We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Elena K.

  • 1 Review
  • 7 Helpful Votes
  • 0 Thank Yous

Experience: Clothing & Fashion

Member since June 2019

  • Review

    1

  • First Reviews

    0

  • Thank Yous

    0

  • Fans

    0

  • Profile Views

    76

Review Distribution

1 Review by Elena

6/14/19
Ordered a dress and when it arrived I not only was the wrong size, quality was horrendous, wouldn't date to wear it in public.
newchicn
Newchic N. – NewChic Rep
Dear Elena K.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.
Usually it will fit you well, if you take our size chart as the standard reference and choose a suitable size based on your measurement after measuring yourself, not the usual size you ordered.
In your case, please reflect it to the after-sale customer service and below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email. https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We will do our best to assist you. Thank you.

Best regards,
Newchic team

Elena Has Earned 7 Votes

Elena K.'s review of NewChic earned a Well Said vote

Elena K.'s review of NewChic earned 6 Very Helpful votes

Elena hasn’t received any thanks yous.

Elena doesn’t have any fans yet.

Elena isn’t following anybody yet.

Similar Reviewers on Sitejabber

cw473
C W. reviewed NewChic
5/31/20

Don't trust this fishy shop. Despite the quality promise on their website, they only sell low...

beverlyr152
5/31/20

I place an order with this company on April 25th. The second worse Chinese company posing as an...