Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of DealDash

DealDash reviews

3881 reviews
84%
Categories: Auction, Deal, Shopping
12805 Highway 55, Suite 205
Plymouth, MN 55441, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com

3,881 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
139
Value
117
Shipping
107
Returns
81
Quality
109

All Reviews

victorias77
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/17

Wow! What a quick and polite response. And....I didn't even get the answer I was hoping for. Great job!

Advertisement
arlenem23
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/17

The best online shopping around! Would recommend this site to everyone I know. Service is great and fast!

cindyh98
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/25/17

Thanks for being so kind! Hats off to dealdash!!!! One of the best experiences I've had. I'm looking forward to wining more items for my new home. The Barrel Shack items will look awesome in my rustic ranch style home. I can't wait to decorate it!!! Thank you again dealdash!!!!

robertf167
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/17

thank you ...................................................................................................

rayc79
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/25/17

Have been a member for about 20 minutes. Submitted a question the customer service got an immediate response. Good feeling about the whole thing thank you

earlies
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/25/17

Prompt service and excellent handling of the situation. It took only minutes for deal dash to answer my email.

michaelc401
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/17

Very good response from Customer Service. Also the fix it to the problem was very good too. The representative name was Cody did a excellent job. There are no complaints from me.

johnnyh40
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/17

Love dealdash biding and thanks for taking off the warranty I forgot to unchecked the box . Keep up the good work.
Thank you
Have a wonderful week!

melodyd8
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/17

It was very helpful... The Customer service rep was extremely nice and answered all my questions very nicely. It was a lot of help...Thanks

dianec85
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/17

Overall, I enjoy Dealdash and have won some cool stuff. However, I am disappointed with the inconsistent inability to add bids when using bed buddy that cost me the auctions and lots more trying to win items for my nautical themed guest bedroom. I hope that the support staff can work with me on a resolution.

shahidm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/17

Customer service is excellent, they respond in no time. They will work with you to resolve the issue quickly

karent95
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/17

Best and most professional service ever. I appreciate the quick response and kindness of the staff. Giving site suggestions is a big plus. Very impressive

margaretk56
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/17

They have treated me with the utmost respect. They ansewer very quickly. They fix problems right away.They make playing fun.

patriciaa78
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/17

I just love Deal dash it is been a great experience and I am hook on deal dash! They have so many items! Everything I've won I just love .Everything ships so fast! Thanks again Deal Dash

camronr
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/24/17

I was unaware that I had to pay $70 for signing up. I was planning on signing up but I didn't know that I would be required to pay the money immediately. I was able to talk to customer service and get the money back. The customer service lady was night and helped me out immediately so I do appreciate it.

christophers96
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/17

Way 2 many people jumping in on other customer's spending a lot of time and money. Something needs to be changed with the no jumping policy

mikep198
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/17

So fast to respond to email requests. The best customer service I.have ever dealt with, they deserve a raise.

roxannam
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/17

Fun and easy to use. Customer service is prompt to reply. All and all, i would recommend this application to any of.my friends and family. I just hope..to win ...today.........

lauras209
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/17

Great customer service representatives. Fix the problem in seconds. I think her name was Lizzie not really sure but very nice girl.

donnab171
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/17

If your looking for deals and like penny auctions dealdash is the place to be. Love this site. You will learn the others on site how they bid so you can swope in and win. Love it

rhondap21
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/17

I have had nothing but a lot of fun and enjoyed winning when I did. It was so exciting...ADDICTING....I had some shipping issues and support was right on top of everything and I am so excited to receive my items!!!

patriciar132
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/17

Reference to the survey. Questions about the bonus bids I was supposed to get. When I was going to get them. They responded very quickly. I have never had anyone respond like deal dash.

rokhayac
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/17

I loved the friendly service. Deal Dash is wonderful. I really liked that Deal Dash was understandi g of my situation. And helped me with some tips so I wouldn't happen again.

shakilyas
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/17

The fact that you do not just use money and theres some type of points system throws me off. However, the customer service provider sent a email with a link to the videons instructing how to use it. So I may give it another try.

robinj47
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/17

He heiped me with both issues i had ty very much. Couldnt remember sign in. Password. But i had bids left that couldnt get to.

5 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

154 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
on 7/25/15
Answer
on 4/30/15
Answer
on 2/12/16
Answer
on 1/31/16
Answer
on 11/28/15
Answer
on 5/30/15
Answer
on 4/17/16
Answer
on 4/1/16
Answer
on 7/10/15
Answer
on 4/26/15
Answer
Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

39 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DealDash?
Post Review