marcyh38

Marcy H.

Contributor Level

Total Points
81

1 Review by Marcy

7/27/21

I was starting being suspicious when it was taking more than two weeks to receive the merch. When I got it, it didn't look much like the pictures at all and wanted to return 4 of the 6 things ordered. I went to try and return, but a vague note inside the package said I would have to get 'authorization' to return, which no US company I have dealt with has plus you only have 15 days from delivery date to return. Then I get an email one day later saying you have to ship to GUANGHZO China and by the way, YOU get to pay for the return. To send this package back will cost more than the actual clothes, so this was a huge rip off. Will never order from them again and don't suggest you do either.

Products used:
Pair of shoes, shorts

* Zolucky attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rens10
Jules R. – Zolucky Rep

Thanks for your feedback.
We have sent you an email based on your query and please check your email inbox.
Purchase (except final sale items, swimwear, bags&accessories) can be returned within 30 days from the delivered date.

If you have any more issues, you can chat with us while we are online or contact our CS team via service@zolucky.com.
Thanks again and have a nice day!

Marcy Has Earned 1 Vote

Marcy H.'s review of Zolucky earned a Very Helpful vote

Marcy hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Marcy Has 1 Fan

laurencem90
LAURENCE M.
3 Reviews
4 Votes

Marcy isn’t following anybody yet.

Empty.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

robh470
rob h. reviewed Zolucky
1/23/22

1st have to clear with bank as they have putt a flag on purchase now cleared have to wait months...

royt169
Roy T. reviewed Zolucky
1/23/22

Very cute items