We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

joshua W.

  • 1 Review
  • 12 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Business

Member since March 2020

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    38

Review Distribution

1 Review by joshua

3/31/20
i gave them 5 months and they cant generate income for insurance company. also hassled me about a refund.
boostabilitym1
Amanda P. – Boostability Rep
Hello Joshua,
We’re sorry you were unhappy with your experience with us. We brought your feedback to the attention of our CSR Team. Based on your name and the information provided, we don't have any accounts matching your description. Please provide us with additional information about your account so we can fix any and all issues. Our customer satisfaction is our top priority. You can reply to this message with your information or send us an email at conatct@boostability.com. Thank you!

joshua Has Earned 12 Votes

Joshua W.'s review of Boostability earned 12 Very Helpful votes

joshua hasn’t received any thanks yous.

joshua doesn’t have any fans yet.

joshua isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

mikhails14
7/1/19

I hired Booststability in September 2018. They promised me that they will work with Google Bing...

aaronf92
6/18/19

Completely over promised and under delivered. I hired Boostablilty for an 18 month period where I...