Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EpicSports

EpicSports reviews

1786 reviews
Basketball, Sporting Goods, Uniforms
3001 E. Harry
Wichita, KS 67211
Tel: 888.269.2440

1,786 Reviews From Our Community

Service
46
Value
45
Shipping
47
Returns
27
Quality
43

All Reviews

staceys53
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/17

I bought a jersey that is my sons school color and got to personalize it with his football number. Now I can wear it to all his games to support him!

Advertisement
chrism382
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/17

I'm a head coach I order with you every year. I placed order 500.00$. nothing fit I had to move around sizes. tried to have you help a little with shipping cost or something couldn't help. I had to pay shipping 4 times for over 120.00 $I still have not got my order of sox because it was sent reg. mail. got order of pants back still stuff did not fit have to do another order. have pictures sat. you suck

joele31
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/17

Great Selection! As a big guy, they have my size and an affordable price! Great for getting samples for team ordering!

bruced38
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/17

Great selection and service. Quality seems to be much better than dept. Stores overall I will use Epic again when needed..

jh624
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/17

Shipping rates and returns are the only drawbacks.I would order more if shipping and returns were free.

loisd12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

My daughter loves her new glove. EpicSports had the best prices I could find. I will use them again in the future for other sports items we may need.

deniseh83
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

I was happy with the shorts. I only wish they came in a 10 inch inseam as well. We require our students shorts to be to the middle of the knee.

alm528
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

Items as advertised Quick shipping
Placed this order after placing order for 2 UA shirts which was placed Aug 2 not shipped yet Guess Epic ships lower priced items quickly but other branded items
may take significantly longer delivery. Still waing for that order hopefully product will be as advertised

anthonyn47
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

These were supoosed to be a youth size but are too big. They barely fit my arm correctly. Some may have sent wrong ones to me perhaps? We play in a week and kids are not wearing them because they dont fit

tiam17
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/17

Because the Gray pants we ordered was suppose to be charcoal gray and they are not. I'm not to pleased with this because on the page they look and say charcoal gray

gilbertv4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/17

I ordered shirts online and I have never recieved it. Also I have proof they charge in my credit card

hankd11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/17

I purchased some practice jerseys from them that were priced at $1.99 each in mid July. I placed my order in mid July.... Received them and noticed a couple of weeks later that Epic had charged me $3.99 each.... They're customer service has told me that I had them in my cart and didn't order them till after they changed the price on Aug. 8th... Again, I have proof that I ordered and paid for them in mid July... They refuse to give me credit back on my purchase.... DO NOT BUY FROM THESE RIPOFF CONS...

shannonh72
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/17

I Loved every item. They arrived a week Early. The item were a great value without compromising quality.

davidt278
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/17

This is the greatest shirts I've ever worn in my life, I'm for sure gonna order tens of thousands more shirts because they are the best shirts I've ever worn in my life

toddb55
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/17

These helmets and the price exceeded my expectations. I always worry about sizes and quality. I was very impressed with both.

maurleenh
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/17

My cats love this bag. The depth is big enough for my biggest cat. They are able to turn around and be comfortable.

brandons97
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/17

I ordered 14 blue 2 button Alleson jerseys. Had them in a few days. This is my third order with Epic, all smooth transactions.

jn83
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/17

They did well with keeping me informed about orders. Shipping was quick and easy. Thank you for my volleyball knee pads!

garrya12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/17

This is my first purchase from EpicSports, who were recommended to me by a friend. I needed to purchase all new numbered shirts for an Over-60 team going to a tournament at the end of August. The players have yet to see the shirts, but I was impressed with the quality for such a low price. Since I needed the shirts to be numbered, it seemed from the Website that the order would take a while to be processed. I was, however, surprised and very happy that I received the shirts within a few days! I shall definitely shop at EpicSports again.

lisal300
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/17

The shirts we ordered arrived in a timely manner. The quality was good and reasonably priced! Great customer support as well!

larryh118
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/17

got on time .................................................................................................................................................................................

bettys79
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/17

PRODUCT IS GOOD QUALITY AND GET TO ME IN A VERY TIMELY FASHION. PACKAGED VERY NEATLY AND ALL ITEMS FOLDED SO IF NEED BE YOU COULD WEAR THE CLOTHES AS SOON AS THEY ARRIVE,

lonnieb34
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/17

I ordered four replacement nets. I received four replacements nets in a timely manner. However, two of the nets were wrong. To date epic "failure" sports has yet to replace or refund the two nets that were wrong. 100% guarantee is a bogus statement that they advertise.

andreab173
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/17

It was easy to order and our products arrived right away! Thanks for the great customer service. - Vanderbilt University

randiw4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/17

I purchased several items for my son this year for Football. All items were just what i expected.The fit was fantastic, and the bag I purchased to hold my son's gear was amazing. The quality was top notch and fit all of the gear I was hoping to fit in it.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Cheap prices and cheaper customer service. When I ordered was shipped direct from the manufacturer and took a couple weeks. The problem I ran into was when my order was defective. Return nightmare - I spent 50$ for a flat basketball and would have cost more money to return. Good luck with your order. Better buying from a company that has name recognition and actually cares about their reputation and customer service. Epicsports = epicfail

By Jason L. on 8/28/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, quality seemed acceptable. Be careful of return date policy and delivery dates conflicts. A helmet isn't the easiest thing to buy on-line so make sure you have correct measurements and fit the helmet as soon as you get it to stay within return policy...

By Lori S. on 8/15/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, then when it's late and your deadline comes... It's your problem.

By Patricia B. on 1/23/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I'm not sure if they do or not. I know they take debt cards right when you order and then act like they don't owe you product and if you call to much they warn you not to keep calling or else they will delay shipment even further. I wouldn't waist your time or money.

By Sam n. on 4/18/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

reasonable. Not sure if it's' based on total cost of purchases or actual weight, but I had a $17 item that weighed a few pounds and it was only about $7 for shipping and handling.

By Kathleen K. on 9/15/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the EpicSports staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for EpicSports

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
EpicSports?
Post Review