINNING BEFORE YOU PAY THEM. It was wasted $115 which won't be even partially refunded for very very poor paperwork.
MESSAGE TO NEW CUSTOMERS Long story short: Avoid this website, expensive and poor quality of paperwork.

Response from Garry C., Collegehelp.club Representative
Hello and thanks for contacting us regarding this issue and for sending in the feedback.
I have reviewed the order and your feedback and I want to sincerely apologize for the issues that you had with this order. Your situation was investigated by the relevant department and according to my info, you have contacted us recently and we already resolved the situation. Once again we are deeply sorry for such an unpleasant issue happened to you using our service. If you could let us know what more we could have done in order to increase from a 1 star, that would be much appreciated so we can take this into account.



Kind Regards,
Customer Support Team
+19177027757
support@collegehelp.club
marlao5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/17

I like this service as they truly can make papers great. Although, they are not the best service that you can find on the web. I`m thankful that they fastly completed editing my research paper and that I did not have to pay any additional sum for their services. Also, it was great to notice that their writer was interested in my topic and was doing all the possible job to give me the most profitable paper to hand in college. Thanks a lot.

Service
Value
Quality
Response from Garry C., Collegehelp.club Representative
Hi and thanks very much for this fantastic 5 star review of our service here at Collegehelp.club I am pleased to hear that we helped you with finalizing your work. Please do have a look also at the range of products and services that we offer as well because we can help you in so many ways as you progress in your studies. I look forward to being able to help you further and please do not hesitate to get in touch!

Kind Regards,

Customer Care Manager
Email: support@collegehelp.club
Toll-free: +1 917 7027757
helgam4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

I was so nervous to use this service at first but I had no choice as I am out of the country and dont have access to the tools I need to finish my essay. You guys have been a life saver and I look forward to working with you again.

antoniom81
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
11/10/17

The company is very responsible and meticulous at what they do. I am very satisfied with the work done by writers and support team. I've ordered an essay editing at night and received it at morning. Very good quality and only a few mistakes that I fixed in 1 minute. I'm totally satisfied and glad that I ordered in such responsible company.

Service
Value
Quality
trevorb35
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/9/17

My writer did such a great job doing the revisions. If it wasn't for my teacher i would have happily accepted the first paper.

Response from Garry C., Collegehelp.club Representative
Hi and thanks very much for this fantastic 5 star review of our service here at Collegehelp.club. I am pleased to hear that the marking and suggestions were excellent and helped you with finalizing your work.Please do have a look also at the range of products and services that we offer as well because we can help you in so many ways as you progress in your studies. I look forward to being able to help you further and please do not hesitate to get in touch!

Kind Regards,
Collegehelp.club Support Team
haroldc33
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/31/17

I found them on the internet and decided to use them because of their high star rating and tremendous reviews that were relevant to what I needed. My German niece asked me to review her thesis and after struggling with it for over 8 hours and 6 pages later I knew I needed help. College help delivered within 2 days, the time frame I gave them. Not only did they deliver a document with all corrections and helpful comments suggested on the side(Tracked) but another one that was already corrected (Clean). The Thesis was 100% better and I was thrilled.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Collegehelp.club staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Collegehelp.club?
Post Review