We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Yippee Tech

Corporate Values

Overview

Yippee Tech has a consumer rating of 1.57 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Yippee Tech ranks 145th among Tech Support sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Yippee Tech?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent work”

Tina S.
7/5/17

The technician that I was speaking with took the time to explain everything that would be done. He answered my questions. Everything was done in a timely manner and I appreciate the issues being resolved and my internet security being installed. Great job.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Tried to fake out people”

Don S.
2/18/19

Luckily I stopped them before they scammed someone I know. Said her computer was infected and had hackers on it, none if which was true. Pretty much trying to get something for nothing.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

dons356
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 18th, 2019

Luckily I stopped them before they scammed someone I know. Said her computer was infected and had hackers on it, none if which was true. Pretty much trying to get something for nothing.

baapifrits
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 25th, 2019

Yippee Tech not only didn't fix my computer. They stole my important files and locked my computer!

fokyooa
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 24th, 2019

Warning Scammers. Warning Scammers. Warning Scammers. Warning Scammers. Warning Scammers. Warning Scammers.

terim69
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 24th, 2019

THIS IS A SCAM. THEY ARE NOT LEGIT COMPUTER TECHS. SCAM SCAM SCAM! SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM

tinas136
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 5th, 2017

The technician that I was speaking with took the time to explain everything that would be done. He answered my questions. Everything was done in a timely manner and I appreciate the issues being resolved and my internet security being installed. Great job.

markm1204
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 24th, 2019

WARNING SCAMMERS WARNING SCAMMERS WARNING BAD ENGLISH WARNING SCAMMERS WARNING SCAMMERS WARNING SCAMMERS WITH BAD ENGLISH

dragonn2
1 review
4 helpful votes
December 21st, 2018

These people are definitely scammers, not even joking and yeah prepare to get sworn at if you do call them

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Yippee Tech staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

rajuk13
Raju K.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Yippee Tech?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Yippee Tech?