SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of DealDash

DealDash reviews

3802 reviews
84%
Categories: Auction, Deal, Shopping
12805 Highway 55, Suite 205
Plymouth, MN 55441, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com

3,802 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
137
Value
115
Shipping
105
Returns
80
Quality
107

All Reviews

philipp144
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/16

I am having fun and saving money on quality items w/ DealDash auctions. There is no junk or closeout items on this site. I have won great deals on crystal stemware, art, jewelry & watches. Also...great customer service whenever there is an issue w/ damaged shipped items. Kudos DealDash.

Advertisement
joanneo9
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/16

it dosent explain enough how to0 make bids , I was excited to use the site but ended up nbot knowibg whgat to do. too bad

rebelst
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/16

DealDash is not unlike playing slots at the casino or buying a Lotto scratch-off. You have to be willing to spend the money and ok with losing. It's a lot of fun and even offers tips and tricks on websites as well as a FB site. It does take patience and practice and winning is a lot of fun! Customer service, of course, is top notch. Very courteous and professional. I would recommend this site for fun.

jimmyf27
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/30/16

Today I received an empty box, I was expecting an ear ring set for my wife I went to the chat live and was treated with respect and a new set was ordered now the waiting game has started for the new set to be mailed out.

carlb91
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/16

Item lost or not received

joed121
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/27/16

After review items being sent
Thank you

tomg104
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/16

Fairly new to Dealdash, only a few months now, but I love it!! I've won a ton of items. Great deals, fast & free shipping. I just started using my 55" smart TV that I won for 1 CENT!! ($.01). Start slow, read the tips, watch and observe how it works and love it too!

donaldb79
1 review
18 helpful votes
10/25/16

All I did was check it out to see what the fuss was about the website.

I went through the steps of setting up a account and not once did it tell you that you will be charged for any bids.

woke up the next day and I was charged 20.00 for just looking at the website? I do not think so. I am a website hosting member and this site violates several federal laws of taking money out of your account and without authorization. Steer away from this site.

katherinec34
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/23/16

I contacted Deal Dash regarding the refund of my unsuccessful bids and the agent I chatted with instantly handled the refund, before I said anything else. I was amazed and extremely pleased at the instant response and customer service.

conniem65
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/16

DEAL DASH IS AMAZING, FAST,HONEST RELIABLE . ONLY FINEST ITEMS. GREAT SALES. FAIR...SO FAIR ...I SO TRUST THEM AND NEVER USED AN AUCTION BEFORE!

renitam
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/16

They crew there is very kind and helpful thank you

revdeborahf
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/15/16

I'm done with this and won't be back. Unless you have unlimited time to sit on the computer & unlimited funds to spend, you are not going to win anything. Biggest waste of money & time. At least if I spend money on Amazon or Ebay I get a product in return. Here there is no return on your payment.

sheriv1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/14/16

Ever since I learned about DealDash we have saved hundreds of dollars on all different kinds of products and gift cards this is truly a real and amazing sight you need to try this out.

kikiw3
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/16

I've had a ton of fun on the website - It can be pricey if you're not careful ~ I think they may be quite honest though - I'm happy to have fun on the site

carolm160
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/16

After receiving many great items from DealDash, I received a not so great one. I guess that's to be expected with any company. I notified customer service who quickly fixed the problem to my satisfaction. I did not have to fuss, argue, or compromise. It was easy. A pleasant change from what you usually have to do when dealing with customer service agencies.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
randalb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/16

I mistakenly purchased bids during registration. Dealdash.com customer service was very quick to resolve the issue and make things right. Excellent customer service!

judya29
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/16

The person that addressed my problem was courteous, professional and dealt with my items promptly. It was a wonderful experience and I look forward to seeing the end of the problem shortly.

rhondaw35
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/16

DealDash once again helped answer my questions professionally and with kindness. They have great customer service support!

rona1155
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

I was out of the country and didn't have an address to ship my winning item to. They worked with me to hold the item for later shipping. They didn't have to. Good customer service!

jeannep10
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

I didn't understand really what DealDash was about, but it was explaned patiently.

kellyg81
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/2/16

I needed to change my email address. Live chat w/ Dan helped my issue very easily and quickly.

cindio
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/2/16

I bought an item and noted that inner packaged appeared damaged. The support team member, Anna advised if damaged take photos and email support team @ deal dash and it could be replaced. Relief!

leroyb31
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/30/16

I bid on a blanket for my granddaughter and thought the blanket was pink. After looking at the final bid it turned out to be a blue blanket. Contact Customer Service and James made arranged for me to receive a pink blanket for my granddaughter.

marilynp32
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/28/16

DealDash is worth it and true. You find a lot for way less and the good thing is when you win it you don't even pay for shipping. Merchandise is good quality

marye120
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/24/16

Appreciate that customer service employees are empowered to resolve issues without going to supervisors. They just fix the issue

5 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

140 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
bernardoa13
bernardo A.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer
davido9
DealDash -. [DealDash Rep]
A: Hi Bernardo,

Thank you for your getting in touch.

If you do not win the auction, you will see the Buy It Now button. By using the Buy it now option, you will get the item for retail price and all the bids you used in that auction will be returned to your bid balance. Users who take advantage of this option usually have a better experience, since they get the item they initially wanted as well as retain all their bids.

Please let me know if there anything else I can do, I´ll be happy to help.

Thanks,

Adrian
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
cynthiab80
CYNTHIA B.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer
davido9
DealDash -. [DealDash Rep]
A: Hi Cynthia.Thank you for contacting us and welcome to DealDash!

First thing I would recommend is to review the site very carefully before placing a large number of bids. Making sure you understand how it works will dramatically increase your chances of winning.

So where should you start? Here!: http://www.dealdash.com/page.php?id=13

Read through that page and watch the video first then start with the smaller items like $15 gift cards and the like. Youll notice many of these smaller prizes also have bids attached. I cant stress watching and learning enough-its vital to learn from the best and see what they do. Also, read the various articles under our Help section-youll learn a lot! Also, its a good idea to go up on our Facebook page and pose questions about bidding to our other customers. Youll find many of them are helpful.

Can you win a large item like an iPad with a few bids on your first time out? Of course you can, but these are on of our most popular auctions. Watch and learn and ask lots of questions-Thats how you develop a great strategy for bidding!

Please write back with any other questions you may have.

Have a great day!
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

39 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DealDash?
Post Review