SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of EpicSports

EpicSports reviews

1169 reviews
85%
Categories: Baseball, Basketball, Soccer
3001 E. Harry
Wichita, KS 67211
Tel: 888.269.2440
888-269-2440

1,169 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
32
Value
30
Shipping
32
Returns
21
Quality
29

Review Highlights

jameyw4

Always top notch customer service from this company.. (in 133 reviews)

brianw51

There were a few delays in processing my order, but the product has turned out to be excellent. (in 392 reviews)

jonathanj16

Great product at a great price for my organization. (in 52 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

habard
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/16

Neither the invoice nor the return policy indicates/indicated that a return authorization was necessary. Yet the business asserts it does/did. ANYTHING your order from this business be certain of what you order, meaning proper sizes, etc. They are disreputable and will not honor any returns and just looking to sell. I strongly recommend using AresWear for any apparel purchases. They also, like EpicSports, have the mfr ship straight to the customer but, unlike Epic, are transparent and specify their policy and work with their customers to ensure any returns are effective.

Ask Habar about EpicSports
Advertisement
brandonr36
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/18/16

I bought 24 hats from Epic Sports and they gave me an estimated shipping date. They didn't provide any updates on when the hats were going to be shipped or arrive. The day that I needed them came, and the hats still hadn't been delivered. I called them to cancel my order and get a refund, however nobody answered the phone. When I finally got ahold of them they told me that they wouldn't pay for the return postage, and that 10% of my refund would be going towards a restock fee. This is the worst customer service I have seen in a long time.

Ask Brandon about EpicSports
davidf195
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/16

Epic

Ask David about EpicSports
victorial39
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

Chances are good that I won't order a bunch of items at one time unless I'm totally familiar with the manufacturer. Picked out about 6 things from 3 different makers. 2 fit. 4 did not although all labeled as being the same size. Could only return 3 of the 4 as one item was a manufacturer close out (no returns). Sizes varied widely. Restocking fee took some more cash from me. Customer Service folks were WONDERFUL in helping me. Can't say enough about them!

Ask VICTORIA about EpicSports
kenw73
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

EPIC Sports delivers quickly, usually ahead of the promised delivery date, and has been a reliable source for a wide variety of reasonably priced uniform items. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Ask Ken about EpicSports
johnb638
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

Satisfied with the product and it arrived in the time frame promised

Ask John about EpicSports
thomasq8
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/16

Received my excellently priced product in a short amount of time. They will continue to get my business!

Ask Thomas about EpicSports
thomasr107
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/16

great quality

Ask Thomas about EpicSports
kryshaundelaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/16

Epic Sports is my new go to site! They offer a large variety of products that have great quality for a great price! The shipping times are fast and they also have excellent customer service. I have recommended Epic Sports to our cheer gym to buy from!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Kryshaundela about EpicSports
michaelv68
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/16

Met expectations, helps prevent sliding injuries to the shin and knee area.

Ask Michael about EpicSports
danielleb57
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/16

perfect and fast delivery

Ask Danielle about EpicSports
christyb17
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/16

My order was on time the products were high quality. The prices are great.

Ask Christy about EpicSports
karenm220
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/16

I was very happy with my purchase of the Viet Nam cap and tee shirt. The quality is good and made my boyfriend very happy.

Ask KAREN about EpicSports
thermanh
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/16

Very pleased to locate coach's shorts, could not find at sporting goods stores. Been in need of a back support brace for some time, until, I located an excellent choice at Epic Sports.

Ask Therman about EpicSports
williamg108
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

Everything About Epic Sports is about Customer Service and great products at a great price have bought numerous items and have yet to be anything but elated ....Highly recommend Epic Sports for all your Sporting needs

Ask William about EpicSports
constances8
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

Great merchandise!

Ask CONSTANCE about EpicSports
christys25
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

My Dad loved these shorts. Epic Sports is the only place I found these particular shorts he wanted. Thanks!

Ask CHRISTY about EpicSports
dennism113
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

Epic Soccer always delivers when I order. Their website is easy to navigate and the prices are right. A 5 Star company!

Ask Dennis about EpicSports
ritah23
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

We purchased this bag for our granddaughter who plays travel softball - it is big enough to carry catchers equipment gloves bat helmet cleats & all those Gatorade bottles they never remember to throw away!!! Ha!

Ask Rita about EpicSports
randyk24
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

Purchasing from Epic Sports has twice been a perfect and flawless operation. I will be a repeat buyer; without doubt.

Ask randy about EpicSports
lorenzom42
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

Great experience. Great product, will definitely buy from
Epic sports again.

Ask LORENZO about EpicSports
charlesa55
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

I could not be happier with my purchase. The uniforms are a great quality (better than what my current high school team has) at a price that can not be beat.

Ask CHARLES about EpicSports
patrickc78
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

I have ordered several item and all have fit well, been well made and arrive quickly!

Ask Patrick about EpicSports
mikew177
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

Everything worked out well. The finished product was good. Shipping was timely.

Ask Mike about EpicSports
christopherw78
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

Customer service was great, easy ordering. Will purchase from again

Ask CHRISTOPHER about EpicSports

7 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the EpicSports staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
4/26/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
3/28/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 5 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the EpicSports staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

7 Photos for EpicSports

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
EpicSports?
Post Review