Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ITLinkSolutions

ITLinkSolutions reviews

10 reviews
IT Services
4190 Green River Road 2nd Floor Suit#4
Corona,, CA 92880
Tel: 1-888-314-6868
info@itlinksolutions.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
7
Value
7
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
7

All Reviews

kimd63
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/21/16

It has been a great pleasure working with IT Link Solutions Inc., USA. Their SharePoint solutions development team paid a great deal of attention towards our custom web application development project and made us satisfied enough by handing over an optimum solution. We are definitely going to get in-touch with IT Link Solutions for future endeavors.

Service
Value
Quality
Advertisement
lillya8
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

We greatly admire the technical and management capabilities of IT Link Solutions, their software development team is very competent, easy to work with and have delivered results that have enabled us to meet our business objectives. We look forward to a continued relationship with IT Link Solutions for future custom software development projects.

shanet18
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/27/16

I am the CEO of plumbing services provider in Los Angeles California. In the last 2 years I have gained great market share thus increased skilled workforce at the same time in order to fulfill clients ever changing needs. I wanted a solution through which I could easily assign jobs to the field workers through their mobile devices for prompt services to clients. Then I came across IT Link Solutions offering field workers management solution. I gave them all my requirements and they built a solution exactly the way i wanted it to be. Now everything is on my finger tips, may it be job scheduling, dispatching, worker tracking or reporting. I must appreciate the efforts they put in and recommend them to every service business owner.

Service
Value
Quality
cameronb37
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/16

I have been running a tiles business for more than 10 years, during all these years I received various projects and executed them successfully. Now as my client base has increased significantly, so I needed some Project management software that can manage all ongoing projects efficiently. IT Link Solutions provided me with the most intuitive and effective SharePoint project management solution and satisfied all my concerns. Thanks! Now I can have a real-time data about ongoing projects that which project is going to end at what time. I really appreciate the efforts you put in to make my business run smoothly!

abbiec1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/15

The SharePoint experts at IT Link Solutions really saved me from a hassle of document management by offering me with an optimal SharePoint solution for my business. Their team was always ready to help me whenever I needed them. You guys simply rock! Now I can manage my business in an optimal and lucrative manner. I would surely recommend these guys to every business owner in this world! Thanks!

Service
Value
Quality
davidc276
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/4/15

I am simply satisfied with IT Link Solutions for providing me with MS SharePoint Software Development Solutions, as I have already assigned another work module to them, cant wait to feel confident and satisfied once again. They truly showed professionalism whenever I needed them and I would definitely recommend them to others. Thanks guys! Keep up the good work!

Tip for consumers: You should get a free quote first, so that they would be able to come up with suitable solution against your case.

Service
Value
Quality
caronh2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/16

Basically I am running an agency for home healthcare services with the help of nurses and attendants. I have been into this for the last 10 years, now it has become complex for me to manage my employees and the whole setup. I was looking for a proper solution for that and I found healthcare services management solution by IT Link Solutions. The day I got that was the day of triumph for me as it resolved all my concerns in an optimal manner. I must say, they have made a masterpiece that resolves all worries like appointment scheduling, reporting etc. in a matter of few clicks. Thanks a lot you made my life easier!

Service
Value
Quality
alicel36
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/16

I am a Doctor and run a small clinic in Los Angeles, California. Almost 3 months back I thought of having an Electronic Health Records solution for my office to offer supreme healthcare services to my patients. I was searching up the web and came across IT Link Solutions. I contacted them and told them the whole scenario and they got back to me with an appropriate EHR solution in hand. Now everything is at my figure tips! Thanks guys! God bless you!

Service
Value
Quality
marcos192
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/16

I was referred to IT Link Solutions by one of my friends, all I wanted to have a SharePoint application build for my business. You know what they did? They really superseded my expectations and truly helped me out in reaching my new business goals. I would simply like to pay best compliments to the whole development team of IT Link Solutions. Thanks a million guys! Keep up the good work!

Service
Value
Quality
dorryw
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/16

I have been running heating and air conditioning services Company for the last 10 years. Offering clients with prompt services is the biggest challenge for companies like mine to gain more and more happy customers. This is only possible with the help of workforce management solution especially when you have a big customer base to cover. A few months back it was a great challenge for me to manage workers and customers orders but now my life has become so easy. Now I can manage everything while sitting on my desk, everything has gone automated right from customer call to offering services to clients. It all happened just because of IT Link Solutions field workers management solution, which is in fact so fast and effective. It truly made my life like heaven. A bundle of thanks to them!

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ITLinkSolutions staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

12 Photos for ITLinkSolutions

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ITLinkSolutions?
Post Review