We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

LAURA F.

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Law & Government

Member since May 2020

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    21

Review Distribution

1 Review by LAURA

5/18/20
Unfortunately I ordered and paid all the extra bells and whistles to get a quick copy of my son's birth certificate so that he can enlist in the USMC. Did not realize until was taken to an online notary (again additional payment) that was no on an official Texas site. A month later and I have just received ANOTHER request for notarized documentation. The phone # provided by the support person responding to another poor review is a non working number. I've lost a month of time and over $100. Very angry.
jocelynt21
Jasey R. – StateVitalRecords Rep
Hello,
I'm really sorry for the delay! If you contact us at support@statevitalrecords.org, we'll be able to provide you with more information on your order. Most likely, we never received the notarized document, or there is a problem with it that needs to be addressed. We've likely sent you some emails, so you can also reply to those for clarification. Also, our phone support will open back up as soon as the lockdowns are lifted in our area. I'm sorry again, and I look forward to resolving the issue with your order!

LAURA hasn’t received any votes.

LAURA hasn’t received any thanks yous.

LAURA doesn’t have any fans yet.

LAURA isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

justinp243
8/12/20

The worst service i have ever used. The link they tell you to click on to check your status...

kellya700
7/28/20

Do NOT order from them! I ordered a replacement birth certificate for my child and NEVER received...