SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of EpicSports

EpicSports reviews

1221 reviews
85%
Categories: Baseball, Basketball, Soccer
3001 E. Harry
Wichita, KS 67211
Tel: 888.269.2440
888-269-2440

1,221 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
32
Value
30
Shipping
32
Returns
22
Quality
29

All Reviews

unhappyc67
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

I ordered Richardson hats from you guys and the ordered was packed wrong from Richardson. The inconvenience will cause my team to receive their hat order late. I asked for the order to be corrected and it will be, however, upon notifying your customer service I was told that the only way I can get the hats on time will be to purchase another set, and the money will be refunded to me as soon as the incorrect set was returned...and the only reason for this was because other customers "burned" the company for not sending the returned order back...I am not happy by the fact that I, as a new customer, have to be classified and discriminated against because other done something wrong...if I have learned anything from my experience, it would be that Epic is not perfect as they not only have messed up my order, but other orders as well, and because other customers do not return orders, Epic makes all customers wait, and does not hold their vendors accountable for mistakes.

I should mention that I run a youth sports league in the upstate of South Caroline and I participate in a fairly decent network of administrators for youth leagues throughout the upstate of South Carolina, I also network very often with travel baseball coaches, academies, and other various programs throughout the entire state and I was recommending your site simply because of the prices...I have now found that there is no value placed on customer service, and therefore I will happily pay more for product at the expense of better service from another company. I will share my experience with ALL of my colleagues.

Ask unhappy about EpicSports
Advertisement
barryp20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/16

Epic came through again with great prices and good customer service with a wonderful price on these close out jerseys. Our VB team loves the jerseys and we could not be more pleased.

Ask BARRY about EpicSports
time122
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/16

The sun visor was and is great. The black ball bags are smaller than advertised and are cheaply made. I do not like them.this is the 2nd time ordering and I received an item that was not as expected. Probably my last purchase.

Ask TIM about EpicSports
terresad
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/16

Very happy with order and the time it took to get here.

Ask TERRESA about EpicSports
cjh12
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/16

Excellent, Superb, the best.

Ask cj about EpicSports
roberta326
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

I bought compression arm sleeves and elbow pads for my nephew in youth football and was pleasantly surprised at the quality, delivery and price! I bought them at deep year end discount and am very pleased! I would recommend.

Ask ROBERT about EpicSports
jamesg234
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

I purchased a full girdle and a padded shirt. The shipping was very fast ,my nephew love's the girdle. Because it has thigh pads, knee pads. It's all in one so it makes his football pants much lighter

Ask JAMES about EpicSports
lesters16
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

Michael Mendez called me because he noticed the order looked like a previous one I had done, but the print style didn't match. Because of his quick response, a wrong order was caught before it was too late and our team received it's new shirts! Job well done!

Ask Lester about EpicSports
josee31
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

Five star

Ask Jose about EpicSports
debl20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

love the products, wish you had more choices in color and sizes of certain styles. there is one issue that I hear from clients and agree, the bags the jackets come in are dirty and greasy and get on the product, I have had some returns because of this grease.

Ask Deb about EpicSports
bradm45
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

Good product would buy again

Ask Brad about EpicSports
nealv12
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/16

, I have ordered 10 to 15 items and every item has been A + ....size, color & quality all the same A +... I recommend Epic Sports very highly

Ask Neal about EpicSports
ritab43
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Very Soft wash and dry Great !! Grandson Loves them !!

Ask Rita about EpicSports
jeffp64
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Pleased with baseball pants, will definitely use epic again

Ask JEFF about EpicSports
frankj52
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

I needed equipment for my son at the last minute, and they came through!!!

Ask FRANK about EpicSports
marcusr37
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

I can always find what I need for my boys and it ships FAST! Epic has the best prices and the fastest shipping. It's always a pleasure to do business with them. I've never had an issue. I highly recommend them.

Ask Marcus about EpicSports
charlesd109
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Had a pair of softball pants that the snap became defective after one wear. sent a few pictures and they credited them.

I have never had a problem at epic until now and they took care of it.

Ask CHARLES about EpicSports
johnp432
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

I purchased these mueller green fitted wrist braces and have not had any problems.

Ask JOHN about EpicSports
jackp72
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

I had my order messed up and you guys fixed it fast

Ask JACK about EpicSports
tassor
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Found the items I needed, received them faster than expected and all at a great price.

Ask TASSO about EpicSports
tanyag26
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Had a little bump with my third order from them but I notified them of the problem and they responded immediately and fixed it. I can't ask for better customer service.

Ask Tanya about EpicSports
larryk54
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Great transaction from start to finish. Product and price all as described. Great people to deal with.

Ask Larry about EpicSports
stevee39
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Easy to do business and products were as expected

Ask steve about EpicSports
catherineo19
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Awesome site. I order team items for sports from here. Dedicated customer.

Ask Catherine about EpicSports
reggieh10
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Extremely satisfied. Will order more products.

Ask Reggie about EpicSports

9 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the EpicSports staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 7 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the EpicSports staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

7 Photos for EpicSports

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
EpicSports?
Post Review