We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Contributor Level

Total Points
85

1 Review by Kiera

5/5/20

This online shopping site has the worst customer and I would not recommend anyone to use it. I have been contavting them non stop about the shipping status of my order and I have been blatantly ignored. I did not hesitate to pay for my order so they should not be hesitant to give me an update.

shinew1
Shine W. – Cloudmall Rep

Hi,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry to hear that you still have not received the order yet.

Please kindly note that in some rare cases, the delivery may be delayed due to processing times in your local delivery network, the customs office or due to bad weather. The tracking information of this order will be updated regularly and/or once it arrives in your country.

According to our shipping policy, the exactly shipping time depends on your region to determine the approximate time to delivery.
For more details please check: https://desktop.cloudmall.ai/US/en/faq/logistics-a

We take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, if you have any questions, please contact us at service@cloudmall.ai.

We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and are ready to help you at any time.

Best regards,
CloudMall Service Team

Kiera Has Earned 5 Votes

Kiera M.'s review of Cloudmall earned 5 Very Helpful votes

Kiera hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Kiera doesn’t have any fans yet.

Kiera is Following 1 User

shinew1
  • Reviews

    0

  • Votes

    0

Shine W.

Empty.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

wendam4
7/5/21

After waiting a month for the merchandise they sent the wrong one the cuatomer service is...

lepelleb
7/4/21

I did an order in April about nine items and only received one, and they sent me email telling me...