We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

jem v.

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Shopping

Member since March 2020

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    82

Review Distribution

1 Review by jem

3/2/20
Bad customer service!!! I ordered 24pcs tshirt on last january 24, 2020 that cost me 355$. I received a parcel for 4 tshirt on february 21, 2020. I message them regarding the missing item they told me they are doing their investigation at the courier!!! waited for weeks and nothing happened!!! I rang PBT courier and ask them about the missing parcel and if anyone lodge a complain with it and PBT courier said no one lodge a complain! And they said the parcel was long along the way. And they told me to message NZ Sale so they can claim a lost and refund me. I message MZ Sale and got no reply until now march 3, 2020. I also told them I have a flight home by march 9... Where is my order????????????? You are ripping off people with their hard earned money!!!!!!
blakes33
Customer S. – NZSale Rep
Hi Jem, thank you for your review and I am sorry that you have not received the complete order. These items are being shipped directly from our supplier. Hence, could you please confirm the name of the items that you have received for me to check on the missing items for you. Looking forward to your reply

jem hasn’t received any votes.

jem hasn’t received any thanks yous.

jem doesn’t have any fans yet.

jem isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

jol133
Jo L. reviewed NZSale
5/26/20

If I had read all the reviews before purchasing from NZSale I would never have purchased from...

helenr265
Helen R. reviewed NZSale
5/22/20

They will answer you promptly when it suits them but if you send a message querying an error made...