We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Jeff J.

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Member since September 2020

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    14

Review Distribution

1 Review by Jeff

9/29/20

I've ordered from them 6 times and referred them multiple new customers. I've unfortunately had to deal with customer service twice now both times they've done exactly nothing to solve the problem.
In this instance I made 2 separate orders in one night totaling over $100. The second order made was not over the free shipping threshold. So I made the order and IMMEDIATELY followed up with them giving them reference to both orders asking them to put the 2 orders together and refund the shipping fee.

This is their exact response:
"Hi Jeff, Thank you for your ticket. Unfortunately, we do not have the ability to combine orders. They were placed at different times and will process separately; a refund cannot be processed for the shipping cost. Should you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us again. Kind regards, Vanessa"

I followed up with them and received the manager who gave me an excuse to which I followed up on. Then he simply closed the ticket with no response!

As a small/local business you have the possibility to shine with your customer service but this is such a sad excuse of a response, no effort or case given at all.

If you cared to solve an issue for a frequent customer the solution is extremely simple however now you'll be reviewed negatively on every site I can find and you will lose my business. Congratulations.

Jeff hasn’t received any votes.

Jeff hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Jeff doesn’t have any fans yet.

Jeff isn’t following anybody yet.