terryc608

TERRY C.

Texas

Contributor Level

Total Points
81

1 Review by TERRY

780 Views
6/7/21

They charged me over 10k dollars and didnt do anything for me. Do not hire this firm, you will be disaapointed! Even after I gave them several opportunities they still failed.

Service
Value
Quality
boostabilitym1
Krystin P. – Boostability Rep

Hello Terry,
Thank you for taking the time to speak with our customer service team. We are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience. We value your opinion and will use your feedback to improve our products and services. Please reach out to us by email or phone if you have any questions or additional feedback.

TERRY Has Earned 1 Vote

Terry C.'s review of Boostability earned a Very Helpful vote

TERRY hasn’t received any thanks yous.

TERRY doesn’t have any fans yet.

TERRY isn’t following anybody yet.

Empty.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

johnm5669
4/22/21

I paid $500 for every guest post on a crappy website. It had to cost them $10. I found this...

marcob150
11/16/20

I hired Boostability for improving my ranking on google. They are good to sell you the services,...