Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Xmedo

Xmedo reviews

8 reviews
Tel: +91 9717172811
sales@xmedo.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
6
Value
6
Shipping
6
Returns
6
Quality
6

All Reviews

edrikt
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/17

Xmedo Softwares offer the best PSD to HTML services at affordable price. Their support team is versatile and responses very fast to the problems.
We were so much satisfied with their service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Xmedo S., Xmedo Representative
Thanks Edrik
alexv51
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/17

I am extremely happy to work with Xmedo Softwares. Their team helped us create an awesome WordPress site, we will hire them again and again...
Thanks, Xmedo Softwares

Response from Xmedo S., Xmedo Representative
Thanks a lot Alex, we'd love to work with you again.
johns2454
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/17

Xmedo is one of the most reputed web development company for Concrete5 web development. Their team is really professional and their support is too good.
It was great working with team Xmedo Softwares. I never had a better experience working with other vendors.

Great work done. Cheers!

Response from Xmedo S., Xmedo Representative
Thanks John.
kevinb230
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/15/17

I am truly satisfied with the decision to choose Xmedo for my website development. It provides me project within time and beyond my business desires. I'll advise everyone to go for this company to get the best outcomes.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tomh218
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/23/17

I have tried PSD to HTML5 services from xmedo and I must say that I was impressed. Their code of quality was excellent and delivered the project on time.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lisar221
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/21/17

Not too long ago, I was in search of professional PSD to HTML5 conversion service. This was when a business colleague suggested approaching Xmedo. I was quite happy to have opted for their service, as the results were astounding and gave good value for my investment. The designers make sure that the coding is hand-coded, which is how the search engines process. This ensures that the customers website is ranked well on the search engine result pages. You will certainly not regret this experience

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
serenam6
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/21/17

I've always had such a great experience with the team at Xmedo.com Not only are my pages coded quickly and accurately but if I do have any revisions or changes that need to be done, I'm met with prompt and professional customer service to do so.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
phillb3
1 review
8 helpful votes
11/6/16

I have been a regular customer for the Xmedo services. So far, I have never been disappointed by their coding. Moreover, unlike other PSD to Joomla conversion services, their services helped create a valid CSS template for my website which had cross browser compatibility and W3C compatible coding. Their punctuality and customer care are also commendable and a reason for my staying with their services.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Xmedo staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Xmedo?
Post Review