We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Yourmodelmanagement

Corporate Values

Overview

Yourmodelmanagement has a consumer rating of 4.27 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Yourmodelmanagement also ranks 1st among Modeling sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 66.7%
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Yourmodelmanagement?
Top Positive Review

“Tough but nice with YUMM”

Ara S.
1/30/20

Bloody tough interview to get on their books and nothing like ive ever seen but I just about made the grade. Make sure you know a bit about fashion before attending is my advice

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Con artists”

Havana T.
9/1/20

They will not give you your "refundable" deposit back I paid £400 and even though I'm entitled to it back they are refusing to pay. Do not trust!

See critical reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

havanat
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 1st, 2020
They will not give you your "refundable" deposit back I paid £400 and even though I'm entitled to it back they are refusing to pay. Do not trust!
allal6
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 28th, 2019
I was contacted by this agency and came to visit from a different city. At an interview I have been told there are three diffferent ad boards starting at 60 pounds but you yourself can only look for work if you pay for the top board at 200+ pounds. After they have been promising so much and pushing for sale I paid 100 pounds. I couldn't aply for any job but I was also not offered any for a year. After a year you are entitled to get your money back if you havent worked and I contacted agency with them replying that that is the case and it will be processed. 3 months later I am still waiting for my money. I am in the process of taking further action. This company says a lot, does a lot to convince you to pay but when they actually have to pay you back, as they promised, there is no money. You Either have to pay hundreds to apply for any work and if it's any less, hope and pray you get discovered after being put on page ten or whatever it is. Avoid!
aras7
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 30th, 2020
Bloody tough interview to get on their books and nothing like ive ever seen but I just about made the grade. Make sure you know a bit about fashion before attending is my advice
suzettec14
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 30th, 2019
I recently worked with YUMM agency and I will say that they were very professional, considerate, reliable and communicates effectively and efficiently. I had some personal issues and they made sure to be involved with it, give me options and find a solution to it.
dylanb84
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2018
My time at YUMM has been life changing and fulfilling. I have learned so much and have grown so much since I joined them. I've had great experiences working with YUMM and I'm eager to see what's to come next. I would recommend YUMM to anyone who needs guidance or their dream is to be a model. They will teach you everything you need know and help you even after you enter the industry. So you're never alone. If you need help or have questions, they are there to help.
andym232
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 4th, 2019
No long words, I just want to thank you for all your help for me to do my passion for being a model! I'm looking forward to many more job and many more months with you!
connorm96
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2019
Always been grateful to be a part of YUMM family, they're really been helpful in making my dreams come true!
elizabetha206
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2018
I just want to say that being signed with YUMM is amazing! The whole team is so dedicated to their talent! I want to shoutout my Booker for being amazing and always looking out for me and giving me amazing advice. The staff and whole team will fight for you to be pushed and will help you with industry advice and career progression!
cherylr129
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 28th, 2018
Growing up, I did not have any confidence because of how I was raised. I was quite shy but had a big dream to become a model. Then I spoke to my friend about modeling. She told me how it helped her improve. I thought that the experience could do the same for me. She told me to search YUMM up and how much she enjoys it. I pushed through with YUMM because of the environment. The lady who presented it to me made it very comfortable and seem more secure. Signing up was also easy. I put in my information, they invited me for an interview, I passed and was there on time. I'm glad that I'm with this kind agency. Thumbs up for you guys!
cristinac58
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2018
YUMM is definitely the best agency I have worked for! We all strive to achieve our best, and success is what follows. I definitely have gained a lot more self confidence with YUMM, it is definitely one of the best career decisions I have made. Xoxo
olgab53
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 26th, 2018
It was my first time trying anything for modeling. I've thought about it time and time again. I finally decided to try. YUMM agency are cool peoples and nice and honest which I respect them for. Thank you!

Q&A (4)

Answer:

They responded on your calls and emails, they'll help you.

By Cristina C.
Answer:

They help me to strive with my passion and career of being a model

By Cristina C.
Answer:

Yes it is..

By Cristina C.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Yourmodelmanagement staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Yourmodelmanagement?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Yourmodelmanagement?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business