Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    YAC.so

Corporate Values

Overview

YAC.so has a consumer rating of 4.43 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. YAC.so also ranks 32nd among Software Other sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate YAC.so?
Top Positive Review

“Amazing Company and a pleasure to work with”

Brian a.
8/17/17

I recently worked with yacsocial.com and their team on revamping our companys website. From starting of the project yacsocial.com team was unbelievably helpful and professional.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“a thief if you ask me”

manish c.
4/7/17

installed itself without my permission,made my whole system slow,made my Fire fox useless ,unless & until i uninstalled it manually,so be aware of it

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

briana217
1 review
11 helpful votes
August 17th, 2017
I recently worked with yacsocial.com and their team on revamping our companys website. From starting of the project yacsocial.com team was unbelievably helpful and professional.
manishc3
1 review
5 helpful votes
April 7th, 2017
installed itself without my permission,made my whole system slow,made my Fire fox useless ,unless & until i uninstalled it manually,so be aware of it
marian455
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
October 2nd, 2015
I was so impressed by what YAC did for the club I worked for in New Jersey that I persuaded the owners of the tavern I work for in South Carolina to bring them on board. They have made the cumbersome job of creating a website and getting on all the social media sites so simple, even the most technology challenged person could handle it. I highly recommend YAC!
jemsc
1 review
11 helpful votes
August 18th, 2015
YourAreaCode.com is AWESOME! Thanks for your prompt attention. It really means a lot. I am a happy YourAreaCode customer and recommend your company to my peers all the time. It really works for us.
jhonl3
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
August 18th, 2015
YAC is a great marketing system that's super easy to use & navigate. I would have no hesitation recommending YAC, in fact I will make sure we do.
rogerg30
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
August 17th, 2015
I think it is imperative in todays high tech retail world that a business to survive and thrive must employ the latest marketing tools. Sometime the biggest hurdle a small business owner must overcome is knowing who to work with and who to trust when dealing with all the newest marketing tools that are available. Everyday my senses are overloaded with emails, flyers, telephone calls, cold calls, etc from sales/marketing people who want to "take me to the next level". YourAreaCode.com has done that for us with great support and an easy to use text system that works.
robertt72
1 review
7 helpful votes
August 13th, 2015
Hi i am a businessman.To promote my business i need to reach to my client more eassily.So i wanted a site to advertise my product.Then i contact with YAC. they give me a awesome site to advertise my product.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the YAC.so staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

YAC SOCIAL is a Website Design & Development Agency based in Grand Rapids, Michigan that specializes in Mobile, Social & Digital Marketing.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about YAC.so?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about YAC.so?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business