SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of EssayGuardian

EssayGuardian reviews

Is this your business?
20 reviews
80%
Categories: Essay Writing
Tel: 1-888-3695595
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

20 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
5
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
5

All Reviews

michellej56
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/16

The only pro about this website is that it's relatively cheap, but do not be fooled. There are some concerns about this website that I personally experienced, here are some examples:
-The essay quality is appalling because it did not answer the question and the referencing is wrong. I have no idea how this quality would guarantee a 2.1.
-It's impossible to get in contact with them, the contact numbers on the website cannot be contacted as well as the online chat service.
-You can only get a refund if the essay is not a hundred percent plagiarism-free, and you cannot get a refund when the quality of essay is horrendous which you probably will
In conclusions, do not order at this website at any cost.

Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask michelle about EssayGuardian
Advertisement
nivk
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/20/15

I asked for a research proposal to be edited and bibliography to be updated. The attempt to edit was so poor in terms of standard of English and structure that I began to doubt whether this was edited by a native English speaker. There were a lot of careless errors and inconsistencies within the text and the bibliography. Upon review, many of the texts used in the bibliography did not support the references that they were intended to support. I gave the writer two opportunities to rectify his errors, but there was very little improvement and other errors began to appear. In the end and following a preliminary review by a professor, I had to redo all the work myself and did not include anything from the changes that the Essayguardian writer had made. I was in a fortunate position of being able to assess the poor quality of the work myself prior to submission, but many students are not in this position and, as a result, are often unable to assess the quality of the work until it is too late. My advice - stay away!

Ask Niv about EssayGuardian
tomw54
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/19/14

I am a regular customer of EssayGuardian. Really they are providing a great service and very useful website for our all academic tasks. Their customer care service is amazing, available at any time for any queries. I recommended this site for many of my friends and they are also very happy about them!

Service
Quality
Ask Tom about EssayGuardian
georgial3
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/5/14

I think this is a best place to review a genuine company from the online. Let me talk about the service. I had used this www.essayguardian.com best online essay writing service for my degree essay task. I am not good in these kinds of writings. I ordered my essay without understanding the service and I was doesn’t know how to evaluate the service properly. But they given me a very original and mind blowing essay for my order. I like this service very much!

Service
Quality
Ask georgia about EssayGuardian
wandaw6
6 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/22/14

I had used Essayguardian.com some many times. From my experience I can tell that it s really one of the good website for college students. They always provide good and high quality essay papers. In reviews, you can discover the rating of the their service that was made of the support of client's votes much the same as these sorts of things as evaluating, help, ease of use, quality, speed and aggregate and give general mindfulness in regards to organization's focal points and the inconveniences.

Ask Wanda about EssayGuardian
raymondc35
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/15/14

I have no words to explain about the Essayguardian.com essay paper quality. It’s really superb and they writing way also appreciable. Last week I order two essay papers from this service and both essay papers are very excellent. I think this type online writing service is really a gift for students who straggling two complete their essay writing task.

Ask raymond about EssayGuardian
jamesm199
7 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/10/14

This is one of the most decent and reliable organization in offering learners with top quality innovative composing article solutions.EssayGuardian have been in the market and know the needs of student. Students in need of innovative composing article need our solutions because this is the organization that gives learners to be able to first give a look at the various examples have from them innovative composing article services

Ask James about EssayGuardian
aracelid
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/6/14

My friend suggested me to buy from EssayGuardian.com when I was trouble in completing my assignment. I didn’t think somewhat because I was in urgency. And later I was very happy submitting the assignment and have been gotten appreciations from everyone and it was me scoring the top marks. All those appreciations go to the EssayGuardian.com team because of their dedication and quick time delivery and it reveals how experienced they are.

Ask Araceli about EssayGuardian
michaeld99
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/5/14

I was fed up of trying different essay writing services to get my English essay neatly and professionally. Any of the essay writing services could not provide my paper how it actually needs to be. When I found the service of essayguardian.com, I really get surprised by looking at the quality of the paper. It was exactly how I was looking for a long time. I am really satisfied with their paper and now I am a regular user of them.

Service
Quality
Ask Michael about EssayGuardian
normanf9
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/3/14

I have a good experience with essay writing service EssayGuardian.com. In my last semester history subjects needs an essay writing submission. So I am ordered my essay writing to this service. I am very satisfied for this service. They provide me good and best quality essay writing. I am gained good mark for that submission.

Ask Norman about EssayGuardian
laureens
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/30/14

I am always happy with your writers since they will go the additional steps to write my papers to finish the way I need it. Really the writers are amazing. Free draft is a unique offer by you. I talked with your live chat officials but there are some problems, they didn’t respond correctly.

Ask Laureen about EssayGuardian
ashleyb65
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
9/28/14

During last semester I choose this essayguardian.com online service for my essay. Before choosing this service for my essay I have gone through with several review sites to confirm they are the best. I have read many positive reviews and finally I ordered my essay with them. I am really thankful to this service, because only because of their great written piece I have scored good grade for my paper. Thanks to their sincere service.

Ask ashley about EssayGuardian
beckyh5
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/26/14

I have used the essayguardian.com for the chemistry essay writing completion. And really I appreciate the essayguardian.com writing service which gave me an outstanding essay one time. And I strongly recommend that every student can completely trust this service, since I had an experience on this service. So once more thanks to this service again.

Ask Becky about EssayGuardian
calvins19
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/8/14

As the name says it is really serving as guardian to the students for those who are lacking in the english vocabulary knowledge. They are providing the high quality essays with the help of expert team of writers. Based on the students needs they are fulfilling their queries and needs within the given period of time by the users.

Ask Calvin about EssayGuardian
sandrac25
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/4/14

It is an amazing and excellent service from the essayguardian .com side. I got first prize on essay writing from national level essay writing competition. I got opportunity only the help of this essay writing service. Because I do not know anything about the essay writing after I chose this essayguardian .com service I know most of the tips and methods in the essay writing. I am very satisfied their work and response.

Service
Ask sandra about EssayGuardian
arthurv10
10 reviews
12 helpful votes
8/31/14

The EssayGuardian help to my studies for scoring more marks. The company papers should be more quality and cheap their cost. The writers are giving more response to the customers. The writers have well knowledge about the writing paper for satisfying the customer. I have suggested to my juniors and my friends to approach that company for buying good writing papers.

Ask Arthur about EssayGuardian
joen21
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/28/14

I am really satisfied with EssayGuardian.com services. This legitimate company really doing a great job for customers. Their writing works are really appreciable. The professional writers delivering zero plagiarism essays at a reasonable cost. So no doubt students can trust this service.

Ask Joe about EssayGuardian
stevief3
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/24/14

I would like to share my great experience with the EssayGuardian online writing service. When I was searching for the online service I noticed this site. They have done a good job for me with a wonderful paper of content. I am so grateful with their work and would like to recommend for others too

Ask stevie about EssayGuardian
ernestm29
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/22/14

I was having lots of problem to locate the right essay writing service. I’ve tried many that promise great results and failed to satisfy me. I followed essayguardian.com guidance and they delivered what I was looking for. They actually make you feel comfortable about coming to them for writing help and customer satisfaction is their number one priority.

Ask Ernest about EssayGuardian
lenat1
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/19/14

I had a good experience with the essay writing service essayguardian.com. I have been used many other essay writing service before. But from most of the service provided poor quality and in complete papers. Last time one of my friend suggested the essayguardian.com. They provided the paper as per my request on the exact date.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Lena about EssayGuardian

Questions & Answers

Loading...
Questions? Get answers from the EssayGuardian staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Similar Pages

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
EssayGuardian?
Post Review