I was offered a 5% coupon. Im worth more than 5%!
Why? No message back, nothing...? I never said reserve... i was the highest bidder. Then cancel only after i did what you ask for... I PAID IN FULL just ask. Only for 12 hour cancel UNPROFESSIAL period... horrible business and the site should be ashamed! 0 stars
This is hooked up in my car and shouldn't have even been active that amp is worth over a grand i not going to sell it for pennys and to be honest I don't care if the site puts 0 stars the amount I would have got after fees is not worth me selling it for that amp is rare and I'm not selling it for pennys sorry but mot. Sorry thank you for your interest tho
" IS THIS FALSE ADVERTISING?" THIS HOW THE SITE HANDLES THINGS WITH A 5% COUPON! What an insult and waste of time
Thanks for reaching out to us! I listened to the voicemail that you left with us about the item Mmats 3000. 05 Old School Beast.
It looks like the seller canceled because of the item on hold for someone else. We refunded your original form of payment. Please allow 510 days for the amount to appear in your bank account.
Rest assured, our Moderation team monitors cancellations closely. If this seller has an unusually high cancellation rate, we'll follow up to ensure other buyers don't have the same experience.
Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions.
I appreciate you for taking the time to contact us. My name is Ash and I'm sorry to hear that you had an issue with your recent transaction.
I completely understand where your frustration comes from. I truly wish we could prevent sellers from selling items they don't intend to ship but we strive to make the platform a good buying experience for all and will take the appropriate actions necessary again those who cancel a lot.
Please remember this is a peer to peer platform and we are unable to force sellers to ship items off or control their business practices. Rest assured, our Moderation team monitors cancellations closely. If this seller has an unusually high cancellation rate, we'll follow up to ensure other buyers don't have the same experience.
As a courtesy, I have issued a 5% off coupon just for you. Please be advised that it is only applicable for $20 items and up.
I do apologize for the inconvenience and confusion that this may have caused you and hope that your next transaction will be much better.
Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you still have questions.
This was honored by Team MECARI
ASK YOURSELF IS THIS FALSE ADVERTISING?