SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of EpicSports

EpicSports reviews

1340 reviews
85%
3001 E. Harry
Wichita, KS 67211
Tel: 888.269.2440

1,340 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
33
Value
31
Shipping
33
Returns
22
Quality
30

All Reviews

terekam
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/17

Love the quality of the apparel and the shipping is fast!! I've ordered several times from them and have been satisfied every single time.

Advertisement
shellys16
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/23/17

I have ordered from Epic Sports several times. The service, quality and price keeps me checking back into the site to see what I might be missing out on.

johnc663
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/17

I have made several purchases from Epic Sports, their products are top quality, fit perfectly. The staff is helpful and pleasant ton work with. I highly recommend Epic Sports.

heatherg58
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/17

liked items but took a while for delivery. good price for items purchased. hope they will be useful in our practices

larrym109
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/17

Purchased lightweight sports tees. Great color selection, great price. Size is pretty true. Shipping was fast. Very pleased. This is the second order I have placed, and I will be back.

larrym108
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/17

Great job epic! The diadora soccer bags are great. We own three for three kids with our oldest bag going on its fourth year. The price was even better.

alyssaj9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17

The bib fit perfectly was warm with insulated pockets easy to wear with additional layers and comfortable!

frankh107
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17

Pricing & selection of the product I ordered were great. Standard delivery time was very long however.

jimmyl45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/17

This website is a hit and miss. Bought ski bib and come to find out it was too big. Requested for an exchange and the size is no longer available. 10% restocking fee plus you pay for shipping. Exchanging an item gets complicated. Purchase exchanged item first then get reimbursed. Customer service is good though, just the return is just so inconvenient. I will shop somewhere else.

rodneyd18
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/17

I would use this company especially being a official and need your order done . I have waited over three weeks and still my paints have arrived. They used a third party to get my umpire paints. Plus they told me that they was waiting on them in order to refund or fix my order. I paid you not them! I will never order from the again!

chasst
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/17

I actually was expecting the Jerseys to be reversible, but no matter, it's all good. I really like the quality of the fabric and the color is sharp. It seems like the numbers are pressed on well and will last a long season. Over all, I'm very impressed with the color and quality. I was however hoping that they would of arrived 2 days earlier considering I paid a lot extra to have them rushed here faster.

sharonr87
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/17

My order was received accurately. I was happy with their products as well as the price. I contacted customer service regarding the number of packages with my order and received prompt, courteous service .

georgeb181
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

Great company, excellent support. Backs up their products as they should. Good prices, quick service.

jessicam239
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

To be completely honest, I didn't receive my order but it is not your fault so you still get a great review. I had to go to the post office to pick it up as I'm having trouble with my mailbox. You guys did great and my husband loves his Marines hat I ordered him. Thank you so much and God bless!

tammyw39
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

You guys rock. Great prices, products and services. Keep up the great work. I can't wait to see what I will buy next.

phanessac
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/17

Love my bras. Great quality & fit. Quick response from support when I received the wrong item. Will recommend to others.

lionelr12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/17

The products we ordered were great & arrived fast! Great quality & great prices. I would recommend Epic Sports to anyone!

staceym61
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/17

The service was great and I appreciated that they come to my home. The prices and the products are well worth it.

brianb216
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/17

Ordered face mask and shin guards on Dec 29. Credit card charged same day. Items weren't shipped until Jan. 10, and received Jan 13. No correspondence from Epic sports until items were shipped. Items were as described, but if they weren't in stock, no one let me know.

deeh55
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

My shopping experience was great from start to finish. Your website is easy to navigate, has a great selection, & prices are competitive. I look forward to shopping your site again in the future.

markg197
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

Have purchased from epic sports before and no issues. First time ordering jerseys and will do it again.

aminaf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

Surprisingly high quality! Great PRICE, I bought items for my sister and daughter as well so that I could qualify fro free shopping. All three of us were pleased with the purchase.

derrickee
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

Great and efficient website was able to order all my articles from one page without having to jump around pages

jeffs202
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/17

Great transaction, fast delivery! They had just what I was looking for and more. Easy to navigate site.

kimc154
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/17

My husband was very pleased with his gift! Excellent quality!

So happy I stumbled across this site.

11 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the EpicSports staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
grantm41
grant m.
1 day, 1 hour ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
lauraw108
Laura W.
on 10/3/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 9 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the EpicSports staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

7 Photos for EpicSports

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
EpicSports?
Post Review